MetroOpinion

MetroOpinion

21 Reviews
(1.8)
21 Reviews
Rating (1.8)
star
Poor!
1 Star
12
2 Star
4
3 Star
3
4 Star
2
5 Star
0

Q&A

Is MetroOpinion legit?

MetroOpinion has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach MetroOpinion customer care?

You can contact MetroOpinion customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is MetroOpinion located?

MetroOpinion is located at address Serbia.

21 Reviews on MetroOpinion

  1. Theresa Hollis
    3 rating

    Disappointing Experience

    Mar 17, 2024

    I had been doing surveys for just over three weeks, first week became good, were given lots of surveys, and was able to cash out my rewards, but, then it started out to go downhill, locate that I get screened out of almost EVERY survey, ought to it's my age, postcode, or the reality that when I put in 'do you've got youngsters below 18' answer no, and zap, additionally discovered it very annoying that so often when I get to the end of the survey and speculated to collect rewards it either freezes, is going blank or comes up with an blunders message, so I wind up doing the survey and getting nothing, is it worth it, we will see, endurance seems to be the sport right here, plus rewards are low so it take time to get to a point wherein you may cash it out !!

  2. Wai Cheok
    2 rating

    Highly Unethical and Unprofessional

    Mar 17, 2024

    Having been a panelist for more than a decade, MetroOpinion is the simplest survey site that I understand that maintains deducting money from my rewards as and after they sense love it. It is likewise the handiest site that takes a cut out of our payment. Below is the comment by another panelist named "All" ["you could complete a 20 minute survey then they start deducting amounts randomly, using bs excuses from the provider you didn't complete it properly. Very underhanded. I do not recommend"] I completely agreed with "All".

    In my opinion, via giving BS excuses that we did now not whole a survey properly while not having to reveal proof, it's miles, in reality, a totally profitable and handy way of siphoning our tough-earned rewards. I have had one reward/a few months being deducted each month beginning from December 2023 to February 2024 When I wrote to assist, they factor me to Cint. When I wrote to Cint, their agents will respond with a full list of reduce & paste prescription solutions that make it looks like the whole lot is my fault, period, case closed. Highly unethical and unprofessional.

  3. Darshik V.
    4 rating

    Unquestionably Not Scam

    Feb 22, 2024

    I simply these days began using metroopinion. The surveys were often trustworthy and properly-paid. I made around $10 in 4-five days (quicker than some of different survey websites), cashed out the cash via gcode, and it arrived in my e-mail within some days. However, on the grounds that I made my first cash out, the site has not yet recommended any surveys to me. This is unusual because generally there are numerous surveys to be had once I log in.

  4. Gazal Kashyap
    1 rating

    Customer Service Nightmare

    Dec 21, 2023

    It was a very terrible experience. I've been with the company for a few months, I've made one withdrawal, and I'm happy with it—nearly my 2nd withdrawal after I encountered difficulties logging in to my account. I tried contacting them but zero success. We are still awaiting some sort of. I can't really say it was the best overall experience. Update my review when I receive a response.

  5. Rebecca Batz
    1 rating

    The experience for users is horrible

    May 30, 2023

    The experience for users is horrible; no rewards are offered for filling out the survey. However, I cannot earn reward points for withdrawing money because my account has been locked. Overall this is a bad experience.

  6. Beth Moore
    3 rating

    It keeps happening

    May 28, 2023

    Two times, I've been denied a payout from my PayPal account. One time, I was paid out, but it's not finished, so the reason why it keeps happening, so I would like to know why. All in all, these are intriguing survey topics, and I'd people would like to be part of them.

  7. Cheryl Knight
    1 rating

    It is a terrible

    May 1, 2023

    It is a terrible thing to do, as it gives you false hope you can earn a little extra cash. When you fill out some low-pay survey, you wind up with nothing, not even the numerous surveys you've completed.

  8. Brad Cruz
    4 rating

    A great experience

    Apr 30, 2023

    Overall, I had a great experience. I am learning and gaining knowledge. Some surveys are completed with 90% and then abruptly canceled, which is unnecessary, and the reason is not valid. Therefore, please examine this matter.

  9. Allison Jourden
    1 rating

    It was obtained from scams

    Apr 29, 2023

    The survey was not received from metro opinion. It was obtained from scams. Take care before opening any link for the survey(admin@cintindex) email received from this sender, but the address is Metro opinion

  10. Mark Handley
    1 rating

    Excellent

    Apr 12, 2023

    This site is excellent; however, it doesn't give cash, answers for many days, and is ready to cash out 10 dollars the next day. I could not sign into the account and say it was a mistake in the password, and the password could not be restored. They send me emails, but they don't bother me. I'll reveal them via social media.

