Giant Partners

Giant Partners

36 Reviews
(4.7)
36 Reviews
Rating (4.7)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
33

Q&A

Is Giant Partners legit?

Giant Partners has 36 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Giant Partners customer care?

You can contact Giant Partners customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 547 8080

Where is Giant Partners located?

Giant Partners is located at address 1461 Lawrence Drive, 2nd Floor 91320 Thousand Oaks United States.

36 Reviews on Giant Partners

  1. Valerie
    5 rating

    A Quick, Courteous, and Effective Experience

    Dec 24, 2023

    Cameron Smith did an amazing job. He was able to assist me with anything I required. He was quick, courteous and effective. Cameron also communicates well. I highly recommend Cameron! Cameron went beyond the call of duty!

  2. Dalton Britt
    5 rating

    The information is reliable

    May 1, 2023

    I genuinely enjoy being able to work with Corey Weissman and the team. The information is reliable, and the team is prompt to help me whenever I require assistance.

  3. Michael Neal
    5 rating

    I've worked with severalt data service providers throover thers

    Feb 7, 2023

    I've worked with severalt data service providers groover others. None of them have offered the exact high-quality and affordable cost of service provided by Giant Partners. Wally Moore has been my representative for a while and has been extremely helpful in getting answers to my questions and offering the most reasonable prices and products to satisfy my requirements. He's always friendly and professional. He also returns calls promptly. I would highly suggest Giant Partners!

  4. Michael Byrne
    5 rating

    I have worked for Giant Partners for over 15 years

    Feb 6, 2023

    I have worked for Giant Partners for over 15 years. They have consistently provided excellent customer service Candice Curtis and Rick Wilson and are true to their word when they say they will. If I ever received incorrect data, they could replace it. No company is endless, but my favorite thing is that if there's an error or issue, cheeky rectify it. They're an excellent company to work with as a partner.

  5. Linda Perron
    5 rating

    I still recommend his services

    Feb 3, 2023

    I've worked on behalf of List Giant for several years. Jesse is my primary contact, and I still recommend his services because Jesse is extremely knowledgeable about data. He also has an excellent knowledge of various verticals and can develop innovative strategies to help customers grow their sales. Jesse is also highly attentive and returns calls to customers within the next day. I believe that he is trustworthy and is an advisor to businesses. The clients continue to come back, which assures me that the information the company chooses to use is practical.

  6. Jackie Habig
    5 rating

    I have worked with Rick Wilson at Giant Partners for over ten years

    Feb 2, 2023

    I have worked with Rick Wilson at Giant Partners for over ten years. I can declare that I've never experienced such relaxed and unbeatable customer service from any other lead supplier. The data is constantly updated daily, and I don't experience any issues with the large percentages of incorrect information (unlike other data providers). I would suggest Giant Partners for their excellent overall business. Thank you, Rick. You're the best!

  7. Linda Grant
    5 rating

    Im making use of Giant Partners for some marketing solutions

    Feb 1, 2023

    I work directly with Rick, who makes things simple and communicates and responds promptlyRick! Im making use of Giant Partners for some marketing solutions. They always deliver with high quality; I will recommend them to others and continue working with them for all my business needs.

  8. Jamie Frank
    5 rating

    Giant Partner was very pleasant to work with

    Jan 29, 2023

    Giant Partner was very pleasant to work with, and Charles was highly accommodating and accommodating. Our mailing lists were crafted to our exact requirements and arrived much earlier than anticipated. We'll be returning with Giant Partners next year with more money to improve our marketing requirements.

  9. Becky Jahn
    5 rating

    Working in partnership with Giant Partners has been simply extraordinary.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Working in partnership with Giant Partners has been simply extraordinary. Rick, our representative, has supported the account I didn't anticipate. We're incredibly impressed by the experience and are looking toward a long-lasting relationship with Rick.

