InfoGlobalData

InfoGlobalData

15 Reviews
(2.7)
15 Reviews
Rating (2.7)
star
Average!
1 Star
8
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is InfoGlobalData legit?

InfoGlobalData has 15 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach InfoGlobalData customer care?

You can contact InfoGlobalData customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 2067923760

Where is InfoGlobalData located?

InfoGlobalData is located at address Seattle, WA, United States.

15 Reviews on InfoGlobalData

  1. Sheri Kesser
    1 rating

    Broke Contract, Refused Refund

    Mar 17, 2024

    We spent close to $six hundred for a list of emails, and we were promised an eighty five% accuracy fee or higher. It was now not. We have been advised we would acquire a brand new listing within forty eight hours. We did now not. In truth, we nonetheless haven't obtained a brand new listing.

    So then we asked a complete refund now not most effective due to the fact the deliverability rate became underneath 85% however due to the fact we by no means received a response to our request for an updated listing. After leaving some on-line reviews, they offered us a $9 refund. $nine!!

    As a result of the several hundred bounced emails and now not receiving any customer service, we have been unable to finish our email campaign by means of the closing date. We misplaced nearly $six hundred. The provider we acquired did not meet our expectancies and did now not comply with the necessities of the contract (it become below 85% accuracy) or email settlement to provide us with a corrected list.

  2. Krystsina Babets
    5 rating

    Highly recommend this staff and organization

    May 30, 2023

    We were looking into a possible project and required a reliable information source. When we contacted InfoGlobalData, the company responded quickly and was able to understand the requirements we had. The customer service was excellent, and they didn't try to sell. They helped us understand different possibilities and helped us refine the request until we got the exact specifications we needed. They provided the information on time, and we're pleased with the outcome. I would highly recommend this staff and organization.

  3. Natalija Zoldnere
    4 rating

    It was cheaper

    May 24, 2023

    They're extremely friendly and professional. They contacted us to ensure we had the items needed for our event and supplied exactly what we needed. It was cheaper than I had imagined.

  4. Rolando Alvarado
    4 rating

    A huge success

    May 1, 2023

    I ordered my Small Business Owners database from InfoGlobalData, and the marketing campaign proved a huge success. I am delighted with their service and will continue to work with their database.

  5. Michael Perkins
    1 rating

    Avoid using

    Mar 25, 2023

    Avoid using. They prefer wire transfer transactions and provided us with an email unrelated to the information we requested. Thirty percent or more of contacts were not good emails. After we complained and asked for refunds, they said they could not even refund us if these weren't the type of business contacts you paid for.

  6. Kristin Carter
    1 rating

    Avoid using

    Mar 23, 2023

    Avoid using. The company tries to increase the volume generated by duplicates. The company provides an overinflated lead estimate and then delivers just a tiny portion. The remaining funds are held as credit. : unprofessional customer service and fake results.

  7. Darren Keller
    1 rating

    Buyers beware!

    Mar 22, 2023

    They solicit information and will only accept cash up the front, no credit card, no pick-up at the location, and so on. Beware! Buyers beware! This is fraud and will likely use foreign offshore individuals as all messages are written in broken English. Look for a reputable company that won't deceive you.

  8. Tiarra Gibson
    1 rating

    The data they provide has always been of poor quality

    Mar 21, 2023

    The data they provide has always been of poor quality. They will never offer greater than 1/4 of what they claim, we spot-checked 15 addresses, and 11 were incorrect. The company promised me a refund for one of their projects two months back. But they're now ignoring my emails.

  9. Blaire Beard
    1 rating

    I requested a refund

    Mar 19, 2023

    I purchased a list of their website, which bounced at 20% and caused my email system to fail. I requested a refund, and they assured me they would "take care" of it. Two months later, there was no refund, and the chief guy told me to "take it up with your credit card company."

  10. Bryan Carney
    5 rating

    The service we received was top-notch

    Jan 24, 2023

    The service we received was top-notch. Our representative was knowledgeable and responsive, providing clear instructions and timely assistance. We are delighted with the results and plan to use their services again.

  11. Anthony Herzig
    4 rating

    Thanks for your excellent service

    Sep 22, 2022

    We recently bought lists from InfoGlobalData Lists that are clear and contain up-to-date information. We're delighted with their staff. They are always quick to respond and provide basic information. Thanks for your excellent service.

  12. Sean Rafferty
    5 rating

    They were prompt in responding to our queries

    Jul 22, 2022

    We were impressed with the quality of service and are pleased with the result. They were prompt in responding to our queries. Our rep explained the specific information needed to obtain the contact information. We'll be back to see an additional list.

  13. Tammy Griggs
    1 rating

    A small sample was purchased for testing

    Jul 11, 2022

    A small sample was purchased for testing and assessing the effectiveness of their lists—the details of our email campaign. One thousand three hundred eight contacts in the targeted group after the email campaign launch, we received 471 emails that bounced and 289 unexistent email addresses. I was repeatedly offered excuses and got similar results with the mailing lists. They've not been able to address the issue, have provided little or nothing to substitute the names, and have stated that they're finding it challenging to obtain the words they have lost.

  14. Julia Cooper
    1 rating

    Willful intent to deceive, and provide a list that does not meet the requirements

    May 18, 2022

    Garry completely lied about the list. I found at most 30-50 contacts with businesses that I knew were out-of-business. A few other contact information had at least 7-10 year old. I tried to reach them but they did not respond to my calls or emails.

    Garry initially stated that they would give more leads to the list if it was less than 80%. According to our calculations, the email rate for the list is 36% with no success. The remaining 1% are the demographic for the price we paid.

  15. George Medlock
    5 rating

    Very pleased with the service

    May 4, 2022

    When we were looking for data, we needed to be able to verify the authenticity of our sources. InfoGlobalData was responsive and willing to listen to our needs. They were very responsive and helpful.

    This team and organization are excellent. They helped us narrow down our search and showed us how to choose from different options. We were pleased with the result and the speed at which they delivered it.

Write a review on InfoGlobalData

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own InfoGlobalData?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own InfoGlobalData?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About InfoGlobalData

Data intelligence can give you valuable insights into your prospects and clients. InfoGlobalData specializes in B2B Email Lists. Our mailing lists are high quality and can be used for email marketing purposes.

2067923760
https://www.infoglobaldata.com
Seattle, WA, United States
124 views