Affiliate World Conferences

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on Affiliate World Conferences

  1. Danita Solliday
    Jan 30, 2023

    The show was fantastic!

    The show was fantastic! A plethora of people, advertising, and networks! Every single zone was terrific. It was terrific! Keep doing a fantastic job! We hope to see you at the next conference in Dubai:)

  2. Rebel Rose
    Jan 29, 2023

    The majority of speakers are excellent

    The majority of speakers are excellent. A great value If you book ahead. It’s a must for any performer, even without affiliates.

  3. Charles Carnes
    Jan 26, 2023

    The conference isn't worth the cost anymore

    The conference isn’t worth the cost anymore. It’s the outside networking events that have me coming back to Bangkok and Barcelona once more. The crowds are too crowded, costly, and of poor content.

  4. Randall Blow
    Jan 24, 2023

    The most prestigious event for content creators and everyone involved in the digital business

    The most prestigious event for content creators and everyone involved in the digital business. They have unique circumstances. It’s a one-of-a-kind event, but they do it three times per year. Keep it up! I can’t wait to hear the next one.

  5. David Reinholt
    Jan 22, 2023

    A fantastic event

    A fantastic event with a super-friendly staff who met all of our needs as exhibitors and speakers. This is a must-attend event in E-comm or performance marketing space.

  6. Mark Carrizales
    Jan 21, 2023

    This is my first experience at this conference

    This is my first experience at this conference. This is where I met some experts and gained opportunities to grow our company. I am content to connect with other people.

  7. Thomas Palardy
    Jan 18, 2023

    Great event

    Great event, with excellent speakers and a fantastic atmosphere! Everything was perfect; I even shared some tricks with the AW conference team to make the event more enjoyable; I hope they’ll follow my advice.

  8. Paula Johnstone
    Jan 14, 2023

    They cleaned up the place thoroughly.

    I had a wonderful first time, and I will return! I met lots of people and made new acquaintances. The staff at the hotel was extremely accommodating and very welcoming. They cleaned up the place thoroughly.

  9. Jaime Gonzalez
    Jan 12, 2023

    Industry professionals are outstanding

    Industry professionals are outstanding. A very relevant event, but there aren’t enough Asian companies attending the Bangkok conference. I don’t go out to meet those same Europeans as well as Americans I already know. I want to meet more people.

  10. Lina Roman
    Jan 8, 2023

    I've attended many conferences over the years

    I’ve attended many conferences over the years; however, none have better results and ROI than AW conferences. Mainly, that one held in Bangkok is one of my favorites due to its perfect organization and the consistently high quality of attendees.

  11. Alyse Houser
    Jan 4, 2023

    Most of the time

    Most of the time, the speakers are great. Excellent value for money when you reserve in advance. It’s a must for any performer, even when you’re not an affiliate.

  12. Gregory Taylor
    Dec 31, 2022

    an experience I will never forget.

    I recently had the pleasure of attending Affiliate World Asia for the first time, which was an experience I will never forget. It was great to see so many affiliates from different countries in one place, and the opportunity to discuss business and revenue growth with them was invaluable. Not only did I get to meet a ton of new people and potential connections, but I was able to share my experiences with others and learn from theirs.

  13. Leslie Thomas
    Dec 30, 2022

    Overall, I had a great experience

    I recently attended a conference and was pleasantly surprised by the wide range of business verticals covered. It was great to see a diverse group of industries represented, and I learned a lot from the various keynote speakers and panel discussions. One suggestion I would make for future conferences is to invite the bosses of major companies like Google, Meta, and Tiktok to share their insights and experiences. Additionally, it might be helpful to have a tour guide or networking session specifically for new attendees to help them navigate the event and connect with others in their vertical. Overall, I had a great experience at the conference and would recommend it to others in the industry.

  14. Savvy Shopper
    Dec 29, 2022

    I was pleasantly surprised

    The scale of the event was massive, and I was pleasantly surprised to see so many participants in any event in Thailand. It was clear that the organizers had put a lot of effort into making it a success, and it showed.

Write a review on Affiliate World Conferences

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Affiliate World Conferences

Affiliate World is the premiere affiliate marketing event for the top affiliate marketers in the world, as well as eCommerce marketing experts and industry leaders.

[email protected]
http://affiliateworldconferences.com
New Zealand