  10. Maire Cannonier
    1 rating

    I was thrilled to collaborate

    Jan 17, 2023

    I was thrilled to collaborate with them and purchased lists for one of the other businesses without issue. I later bought a second list but received the incorrect list (which I had purchased via email and couldn't be more precise) for my next purchase. I was told that I had to wait for them to fix the issue, and then I had to email Zach (the sales representative) the list since there was no access. The two of us came up with an alternative for an updated list. However, we had to review the (wrong) previous list on the phone. Very disappointed in this experience. It was for a total purchase of $900. Not a good one, I would not recommend I,t but it could have been a problem with the salesperson. It is possible to think that for 5000 contacts, it is easy to build a rapport established with a company. However, my experience was not the situation.

  11. David Heer
    5 rating

    We contacted Giant Partners to increase our marketing and digital efforts

    Jan 17, 2023

    We contacted Giant Partners to increase our marketing and digital efforts. They broke over many obstacles and created high-quality leads through FaceBook and other social media. They were always there for you when needed and were always available with performance updates and additional information. The experience of working on projects with Terry, Jeremy, and Steve was an absolute pleasure. We highly recommend using Giant Partners if you need assistance with your digital marketing needs and need it done in a hurry.

  12. Joan Jorgovan
    5 rating

    Thank you, Jesse!

    Jan 16, 2023

    Thank you, Jesse! I've worked together with Jesse as well as Giant Partners for better than 15 years now and must say that we appreciate our business partnership. Jesse is a great steward of our company and strives to provide quality services speedily.

  13. Richard Westley
    1 rating

    Beware!

    Jan 15, 2023

    Beware! I've provided this company with two opportunities to offer online marketing services, which they were confident they could provide. They failed both times to present. After spending $8000 over four months, they could not produce even one legitimate lead. Beyond disappointed. Goodbye, $8,000!

  14. Todd Strawser
    5 rating

    Thank you Giant Partners!

    Jan 15, 2023

    Thank you, Giant Partners! I worked with Rick and his staff for over one year, and I have nothing but praise to share. They were thorough and efficient regarding the setup of our campaign and took the time to improve. We made several modifications and updates, and they were always ready to adjust quickly. Thank you

  15. David Gard
    5 rating

    Reliable, thoughtful, knowledgeable, efficient, reliable

    Jan 13, 2023

    Reliable, thoughtful, knowledgeable, efficient, reliable these words spring to mind when thinking about the services my business has received through dealing with Giant Partners these last several months. Team member Matt hasn't failed to deliver on any aspect of communication or follow through on any task. Matt, as well as his colleagues, have always over and above and exceeded the expectations to which our company has contracted with them. While I am satisfied with the level of commitment in Giant Partners, I am amazed by the results. I've never seen any social media advertising campaign be as successful as the one they developed and executed for us. I am looking at the future with anticipation of continuing this positive business relationship. I recommend it to anyone looking for a company that can deliver results in analytics-driven marketing services.

  16. Richard Wilson
    5 rating

    I've had a wonderful experience working with Rick

    Jan 12, 2023

    I've had a wonderful experience working with Rick from Giant Partners. He was extremely helpful in helping me get the correct data to support the Sales Campaign and deliver to me on time. I will continue to work in partnership with Giant Partners and recommend others to do the same.

  17. James Grant
    5 rating

    We have a long-term relationship with Giant Partners that spans more than ten years

    Jan 12, 2023

    We have a long-term relationship with Giant Partners that spans more than ten years. This is mainly because of Eddie Hren's services to the other suppliers. Eddie is aware of our requirements and our client's services. This is translated into top-quality data delivered promptly by someone who truly cares about the customer. It's always been an honor to work with Eddie and the entire team at Giant Partners.

