zChocolat

zChocolat

24 Reviews
(4.1)
24 Reviews
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
4
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is zChocolat legit?

zChocolat has 24 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach zChocolat customer care?

You can contact zChocolat customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 044 291 4365

Where is zChocolat located?

zChocolat is located at address Forcalquier, France.

24 Reviews on zChocolat

  1. Yejiana Xing
    1 rating

    Expensive Chocklet Get like SYRUP

    Dec 29, 2023

    The chocolate which arrived from Thailand was not in its original form. It must have melted along the way, then solidified. I think that you should make a decision whether or not to permit shipping via such a distance or to ensure that the item does not suffer during transport.

    You stated that you would like to reach me by you indicated that you would contact me via email. But no email was returned up until this point.

  2. Sarah Price
    1 rating

    Zchocolat Reddit reviews

    Dec 6, 2023

    I was given a corporate gift in the form of a box, and to my surprise, it left much to be desired. While the packaging was appealing, the chocolates inside were highly overrated. I struggled to distinct any single variation in flavors, making it an unreasonable expenditure that fell short of expectations. I tried on searching for zchocolat on reddit but couldn’t and hence writing a review here to warn others.

  3. Hyunchae hwang
    5 rating

    The packaging was top-quality

    May 31, 2023

    The chocolates I bought were for the anniversary of my husband's passing. The packaging was top-quality, and the chocolate itself was delicious. The chocolates were delivered two days before the delivery date I specified. I've already recommended the store to friends seeking ideas for gifts.

    1. Laurence CHASSANY
      Nov 28, 2023

      Dear Customer,

      We are deeply moved by your heartfelt feedback. We extend our sincere condolences on the anniversary of your husband's passing, and we are grateful that our chocolates could play a small part in honoring his memory.

      It warms our hearts to hear that you found the packaging to be of top quality and that you enjoyed the deliciousness of the chocolate. We understand the significance of timely delivery, and we're pleased that the chocolates arrived two days before the specified date.

      Your recommendation to friends seeking gift ideas means a lot to us. We strive to provide not only high-quality products but also a meaningful and positive experience for our customers.

      If there's anything else we can do for you or if you have any further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us, and we wish you moments of comfort and peace during this challenging time.

      Warmest regards,

  4. Chris Enghauser
    5 rating

    The most fantastic customer service

    May 8, 2023

    Thanks for the excellent service. It was the most fantastic customer service experience I have ever had and the most delicious chocolate I've ever had. Excellent product, timely delivery, and communication, even in Canada! I'll order next time and can't look forward to trying other chocolates.

  5. Corinn Copersito
    5 rating

    Experience was flawless

    May 7, 2023

    The experience was fantastic. I'm thrilled by my experience. My wife was delighted with the chocolates. The chocolates are incredible. The mahogany boxes are exquisitely designed, and the whole experience was flawless. To top it all off, we received a double purchase for free The chocolates are gorgeous! It is evident that Z is a passion for Z. This isn't just a thing;... it's an obsession.

  6. Emily Gunn
    5 rating

    Fentastic customer support

    May 4, 2023

    The main strength of the business is the customer support. I bought the chocolates as an anniversary gift for someone in Austria. It's my first experience making use of chocolate. This is why I haven't tried the pleasure of using them until now. I've loved the customer support throughout this entire journey.

  7. Crystal Jean
    4 rating

    Outstanding customer service

    Apr 14, 2023

    They have a wide selection of top-quality and artisanal chocolatiers from reputable chocolate makers and brands. They also provide outstanding customer service and prompt delivery and have been able to meet my request to add an individual message with my purchase since I requested the chocolate to be delivered on my pal's birthday.

  8. John Critcher
    5 rating

    The personalized delivery at the door added to the value of this valuable present.

    Jan 21, 2023

    The content is not the only thing that matters (the attention to detail and care required in preparing the chocolate meticulously but care respect then wrapping it in bubble wrap to pack the chocolate of the highest quality, with the specifics of each). The personalized delivery at the door added to the value of this valuable present.

  9. Angela Oates
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Nov 2, 2022

    The chocolates arrived exactly when we expected, packaged perfectly, and are deliciously sweet. We've been extremely pleased with our purchase and are planning to buy additional chocolates as gifts. We highly recommend it!

  10. Ruth Barnes
    5 rating

    Thank You, Z Chocolate have placed an order for myself!

    Nov 1, 2022

    My family members were amazed by the presentation and the chocolates themselves. The chocolates were delivered in a "dustbag" and looked very elegant. I was worried that the chocolate would melt due to the hot temperatures in Malaysia, but the chocolates stayed intact the test of time! Thank You, Z Chocolate have placed an order for myself!

  11. David Hicks
    4 rating

    Thank you.Roger.

    Nov 1, 2022

    At first, I didn't receive the package. It went to the wrong place. I thought it was lost, and it was likely that I would not receive another package before my wife's birthday. The people who received the box took the time to find us and inform us they had it. While I cannot rate Zchocolat five stars, I can place them four stars for two reasons. One is that in addition to creating the best chocolate treats in the world, they are also France and have excellent people. I haven't come across a group of people from any mail-order business that are more focused on the satisfaction of their customers than Chocolat. Their desire to do the right thing was genuine and evident. I'll never forget this. I'll purchase from you in the future. Thank you.Roger.

  12. David Nelson
    4 rating

    Thank you for your service!

    Oct 28, 2022

    I love the chocolate that is vegan and truffle-based. It's delicious. It's delicious for me! I didn't anticipate it to be so small. In addition to the size, the rest of the experience is excellent! From the ordering process to packaging to shipping. Everything is quick and well taken care of. Thank you for your service!

