From You Flowers

From You Flowers

18 Reviews
(1.4)
18 Reviews

From You Flowers

reviews(1.4)
Rating (1.4)
star
Poor!
1 Star
14
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
0

Q&A

Is From You Flowers legit?

From You Flowers has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach From You Flowers customer care?

You can contact From You Flowers customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 855-372-7386

Where is From You Flowers located?

From You Flowers is located at address 483 West 37th Street New York, NY 10018.

18 Reviews on From You Flowers

  1. Merrow
    1 rating

    Not Represented at Loved One’s Funeral

    Mar 18, 2024

    I might provide 0 stars if viable. I ordered plant life for a circle of relatives contributors funeral. I ordered them 5 days earlier than wished. I paid extra for expedited delivery due to the fact the funeral was at eleven:00am. The day of the funeral I referred to as to ensure shipping could be on time and turned into confident that it'd be. An hour earlier than I known as because I hadn’t obtained a transport confirmation a changed into confident the flora might be there. 15 mins before they nonetheless hadn’t been brought and I turned into nonetheless confident they could be there. Well they were in no way introduced. I was given a refund however that doesn’t help that truth that my own family wasn’t represented at a cherished one’s funeral. This is unacceptable.

  2. Vincent Nicaudie
    1 rating

    Very Bad Experience

    Mar 18, 2024

    Very bad revel in !!! Flowers paid at the thirteenth of march for a identical day shipping and most effective brought on the 17th. When you attempt to chat you recognize you are chatting with a robotic. When you mail you're informed yopu need to name. Completely deshumanized communication.

    When you call the 800 number you communicate with someone with a bad accent (the decision middle is I assume in India) and it made me lose 15 mn to apprehend they refuse the refund and the plants might be brought the day after. Last but now not east the vegetation added are not the composition ordered...Never had any such horrific revel in in my lifestyles for flower buying.

  3. Paul Ward
    2 rating

    Delivery Delay and Customer Service Redemption

    Dec 20, 2023

    I purchased a rose and arrangement of lilies for my daughter's college graduation but it wasn't what I wanted. The bouquet she received contained four roses as well as other dry and wilted flower arrangements without Lilies. It was a joy to get but I was disappointed with the arrangement because it wasn't what I had hoped for. It's only a good thing that the package was delivered in time.

    I paid for an expedited charge for delivery the following day prior to noon, and the delivery was in the exact time promised.When I called the company, they were extremely understanding and offered apologies for the delay. They suggested that I resend the bouquet for which I paid that I opted to accept.

    I hope they can get the right thing this time. We'll keep you updated when the arrangement is made and hopefully, it will be delivered just in time for her to leave school for Christmas break. I awarded them the second star due to the excellent support I received from the customer after my issue.

  4. Bmabry
    1 rating

    Unreliable Service from From You Flowers

    Dec 6, 2023

    Awful experience with From You Flowers. They mistakenly delivered a Funeral Arrangement to the wrong city, not to the grieving family at the Funeral Home as requested. Despite being informed of their mistake, their "foreign" customer service representative stuck to a rehearsed script, insisting it would be delivered on time. While they did offer a full refund, I am strongly discouraged from using this company. Instead, consider contacting a local florist in the specific city where you need the delivery and dealing with them directly. Avoid this company at all costs.

  5. Jane Taylor
    1 rating

    Underwhelming Anniversary Gift

    Oct 20, 2023

    If I could give zero stars, I definitely would! I live in Canada, and my son and his wife reside in the U.S. I ordered flowers, chocolates, and a balloon for their wedding anniversary, and to my disappointment, they never arrived.

    When I reached out to them, they told me, "Sorry, we will resend them," but that was a bit late, considering the anniversary had already passed. Their idea of compensation was a $15 gift card for an order that cost $160 – it's pretty pathetic!

    Finally, today, the package arrived. The flowers are just okay, nothing special, and the balloon is 3 inches high. To make matters worse, there were only four chocolates included. I won't waste my money on this company again – their service has left me unimpressed.