  18. Barbara Esposito
    5 rating

    .THANKS AGAIN

    Jan 11, 2023

    Wow, this is the only thing I could say. I have been in the data industry for the past 15 years...all I purchase is data, and over my experiences, Giant Partners is the only company that has always delivered. My rep is Rick Wilson ....NO limits on the attention he gives to my requirements and account. My business needs are the priority all week long, and I would not be in the industry without data quality and teamwork; thank you for another successful year. Business is booming, and I'm already looking forward to 2020 and making sure we can double the amount of work we accomplished last year together...THANKS AGAIN...put your trust in only the best...Rick Wilson is the guy to call.

  19. Dan Cunningham
    5 rating

    Thanks, Giant Partners and Zach!

    Jan 8, 2023

    Working with Zach to obtain marketing lists/data for my business was a breeze. Zach is extremely knowledgeable in his field, has learned the ropes, his service to customers, and his speed of response is equal to the best. Thanks, Giant Partners and Zach!

  20. Richard Shelton
    5 rating

    I wouldn't even consider employing another company!

    Jan 6, 2023

    My company has been using Listgiant for over five years now. They're great! Rick has been my Account Manager, and He always has a solution for me when I'm having a problem. Listgiant is user-friendly and up-to-date. I wouldn't even consider employing another company!

  21. Leanos Grzeczkowski
    3 rating

    ZERO conversions from the list they made

    Jan 4, 2023

    I'm sharing this with other people to help gauge expectations for email campaigns. The project's initial start was difficult, communication was difficult in the beginning, and it was time over the time frame for a committed start. The company nevertheless put in reasonable faith efforts to resolve the issue and added more elements as extras. The teamwork aspect was not easy at first; however, it has improved over time, and they've got a good team. I suggest you agree on communications and how you can work together from the beginning. The results were not all that great. The objective was to create lead marketing databases, and, on the surface, we surpassed our goals easily following several rounds of email and social engagement. However, when we got the leads and began marketing at them, they were subsequently banned from various ESPs. We tried to make Giant give us more segments of lists to ensure that we could find safe and feasible leads more precisely. However, Giant was unable to provide a consolidated list.
    Furthermore, during their marketing campaigns, and up to three months later, we've seen ZERO conversions from the list they made. The result is a usable contact list with 25% of the target and ZERO conversions. This is not worth the money. Keep your eyes open and strive to reach the point of committing to modifications.

  22. Adelina Marques
    5 rating

    Jesse is fantastic! Thank you, Jesse, for going above and over and above to help us!

    Jan 4, 2023

    I am working alongside Jesse Simms. Jesse is aware of our needs and responds quickly whenever we require a list created right away. Jesse will be sure to answer every one of my questions. He has been an enormous help. They're good if he's out, and I must deal with someone else, but Jesse is fantastic! Thank you, Jesse, for going above and over and above to help us!

  23. Michael Ceravolo
    5 rating

    I want to thank you

    Jan 3, 2023

    I want to thank you, Jesse, and Jesse, for helping us. Thank you! ! I worked with Jesse Simms at List Giant (Giant Partners) for several years. I have worked with other providers of data lists; however, now I get all of my data from Jesse.

  24. Dan Bollinger
    5 rating

    Rick Wilson provided excellent service

    Jan 1, 2023

    Rick Wilson provided excellent service and was highly flexible to our needs as a marketing agency in General Networks Corp. From the data aspect to digital marketing; they could create an appropriate campaign for us.

  25. Glenn Sabele
    5 rating

    He is never unsure of who there's a question

    Dec 31, 2022

    I've worked with Rick for three years. He is never unsure of who there's a question. He ensures we're on the same level—fast turnaround on orders, counts, and hard-to-be-att beat prices.

  26. Michael Jabour
    5 rating

    I've been working with Jesse for at least several years at this point

    Dec 30, 2022

    I've been working with Jesse for at least several years at this point. He's always responsive and makes the process as simple as possible. Top-quality data, far better than the average price.

  27. Mohammed Shahjahan
    5 rating

    Extraordinary business!

    Dec 29, 2022

    Great business! Their communication, support, and commitment to our company's leadership were significant game-changers. I would highly recommend their services to everyone. They did everything they could to provide customized assistance and services.

