GeckoCustom

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on GeckoCustom

  1. Liz Stanaitis
    Jan 19, 2023

    Buy American - Too Long to Deliver - NO Customer service!

    I ordered well in advance for Christmas and didn’t receive the item until January 18th? They make themselves appear to be from the US, but they ARE NOT!
    I could Not get anyone to tell me WHEN my order was expected to be delivered.
    I Would NOT order from them!!

  2. Matt
    Jan 6, 2023

    Total Scam.

    Ordered a gift on November 27. Haven’t received it as of January 5. They said they’ve created a ticket, but nothing had transpired. The tracking information the’ve provided is bogus.

  3. Whitney Fleming
    Dec 29, 2022

    Total scam, do not buy

    Nothing about this company is legit. No response and they keep encouraging you to buy more. Never received product and don’t anticipate I’ll receive a refund so just reported them to BBB so hopefully they will shut them down.

  4. Beth Brandenburg
    Dec 15, 2022

    Do not order from here.

    I had ordered a Christmas gift of personalized pajamas. However, their emails on shipping and tracking are complete crap.
    They now aren’t even responding, except to send an email asking for my review of the item I’ve never received.
    It’s all very misleading and deceptive.
    Not expecting to receive the item at all. Or get a refund. Will never order or recommend the company.

  5. Very angry customer
    Dec 14, 2022

    Horrible Company

    DO NOT buy from this company! I placed on order on November 21 as a
    Christmas Gift its December 14th Still nothing. I have sent several emails
    and all I get back is a basic email saying they will get back to me in 3-5 days.. but they never do. They have taken my money, but not have
    delivered as much as a reason to where my order is. Reporting to Better Business Bureau and credit card company. Buyers Beware!!! Horrible scam!

  6. Albert Melendez
    Sep 24, 2022

    Gecko Custom is Legit!

    Please make use of everything before I place an order online. I saw the shirts at GeckoCustom. The reviews were good, so I ordered. They delivered on their promises. The shirt was exactly as we expected. The quality of the photos was perfect when converted to a Hawaiian design shirt. We will buy from this site again.

  7. Tabatha Evans
    Aug 1, 2022

    love this shirt

    Love, I love, love, love this shirt that I purchased for my son’s birthday! The dog’s image is beautiful and clear, and the design is stunning. Thank you for what I’m sure will be a very well-received present!

  8. Brandi Monroe
    Jul 20, 2022

    it's a great idea!

    I recently received my keychain and am absolutely in love with the picture of my gorgeous dog and the sweet phrase. The photo turned out beautifully. I would have been five stars, but recently the photo piece separated from the giant ring, and it went missing.

    Luckily, I found it and replaced the attached rings with a stronger one. The company might need to investigate this or let the buyer take note. In any case, it’s a great idea!

  9. Barbara Rodts
    Jul 11, 2022

    I strongly recommend this business

    I ordered my stole on this site for my college graduation. When there was a slight error with the stole, they were speedy in promptly and professionally responding to my request issue …I was able to receive my item within the timeframe. When I opened the package, it was stunning and everything I could. Imagine…I strongly recommend this business !

  10. Patricia Webb
    Jun 30, 2022

    Shipping times that aren't accurate

    It took me 11 days for my product (a customized T-shirt) to be shipped, and then, oh my! It’s from China. When I received it, it was significantly longer than the fabrication and shipping time, as stated on Gecko Custom’s website. Gecko Custom site. I hope it is worth the wait as the reason it was intended to be a present is over.

  11. Anthony Lee
    May 31, 2022

    Poor quality

    Poor quality. These were ordered on 4/6, and I received them this week. Five weeks! Do not purchase from this company.

    They were intended to be a birthday gift, but they never arrived in time. They are like Styrofoam. They are all white at the bottom and sides to become filthy within a week.

    The worst part? The worst part? They punched holes in shoes where the dog’s eyes are so that the picture doesn’t look real.

    So disappointed. It isn’t very comfortable to receive a $12 refund for a $50 pair. They refused to give me a new team.

Write a review on GeckoCustom

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About GeckoCustom

We have more than five years' experience in e-commerce. Since then, we have brought to our customers quality products and unique designs, and dedicated service from GeckoCustom Team. We keep up-to-date with the latest trends in our products, and we strive to make our products better and fulfill our customers' wishes. Our motto is Best Service - Unique Products - Right time.

302 595 8099
[email protected]
https://geckocustom.com
99 Wall Street #3868, New York, NY 10005, United States