Heavensent Baby Gifts

Heavensent Baby Gifts

21 Reviews
(3.3)
21 Reviews

Heavensent Baby Gifts

reviews(3.3)
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
6
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
5
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Heavensent Baby Gifts legit?

Heavensent Baby Gifts has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Heavensent Baby Gifts customer care?

You can contact Heavensent Baby Gifts customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 1253860055

Where is Heavensent Baby Gifts located?

Heavensent Baby Gifts is located at address 3 Butts Close, Red Marsh Industrial Estate, Thornton-Cleveleys FY5, United Kingdom.

21 Reviews on Heavensent Baby Gifts

  1. Adina Gaulea
    1 rating

    Send Completely Different Product

    Feb 21, 2024

    The employer ship whole distinctive product what I order and once I ship them email when I obtain parcel they advised me that manufacture the usage of special cloth and that they have to tell me approximately that however they didn’t and if I am not happy I can ship them lower back and they will refund me cash however I became looking forward to that for five days and I need present for brand spanking new born child and I can’t wait another week for new gift. So I alert you to now not order from them because you will not get what you asking.

  2. Jason Hill
    1 rating

    Poor service

    Feb 21, 2024

    Poor provider - no replace emails or monitoring to be had for transport. No reaction while emailing the organization. Requested for the basket to be changed to the short case container however no longer mentioned or replied to through e-mail. No dimensions on listing both, so while ordering don’t even comprehend what to expect. Don’t waste your cash and circulate some different location! Very disappointed. Very bad service.

  3. Rebecca
    1 rating

    Packaging Mistake with Incorrect Name

    Dec 7, 2023

    I bought a customized present intended to be given directly to a close friend in honor of the birth of her child, but even though it was delivered to the correct recipient, it is embroidered with an incorrect name! It appears to be a packaging mistake. There are always mistakes, and I've reached out to this business at least twice in the last week via email to fix this issue, and there has not been a response. It's also difficult to contact them because I'm overseas and an hour late.

  4. Laura Ziegler
    3 rating

    Lovely gifts were reduced in value

    May 31, 2023

    Lovely gifts were reduced in value because the gift card was merely an A4-sized typed paper, which appeared like a cheap, shabby piece of paper.

  5. Linnea Solbrook
    3 rating

    So disappointed

    May 4, 2023

    I ordered a veggie comforter as my daughter loves tags but got just a plain blanket with her name on which is lovely but not what I ordered, so disappointed.

  6. Jack Myers
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Apr 14, 2023

    The gifts we received from this firm from someone we know. The person who purchased the presents got our daughter's name wrong by using her middle name rather than her real name. We contacted Heavensent gift cards directly because we did not want to cause discomfort for the person purchasing the item. Heavensent generously agreed to include our daughter's initial name on the gifts without charge and returned the gift to us free of shipping charge. That was genuinely thoughtful of them and excellent customer service.

  7. Luis Davila
    4 rating

    The dress I bought for my boy is very high and of grexcellentuality.

    Jan 21, 2023

    The dress I bought for my boy is very high and of grexcellentuality. I'll be a frequent customer. 4 stars, not five, solely because I received the wrong size of the to; however, they're happy to send me a new one, which is excellent customer service.

  8. Aga
    1 rating

    Sending different product

    Nov 8, 2022

    The company send complete different product what I order and when I send them email after I receive parcel they told me that manufacture using different material and they should inform me about that but they didn’t and if I am not happy I can send them back and they will refund me money but I was waiting for that for 5 days and I need present for new born baby and I can’t wait another week for new present. So I warn you to not order from them because you will not get what you asking.

  9. Dawn Dickson
    1 rating

    I can't know how lazy a company is not to examine its orders correctly.

    Nov 4, 2022

    It's not even worth giving them one star because they had my son's name wrong, and it was not even close to the one I wanted. I've sent emails and messages through Facebook but got no response. There are no instructions on how to return, or in the event of an issue that, I find an extremely unprofessional and rude act for a company, especially one that personalizes "Ethan" and Jayson doesn't get close. I can't know how lazy a company is not to examine its orders correctly.

  10. Clare Jackson
    4 rating

    I will definitely buy from them again.

    Nov 2, 2022

    The communication could be better, as I sent an email and inquired about my items and if they thought they could be delivered just in time for the baby shower that I was looking forward to, but did not receive any response, but when the personalized items arrived, they were beautiful and higher than I had hoped for, excellent quality. I will buy from them again.

