Send a Cake

Send a Cake

15 Reviews
(3.5)
15 Reviews
Rating (3.5)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
3
4 Star
2
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Send a Cake legit?

Send a Cake has 15 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Send a Cake customer care?

You can contact Send a Cake customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 206 709 5001

Where is Send a Cake located?

Send a Cake is located at address United States.

15 Reviews on Send a Cake

  1. Josh Scipione
    1 rating

    Waste Of The Money

    Feb 11, 2024

    The complete element became lack luster to mention the least. The butterflies are the quality element inside the rattling field and that they just flopped out and untwisted. Literally the top end of the price factor on a handful of greenback store objects and a $34 cake even though those butterflies are cheap it's the pleasant component approximately it because you get the leap scare out of it and that they did nothing. Huge unhappiness I may not waste the money once more.

  2. Elisa Turi
    1 rating

    Package Not As Advertised

    Feb 11, 2024

    Package turned into now not as advertised. Box changed into as a completely small rectangle field that gave away on the delivery container precisely what it turned into so the surprise was additionally ruined. Package was simply left outside within the weather as well which falls on delivery however there need to as a minimum be a delicate decal at the box. I could in no way order or suggest this business enterprise again.

  3. Carolina Herrera
    2 rating

    It was insufficient space

    May 31, 2023

    The birthday gift was purchased for my granddaughter. The moment she got the box, the butterflies were not flying. They made more of hopping and were lowered into the earth. The package was small, with many butterflies and candy inside; I believe it was insufficient space. I bought a box for my second granddaughter's graduation on Wednesday, so we'll check it out.

  4. Elaine Reinert
    1 rating

    Very disappointed

    May 8, 2023

    I bought the billionaire box to celebrate my husband's birthday this week. It wasn't as I was expecting. The bills used to appear after he opened them, but just three bills were out. The rest were stocks inside the box. I was very disappointed.

  5. Logan Peterson
    3 rating

    Much smaller

    May 7, 2023

    Costco. I know you must pay for the experience, but the cake was much smaller than the cupcakes I bought at Costco. The cake exploded in the form of butterflies. It arrived promptly and intact. It's a shame it's that pricey. I want to order more of it to attend future events, but not convinced it's worth the cost.

  6. Marilyn Baldwin
    4 rating

    The experience was great

    May 5, 2023

    The experience was great. The cake was small, and the packaging was thought of perfectly. My mother loved it when we sat down and brainstormed ways to use it. The only issue is that the directions should not state that you hold the button down for two seconds; it could be a push-out instead.

  7. Danny Rogers
    4 rating

    A bit disappointed

    May 4, 2023

    This was a birthday present to my daughter, who was turning 18 years old. She thought it was great but was a bit disappointed when the butterflies didn't function anymore when she took the box out. At the price, I feel that they could have lasted longer than just one flight.

  8. Whitney Samantha
    3 rating

    Unable to deliver

    Apr 14, 2023

    The cost was expensive. However, I decided to give the cake a go since I want my daughter to feel special for her birthday. The cake was delivered one day earlier. It's probably more convenient than being late. But what is the point of deciding on a date to celebrate a special day and being unable to deliver it at the right time? I'll never order from you again.

  9. Andriy Bodnar
    5 rating

    Our experience with sending cakes was that the butterflies were terrific!

    Jan 21, 2023

    Our experience with sending cakes was that the butterflies were terrific! You have to decide if it is worth it to release butterflies! The majority of the candy was hidden in the cake. It appears that the cake was half-melted and was not edible. It also came with a reminder to store it in the freezer within 24 hours of receiving it. This isn't stated on the site ANYWHERE! It's tough to notify the person receiving the gift if we aren't sure! Purchase a box of explosive butterflies from Amazon! It's a waste of money.

  10. Veronica Sernas
    5 rating

    Best gift ever

    Sep 24, 2022

    The cake arrived earlier than anticipated; this gave me additional time to make the cake. My wife was ecstatic when she received the personal note. She was amazed when she saw the box and loved the present. It was the best present for her birthday celebration. I'll order from them again.

  11. Sandra Ragin
    5 rating

    I was awestruck by the Sendacake

    Aug 1, 2022

    I was amazed by the Sendacake. The delivery was perfect for celebrating the birthday of my husband. I ordered butterflies, which caused me to laugh at his jumping. This cake tasted fresh and tasty. I'm sure to order more for various occasions.

  12. Stan Young
    5 rating

    Online ordering was...exceptional

    Jul 20, 2022

    The ordering process online was easy to use. My daughters were delighted with cakes, butterflies, and the card that came one day earlier.

    They couldn't talk about what an unexpected gift it was and the flavor of the cake, which was worthy of applause from the chef.

  13. Dennis Hughes
    3 rating

    The package arrived, it was delivered in a Box

    Jul 11, 2022

    When the package arrived, it was delivered in a Box about the same size as the Cake Box and contained rubber bands that held it together. However, they were only on the extended portion that was the Boxx. I could not squeeze my hands inside the sides to take it openly, and I had to lift it by hand, not realizing it would drop and the butterflies would all come out, and I had d rebuild the Boxx on my own. It was gorgeous, but it was a bit sad that I had to recreate it.

  14. Dana Barnett
    5 rating

    The cake was soft and full of flavor

    Jun 30, 2022

    I bought cakes for the birthday of my husband. It was delivered at the right time, on the day I had planned. He was thrilled with the cake. The cake was a lemon-flavored cake that was delicious. The cake was soft and full of flavor. Thank you for sending a cake to make the birthday boy's day memorable. I'll be ordering more cakes.

  15. Ireen Paraiso
    5 rating

    The exclusive footage

    Jun 1, 2022

    We got one for our Mother for Mother's Day! We were unsure of what we were about to be able to do.

    My brother-in-law recorded it, which was awesome because people didn't get to see the exclusive footage!

    The mom who watched it over and over again laughs each time. Thank you

Write a review on Send a Cake

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Send a Cake?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Send a Cake

We are aware of the importance of every gift. We treat each gift with such care you would give the present to the person we are giving it to for their special day.

206 709 5001
https://sendacake.com
United States
118 views