PopArtYou

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on PopArtYou

  1. Eliot Bray
    Feb 2, 2023

    Overall, the experience was satisfactory

    Overall, the experience was satisfactory. The artist knew what I desired and successfully fulfilled each wish I had. The final result was pleasant, as the individual who received the portrait as a birthday present was delighted. I’ll still take a half-point deduction for certain flaws that were obvious in the initial stage of the picture. These flaws I had to highlight these myself. As an artist who has experience creating images from photos, I believe certain things ought to be obvious (e.g., blurred edges between photo and background or choosing the appropriate color tone for the picture). I’ve given my artist a tough time with a problematic photograph of our cat that could not be translated into the picture since, after you cropped out his face, it was difficult to recognize because it wasn’t an image that matched his “usual look.” However, he was a great artist! We are very content!

  2. Jeff Watkins
    Feb 1, 2023

    The item we received was not just more than my expectations

    The item we received was not just more than my expectations. However, Semyon was an absolute pleasure to collaborate with! There were some issues regarding shipping, and he was accommodating and quick to solve the problem without any hassle! Fantastic customer service, excellent product, a 5-star company from top to bottom. Buy it now!

  3. Kane Bentsen
    Jan 21, 2023

    They make lovely presents

    It’s the 2nd one I’ve bought, and I’m planning to buy more for my family. They make lovely presents. The turnaround time after placing an order is swift, and I love that you keep track of where your item is, and validation is completed before the printing process is completed.

  4. Diane Makibbin
    Sep 24, 2022

    They're great. Everyone is in love with these

    This is the second portrait I’ve had. The first one was my dad, who was the king’s picture. Then my mom did a queen picture. They’re great. Everyone is in love with these. I have received the most significant size every time, and they’re the most appreciated gifts I’ve given to receive this kind of reaction from all the guests at the events. I recommend this company if you want to become the center of attention at your party. They also helped me get the design right from the beginning. Shipping has typically been less than an entire week. Thanks!

  5. Rick Herman
    Aug 1, 2022

    Thank you PopArtYou for your support!

    Everyone loves our portrait. The quality is excellent, and we were able to get it quickly. Thank you, PopArtYou, for your support! The picture I had created to mark a birthday was my most appreciated present in a long time and will continue to bring joy to our family.

  6. Tom Shearon
    Jul 21, 2022

    I am a very happy customer!

    I was beyond happy with the result! My daughter’s picture was placed on the image of a Royal, and it surpassed my expectations. It was flawless, and I’d be happy to recommend this item to anyone! The customer service was superb. I am a pleased customer!

  7. Robert Lickiss
    Jul 11, 2022

    I highly recommend!

    Everything went smoothly from the start. I sent my picture with short notice of when I’d require the final image, and they did everything they could to deliver the final result to me in time. And they completed with just a couple of days remaining! The final product was flawless, and the person to whom it was a present loved it. I highly recommend it!

  8. Lisa Paparelli
    Jun 30, 2022

    Unique and wonderful present

    This was a Father’s Day gift for my partner, and I couldn’t be more pleased with the final product. Not only is the design unique, but the quality is fantastic. The team was very welcoming, accommodating, and patient throughout the process of designing. They responded quickly and even adjusted my many modifications. I will purchase from PopArtYou to purchase other items shortly.

  9. Madlen Frazier
    May 20, 2022

    The artist did an excellent job.

    It’s beautiful and so much fun! This was a “family portrait” that I ordered to gift my husband as a birthday present.

    He thought it was funny to see him in an old-time uniform riding on a horse.

    The artist did an excellent job.

    He made my hair look old-fashioned, which I asked to match the costume better.

  10. Daniel Marchese
    Apr 25, 2022

    Amazing product!

    I ordered a canvas from the general for my cat. It was easy to place the order. It was easy to upload multiple photos and add notes. Semyon was beneficial and kind when I contacted them via email.

    Before I placed my order, I was able to view a proof. It was great to see it first, so I could be certain I liked it. Prompt delivery. The final product was exactly what I expected. Excellent quality, well worth the money. We are so grateful!

Write a review on PopArtYou

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About PopArtYou

PopArtYou offers high-quality personalized artwork that will satisfy you. Our artists are skilled at turning photos into art. We guarantee that you will be delighted with the painting of our artists or your money back.

[email protected]
https://www.popartyou.com
United States