PopArtYou

PopArtYou

14 Reviews
(4.6)
14 Reviews
Rating (4.6)
star
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is PopArtYou legit?

PopArtYou has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach PopArtYou customer care?

You can contact PopArtYou customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is PopArtYou located?

PopArtYou is located at address United States.

14 Reviews on PopArtYou

  1. Deborah Jack
    1 rating

    Overpriced Digital Collages, Not True Artistry

    Dec 7, 2023

    PopArtYou isn't an art form in any way, shape, form, or style use your pictures and collage them onto photographs using Photoshop then you'll be charged an exorbitant amount for a digital print! Avoid wasting your money, look for a different company that can, at minimum, paint the image.

  2. Jessica Pasquale
    5 rating

    The portrait was fantastic

    May 31, 2023

    The image created by Semyon and his PopArtYou team PopArtYou was at the center of attention at our party. It was the reason we chose two directors of the company to be joint directors of the company. The portrait was fantastic; they even included their sheep and dog animals! Excellent communication with the customer and great service. Thank you

  3. Karla Ellsworth
    5 rating

    The product were fantastic

    May 4, 2023

    The quality of service and the product were fantastic! They created a stunning work on my picture, which was the perfect gift for my dearest friend. The horse she got was Elvis and Elvis Elvis'sy. I would highly recommend it!! I spoke to a variety of businesses and none were able to do the job I requested.

  4. Alexis Dominique
    5 rating

    The results were incredible

    Apr 14, 2023

    I picked the cowboy. I also added a couple of items for personal touches or inside jokes. Semyon finished my Popart on time for Valentine's, and I re-created my Jpeg and made it into a game. My husband was lost when putting it together, but once he saw his eyes and beard (weird), it inspired him to complete the puzzle faster and see what was happening. The results were incredible! The recipient was delighted and forwarded it to all his family and friends. Thank you, Semyon!

  5. Eliot Bray
    4 rating

    Overall, the experience was satisfactory

    Feb 2, 2023

    Overall, the experience was satisfactory. The artist knew what I desired and successfully fulfilled each wish I had. The final result was pleasant, as the individual who received the portrait as a birthday present was delighted. I'll still take a half-point deduction for certain flaws that were obvious in the initial stage of the picture. These flaws I had to highlight these myself. As an artist who has experience creating images from photos, I believe certain things ought to be obvious (e.g., blurred edges between photo and background or choosing the appropriate color tone for the picture). I've given my artist a tough time with a problematic photograph of our cat that could not be translated into the picture since, after you cropped out his face, it was difficult to recognize because it wasn't an image that matched his "usual look." However, he was a great artist! We are very content!

  6. Jeff Watkins
    5 rating

    The item we received was not just more than my expectations

    Feb 1, 2023

    The item we received was not just more than my expectations. However, Semyon was an absolute pleasure to collaborate with! There were some issues regarding shipping, and he was accommodating and quick to solve the problem without any hassle! Fantastic customer service, excellent product, a 5-star company from top to bottom. Buy it now!

  7. Kane Bentsen
    5 rating

    They make lovely presents

    Jan 21, 2023

    It's the 2nd one I've bought, and I'm planning to buy more for my family. They make lovely presents. The turnaround time after placing an order is swift, and I love that you keep track of where your item is, and validation is completed before the printing process is completed.

  8. Diane Makibbin
    5 rating

    They're great. Everyone is in love with these

    Sep 24, 2022

    This is the second portrait I've had. The first one was my dad, who was the king's picture. Then my mom did a queen picture. They're great. Everyone is in love with these. I have received the most significant size every time, and they're the most appreciated gifts I've given to receive this kind of reaction from all the guests at the events. I recommend this company if you want to become the center of attention at your party. They also helped me get the design right from the beginning. Shipping has typically been less than an entire week. Thanks!

  9. Rick Herman
    5 rating

    Thank you PopArtYou for your support!

    Aug 1, 2022

    Everyone loves our portrait. The quality is excellent, and we were able to get it quickly. Thank you, PopArtYou, for your support! The picture I had created to mark a birthday was my most appreciated present in a long time and will continue to bring joy to our family.

  10. Tom Shearon
    5 rating

    I am a very happy customer!

    Jul 21, 2022

    I was beyond happy with the result! My daughter's picture was placed on the image of a Royal, and it surpassed my expectations. It was flawless, and I'd be happy to recommend this item to anyone! The customer service was superb. I am a pleased customer!

  11. Robert Lickiss
    5 rating

    I highly recommend!

    Jul 11, 2022

    Everything went smoothly from the start. I sent my picture with short notice of when I'd require the final image, and they did everything they could to deliver the final result to me in time. And they completed with just a couple of days remaining! The final product was flawless, and the person to whom it was a present loved it. I highly recommend it!

  12. Lisa Paparelli
    5 rating

    Unique and wonderful present

    Jun 30, 2022

    This was a Father's Day gift for my partner, and I couldn't be more pleased with the final product. Not only is the design unique, but the quality is fantastic. The team was very welcoming, accommodating, and patient throughout the process of designing. They responded quickly and even adjusted my many modifications. I will purchase from PopArtYou to purchase other items shortly.

  13. Madlen Frazier
    5 rating

    The artist did an excellent job.

    May 20, 2022

    It's beautiful and so much fun! This was a "family portrait" that I ordered to gift my husband as a birthday present.

    He thought it was funny to see him in an old-time uniform riding on a horse.

    The artist did an excellent job.

    He made my hair look old-fashioned, which I asked to match the costume better.

  14. Daniel Marchese
    5 rating

    Amazing product!

    Apr 25, 2022

    I ordered a canvas from the general for my cat. It was easy to place the order. It was easy to upload multiple photos and add notes. Semyon was beneficial and kind when I contacted them via email.

    Before I placed my order, I was able to view a proof. It was great to see it first, so I could be certain I liked it. Prompt delivery. The final product was exactly what I expected. Excellent quality, well worth the money. We are so grateful!

Write a review on PopArtYou

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own PopArtYou?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own PopArtYou?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About PopArtYou

PopArtYou offers high-quality personalized artwork that will satisfy you. Our artists are skilled at turning photos into art. We guarantee that you will be delighted with the painting of our artists or your money back.

https://www.popartyou.com
United States
96 views