  6. Magnolia L.
    1 rating

    Disheartening Experience with a Funeral Flower Order

    Oct 17, 2023

    My family and I unfortunately faced this today. We did NOT get our order at all. First, they said they delivered them five days early to a memorial service for my sister (come to find out, the church never received those either). They promised to redeliver on the correct day, and they never showed. I received an email saying they were delivered (I even had my husband on flower patrol watching for them).

    They even delayed the services because we were on the phone with their "customer service" line on hold for 32 minutes, and they never returned. It wasn't perfect. They only wanted to refund half or less than half. It was like talking to someone on a script who couldn't give a sh—. They finally said they pushed it to a higher-up, and we will get the full refund.

    Supposedly, the money will be returned to the card in 2-3 days. They were from her 87-year-old grandmother. She was heartbroken. I wish we had read the bad reviews. This was a funeral! These people couldn't give one iota about people's feelings. What reputable business would act this way?! This was a smack in the face in a day that is hard enough already.

  7. Ivana
    4 rating

    Flower Delivery Fiasco

    Oct 13, 2023

    I received someone else's flowers with a private note by mistake. When I pointed out the mix-up to the company, they assured me over the phone that they would send new ones the next day. However, to my disappointment, the flowers did not arrive as promised. When I called their customer service, they told me the flowers would be coming "soon" but couldn't provide a specific time frame.

    As an update, two days and a week later, they delivered two flower bouquets to my doorstep (even though I had only requested one). It seems there might have been some miscommunication with the delivery company. I kept both bouquets since the delivery drivers left them at my house when I wasn't home.

  8. Theresa Tunender
    3 rating

    Bouquet Mix-Up No Daisies

    Oct 9, 2023

    The bouquet I ordered was supposed to be loaded with daisies. However, the praise I received had different flowers, and there wasn't a single daisy in sight. I also noticed that the colorful ribbons I had requested were missing. While I understand that substitutions may be necessary if certain flowers are unavailable, what I had initially ordered was meant to be a vibrant display of blooms.

    The bouquet delivered had fewer flowers and an abundance of green leaves. It was lovely but fell far short of what I had envisioned. It lacked the fullness and variety that I had hoped for.

  9. Eric Sedwick
    1 rating

    ???? Terrible Experience with a Florist ???? Never Again????

    Oct 4, 2023

    The worst experience I've ever had was with a florist. I would never recommend or use them again. I ordered flowers two days before delivery, and they not only told me they were out of balloons for the order but also never delivered the flowers. To make matters worse, they had the nerve to claim that no local florist was available to fulfill the order.

    First of all, that's a blatant lie, and secondly, why wouldn't they have informed me until the day was over? It was someone's birthday, for crying out loud! It was a horrible experience, and I strongly advise against ever using their services.

  10. Rhonda Bendon
    1 rating

    Wilted Flowers and Poor Customer Service

    Sep 26, 2023

    My flowers showed up already wilted. By the next day, they were already dead. I called, and they said they would redeliver them. It never came as they said, so I called again, and they told me they couldn't tell me when it would be redelivered. Yet, I'm supposed to be home when they don't know when. Nope, their customer service sucks. I would never work with people who can't even give me answers.

  11. Linda
    2 rating

    Late and Incorrect Order

    Sep 23, 2023

    I placed an order for Sapphire and Sunflowers in a burlap wrap and requested that it be expedited by paying an extra fee so that it would arrive before noon.

    Unfortunately, the flowers arrived after 3 p.m., which was quite disappointing. To make matters worse, I received nothing like I had initially ordered. There wasn't a sunflower in sight, which was a significant letdown.

    Although I received a refund for the expedited fee and 30% of the order's cost, it wasn't the anniversary surprise I had envisioned. I decided to give the customer service representative a call to express my concerns. I must say that the representative I spoke with was polite during our conversation.

  12. Nrique Gutierrez
    1 rating

    Missed Delivery, Refund Frustration

    Sep 20, 2023

    Sunday marked the fifth anniversary of my wife's mother's traumatic passing. Since I was leaving town, I sent her some flowers to offer comfort and support during this difficult time.

    Unfortunately, the flowers I ordered never arrived, and when I tracked the order, all I saw was "pending delivery." Feeling frustrated, I decided to reach out to their "24/7" customer service for assistance.

