Heavensent Baby Gifts

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on Heavensent Baby Gifts

  1. Luis Davila
    Jan 21, 2023

    The dress I bought for my boy is very high and of grexcellentuality.

    The dress I bought for my boy is very high and of grexcellentuality. I’ll be a frequent customer. 4 stars, not five, solely because I received the wrong size of the to; however, they’re happy to send me a new one, which is excellent customer service.

  2. Aga
    Nov 8, 2022

    Sending different product

    The company send complete different product what I order and when I send them email after I receive parcel they told me that manufacture using different material and they should inform me about that but they didn’t and if I am not happy I can send them back and they will refund me money but I was waiting for that for 5 days and I need present for new born baby and I can’t wait another week for new present. So I warn you to not order from them because you will not get what you asking.

  3. Dawn Dickson
    Nov 4, 2022

    I can't know how lazy a company is not to examine its orders correctly.

    It’s not even worth giving them one star because they had my son’s name wrong, and it was not even close to the one I wanted. I’ve sent emails and messages through Facebook but got no response. There are no instructions on how to return, or in the event of an issue that, I find an extremely unprofessional and rude act for a company, especially one that personalizes “Ethan” and Jayson doesn’t get close. I can’t know how lazy a company is not to examine its orders correctly.

  4. Clare Jackson
    Nov 2, 2022

    I will definitely buy from them again.

    The communication could be better, as I sent an email and inquired about my items and if they thought they could be delivered just in time for the baby shower that I was looking forward to, but did not receive any response, but when the personalized items arrived, they were beautiful and higher than I had hoped for, excellent quality. I will buy from them again.

  5. Elizabeth Head
    Nov 1, 2022

    Fast service and good quality items

    Fast service and good quality items; however, I was somewhat confused with what small size the bag was. I had no idea how to look at the dimensions but was shocked.

  6. Nicky Garbutt
    Oct 28, 2022

    It was okay, thanks

    The doll I had initially wanted was not in stock when I placed my order. However, I was offered a different one, and my granddaughter’s name was included. It will be a wonderful gift for Christmas, she had a sister who was a doll from here in her younger years too, so I decided to purchase an alternative to the one I originally received. It was okay, thanks.

  7. Rogan Warwick
    Oct 22, 2022

    I'll never give them any more of my business

    I bought a set that included a baby in one location; however, the product I received was completely different from the product advertised on the site. I was not told that the outfit I ordered was not in inventory (I’m guessing that’s why I didn’t get the one shown in the picture), and it was shipped out regardless. The clothing I received was not as good as the one I purchased, and I’d have returned my order had I been informed! It was a gift given directly to the recipient, and I was highly disappointed when they revealed what they got. I’ve contacted the company but have not received a response. It’s not strictly professional, and I’ll never give them any more of my business.

  8. Philip Dent
    Oct 19, 2022

    Fast delivery and beautiful product

    Fast delivery and beautiful product. The delivery was a little delayed due to Royal Mail strikes; however, the seller delivered the item quickly. I will most likely be back to purchase other articles shortly.

  9. Patrick Gondeck
    Sep 24, 2022

    The material is really poor

    The material is inferior. I was hoping for better quality. It’s probably worth getting some beautiful christening pictures and then throwing them to them. I wouldn’t put my baby in that cloth for any period.

  10. Jean Grech
    Sep 15, 2022

    The delivery was quick

    The delivery was quick, and everything was flawless. Everything was exactly as described, and the product was top-of-the-line. I am happy with it, and it wrapped in exceptionally well. It was a very personal experience.

  11. Byron Argueta
    Aug 1, 2022

    I am extremely pleased

    The Heavensent baby gift was stunning. I am incredibly pleased with it. I’ll purchase again and inform people know from whom I bought it to allow them to purchase to say thank you.

  12. James Fraser
    Jul 20, 2022

    have recommended it to everyone at home

    I’m currently in Australia, and I purchased a personalized jogger suit to celebrate my nephew’s birthday back at my home base in the UK. We got a picture of him wearing it right after it arrived.

    It fits perfectly, and he is the CUTEST. I am delighted with the service and have recommended it to everyone at home.

  13. Florence Hall
    Jul 11, 2022

    I've not yet received my purchase

    It’s my first time using this business, and I’ve not yet received my purchase sent on 18th December. The tracking number isn’t working. the express delivery was paid

  14. Anna Zamora
    Jun 30, 2022

    A beautiful gift

    A beautiful gift. The only problem was when I completed my purchase. I noticed I had made a mistake in the delivery address. I emailed to explain this, but I didn’t get an answer to inform me whether this was a possibility to change or not. I am aware that I made a mistake, but a response to clarify whether the address can be changed or not be greatly appreciated.

  15. Liz Squires
    May 20, 2022

    The gift packaging was beautiful

    Although there was an initial delay in delivery, they quickly responded to my email.

    However, it was just a delay due to royal mail, so it wasn’t a problem.

    I found the company to be beneficial.

    The gift packaging was beautiful, and it was well-presented. Bravo, people!

  16. Mitchell Bradbury
    Apr 27, 2022

    We highly recommend!

    We are grateful to Heaven Sent Baby gifts for sending us more baby gifts. They went right to our recipient. The new Father left a voicemail telling us how excellent the facilities were.

    Although we have received “thank you” texts before, they were amazed that we sent so many beautiful personalized gifts.

    Heaven Sent Baby Gifts is highly recommended. They have top-quality products and fast service. Excellent company! We are grateful.

Write a review on Heavensent Baby Gifts

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Heavensent Baby Gifts

Personalized gifts for babies of all ages. You will find the perfect personalized gift for every occasion, including Christening gifts, clothes, and blankets.

1253860055
[email protected]
https://www.heavensentbabygifts.co.uk
3 Butts Close, Red Marsh Industrial Estate, Thornton-Cleveleys FY5, United Kingdom