Jerry Cards

Jerry Cards

33 Reviews
(2.1)
33 Reviews
Rating (2.1)
star
Poor!
1 Star
21
2 Star
3
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Jerry Cards legit?

Jerry Cards has 33 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Jerry Cards customer care?

You can contact Jerry Cards customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8043497559

Where is Jerry Cards located?

Jerry Cards is located at address Richmond, VA, USA.

33 Reviews on Jerry Cards

  1. Lateefa
    3 rating

    Customer Support Lapses

    Dec 23, 2023

    The customer support following the use of the card does not seem to be very efficient. I reached out to the customer service team via Whatsapp, and did not like the response, as they could not resolve my issue. You must think about what consumers need to do if their gift cards don't function for specific streaming services like Spotify.

  2. Kwana Moon
    1 rating

    Never received a reimbursement

    May 31, 2023

    Jerry, There is nothing wrong with the payment method. The payment has been marked as complete, and I've never received a reimbursement,. Please make the necessary changes and send me my money back. Thank you.

  3. Cherol Drobot
    1 rating

    It hasn't arrived

    May 4, 2023

    I've purchased a three-day gift card, and it hasn't arrived yet. I tried to contact them via WhatsApp, but no one has responded, only an automated system that continues to repeat "Orde,r has been found with your email."

  4. Brittany Beams
    5 rating

    Efficient service

    Apr 14, 2023

    I've used their service several times but didn't remember the site's address, so I scanned my email and discovered the site again. I've used their service again. It's precisely the same as before: fast, efficient, instanquickft card delivery through email. Highly recommend.

  5. Pieter Nelson
    5 rating

    I purchased a $10 iTunes gift card on Jerry cards.com website

    Jan 21, 2023

    I purchased a $10 iTunes gift card on Jerry cards.com website. I am trying to use the gift card, but it says it was already redeemable. Could you help me?

  6. Robert kelland
    2 rating

    False advertisements

    Nov 29, 2022

    False advertisements. The company claims that it will deliver the iTunes code quickly. This is not the case. It sends a link and further instructions on how to connect via Linkedin, Whatsapp, or call. What is even close to being the speed of light? I could have called someone from their home if I wanted to dial in and speak to someone. Fifteen minutes have passed, but no iTunes gift card codes.

  7. Julian Dakowski
    1 rating

    ITS A SCAM!

    Nov 27, 2022

    IT'S A SCAM! They will request ID numbers and all sorts of personal information to prove to PayPal that you are not adhering to their security rules and then rip you off to th00! AVOID IT SCAM SCAM and SCAM

  8. Gary Mills
    1 rating

    Poor service

    Nov 26, 2022

    Poor service, difficulty to reach, no reply, and no straightforward communication methods. t bought an account for three months on Spotify and am in pain because it isn't redeemable. I am sure it will be my last time dealing with you guys .. LEARN ABOUT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SUPPORT.

  9. Rosalind Grice
    1 rating

    I'm very dissatisfied as a customer

    Nov 25, 2022

    In the last year, I have ordered jerry cards gift cards nearly every day with a minimum value of around 280 dollars. I was astonished that there was no offer of an exclusive price; they even sent me an email or did something to thank me for my purchases. What's worse disappointed me was that when I asked for an exclusive price, they answered by saying, " we will give you 10$ for your next purchase " I didn't want to accept the discount since my purchases range from 500$ to 250gift cards. What does the 10$ mean for me? I'm very dissatisfied as a customer. However, they are fast and efficient in delivery, but why would I waste my time using a jerry card if they aren't going to appreciate my loyalty as a customer?

  10. Frank Fahy
    1 rating

    The worst customer service

    Nov 21, 2022

    I sent a message and reached out to your employee via WhatsApp. They sent me a message that was read, but your employees ignored me and didn't respond to my notes for hours. The worst customer service I have ever received; I never again deal with you. I'm now asking you to don't send me emails!

  11. Sara Sharman
    1 rating

    Worst experience ever.

    Nov 20, 2022

    Worst experience ever. Ten days after the payment was made through PayPal, there was no delivery. Only communication via a "Bot" -Machine. In this case, I had to get involved with Paypal, and even here, Jerry Cards didn't react to my queries. It was necessary to turn this case over Paypal Buyer Protection Team. Google Jerry Card and Scam, and you'll find many complaints.

