RVT.com Classifieds

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on RVT.com Classifieds

  1. Jordan Curtis
    Jan 24, 2023

    The selling opportunity was straightforward to navigate

    The selling opportunity was straightforward to navigate. We received a lot of inquiries and ultimately found a great buyer who was genuinely interested. The process was smooth, and we were able to close with an offer. I highly recommend this approach to sell and finding a buyer.

  2. George Pearson
    Nov 19, 2022

    It was a simple selling opportunity

    It was a simple selling opportunity. We received many questions and had a great buyer who showed interest. We were able to close with an offer. I would recommend this to others to sell and then see if it is possible to find a buyer.

  3. Jon Green
    Nov 17, 2022

    I would declare it a very user-friendly site

    We advertised our trailer through rvt.com, and I would declare it a very user-friendly site. Pricing options are simple to use. We went with the $189.00 option, which we thought was excellent because the ad will remain up until it sells, in contrast to other websites, and comes with various extras. This is the issue I have; after the ad was posted, we did not receive a response from prospective buyers: crickets, no answer, nothing. We own a four-year-old trailer that was minimally used. We did lots of research on the price and put up several beautiful photos on the internet. There was nothing, no inquiry. The ad was then put in Facebook Marketplace, and we received questions within minutes. We were able to sell the ad to the public for FREE via FB Marketplace within less than two weeks. The advert was up on rvt for more than one month.

  4. Karen Hocking
    Nov 16, 2022

    It was straightforward

    It was straightforward. There were over 250 hits and approximately 20 buyer inquiries that were simple to respond to with the help of questions. The sale was completed in just ten days. I would highly recommend using RVT for future sale opportunities.

  5. John Edmonds
    Nov 15, 2022

    The third person was very pleased

    In a month half, when we had our motorhome advertised on RVT.com, we received around 4300 people clicking on our advertisement and eight inquiries. The inquiries came from kind people. We decreased the asking price just once by $4,200. Three buyers made offers, but two refused to conclude the transaction for various reasons. The third person was very pleased with our vehicle and made an acceptable offer, slightly less than our asking price. We closed on the deal today. We’re thrilled that our motorhome will be going to a lovely family that can enjoy it for many years.

  6. Thomas Gavin
    Nov 13, 2022

    A few customers from the area responded to our ad similarly

    We believe that we sold the property in 28 days, mainly because we went with the more expensive advertisement. A few customers from the area responded to our ad similarly. One was forced to withdraw before the second was eager to join in. I would say that the over 80 photos and the descriptive writing immensely helped. We couldn’t realistically expect visitors from outside the area to show an interest in the low-cost motor home. When I last looked before the auction, there was a record number of 180 times. Thus, positive responses came from 1 percent of the viewers. We aren’t sure what the other sellers are. It would be interesting to find out the exact number.

  7. Nigel White
    Nov 10, 2022

    This is second time I have used RVT

    This is the second time that I’ve utilized RVT. My only issue is the first listing process; the options are a bit complicated. It wasn’t clear which choice was available when I started the listing. I contacted support, who promptly corrected my mistake. I will undoubtedly use RVT for sales and search for the next RV I want to purchase.

  8. John Stamp
    Nov 7, 2022

    It was beneficial to alter the price

    You’ve got an ongoing customer. It was beneficial to alter the price, change it, and lower it. After I reduced the price, I got ten times the number of phone calls, the advertisement was displayed on Facebook, and the cost of 25 dollars was fantastic.

  9. William Blackford
    Nov 2, 2022

    We were capable of selling our trailer locally and without any issues

    We were capable of selling our trailer locally and without any issues. We did receive a few messages from fraudulent buyers. However, RVT gave us the necessary information to verify the fraud, and nothing came out.

  10. Jimmy Smith
    Sep 22, 2022

    I want to list my Motorhome for sale

    I want to put my Motorhome for sale on RV Trader and then search for the listing online. I believed I was with the company but was instead redirected to RVT. The price was $189.00, and I registered my Motorhome after struggling to make my photos stay for a while. After five days, I got 34 views. I got more than 165 views on my local marketplace! I put it up on RV Traders today and am currently negotiating with two interested buyers! What’s wrong with this image?

  11. Greg Etheridge
    Jul 22, 2022

    RVT.com has been my initial choice of listing due to its fair pricing system

    RVT.com has been my initial choice of listing due to its fair pricing system. The site’s tools, such as monitoring for views and messages center, were beneficial. Text messages and calls were also received.

    The reach was excellent, and the product was sold locally within ten days. Many responses came from far distant locations, making remote sales a challenge. We wish they had more information about such things.

  12. Camilo Medina
    Jul 11, 2022

    Service was fast and professional

    Service was fast and professional. The ad was concise, informative and well-presented. The sale was completed in one day. What more could I need. We will definitely recommend your services and repeat the service if required. Good Job!

  13. Julie Thompson
    May 18, 2022

    Sold

    It was easy to post and update as needed. Many qualified buyers were interested in getting a bite. One star was removed because there was often a delay between sending and receiving messages via the website.

    A few inquiries didn’t get through and if it wasn’t for the persistence of interested parties, I wouldn’t have known about their interest.

  14. Jeff Simon
    May 3, 2022

    I sold the vehicle in record time

    We found RVT.com to be very helpful in advertising our vehicle. The tow vehicle was sold less than a week after I received inquiries from potential buyers. Several “is it still available” inquiries were not followed up on, and I also received one scammer contact.

    But I sold the vehicle in record time. It was a great experience, and I would use RVT.com again.

Write a review on RVT.com Classifieds

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About RVT.com Classifieds

RVT.com, North America's largest RV classifieds site, is visited daily by millions of RV buyers and sellers looking for over 130,000 used and new RVs. RVT.com was founded on "Bringing RV Buyers & Sellers Together." Since 2002, RVT.com has helped in the sale of over 130,000 RVs. It currently lists inventory for more than a thousand RV dealers.

8006774484
[email protected]
https://www.rvt.com
726 Cherry St, Sumas, WA 98295, United States