  11. William Stump
    1 rating

    Complete rioff

    Mar 15, 2023

    This site is a rip-off; they don't pay you anything or even respond to an email. Their only goal is to make you ask them to take their surveys and not compensate you for the time you spend. SCAM, S, CAM SCAM...

  12. Rebecca Vitale
    3 rating

    I'm about to quit the site as I've spent an amazing nowhere.

    Mar 15, 2023

    It used to be an excellent site but hasn't been for the last few months. I could spend several hours trying to figure it out, but I can never complete one. Sometimes, I make it up to the end, but it "unfortunately" takes me to an online landing page rather than returning to earn credit. On other occasions, it tells me that I'm not eligible ( after spending around 15 times answering all the questions) or redirects me to a webpage that states that my answers are not allowed to be recorded. I'm about to quit the site as I've spent an amazing nowhere.p

  13. Melville Patricia
    1 rating

    I will promise to make all emails public to warn people of fraud

    Mar 15, 2023

    The panel requested that I write a short review to evaluate them. Then, they scammed the money I paid them. They want you to conduct surveys and collect money from their partners. After you've put in a lot of time and effort, they inform you that we won't pay you since you've violated their conditions of service. If you have a problem with metro opinion, metro opinions to The Mastermind, I mean CINT is t, their partner. They will not pay you for your work because you've violated the terms and conditions of their services. I found out that they use malware to track you, and after installing the required software, they aren't happy about this. I suggest you install Malwarebytes, and after each session, examine your system to determine the truth for yourself. I would advise you to be insistent on taking surveys to make sure after you have paid the amount, not to do any more surveys until you have received the money first. If you don't, you'll work long and hope to receive your money, but eventually, you'll be left with nothing. I've done a lot of research on metro opinion. I will promise to make all emails public to warn people of fraud.

  14. Deborah Hawley
    1 rating

    Weeks to receive my reward.

    Mar 14, 2023

    AGAIN. It has taken me weeks to receive my reward. And the last two times, the money was taken from my account every time I attempted to redeem my prize. This is frustrating, and I thank you so much for contacting me and being concerned. I greatly appreciate it.

  15. Laura Topham
    1 rating

    MetroOpinion is a fake website

    Mar 12, 2023

    I completed more than 20 Survey but at the end of the survey, don't pay out, telling me, "We have enough surveys from your group of age, keep trying, and bla bla bla" They are fraudulent and are a fraudulent website.

  16. Alan LePage
    1 rating

    System confusing itself.

    Mar 10, 2023

    I've recently registered on this website. I attempt to log in, and it says that my credentials do not match the records of their website. Based on this error, I can see it's fraudulent. Don't waste time.

  17. Karen Rose
    2 rating

    Absolutely no surveys.

    Mar 9, 2023

    Absolutely no surveys. I've been on for days but not much of anything useful—only one survey. When I went to fill out the form, I was informed that they already had sufficient answers. You might have to wait one month and not receive any response based on the current situation.

  18. Katherine Beach
    2 rating

    No password reset option

    Mar 8, 2023

    I've recently registered on the website. I attempted the reset my password. However, no email was delivered with the link to reset my password. Now, I'm unable to log in. Logging in to my account using the password reset link is currently impossible.

  19. Bobby Cox
    2 rating

    I received a few emails from this company

    Mar 5, 2023

    I received a few emails from this company. However, I don't remember having signed up. The emails didn't make a great impression, so I decided to unsubscribe and hope not to get another email from them.

  20. David Valentine
    1 rating

    You'll waste your time.

    Mar 1, 2023

    Like most sites of this type, it's like most places in this genre; it is a fraud. The site doesn't pay out when you complete the survey, or, as is the norm, you're continuously redirected to another study that does not let you finish. Don't bother; you'll waste your time.

  21. Basil Honaker
    1 rating

    Study has been terminated

    Feb 27, 2023

    I am not a fan of surveys for this site because whenever you take them, they declare that the study has been terminated, or else the survey has been completed, and they do not want to pay..hate it.

Write a review on MetroOpinion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own MetroOpinion?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About MetroOpinion

MetroOpinion is a no-cost survey panel that allows you to earn money through surveys. Our surveys relate to the daily routine. There aren't any questions you don't know the answers to. They are just opinions. We collect ideas to give our partners knowledge of the larger picture. Your voice and hundreds of thousands of other people's views are essential to businesses and organizations. They must be able to hear your opinions and desires. This is why MetroOpinion and MetroOpinion appreciate your views and contribution to society and will reward you.

Read More
http://www.metroopinion.com
Serbia
656 views