Giftscoach

Giftscoach

27 Reviews
(4.7)
27 Reviews
Rating (4.7)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
25

Q&A

Is Giftscoach legit?

Giftscoach has 27 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Giftscoach customer care?

You can contact Giftscoach customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 2027485930

Where is Giftscoach located?

Giftscoach is located at address 915 SE 2nd C364 G St SW Washington, District of Columbia, United States.

27 Reviews on Giftscoach

  1. Kristin
    1 rating

    Unfulfilled Promises and Poor Service

    Dec 6, 2023

    The lack of responsiveness from Giftscoach's customer service team reflects poorly on the company's commitment to customer satisfaction. A company that fails to fulfill orders as advertised and neglects to address customer concerns promptly is one that I cannot recommend. The overall experience has left me disappointed and questioning the reliability of Giftscoach as a provider of quality products and services. I would caution potential buyers to consider these shortcomings before purchasing Giftscoach.

  2. Caleb Brinkley
    5 rating

    I will be purchasipurchasewebsite again and have already recommended it to a friend.

    Jan 21, 2023

    I purchased a personalized sign from this website as a gift for my boyfriend and was impressed with the fast shipping and efficiency of the service. The movement arrived perfectly the next day; my boyfriend loved it. The fact that children can personalize the signs is a great touch. I will be purchasipurchasewebsite again and have already recommended it to a friend.

  3. Kayla Corbin
    5 rating

    Thank you so much for your amazing work!

    Dec 25, 2022

    We purchased an item for every one of our coaches in the fall, and all the players have their names on the back. The coaches were pleased with these unique gifts, and we were thrilled to give them. Thank you so much for your fantastic work!

  4. Tania Valcourt
    5 rating

    They're perfect!

    Dec 24, 2022

    These football frames exactly match the picture. They're perfect! They're being given as gifts to all senior footballers with a specific image. We appreciate your cooperation with us on the postage and making this purchase very reasonable. Thank you!

  5. Devan Strunk
    1 rating

    I didn't read the product as an incomplete product.

    Dec 21, 2022

    When I purchased the product, I assumed that it was done. I was required to complete the sanding process and then put an end to the product. I didn't read the product as incomplete product.

  6. Andy Bouman
    5 rating

    I will definitely order from you again.

    Dec 20, 2022

    I received my gorgeous trophy stand at the speed of lightning. It was slightly smaller than I expected, but it was a beautiful piece of work. Adding the permanent marker in silver for signatures gives it a perfect look! I was delighted with the purchase. I will order from you again.

  7. Melody Sauceda
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Dec 19, 2022

    I am in love with the Coaches plaque that I received! It's very well-made and, with the team members signing their names on it is a fantastic present. The shipping was speedy, and the communication was very smooth.d! I highly recommend it!

  8. Gary Dimitratos
    5 rating

    Thank for your support!

    Dec 18, 2022

    Shipping was made the same day I placed my order. It arrived promptly. It was exactly as I had expected it to be. We were thrilled to receive the team sign it and present the item to our coach during our final game. I appreciate your support!

  9. Carey Ward
    5 rating

    We would definitely recommend this shop and will return to this store.

    Dec 15, 2022

    It was a present for my father-in-law, who is challenging to shop for. He is a huge golf fan. It was an excellent match for his man's room. Sharon was a pleasure to work with and extremely quick to respond to questions about shipping. Our order was delivered within three days of placing the order. We would recommend this shop and will return to this store.

  10. Grove Yamamoto
    5 rating

    I will definitely purchase from this site once more!

    Dec 14, 2022

    I purchased this item to give as a present to my boyfriend. Almost three hours after buying it, I received an email confirmation of the shipment. I received my package the next day. It arrived in perfect order and was exactly what I was looking for. He is thrilled, and I will purchase from this site once more!

  11. Jason Eklund
    5 rating

    LOVE! These signs are fantastic

    Dec 13, 2022

    LOVE! These signs are fantastic they are exactly what I was searching for. It's so sweet that children can personalize the signs. Fast and efficient service and fast shipping I'll definitely order again. I've had a friend buy this after seeing mine.

  12. Pablo Bezares
    5 rating

    Everyone was impressed

    Dec 12, 2022

    I purchased five of these gifts for coaches for my daughter's hockey coaches. The deadline was about a week, and within a few hours of placing my order, I received an email confirming the shipping. The artwork was delivered from Massachusetts to Denver on time for our team's event. Everyone was impressed by the thoughtfulness and uniqueness of the gifts. I'm sure the coaches enjoyed the facilities and will treasure their skills for many years.

  13. Jenna Stephens
    5 rating

    The item was shipped quickly

    Dec 11, 2022

    The item was shipped quickly, but I did not understand the description well. I thought it was going to be much larger. However, the pictures are misleading. The price seemed to be adequate for what I received.