  12. Graham Savage
    1 rating

    You can't copy the code or scan it.

    Nov 19, 2022

    I've never bought an I-tune card, and I felt guilty for myself .. After I paid my money, jerry cards issued instructions to follow the timely consumption process. Use this or apply to obtain my card. If you do not have the application, then make this call. Or save jerry's no. In your contacts, and take what you can to find the card details. You think you're finished! There were four additional steps to obtain the card. You can't copy the code or scan it.

  13. David Shepherd
    1 rating

    I will not use this company ever again!

    Nov 18, 2022

    It took a few days and not just a few minutes to obtain the gift certificate. It was my responsibility to tell them I would contact them. The bank I used to make the transaction on the following day to get the problem resolved. They don't keep their 15 minutes promise to be in touch with you. It's more of a day or two. Customer service is terrible. I will not use this company ever again!

  14. Themos Tsikas
    1 rating

    It's like Jerry's Cards have duped me.

    Nov 17, 2022

    I bought two $50 cards, but neither one of them worked. Both of them said that they had been used. Review the reviews here. I discovered that iTunes occasionally have issues with its system. Waited a couple of days. The funds have not been credited to my iTunes account. It was not a great experience as they didn't give me the date and time they used to show that it happened the day they issued the card to me. It's like Jerry's Cards have duped me.

  15. Mark Braiden
    1 rating

    I've used Jerry cards numerous times without problems

    Nov 16, 2022

    I've used Jerry cards numerous times without problems. Today, I bought an iTunes gift card, but I cannot accept it. The card says that it was not activated properly. Una can not inquire using iTunes since I don't have the required data. I'd have thought that Jerry cards handled the activation process. I hope I'll receive either a credit or a new gift card.

  16. Jules Tooze
    1 rating

    Jerry demands payment in exchange for his email

    Nov 15, 2022

    Jerry demands payment in exchange for his email. After payment, you're asked to give your telephone number. This isn't just for nerds because the card could send it via email to the address you have provided. Because Jerry also has contact with (a majority of?) Europeans, it is a blatant breach of his 'data minimization' obligation under GDPR. In addition, Jerry's cards are much higher priced than his rivals'.

  17. Olivia Sykes
    1 rating

    It's very disappointing..

    Nov 13, 2022

    I bought the gift card but could not transfer the funds to my Apple account; it was not realized. I've reached out to your customer support but haven't received any response. It isn't enjoyable.

  18. Peter Collins
    1 rating

    This appears to be a fraud.

    Nov 11, 2022

    The first time I tried this, it was a failure. iTunes Store declines card. Mygiftcardsite.com doesn't recognize the card (even though jerry cards advises checking the balance and other information there...the site refuses to accept the data I received from Jerry Cards). Inaccessible to contact, WhatsApp and email deliver automated messages that are a response to complaints. This appears to be a fraud.

  19. Julie Leddy
    5 rating

    I've used Jerry Cards for a while now and have had no problems

    Nov 10, 2022

    Working overseas, you'll always require access to movies at home. I've used Jerry Cards for a while now and have had no problems, regardless of where I have been.

  20. Marc Aitken
    1 rating

    If you buy an iTunes credit card for $500

    Nov 6, 2022

    If you buy an iTunes credit card for $500, You will receive five $100 credits instead. That means you need to write out five 16-digit voucher codes by hand if you print them and have 2 IOS devices to use. It's a PITA.

  21. David Grimwood
    1 rating

    They don't even speak to you

    Oct 16, 2022

    It takes 3 hours before you receive the code, and then confirm it via whanau through the camera. The code was sent to me within three hours. I did. However, they did not want to give me the principles. They don't even speak to you. They're terrible and undependable.

  22. Patrick Maswaya
    1 rating

    Your service is a scam

    Oct 11, 2022

    I'm giving this one star since I cannot give it 0 or negative stars. After a horrible experience, I continue to receive spam from Jerry despite having tried to unsubscribe several times. I received a new email informing me to give a review... Here is the check you wrote for Jerry... Your service is a scam. The rest of us should avoid it.

