Content Majestic

Content Majestic

9 Reviews
(4.0)
9 Reviews

Content Majestic

reviews(4.0)
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
3
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Content Majestic legit?

Content Majestic has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Content Majestic customer care?

You can contact Content Majestic customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 9374513033

Where is Content Majestic located?

Content Majestic is located at address Wellington Rd S, Hounslow TW4 5HQ, UK.

9 Reviews on Content Majestic

  1. Jasmine D.
    3 rating

    Useful For Research

    Feb 12, 2024

    Majestic gives quite a few statistics approximately keywords for search engine optimization functions. You can also pull facts approximately back-links, to look if there can be any back-links to disavow. Basically, it does pretty lots! It can be difficult to navigate. It looks like every time I log in, matters have moved around and I can no longer discover the tools I turned into just the usage of last week.

    If you're planning to test back links with this, learn how to installation a file and get to the downloads page early. It can be a touch intricate, however not too hard in case you discern out what you're doing.

  2. Ludmila Curleac
    1 rating

    Worst Business

    Jan 27, 2024

    The worst business I've encountered in my entire life. Absolutely do not endorse this company. The company used my money, and does not respond to my calls. Avoid their service If you don't want to fall victimized. This appears to be a scam. If you visit Google streetview to view their office photo It doesn't appear to exist, but it appears to be completely photo-shopped. If you want save your money and time than stay away from this business.

  3. Michael Hok
    5 rating

    They were experts who offered outstanding customer service

    Jan 2, 2023

    Through the work of Content Majestic, the site received excellent responses. Revenue increased day by day, and sales grew by 68 percent. The team could comprehend the business and provide the best possible service. They were experts who offered outstanding customer service.

  4. Ashley Harris
    5 rating

    The team provides its monthly content calendar for approval

    Jan 2, 2023

    Content Majestic's services continue to get fantastic feedback through Facebook and Instagram. The strategy and design of the company continue to drive more social media sales and entice prospective customers. The team provides its monthly content calendar for approval.

  5. Russell Wisniewski
    4 rating

    Sales increased by about 66% within less than one month

    Dec 27, 2022

    After the site was launched, Content Majestic started SEO efforts, and sales increased by about 66% within less than one month. The vendor regularly updated the client on the development and offered helpful suggestions to improve the site's performance.

  6. Anthony Meola
    4 rating

    Since we've been in the textile industry for more than five years

    Jul 22, 2022

    Since we've been in the textile industry for more than five years, We have always thought about how we could make our brand above our competitors. After consulting ContentMajestic for advice from an expert on Product Description Writing, the changes made to the writing of our Product Descriptions were evident.

    With the help of creativity and precision in our description, we could be on the way to the start of a successful sale. What we needed was accurate product descriptions that we received from these experts and witnessed a significant improvement for ourselves.

  7. Bridget Kurts
    5 rating

    They made my business grow greatly

    Jul 11, 2022

    They made my business grow significantly. They helped me build a solid online presence. I will always be grateful. If it weren't, I'd be a complete novice to everything.

  8. Arron Finn
    4 rating

    We have been in the textile industry for more than five years

    May 18, 2022

    We have been in the textile industry for more than five years, and we were always curious about what could make our brand stand out from its competitors. The changes made to Product Description Writing were noticeable after consulting ContentMajestic.

    We had good product descriptions, which professionals provided. This helped us to see a positive change in our sales. We were on our way to a successful start in sales by adding creativity to our descriptions and being precise.

  9. Lara Isimth
    5 rating

    Highly-recommended

    May 7, 2022

    Last year, email marketing was not something that we thought of. I needed someone to manage my online marketing. This all changed after I saw the power of email marketing today from these ContentMajestic men, who helped my friend's company and worked his email marketing so well that it impacted his customers.

    Their Email Marketing Writing Service was also recommended to me. It is not dull, but it is very effective. Highly-recommended.

Write a review on Content Majestic

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Content Majestic?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Content Majestic

We are the USA's Top Digital Marketing Agency and Creative Content Development Agency. We go beyond connecting brands. Our mission is to build lasting relationships between brands and audiences. We provide 360-degree Digital & Content solutions across the globe. Our services include Social Media Marketing 2. Designing & Branding 4. Website development 4. Content Marketing 5. UI/UX Design 6. Creative Ads 7. Email Marketing 8. Search Engine Optimization 9. Pay Per Click Reach A larger audience can help you reach higher sales figures. We provide sales enabling services that will help you achieve tremendous success.

Read More
9374513033
https://www.contentmajestic.com
Wellington Rd S, Hounslow TW4 5HQ, UK
63 views