DrivingSchoolSoftware.com

DrivingSchoolSoftware.com

20 Reviews
(4.6)
20 Reviews

DrivingSchoolSoftware.com

reviews(4.6)
Rating (4.6)
star
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
4
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is DrivingSchoolSoftware.com legit?

DrivingSchoolSoftware.com has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach DrivingSchoolSoftware.com customer care?

You can contact DrivingSchoolSoftware.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 653 8540

Where is DrivingSchoolSoftware.com located?

DrivingSchoolSoftware.com is located at address Regus - New Jersey, Bridgewater - Bridgewater, 1200 U.S. 22 suite 2000, Bridgewater Township, NJ 08807, United States.

20 Reviews on DrivingSchoolSoftware.com

  1. Steven Clark
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Mar 20, 2024

    We have been running with them for 3 months and part of that time we were now not even clients yet , and that they have supplied super carrier. Jessica Berret and Jessica Moran are super to paintings with. That are very thorough and paintings diligently to deal with all our troubles. Huge thanks to Anojtoli additionally for his enter and tips in our installation section. Might propose for positive. Highly Recommend!

  2. Tom Kircher
    5 rating

    100% Customer Satisfaction

    Jan 3, 2024

    It is the only driving school software which can take care of all of our needs. The best thing about this software is the friendly and accommodating people who help us with the program! Ashley is never satisfied until you're 100% happy. Ashley is in charge of onboarding and is a star! Trista along with her staff have a superior reputation and are also outstanding. They meet our huge demands and needs for driving schools at a phenomenal speed and efficiency.

  3. Steiner Petersen
    5 rating

    Outstanding Customer Service and Assistance

    Dec 21, 2023

    I've been a member of DSS for three years however I am still amazed by their customer service and assistance. They are able to get to know the school I attend and give me assistance, guidance, and help I need to continue developing. Staff members provide, without a doubt, the most excellent customer service I've had. The program is easy to understand and addresses everything I need to know about my college. I am grateful to DSS for helping me create an effective business.

  4. Steiner Petersen
    5 rating

    Excellence in Support and Customer Service

    Dec 16, 2023

    I've been a member of DSS since 2003 and continue to receive fantastic support and customer service. They can learn about the school I attend and give me advice, patience, and help I need to keep expanding. Staff members provide, by far, the finest customer service I've had. The program is easy to master and meets everything I need to know about college. Thanks, DSS, for assisting me in building an effective company.

  5. Alana Talvacchia
    3 rating

    The user experience can be enhanced

    May 31, 2023

    The user experience can be enhanced all over the place. The number of clicks as well as the ease of use mainly. Overall, it's an excellent tool! We couldn't run our driving academy without it!

  6. Mike Farella
    4 rating

    The staff is accommodating

    May 4, 2023

    There's been plenty of changes in the past year. Jessica, Brianna, and Ashley are some of the most popular. There are a few software issues in and out, but the staff is accommodating.

  7. Olivia Pabon
    5 rating

    DSS practically saved me from my small business and driving school.

    Mar 23, 2023

    DSS practically saved me from my small business and driving school. The business's owner is the person you initially meet with to describe everything involved in the software. He is very friendly and helpful. Then you will be assigned an onboarding specialist to help you get up and to run. When I'm faced with issues, the support team is always available. It can be daunting at first, but once you've got used to it, it's an elementary program to understand and use. It's also highly adaptable to the school you attend. Highly recommend DSS!

  8. Jason Schmidt
    5 rating

    We have found using DrivingSchoolSoftware very helpful in all program areas.

    Mar 22, 2023

    We have found using DrivingSchoolSoftware very helpful in all program areas. The staff is always available to assist us with concerns or concerns. They keep creating new and updated spaces of the program, which simplify reporting data to the Registry of Motor Vehicles.

  9. Dwayne Cathey
    4 rating

    The staff is fantastic to work with.

    Mar 20, 2023

    I've used this program for the past 12 years. I will share that it's been 99.9 100% reliable and is greatly loved. There have been a few changes, but the layout has remained consistent and easy to use. Have no intention of using any other format for my school. The staff is fantastic to work with.

  10. Alexis Dominguez
    5 rating

    He explained everything and demonstrated

    Mar 18, 2023

    As the proprietor of a Driving school, there are numerous tasks one has to accomplish to ensure that the system works smoothly. I used to do all of it—some by hand and others using computers. However, my life changed after I got a phone message from Anatoli. He explained everything and demonstrated how this method could transform my business and help me regain my life. Thank you, Anatoli; I got my life back.

  11. Bethanie Rsmsey
    5 rating

    This program has helped our driving school greatly.