  23. Martyn Perkins
    1 rating

    I purchased an iTunes credit card through him

    Oct 7, 2022

    I purchased an iTunes credit card through him. I tried using Facebook to verify my identity, which was not a possibility because the name on the account and PayPal did not coincide. Then, he wanted my number to confirm that I was who I claimed to be, and I provided it. It was true; there was no phone call sent to me. Then I called him asking to reimburse my money as he refused to give me the iTunes code. He wouldn't even consider that. There is nowhere on his site it states that you need to be able to confirm who you are after you purchase from him. Be wary of buying something that earns a living, barely working.

  24. Stephen Partridge
    1 rating

    We were very disappointed

    Oct 4, 2022

    I've ordered UK Itunes vouchers several times, which are shipped immediately. We were very disappointed on Friday night as the hyperlink to redeem the coupon wasn't working. I've sent two emails but haven't received any response to date.

  25. Kim Sangster
    1 rating

    I purchased Hulu gift cards

    Oct 2, 2022

    I purchased Hulu gift cards, and when I tried to use them, I was told that the service was unavailable on Hulu! I requested a refund, but nothing was done! Why aren't you selling cards to a service that isn't even available?

  26. Louise Murphy
    2 rating

    This particular run was terrible

    Oct 1, 2022

    This particular run was terrible. I had complained numerous times that there was no card in the mail. I was sent the same message repeatedly to verify whether the mail was valid... approximately two weeks later, I finally received an answer in an email with the details. This was a disappointing session... All the other sessions have been excellent... I'm not sure why this time, I ran into numerous problems.

  27. Gigi Grether
    2 rating

    It's not a scam

    Sep 24, 2022

    I paid 250 USD. I received a confirmation from PayPal, but I am still waiting to receive the card. I've contacted the phone number, and it's been 90 minutes after the transaction and my initial message on WhatsApp, but I haven't heard back yet. I hope to receive this message and know it's not a scam.

  28. Perrion Gordon
    5 rating

    Wow! Speedy, efficient

    Aug 1, 2022

    Wow! Speedy, efficient, received the iTunes card very quickly. Polite and courteous responses at the security screening stage for the first time. With all the scams and rip-off websites, finding a legitimate business with a proven track record was refreshing. A well-deserved five stars. I will be ordering more

  29. Beverly Greyk
    5 rating

    My experiences with JerryCards

    Jul 20, 2022

    My experience using JerryCards and also contacting customer support was excellent. I had forgotten my security information for the Apple account I purchased using JerryCards.

    Within 24 hours, I received a friendly response that solved my problem. It's the most excellent customer service I've ever experienced because Jerry speaks to you as if you're a friend who's always there to assist.

  30. Tina Campbell
    4 rating

    Excellent service delivery

    Jul 11, 2022

    Excellent service delivery is rapid. It is the one website I trust to purchase iTunes cards, but there is one issue: the price is prohibitive, but despite that, it is my top choice.

  31. Teairra Richardson
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Jun 30, 2022

    Excellent service. I once purchased a gift card that I had ordered incorrectly. Card, and it was rectified shortly after I contacted the company. Every time, they delivered it on time and without any issues.

  32. Bernard Mew
    5 rating

    My experience using JerryCards

    May 20, 2022

    I had a great experience using JerryCards. JerryCards forgot my security information for the apple account I purchased using them.

    Within 24 hours, I received a prompt and friendly response that solved my problem.

    I think Jerry is the friendliest customer service agent I've ever encountered.

    He's always there to help.

  33. Anonymous
    1 rating

    Don't use this Jerry company

    May 8, 2022

    I purchased an iTunes card to send to America. It was the worst experience I have ever had online with this Jerry company. I received a call from someone asking me personal and intrusive questions after making the purchase. I was then quizzed about possible scams. I told the ignorant person that I had worked in the industry and knew my job.

    I went straight to another iTunes store and made my purchase. The person ignored all my statements and demanded that my purchase be canceled and refunded. I advise everyone to avoid this company. They may not be professional, informed, or scammers themselves.

Write a review on Jerry Cards

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Jerry Cards?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Jerry Cards

Instant delivery of US iTunes gift cards

8043497559
https://www.jerrycards.com
Richmond, VA, USA
172 views