  14. Nicole Banki
    5 rating

    This is an essential item for every hockey player!

    Dec 9, 2022

    The perfect addition to my son's hockey space. Excellent quality! It comes with a wire in the back for hanging! This is an essential item for every hockey player!

  15. Robert Banner
    5 rating

    Thank you very thank you!

    Dec 8, 2022

    The item arrived on time and is stunning! It's exactly as in the picture and looks highly professional. I even received a freebie! I will purchase another item from this site. Thank you very much. Thank you!

  16. Steve Holbrook
    5 rating

    I was awestruck by this

    Dec 7, 2022

    It was a present for my boyfriend, who was ecstatic about it. I was very grateful for the gift! I will order more shortly! I was shocked by this.. amazed.

  17. Mark Lewis
    5 rating

    The pillowcases look great and the print appears professional.

    Dec 5, 2022

    I purchased two pillowcases for my son's hockey-themed room since the goalie was in his game. The pillowcases look great, and the print appears professional. After washing them, they were fresh and new.

  18. Jonas Hernandez
    5 rating

    They are amazing!

    Dec 4, 2022

    Thank you very much. Thank you! They are amazing! Every family in my son's team contributed, and we presented these to their coaches for hockey this year. Fantastic present! Ideal for office space or a man's cave. They arrived in only a few days!

  19. Glendon Chatham
    5 rating

    Thank for everything!

    Dec 2, 2022

    The pillowcase is fantastic. It's perfect! The product was delivered much more rapidly than I had anticipated. My son is going to be so happy on Christmas morning. Thank you for everything!

  20. Mary Randa
    5 rating

    I was happy with the upgrade in shipping too!

    Nov 28, 2022

    The seller was extremely attentive and kind. She contacted me to inquire what style I preferred that was way over and above my expectations. I was happy with the upgrade in shipping too!

  21. Harry Taylor
    5 rating

    Excellent seller.

    Nov 27, 2022

    Excellent seller. She contacted me to confirm my choice regarding the printing options! She was willing to increase my shipping so that I could be sure that it arrived in time before Christmas. The additional labels will surely be a significant success in my stockings! Thank you very much!!

  22. Steven Wallis
    5 rating

    This hockey shelf was delivered in perfect condition

    Nov 23, 2022

    This hockey shelf was delivered in perfect condition. Sharon from Sports Home Decor provided outstanding customer service and was able to assist me in rectifying a mistake I made when shipping the item to the address. Sharon is an absolute professional in her work.

  23. Kendricks Brown
    5 rating

    Thank you. Great work

    Nov 21, 2022

    My daughter plays basketball on the basketball team at her Middle School, and I ordered the Coach's gift as 8th-grade night presents from her teacher. They're so lovely they arrived much earlier than I expected! Thank you. Great work

  24. Louise Matthews
    5 rating

    Great communication with the seller 100% recommend

    Nov 19, 2022

    Fantastic quality and perfect for all players on the team were super excited to sign it using the marker made of silver, and the coach was overly delighted by it. I'm currently located in the United Kingdom and come from America. It took about one week for delivery. Excellent communication with the seller 100% Recommend

  25. Terrill Petersen
    5 rating

    If I could award this seller more than 5 stars

    Nov 16, 2022

    If I could award this seller more than five stars, I would! I purchased a custom-made item, and the seller emailed me an image of the article to ensure the correct spelling. After verifying the spelling was proper, my item was shipped immediately. The shipping was upgraded at absolutely no cost. Thank you immensely for your help! The article appears exactly as shown. We highly recommend this store!

  26. Jessie Frost
    5 rating

    It turned out fantastic!

    Nov 12, 2022

    As feedback, I would like to see various lords of metallic Sharpies available for large teams, including the coach's name on the top. It turned out fantastic! Thank you very much. Thank you.

  27. Marianna May
    5 rating

    Good service for finding gifts

    Oct 16, 2022

    Good service for finding gifts for any person. Just find the best gift ideas. Look for a small gift for a birthday or any other holiday. Go and watch right now. Choose, buy and it will be very useful to you. An even cooler choice of gifts for different life experiences. You can know cool positions for both moms and dads and friends.

Write a review on Giftscoach

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Giftscoach?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Giftscoach

Gift finder helps you find the gift that perfectly meets your needs in just a minute. You simply choose: – who is the giftee – what’s the occasion – your budget. And the gift finder displays gift ideas that follow your criteria. You can also specify your giftee’s interests (if you know) for a more precise selection of gift ideas.

Read More
2027485930
https://giftscoach.com/
915 SE 2nd C364 G St SW Washington, District of Columbia, United States
56 views