Affiliate World Conferences

Affiliate World Conferences

21 Reviews
(4.3)
21 Reviews

Affiliate World Conferences

reviews(4.3)
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
5
4 Star
4
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is Affiliate World Conferences legit?

Affiliate World Conferences has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Affiliate World Conferences customer care?

You can contact Affiliate World Conferences customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Affiliate World Conferences located?

Affiliate World Conferences is located at address New Zealand.

21 Reviews on Affiliate World Conferences

  1. Matt Tran
    4 rating

    Great Conference

    Feb 22, 2024

    I went to the conference for networking and it was truely a high electricity surroundings with plenty to speak to! If you are an affiliate marketer or first timer within the area, it is a great convention to attend. Even although I wasn't there for the affiliate advertising stuff, it was a pleasant alternate of tempo in my daily and provided a few splendid perception for destiny marketing efforts for my enterprise.

  2. David Žalec
    3 rating

    Avarage Experience

    Feb 22, 2024

    My enjoy on the Affiliate World Conference was a chunk of a combined bag. Overall, I might fee the conference a 3 out of 5. One highlight of the conference turned into the specified strategies that the speakers shared on a way to optimize advert campaigns. It become charming to learn about the particular techniques and techniques that a success marketers use to pressure results.

    However, my key takeaway from the conference was that that specialize in creativity is simply as important as having a strong approach. It's now not pretty much following the ultra-modern developments, but additionally being capable of assume outside the field and come up with particular thoughts.

    Unfortunately, the business enterprise of the convention left something to be preferred. There were no right breaks for lunch, and the bathrooms were usually overcrowded. To make topics worse, the espresso stores have been painfully slow, which made it difficult to grab a short caffeine repair and get lower back to the sessions.

    While I was able to network with a few men, I do suppose that the organizers may want to have done greater to facilitate connections between attendees. Perhaps a few workshops or organization sports might were helpful in this regard.

    One precise improvement I might endorse is to increase the temperature of the principle degree. It became fantastically cold in there, and I felt like I was sitting in a fridge on the primary day. Additionally, the espresso must be furnished freed from rate, and the ticket price ought to consist of a goodie bag.

    I additionally determined the costs for food and drink to be exorbitant compared to nearby eating places that were just a 15-minute walk away. Overall, even as I liked the insights I won from the conference, there have been sincerely some regions in which upgrades could be made in phrases of business enterprise and amenities.

  3. Jaimie Hampton
    4 rating

    An Amazing Event To Connect With People

    May 30, 2023

    So It's An Amazing Event To Connect With People and Networking With People. I Have Connected With Many New People And Increased My Learning And Earnings. Thank you

  4. Tracy Michelle
    4 rating

    A great event that was well-organized

    May 25, 2023

    As a first-time attendee, I learned a lot from meeting numerous prospects. I was also amazed at some issues with our products, which I had not anticipated. A great event that was well-organized and well-managed! The event was chaotic, and you're constantly on the move all duration; however, at the time, you're back with the feeling of accomplishment from having done some great work.

  5. Fariza Hairil
    5 rating

    Experience attending

    May 1, 2023

    This was my first experience attending AW Dubai, as I received so much positive feedback from friends who followed in 2022. This is why I went to AW Bangkok this year. Last year, I came across 32 new partners to collaborate with, which significantly boosted my overall success. I would say that AW is the optimal place to go if you're looking to increase the size of your business three to four times as fast as I was able to do. I'm excited to be here again.

  6. Rogelio Alcala
    3 rating

    Better arrangements

    Apr 29, 2023

    Better attendance from industry professionals and more meals. More people are joining industry professionals to connect and engage. There are more on-stage events for attendees to know about and better arrangements for food. Additionally, the three-day conference will assist it in being a part of the world affiliate summit.

  7. Dorothy Parker
    5 rating

    A memorable knowledge

    Apr 12, 2023

    It was a wonderful experience to engage and discuss cooperation opportunities with various industry players and partners. The most enjoyable part of the conference was that everyone was ready to network and eager to share ideas. This is an event you must attend for a memorable knowledge-building experience.

  8. Danita Solliday
    5 rating

    The show was fantastic!