  11. Elizabeth Head
    4 rating

    Fast service and good quality items

    Nov 1, 2022

    Fast service and good quality items; however, I was somewhat confused with what small size the bag was. I had no idea how to look at the dimensions but was shocked.

  12. Nicky Garbutt
    4 rating

    It was okay, thanks

    Oct 28, 2022

    The doll I had initially wanted was not in stock when I placed my order. However, I was offered a different one, and my granddaughter's name was included. It will be a wonderful gift for Christmas, she had a sister who was a doll from here in her younger years too, so I decided to purchase an alternative to the one I originally received. It was okay, thanks.

  13. Rogan Warwick
    1 rating

    I'll never give them any more of my business

    Oct 22, 2022

    I bought a set that included a baby in one location; however, the product I received was completely different from the product advertised on the site. I was not told that the outfit I ordered was not in inventory (I'm guessing that's why I didn't get the one shown in the picture), and it was shipped out regardless. The clothing I received was not as good as the one I purchased, and I'd have returned my order had I been informed! It was a gift given directly to the recipient, and I was highly disappointed when they revealed what they got. I've contacted the company but have not received a response. It's not strictly professional, and I'll never give them any more of my business.

  14. Philip Dent
    5 rating

    Fast delivery and beautiful product

    Oct 19, 2022

    Fast delivery and beautiful product. The delivery was a little delayed due to Royal Mail strikes; however, the seller delivered the item quickly. I will most likely be back to purchase other articles shortly.

  15. Patrick Gondeck
    1 rating

    The material is really poor

    Sep 24, 2022

    The material is inferior. I was hoping for better quality. It's probably worth getting some beautiful christening pictures and then throwing them to them. I wouldn't put my baby in that cloth for any period.

  16. Jean Grech
    5 rating

    The delivery was quick

    Sep 15, 2022

    The delivery was quick, and everything was flawless. Everything was exactly as described, and the product was top-of-the-line. I am happy with it, and it wrapped in exceptionally well. It was a very personal experience.

  17. Byron Argueta
    5 rating

    I am extremely pleased

    Aug 1, 2022

    The Heavensent baby gift was stunning. I am incredibly pleased with it. I'll purchase again and inform people know from whom I bought it to allow them to purchase to say thank you.

  18. James Fraser
    5 rating

    Have recommended it to everyone at home

    Jul 20, 2022

    I'm currently in Australia, and I purchased a personalized jogger suit to celebrate my nephew's birthday back at my home base in the UK. We got a picture of him wearing it right after it arrived.

    It fits perfectly, and he is the CUTEST. I am delighted with the service and have recommended it to everyone at home.

  19. Florence Hall
    2 rating

    I've not yet received my purchase

    Jul 11, 2022

    It's my first time using this business, and I've not yet received my purchase sent on 18th December. The tracking number isn't working. the express delivery was paid

  20. Anna Zamora
    4 rating

    A beautiful gift

    Jun 30, 2022

    A beautiful gift. The only problem was when I completed my purchase. I noticed I had made a mistake in the delivery address. I emailed to explain this, but I didn't get an answer to inform me whether this was a possibility to change or not. I am aware that I made a mistake, but a response to clarify whether the address can be changed or not be greatly appreciated.

  21. Liz Squires
    5 rating

    The gift packaging was beautiful

    May 20, 2022

    Although there was an initial delay in delivery, they quickly responded to my email.

    However, it was just a delay due to royal mail, so it wasn't a problem.

    I found the company to be beneficial.

    The gift packaging was beautiful, and it was well-presented. Bravo, people!

  22. Mitchell Bradbury
    5 rating

    We highly recommend!

    Apr 27, 2022

    We are grateful to Heaven Sent Baby gifts for sending us more baby gifts. They went right to our recipient. The new Father left a voicemail telling us how excellent the facilities were.

    Although we have received "thank you" texts before, they were amazed that we sent so many beautiful personalized gifts.

    Heaven Sent Baby Gifts is highly recommended. They have top-quality products and fast service. Excellent company! We are grateful.

Write a review on Heavensent Baby Gifts

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Heavensent Baby Gifts?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Heavensent Baby Gifts?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Heavensent Baby Gifts

Personalized gifts for babies of all ages. You will find the perfect personalized gift for every occasion, including Christening gifts, clothes, and blankets.

1253860055
https://www.heavensentbabygifts.co.uk
3 Butts Close, Red Marsh Industrial Estate, Thornton-Cleveleys FY5, United Kingdom
86 views