  28. Regina Mcleod
    5 rating

    Vince Barile & the "team" in List Giant have collaborated fantastically!

    Dec 27, 2022

    Vince Barile & the "team" in List Giant have collaborated fantastically! With the plethora of "ME TOO!" companies, finding someone who does what they promise and when they claim to do so is hard. Vince has been very helpful to me, just as he promised.

  29. Joe Davanzo
    5 rating

    Matt, along with Charles, was charming to work with

    Dec 26, 2022

    Matt, along with Charles, was charming to work with. They communicated quickly. They took the time to learn about our company's requirements and provided us with the right appendages. They were also highly efficient in adding or cutting appends aligned with our budget.

  30. Thomas Delaney
    5 rating

    Giant Partner's approach based on teamwork for marketing is superior to making it happen in-house.

    Dec 24, 2022

    Our company has never utilized marketing before, and dealing with GP has been a fascinating experience. They have taken the time to create a particular plan for our company and are now executing it quickly. Giant Partner's approach based on teamwork for marketing is superior to making it happen in-house.

  31. Wayne Schottler
    5 rating

    This highly skilled company

    Dec 22, 2022

    Since the beginning of our collaboration with this highly skilled company (webinars emails, webinars texts, social media, and traditional marketing requirements), they have become a massive Partner for us! What would our world be like without them? A long way behind! Today we are making extraordinary steps toward achieving our targets!

  32. Lisan Simpson
    5 rating

    Giant Partners have great lists

    Dec 21, 2022

    Giant Partners have great lists. Plus, they have excellent customer service standards. I had the pleasure of working on the list with Brian Miller. I don't know how long and hard he spent with me to develop the best list for my business. After the sale, Brian and his technical team continued to assist me in ensuring the list did the job it was designed to do. This kind of old-fashioned customer support is rare nowadays.

  33. Karen Carothers
    5 rating

    They're keen to try no matter what bizarre idea or requirement I may have

    Dec 19, 2022

    Rick Wilson and Giant Partners are constantly looking for ways to meet our demands in an ever-evolving world. They're keen to try no matter what bizarre idea or requirement I may have. I've been working with Giant Partners for all my data requirements for more than 16 years and will continue to do business with them due to their professionalism and the quality of their work.

  34. Joseph Smith
    5 rating

    List Giant is the real deal

    Dec 18, 2022

    Brad was of immense assistance in making sure that our list was perfect. I had many doubts about the accuracy and value of a purchase list. Through List Giant and Brad's help, we have not only gotten fantastic new customers for our business, but we're coming back to purchase more. In the realm of purchase lists, there are numerous fakes and frauds. List Giant is the real deal.

  35. Debbie Rissetto
    5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Dec 16, 2022

    We've worked in partnership with Giant Partners for several years now, and I've been awed every time. Flexible and diligent are only a few words I'd choose to apply to the team here. Zach Miller, our representative, is always helpful and willing to answer any questions we may have! Highly recommend!

  36. Marina Kogan
    5 rating

    Giant Partners has been our digital marketing partner for nearly two years

    Dec 15, 2022

    Giant Partners has been our digital marketing partner for nearly two years. They go over to learn about your business, design an advertising strategy and collaborate alongside you with ideas to continuously determine the most effective digital marketing strategy they could come up with for you. Before partnering with Giant Partners, we had awful SEO, poor web traffic, and no closed leads. Since then, we've grown our website traffic by 600% and completed close to $1.5MM in sales based on charges generated through their marketing campaigns.

Write a review on Giant Partners

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Giant Partners?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Giant Partners?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Giant Partners

Giant Partners help Increase leads and sales using digital marketing services built upon perfect customer lists, robust websites, solid branding, compelling content, and marketing automation powered by email, social media messages, and Google advertising.

800 547 8080
http://giantpartners.com
1461 Lawrence Drive, 2nd Floor 91320 Thousand Oaks United States
160 views