Jerry Cards

29 Reviews

29 Reviews on Jerry Cards

  1. Pieter Nelson
    Jan 21, 2023

    I purchased a $10 iTunes gift card on Jerry cards.com website

    I purchased a $10 iTunes gift card on Jerry cards.com website. I am trying to use the gift card, but it says it was already redeemable. Could you help me?

  2. Robert kelland
    Nov 29, 2022

    False advertisements

    False advertisements. The company claims that it will deliver the iTunes code quickly. This is not the case. It sends a link and further instructions on how to connect via Linkedin, Whatsapp, or call. What is even close to being the speed of light? I could have called someone from their home if I wanted to dial in and speak to someone. Fifteen minutes have passed, but no iTunes gift card codes.

  3. Julian Dakowski
    Nov 27, 2022

    ITS A SCAM!

    IT’S A SCAM! They will request ID numbers and all sorts of personal information to prove to PayPal that you are not adhering to their security rules and then rip you off to th00! AVOID IT SCAM SCAM and SCAM

  4. Gary Mills
    Nov 26, 2022

    Poor service

    Poor service, difficulty to reach, no reply, and no straightforward communication methods. t bought an account for three months on Spotify and am in pain because it isn’t redeemable. I am sure it will be my last time dealing with you guys .. LEARN ABOUT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SUPPORT.

  5. Rosalind Grice
    Nov 25, 2022

    I'm very dissatisfied as a customer

    In the last year, I have ordered jerry cards gift cards nearly every day with a minimum value of around 280 dollars. I was astonished that there was no offer of an exclusive price; they even sent me an email or did something to thank me for my purchases. What’s worse disappointed me was that when I asked for an exclusive price, they answered by saying, ” we will give you 10$ for your next purchase ” I didn’t want to accept the discount since my purchases range from 500$ to 250gift cards. What does the 10$ mean for me? I’m very dissatisfied as a customer. However, they are fast and efficient in delivery, but why would I waste my time using a jerry card if they aren’t going to appreciate my loyalty as a customer?

  6. Frank Fahy
    Nov 21, 2022

    The worst customer service

    I sent a message and reached out to your employee via WhatsApp. They sent me a message that was read, but your employees ignored me and didn’t respond to my notes for hours. The worst customer service I have ever received; I never again deal with you. I’m now asking you to don’t send me emails!

  7. Sara Sharman
    Nov 20, 2022

    Worst experience ever.

    Worst experience ever. Ten days after the payment was made through PayPal, there was no delivery. Only communication via a “Bot” -Machine. In this case, I had to get involved with Paypal, and even here, Jerry Cards didn’t react to my queries. It was necessary to turn this case over Paypal Buyer Protection Team. Google Jerry Card and Scam, and you’ll find many complaints.

  8. Graham Savage
    Nov 19, 2022

    You can't copy the code or scan it.

    I’ve never bought an I-tune card, and I felt guilty for myself .. After I paid my money, jerry cards issued instructions to follow the timely consumption process. Use this or apply to obtain my card. If you do not have the application, then make this call. Or save jerry’s no. In your contacts, and take what you can to find the card details. You think you’re finished! There were four additional steps to obtain the card. You can’t copy the code or scan it.

  9. David Shepherd
    Nov 18, 2022

    I will not use this company ever again!

    It took a few days and not just a few minutes to obtain the gift certificate. It was my responsibility to tell them I would contact them. The bank I used to make the transaction on the following day to get the problem resolved. They don’t keep their 15 minutes promise to be in touch with you. It’s more of a day or two. Customer service is terrible. I will not use this company ever again!

  10. Themos Tsikas
    Nov 17, 2022

    It's like Jerry's Cards have duped me.

    I bought two $50 cards, but neither one of them worked. Both of them said that they had been used. Review the reviews here. I discovered that iTunes occasionally have issues with its system. Waited a couple of days. The funds have not been credited to my iTunes account. It was not a great experience as they didn’t give me the date and time they used to show that it happened the day they issued the card to me. It’s like Jerry’s Cards have duped me.

  11. Mark Braiden
    Nov 16, 2022

    I've used Jerry cards numerous times without problems

    I’ve used Jerry cards numerous times without problems. Today, I bought an iTunes gift card, but I cannot accept it. The card says that it was not activated properly. Una can not inquire using iTunes since I don’t have the required data. I’d have thought that Jerry cards handled the activation process. I hope I’ll receive either a credit or a new gift card.

  12. Jules Tooze
    Nov 15, 2022

    Jerry demands payment in exchange for his email

    Jerry demands payment in exchange for his email. After payment, you’re asked to give your telephone number. This isn’t just for nerds because the card could send it via email to the address you have provided. Because Jerry also has contact with (a majority of?) Europeans, it is a blatant breach of his ‘data minimization’ obligation under GDPR. In addition, Jerry’s cards are much higher priced than his rivals’.

  13. Olivia Sykes
    Nov 13, 2022

    It's very disappointing..

    I bought the gift card but could not transfer the funds to my Apple account; it was not realized. I’ve reached out to your customer support but haven’t received any response. It isn’t enjoyable.

  14. Peter Collins
    Nov 11, 2022

    This appears to be a fraud.

    The first time I tried this, it was a failure. iTunes Store declines card. Mygiftcardsite.com doesn’t recognize the card (even though jerry cards advises checking the balance and other information there…the site refuses to accept the data I received from Jerry Cards). Inaccessible to contact, WhatsApp and email deliver automated messages that are a response to complaints. This appears to be a fraud.

