17 Reviews on zChocolat

  1. John Critcher
    Jan 21, 2023

    The personalized delivery at the door added to the value of this valuable present.

    The content is not the only thing that matters (the attention to detail and care required in preparing the chocolate meticulously but care respect then wrapping it in bubble wrap to pack the chocolate of the highest quality, with the specifics of each). The personalized delivery at the door added to the value of this valuable present.

  2. Angela Oates
    Nov 2, 2022

    Highly recommended!

    The chocolates arrived exactly when we expected, packaged perfectly, and are deliciously sweet. We’ve been extremely pleased with our purchase and are planning to buy additional chocolates as gifts. We highly recommend it!

  3. Ruth Barnes
    Nov 1, 2022

    Thank You, Z Chocolate have placed an order for myself!

    My family members were amazed by the presentation and the chocolates themselves. The chocolates were delivered in a “dustbag” and looked very elegant. I was worried that the chocolate would melt due to the hot temperatures in Malaysia, but the chocolates stayed intact the test of time! Thank You, Z Chocolate have placed an order for myself!

  4. David Hicks
    Nov 1, 2022

    Thank you.Roger.

    At first, I didn’t receive the package. It went to the wrong place. I thought it was lost, and it was likely that I would not receive another package before my wife’s birthday. The people who received the box took the time to find us and inform us they had it. While I cannot rate Zchocolat five stars, I can place them four stars for two reasons. One is that in addition to creating the best chocolate treats in the world, they are also France and have excellent people. I haven’t come across a group of people from any mail-order business that are more focused on the satisfaction of their customers than Chocolat. Their desire to do the right thing was genuine and evident. I’ll never forget this. I’ll purchase from you in the future. Thank you.Roger.

  5. David Nelson
    Oct 28, 2022

    Thank you for your service!

    I love the chocolate that is vegan and truffle-based. It’s delicious. It’s delicious for me! I didn’t anticipate it to be so small. In addition to the size, the rest of the experience is excellent! From the ordering process to packaging to shipping. Everything is quick and well taken care of. Thank you for your service!

  6. Adrian Garbett
    Oct 27, 2022

    She told me they were the best she's ever had

    I’d given your sweets to my 96-year-old aunt, who has Canadian French, and was very happy to receive French chocolates. She told me they were the best she’s ever had.

  7. Nigel Riley
    Oct 25, 2022

    Absolutely fantastic

    Fantastic. My entire family enjoyed every item we bought. The quality is a ten, and the packaging transforms this delicious chocolate into a beautiful present.

  8. Mazz Hovenden
    Oct 24, 2022

    It was almost too gorgeous to devour! ​

    While placing my order, I made an error with the delivery address, and I was impressed by the effort by Phoebe Thomas. She was able to fix everything. The chocolates were unique and delicious! It was almost too gorgeous to devour! ​

  9. Rowena Hudson
    Oct 18, 2022

    most—a wonderful humanitarian gesture from the company

    I wanted to present my niece with a gift on her birthday since she’s traveling for three months and is not at home. I knew delivery wouldn’t be simple ( the aspect of surprise). However, the package was delivered on the second attempt, so thank you, Chocolat, and my daughter, thrilled with the gift of “posh chocolates.” For me, the feature I loved the most was the option of sending chocolates in a box, thanks to Chocolat’s offer to a Ukrainian refugee, at most—a wonderful humanitarian gesture from the company.

  10. Kevin Dearman
    Oct 11, 2022

    I will recommend them

    The chocolates are very significant from the way they look to their taste. They’re top-quality. There was a minor issue with the delivery time, but since I’m in the northern part of the United States, some flexibility must be provided. Chocolate was accessible at all stages of this. I will recommend them. In addition, I’ll be purchasing from them in the future.

  11. Claire Walker
    Oct 8, 2022

    The finest chocolates are carefully packaged and presented

    The finest chocolates are carefully packaged and presented. Much appreciated by my Francophile mother of 87 years, I found out that she’d be a fan of pistachio shortly! Who would have thought?

  12. Raul Solidum
    Sep 24, 2022

    I am disappointed by the delivery

    I am disappointed by the delivery dates you have promised. I was offered 20 different options to purchase an item for this important event, and you’re contacting me to say I’ll receive the gift four days later. Please put it on your site and tell people the truth about the day of delivery. It isn’t perfect! A terrible experience. It’s hard to judge the quality; however, at the moment, I’m not even concerned. I indulge in chocolates at least now and then; however, promising but not being able to deliver unprofessional business.

  13. David Mullins
    Aug 1, 2022

    the package is all excellent

    Bought DIAMOND. It was for the company’s anniversary. I had hoped for a message card and had completed the details. It was not there.

    The wrapping was not present, too, even though the image indicates that there is a wrap.

    Apart from the missing card and the wrapping, the package is all excellent. The complimentary assortments are very well-received.

  14. Janet Reeves
    Jul 20, 2022

    Excellent service with regards to product delivery tracking

    Excellent service with regards to product delivery tracking. You will be constantly informed via email about where your package is. Chocolate is tasty but not too sweet.

    However, the amount of chocolate (taste) is lighter than the average. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

  15. Betty Jenkins
    Jul 11, 2022

    The experience was excellent

    This is my 4th purchase from chocolate, and it’s been fantastic each time. The experience was excellent from start to end. I received additional chocolate (which isn’t a good thing) and also had the chance to share it with friends who now notice that they’re missing out.

    They’re going to order more! The package arrived quickly and was cool even during SC summer’s scorching summer heat. The chocolate was delicious and scented with a chocolatier’s beautiful scent! We’ll be ordering more!

  16. Alysia Burman
    Jun 30, 2022

    In truth, I can't provide anything other than one

    In all honesty, I can’t offer anything else than one. The chocolates arrived melted, and we were unable to take them in. They all had melted together. It was impossible to determine the difference between them. I’m shocked that with all the effort you put into all aspects of this chocolate experience and the chocolate adventure, your Company isn’t shipping with a more reliable shipping company.

    Additionally, it would help if you considered the place you’re shipping to and the season. With the rapid advancements in technology, it is difficult to believe that you cannot ensure chocolates’ safety.

  17. Eddy Khawaja
    Jun 2, 2022

    Fantastic international company

    I was searching for the perfect present to give a loved one connected with France and who has a love for chocolate.

    I was able to find the perfect gift, the perfect chocolates. Still, I didn’t anticipate that I would likely receive the ultimate customer service, superior concierge, the best communication, the finest chocolate, and a very content person.

    I was so fortunate to have found this company, and I will always be a loyal customer. I thank them for bringing my friend’s birthday even more special.

    I wouldn’t be able to be there with her more, filled with smiles and the most delicious chocolates I’ve ever had. I’m excited to give them a try but for now , I’ll trust her opinion !

Write a review on zChocolat

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About zChocolat

Chocolat, the leading online retailer of high-end chocolate-based gifts since 1999 and famous as an ambassador of French chocolate craftsmanship, is renowned for its distinctively-shaped unique chocolates. Available in 26 distinct flavor variants made by World Champion Chocolatier Pascal Caffe, every recipe is a testament to the absolute commitment to high-quality ingredients and epicurean perfection. In conjunction with elegant packaging, exquisite artisanal nuances, and endless possibilities for customization, The result is a range of boldly sleek and stylish French a la carte - and delivering promises to make the recipient feel loved and eternally thankful.

044 291 4365
[email protected]
https://www.zchocolat.com
Forcalquier, France