  13. Adrian Garbett
    5 rating

    She told me they were the best she's ever had

    Oct 27, 2022

    I'd given your sweets to my 96-year-old aunt, who has Canadian French, and was very happy to receive French chocolates. She told me they were the best she's ever had.

  14. Nigel Riley
    5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic

    Oct 25, 2022

    Fantastic. My entire family enjoyed every item we bought. The quality is a ten, and the packaging transforms this delicious chocolate into a beautiful present.

  15. Mazz Hovenden
    5 rating

    It was almost too gorgeous to devour! ​

    Oct 24, 2022

    While placing my order, I made an error with the delivery address, and I was impressed by the effort by Phoebe Thomas. She was able to fix everything. The chocolates were unique and delicious! It was almost too gorgeous to devour! ​

  16. Rowena Hudson
    5 rating

    Most—a wonderful humanitarian gesture from the company

    Oct 18, 2022

    I wanted to present my niece with a gift on her birthday since she's traveling for three months and is not at home. I knew delivery wouldn't be simple ( the aspect of surprise). However, the package was delivered on the second attempt, so thank you, Chocolat, and my daughter, thrilled with the gift of "posh chocolates." For me, the feature I loved the most was the option of sending chocolates in a box, thanks to Chocolat's offer to a Ukrainian refugee, at most—a wonderful humanitarian gesture from the company.

  17. Kevin Dearman
    5 rating

    I will recommend them

    Oct 11, 2022

    The chocolates are very significant from the way they look to their taste. They're top-quality. There was a minor issue with the delivery time, but since I'm in the northern part of the United States, some flexibility must be provided. Chocolate was accessible at all stages of this. I will recommend them. In addition, I'll be purchasing from them in the future.

  18. Claire Walker
    5 rating

    The finest chocolates are carefully packaged and presented

    Oct 8, 2022

    The finest chocolates are carefully packaged and presented. Much appreciated by my Francophile mother of 87 years, I found out that she'd be a fan of pistachio shortly! Who would have thought?

  19. Raul Solidum
    1 rating

    I am disappointed by the delivery

    Sep 24, 2022

    I am disappointed by the delivery dates you have promised. I was offered 20 different options to purchase an item for this important event, and you're contacting me to say I'll receive the gift four days later. Please put it on your site and tell people the truth about the day of delivery. It isn't perfect! A terrible experience. It's hard to judge the quality; however, at the moment, I'm not even concerned. I indulge in chocolates at least now and then; however, promising but not being able to deliver unprofessional business.

  20. David Mullins
    3 rating

    The package is all excellent

    Aug 1, 2022

    Bought DIAMOND. It was for the company's anniversary. I had hoped for a message card and had completed the details. It was not there.

    The wrapping was not present, too, even though the image indicates that there is a wrap.

    Apart from the missing card and the wrapping, the package is all excellent. The complimentary assortments are very well-received.

  21. Janet Reeves
    4 rating

    Excellent service with regards to product delivery tracking

    Jul 20, 2022

    Excellent service with regards to product delivery tracking. You will be constantly informed via email about where your package is. Chocolate is tasty but not too sweet.

    However, the amount of chocolate (taste) is lighter than the average. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

  22. Betty Jenkins
    5 rating

    The experience was excellent

    Jul 11, 2022

    This is my 4th purchase from chocolate, and it's been fantastic each time. The experience was excellent from start to end. I received additional chocolate (which isn't a good thing) and also had the chance to share it with friends who now notice that they're missing out.

    They're going to order more! The package arrived quickly and was cool even during SC summer's scorching summer heat. The chocolate was delicious and scented with a chocolatier's beautiful scent! We'll be ordering more!

  23. Alysia Burman
    1 rating

    In truth, I can't provide anything other than one

    Jun 30, 2022

    In all honesty, I can't offer anything else than one. The chocolates arrived melted, and we were unable to take them in. They all had melted together. It was impossible to determine the difference between them. I'm shocked that with all the effort you put into all aspects of this chocolate experience and the chocolate adventure, your Company isn't shipping with a more reliable shipping company.

    Additionally, it would help if you considered the place you're shipping to and the season. With the rapid advancements in technology, it is difficult to believe that you cannot ensure chocolates' safety.

  24. Eddy Khawaja
    5 rating

    Fantastic international company

    Jun 2, 2022

    I was searching for the perfect present to give a loved one connected with France and who has a love for chocolate.

    I was able to find the perfect gift, the perfect chocolates. Still, I didn't anticipate that I would likely receive the ultimate customer service, superior concierge, the best communication, the finest chocolate, and a very content person.

    I was so fortunate to have found this company, and I will always be a loyal customer. I thank them for bringing my friend's birthday even more special.

    I wouldn't be able to be there with her more, filled with smiles and the most delicious chocolates I've ever had. I'm excited to give them a try but for now , I'll trust her opinion !

Write a review on zChocolat

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own zChocolat?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About zChocolat

Chocolat, the leading online retailer of high-end chocolate-based gifts since 1999 and famous as an ambassador of French chocolate craftsmanship, is renowned for its distinctively-shaped unique chocolates. Available in 26 distinct flavor variants made by World Champion Chocolatier Pascal Caffe, every recipe is a testament to the absolute commitment to high-quality ingredients and epicurean perfection. In conjunction with elegant packaging, exquisite artisanal nuances, and endless possibilities for customization, The result is a range of boldly sleek and stylish French a la carte - and delivering promises to make the recipient feel loved and eternally thankful.

Read More
044 291 4365
https://www.zchocolat.com
Forcalquier, France
453 views