    Mar 17, 2023

    This program has helped our driving school greatly. The ability to let students register and make appointments online saves time. I am furthermore managing personnel, vehicles, sites, and more. It is precious. I also like the management of student data and the ability to create any report I require. Highly recommend the program for driving schools.

  12. Steve Boyd
    5 rating

    I highly recommend them! Keep up the great work.

    Mar 16, 2023

    I have come to be awed by the staff and ownership of DSS. Let me be honest. I've been a demanding client to deal with; however, DSS has remained friendly and accommodating with me through everything. The team goes far over. It's incredible to see it expanding and improving its products. I eagerly await the fantastic new features and improvements that they are offering. I highly recommend them! Keep up the great work.

  13. Jason Harbin
    4 rating

    I'm not saying that this program is excellent

    Mar 15, 2023

    Driving School Software is fantastic when you have it up and running to meet the requirements and requirements of your school as well as the state. The system's training is very lacking. Much of it is doing it by yourself. It isn't easy to do when you're converting and have to train your employees. I'm not saying that this program is excellent, but it does take some time to master the setup.

  14. Britt Thomas
    5 rating

    Working for Driving School Software has been a fantastic time in recent years.

    Mar 15, 2023

    Working for Driving School Software has been a fantastic time in recent years. They have been an integral part of my company and provide top-quality support. Recently, I experienced a change in the management team, and the support team did everything they could to assist in the new management transition.

  15. Elvera McCue
    5 rating

    This is a fantastic software service

    Mar 12, 2023

    This is a fantastic software service. We've used the software for more than five years, and they have truly helped us save our business. Particularly during COVID. I was overwhelmed by the amount of paperwork. My inability to not a tech-savvy person was enough to make me shiver to conduct everything online. They slowly taught me to go at my own pace, even helped me with the web-based transitions, and even gave me how-to tips to adapt better. My school is now completely digital. I'm not sure about the way I ran my business before. I cannot say enough good things about the software and its support team. The best decision I've made in my driver's school.

  16. Pax Romana
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Jan 21, 2023

    Driving School Software can make the running of any driving school faster as well as more effective. With its friendly student portal, sales will rise as students do not have to call to schedule or buy lessons. Settings can be changed efficiently, which is useful for removing or adding locations, vehicles, and employees. The scheduling process is super friendly and practical for the administrative/operator. With their instructor's portal, instructors can see the new lessons automatically after the organizational/operators click on submit. Highly highly recommended!

  17. Alan Marchant
    3 rating

    Not Real User Friendly

    Sep 27, 2022

    A few aspects of the registration process are not user-friendly for our customers. We need to rectify or explain this to several customers. Some customers believe they've registered their child; however, due to a link "Pay Later" not being clicked, their students aren't registered. It doesn't say "click to enter" or "Click to Enter & Pay later," which I comprehend. The updates that have been made have prevented other parts from becoming available. Customers were sent the contract once they had enrolled but did not receive it when they clicked to print the agreement; after entering all their student information, the contract is not empty! Why? It used to be complete! As the owner of the business, I don't believe that you have any authority over the data that is publicly available. You aren't able to modify it.

  18. Michael Heiser
    4 rating

    We are very pleased

    Jul 19, 2022

    We are delighted with the software and the support staff behind it. They are all accommodating, compassionate and welcoming. They can work with us to help make our business run efficiently, and we appreciate that they constantly introduce new and improved services that complement our business.

  19. Sergio Lucero
    5 rating

    I am thrilled with TSS

    Jul 2, 2022

    We've run the truck driving school for over 25 years. The last time we had data, the base system we were using was shut down due to unforeseeable circumstances. Truck School Software has turned out to be a superior system to what we used to have, and it has proven that the moment one door closes, it opens another one and is usually a gift waiting to be found. I am thrilled with TSS.

  20. Steven Clark
    5 rating

    Highly recommended to any driving school

    Jun 7, 2022

    All Star Driving Schools, Inc has been using DrivingSchoolSoftware.com for 8+ years and has found it essential to our operations.

    Not only does it eliminate the hassle of scheduling appointments online and personally (including several locations), but it also provides an accurate record of attendance (both in-car and c/r) and can keep up with the payments.

    I highly recommend it to any driving school, large or small.

Write a review on DrivingSchoolSoftware.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own DrivingSchoolSoftware.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About DrivingSchoolSoftware.com

The complete software solution is specifically made to support the driving school. The answer is customized for each driving school. Our solution offers students' schedules, online sign-up and payment, and billing reports state forms, text and email messages, lesson progress tracking, Electronic file management and tracking of GPS vehicles, web design and hosting for free and mu, ch more.

Read More
888 653 8540
https://www.drivingschoolsoftware.com
Regus - New Jersey, Bridgewater - Bridgewater, 1200 U.S. 22 suite 2000, Bridgewater Township, NJ 08807, United States
57 views