    Come Monday morning, I received a refund of just $6, which was the delivery fee I had paid for the Sunday delivery. I also received a typical corporate response that didn't acknowledge their mistake, provide a proper refund, or show genuine concern for the situation.

    It's incredibly disappointing to have experienced such a lack of empathy and accountability from this company. I would strongly advise others to steer clear of them at all costs.

  13. Bryana
    1 rating

    My Experience with a Terrible Flower Delivery Service

    Sep 17, 2023

    Biggest scam ever!! I lost money ordering from them!! TERRIBLE!! The flowers were wilted and patchy. They looked nothing like the picture. The arrangement looked awful. They only gave me $40 back on an $110 plus order and refused to redeliver arrangements for the funeral service. It's such a terrible company with awful customer service.

  14. Nielsen
    1 rating

    Never Order from From You Flowers Again

    Sep 14, 2023

    If I had known just how unprofessionally From You Flowers company is, I wouldn't have ordered anything at all. Despite paying for a delayed delivery, my order was faulty and lacked both balloons and chocolate. I've spent so much time dealing with them. Never ever ever again. For future customers, STAY AWAY.

  15. Awn Marie
    1 rating

    My Unpleasant Flower Bouquet Delivery

    Sep 12, 2023

    The bouquet that was delivered was delivered by From You Flowers, not the bouquet that I ordered. Because this is what they do for a living, providing flowers and making a mistake as big as they made is inexcusable and unacceptable. I ordered a beautiful bouquet of pink flowers, which was delivered with white flowers and a few red roses.

  16. Cuyar
    1 rating

    Flower Delivery Goes Wrong

    Sep 7, 2023

    From You, Flowers was the most absurd experience ever ordering flowers for my wife's birthday! I ordered and paid for expedited delivery by noon. She received the flowers around 5 p.m. They did, however, reimburse me for the extra fee. However, the flowers were nothing like what I saw in the photo online! My wife said they looked ready to die any day! They looked like they were just thrown together! I will never use this service again! Buyer beware!

  17. Bailey
    1 rating

    A Disastrous Floral Experience

    Sep 6, 2023

    From You Flowers company was terrible. I paid for expedited delivery, which didn't happen at all. They assured me it was out for delivery, but it took almost 6 hours longer than promised. They even lied about the delivery time, claiming it had already been delivered when it hadn't. They insisted I call the recipient, so I did. By this point, the bouquet was about 7 hours late, which completely spoiled my mother's surprise because, unsurprisingly, it hadn't arrived.

    To make matters worse, they delivered a bait-and-switch bouquet. My mother has cats, and lilies are toxic to them, potentially fatal if ingested. Yet, they filled her scent with lilies, and only one of the flowers included was the one I had ordered. Amidst all the dishonesty and this poorly put-together bouquet, I have decided never to order from this company again.

    They eventually refunded me after my fourth or fifth call, but no amount of money could make up for the beautiful surprise they ruined for my mother.

  18. Marie Newell
    1 rating

    Very Bad Flower Condition

    Aug 14, 2023

    My husband decided to surprise me with flowers, but I couldn't help but feel disappointed. The bouquet resembled the lifeless, marked-down flowers you'd find at Kroger for a mere $5.00. I've never encountered such dissatisfaction with floral arrangements. To make matters worse, they were tightly fastened together using zip ties and arrived in a dry, sorry state. Most of the flowers were already broken and wilting, leaving me quite disheartened.

Write a review on From You Flowers

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own From You Flowers?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About From You Flowers

Those seeking a delightful gift to send to a beloved individual can rely on fromyouflowers.com - a team of online flower delivery specialists. The From You Flowers provides various online gift options, ensuring prompt delivery and seamless checkout. The process is straightforward: one can select the desired gift category, ranging from fruit gift baskets to succulent plants and flower arrangements. Additionally, certain items in our collection can be personalized by incorporating a photo vase, allowing users to upload an image and include text to create a unique gift. This year, commemorate your affection with an impeccable flower delivery for Mother's Day through From You Flowers.

Read More
855-372-7386
https://www.fromyouflowers.com/
483 West 37th Street New York, NY 10018
135 views