Advertise.com

Advertise.com

8 Reviews
(1.3)
8 Reviews
Rating (1.3)
star
Poor!
1 Star
7
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
0

Q&A

Is Advertise.com legit?

Advertise.com has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Advertise.com customer care?

You can contact Advertise.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 818 285 6216

Where is Advertise.com located?

Advertise.com is located at address 15445 Ventura Blvd #318, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403.

8 Reviews on Advertise.com

  1. Ravneet K.
    1 rating

    Advertise.com's American-Style Contracts

    Jan 21, 2024

    My agreements with Advertise. com are very American in nature and not like most European firms. I requested that they remove some of the ad campaigns from their site; they only disabled the functionality but continued charging for the associated ad spending and they referenced the contract language and have no desire to find a mutually agreeable solution with their clients. Their sole interest is revenue, regardless of whether clients receive value. This rigid approach of binding clients to inflexible contracts and indifferent business practices is outdated.

  2. Alex S.
    1 rating

    A Warning About Their Traffic Tactics

    Oct 19, 2023

    It might be worth looking closely if you believe they're doing a commendable job. They seem to rely on less reputable coupon sites with a history of poor conversion rates. Their strategy primarily involves riding on the coattails of your existing traffic, creating the illusion of high performance. Exercise caution when dealing with agencies of this nature.

  3. Edouard R.
    1 rating

    Email Spam and Value Promises

    Oct 12, 2023

    When I first signed up with Advertise. com, they bombarded me with emails trying to get me to pay up. But soon as I decided, ah what the heck, I'll give these guys a shot and forked over some cash bam! The emails stopped coming. Wasn't until months later when I realized, shoot I never canceled this thing. So I went to withdraw my account and what do you know, suddenly theyre sending me deals and discounts trying to lure me back in. Really says it all about how this outfit operates if ya ask me and any good business is gonna work hard to keep you happy when you're a payin' customer, not ignore you soon as they've got your money then sweet talk ya when it runs out. Just leaves a bad taste in my mouth how they do things ya know?

  4. Austin
    3 rating

    Ok Ad company

    Oct 11, 2023

    I've noticed the work from our managed services seems a little worse lately. Like, there's more confusion between us, and stuff falls through the cracks that shouldn't, and I think they're understaffed or something. It's pretty common in this business though, ain't it? Even with the issues here and there, Advertise. com still beats out most other companies I've tried. The customer service could be better but it could also be a lot worse. Id tell friends to use them if they needed help with digital ads or whatever.

  5. Helene Moncrief
    1 rating

    Advertising Opportunities Meet Limited Reach

    Oct 7, 2023

    Advertise.com is not just another advertising platform for Contextual PPC, Display, Mobile, Video, and Remarketing traffic. It's a place where advertisers can struggle to connect with a limited audience through their not-so-exclusive network of publisher properties.

  6. Carlos Garay
    1 rating

    Reversing Career Goals

    Oct 3, 2023

    Initially, I was not a copywriter; however, I'm now seeking to deactivate and discontinue that service. This website hinders my understanding and adaptation to the communication modes available in the current market. I was familiar with this site, but I won't be signing up for the blog or using this knowledge to move forward.

  7. Kve Mgb
    1 rating

    Worst Advertise Company in the World

    Sep 28, 2023

    I think it's probably the worst ad company in the world. The way they calculate revenue is laughable. They claim clicks only pay if the advertiser wants to. I can make clicks and impressions on an ad and make NOTHING, even though I bring unique visitors to their network. I would strongly advise staying away from this company.

  8. Jamie Geiger
    1 rating

    Advertise.com Should Close Its Doors

    Sep 27, 2023

    I've got to admit, Advertise. com may need to rethink how they operate. As a former employee, I can't say their management style worked well for me. It often felt like they dismissed employee concerns - like when some of us dealt with bullying from co-workers who'd kick our chairs or insist we weren't competent enough. There wasn't much I enjoyed about my time there. I wish they'd listened more or addressed problems better instead of ignoring them. But maybe things have changed; who knows?

Write a review on Advertise.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Advertise.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Advertise.com

Advertise.com's mission is to provide unique and innovative ways for its agency and advertiser partners to connect with their audiences. Its core competencies lie in its proprietary and exclusive ad tech platform. The multi-channel direct-to-consumer ad platform offered by Advertise.com allows its partners to reach unique audiences.

818 285 6216
https://www.advertise.com/
15445 Ventura Blvd #318, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
71 views