  15. Julie Leddy
    Nov 10, 2022

    I've used Jerry Cards for a while now and have had no problems

    Working overseas, you’ll always require access to movies at home. I’ve used Jerry Cards for a while now and have had no problems, regardless of where I have been.

  16. Marc Aitken
    Nov 6, 2022

    If you buy an iTunes credit card for $500

    If you buy an iTunes credit card for $500, You will receive five $100 credits instead. That means you need to write out five 16-digit voucher codes by hand if you print them and have 2 IOS devices to use. It’s a PITA.

  17. David Grimwood
    Oct 16, 2022

    They don't even speak to you

    It takes 3 hours before you receive the code, and then confirm it via whanau through the camera. The code was sent to me within three hours. I did. However, they did not want to give me the principles. They don’t even speak to you. They’re terrible and undependable.

  18. Patrick Maswaya
    Oct 11, 2022

    Your service is a scam

    I’m giving this one star since I cannot give it 0 or negative stars. After a horrible experience, I continue to receive spam from Jerry despite having tried to unsubscribe several times. I received a new email informing me to give a review… Here is the check you wrote for Jerry… Your service is a scam. The rest of us should avoid it.

  19. Martyn Perkins
    Oct 7, 2022

    I purchased an iTunes credit card through him

    I purchased an iTunes credit card through him. I tried using Facebook to verify my identity, which was not a possibility because the name on the account and PayPal did not coincide. Then, he wanted my number to confirm that I was who I claimed to be, and I provided it. It was true; there was no phone call sent to me. Then I called him asking to reimburse my money as he refused to give me the iTunes code. He wouldn’t even consider that. There is nowhere on his site it states that you need to be able to confirm who you are after you purchase from him. Be wary of buying something that earns a living, barely working.

  20. Stephen Partridge
    Oct 4, 2022

    We were very disappointed

    I’ve ordered UK Itunes vouchers several times, which are shipped immediately. We were very disappointed on Friday night as the hyperlink to redeem the coupon wasn’t working. I’ve sent two emails but haven’t received any response to date.

  21. Kim Sangster
    Oct 2, 2022

    I purchased Hulu gift cards

    I purchased Hulu gift cards, and when I tried to use them, I was told that the service was unavailable on Hulu! I requested a refund, but nothing was done! Why aren’t you selling cards to a service that isn’t even available?

  22. Louise Murphy
    Oct 1, 2022

    This particular run was terrible

    This particular run was terrible. I had complained numerous times that there was no card in the mail. I was sent the same message repeatedly to verify whether the mail was valid… approximately two weeks later, I finally received an answer in an email with the details. This was a disappointing session… All the other sessions have been excellent… I’m not sure why this time, I ran into numerous problems.

  23. Gigi Grether
    Sep 24, 2022

    it's not a scam

    I paid 250 USD. I received a confirmation from PayPal, but I am still waiting to receive the card. I’ve contacted the phone number, and it’s been 90 minutes after the transaction and my initial message on WhatsApp, but I haven’t heard back yet. I hope to receive this message and know it’s not a scam.

  24. Perrion Gordon
    Aug 1, 2022

    Wow! Speedy, efficient

    Wow! Speedy, efficient, received the iTunes card very quickly. Polite and courteous responses at the security screening stage for the first time. With all the scams and rip-off websites, finding a legitimate business with a proven track record was refreshing. A well-deserved five stars. I will be ordering more

  25. Beverly Greyk
    Jul 20, 2022

    My experiences with JerryCards

    My experience using JerryCards and also contacting customer support was excellent. I had forgotten my security information for the Apple account I purchased using JerryCards.

    Within 24 hours, I received a friendly response that solved my problem. It’s the most excellent customer service I’ve ever experienced because Jerry speaks to you as if you’re a friend who’s always there to assist.

  26. Tina Campbell
    Jul 11, 2022

    Excellent service delivery

    Excellent service delivery is rapid. It is the one website I trust to purchase iTunes cards, but there is one issue: the price is prohibitive, but despite that, it is my top choice.

  27. Teairra Richardson
    Jun 30, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service. I once purchased a gift card that I had ordered incorrectly. Card, and it was rectified shortly after I contacted the company. Every time, they delivered it on time and without any issues.

  28. Bernard Mew
    May 20, 2022

    My experience using JerryCards

    I had a great experience using JerryCards. JerryCards forgot my security information for the apple account I purchased using them.

    Within 24 hours, I received a prompt and friendly response that solved my problem.

    I think Jerry is the friendliest customer service agent I’ve ever encountered.

    He’s always there to help.

  29. Anonymous
    May 8, 2022

    don't use this Jerry company

    I purchased an iTunes card to send to America. It was the worst experience I have ever had online with this Jerry company. I received a call from someone asking me personal and intrusive questions after making the purchase. I was then quizzed about possible scams. I told the ignorant person that I had worked in the industry and knew my job.

    I went straight to another iTunes store and made my purchase. The person ignored all my statements and demanded that my purchase be canceled and refunded. I advise everyone to avoid this company. They may not be professional, informed, or scammers themselves.

Write a review on Jerry Cards

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Jerry Cards

Instant delivery of US iTunes gift cards

8043497559
[email protected]
https://www.jerrycards.com
Richmond, VA, USA