    Jan 30, 2023

    The show was fantastic! A plethora of people, advertising, and networks! Every single zone was terrific. It was terrific! Keep doing a fantastic job! We hope to see you at the next conference in Dubai:)

  9. Rebel Rose
    5 rating

    The majority of speakers are excellent

    Jan 29, 2023

    The majority of speakers are excellent. A great value If you book ahead. It's a must for any performer, even without affiliates.

  10. Charles Carnes
    3 rating

    The conference isn't worth the cost anymore

    Jan 26, 2023

    The conference isn't worth the cost anymore. It's the outside networking events that have me coming back to Bangkok and Barcelona once more. The crowds are too crowded, costly, and of poor content.

  11. Randall Blow
    5 rating

    The most prestigious event for content creators and everyone involved in the digital business

    Jan 24, 2023

    The most prestigious event for content creators and everyone involved in the digital business. They have unique circumstances. It's a one-of-a-kind event, but they do it three times per year. Keep it up! I can't wait to hear the next one.

  12. David Reinholt
    5 rating

    A fantastic event

    Jan 22, 2023

    A fantastic event with a super-friendly staff who met all of our needs as exhibitors and speakers. This is a must-attend event in E-comm or performance marketing space.

  13. Mark Carrizales
    5 rating

    This is my first experience at this conference

    Jan 21, 2023

    This is my first experience at this conference. This is where I met some experts and gained opportunities to grow our company. I am content to connect with other people.

  14. Thomas Palardy
    4 rating

    Great event

    Jan 18, 2023

    Great event, with excellent speakers and a fantastic atmosphere! Everything was perfect; I even shared some tricks with the AW conference team to make the event more enjoyable; I hope they'll follow my advice.

  15. Paula Johnstone
    5 rating

    They cleaned up the place thoroughly.

    Jan 14, 2023

    I had a wonderful first time, and I will return! I met lots of people and made new acquaintances. The staff at the hotel was extremely accommodating and very welcoming. They cleaned up the place thoroughly.

  16. Jaime Gonzalez
    3 rating

    Industry professionals are outstanding

    Jan 12, 2023

    Industry professionals are outstanding. A very relevant event, but there aren't enough Asian companies attending the Bangkok conference. I don't go out to meet those same Europeans as well as Americans I already know. I want to meet more people.

  17. Lina Roman
    5 rating

    I've attended many conferences over the years

    Jan 8, 2023

    I've attended many conferences over the years; however, none have better results and ROI than AW conferences. Mainly, that one held in Bangkok is one of my favorites due to its perfect organization and the consistently high quality of attendees.

  18. Alyse Houser
    5 rating

    Most of the time

    Jan 4, 2023

    Most of the time, the speakers are great. Excellent value for money when you reserve in advance. It's a must for any performer, even when you're not an affiliate.

  19. Gregory Taylor
    5 rating

    An experience I will never forget.

    Dec 31, 2022

    I recently had the pleasure of attending Affiliate World Asia for the first time, which was an experience I will never forget. It was great to see so many affiliates from different countries in one place, and the opportunity to discuss business and revenue growth with them was invaluable. Not only did I get to meet a ton of new people and potential connections, but I was able to share my experiences with others and learn from theirs.

  20. Leslie Thomas
    3 rating

    Overall, I had a great experience

    Dec 30, 2022

    I recently attended a conference and was pleasantly surprised by the wide range of business verticals covered. It was great to see a diverse group of industries represented, and I learned a lot from the various keynote speakers and panel discussions. One suggestion I would make for future conferences is to invite the bosses of major companies like Google, Meta, and Tiktok to share their insights and experiences. Additionally, it might be helpful to have a tour guide or networking session specifically for new attendees to help them navigate the event and connect with others in their vertical. Overall, I had a great experience at the conference and would recommend it to others in the industry.

  21. Savvy Shopper
    5 rating

    I was pleasantly surprised

    Dec 29, 2022

    The scale of the event was massive, and I was pleasantly surprised to see so many participants in any event in Thailand. It was clear that the organizers had put a lot of effort into making it a success, and it showed.

Write a review on Affiliate World Conferences

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Affiliate World Conferences?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Affiliate World Conferences

Affiliate World is the premiere affiliate marketing event for the top affiliate marketers in the world, as well as eCommerce marketing experts and industry leaders.

http://affiliateworldconferences.com
New Zealand
207 views