Driving Innovation

Driving Innovation

14 Reviews
(4.7)
14 Reviews

Driving Innovation

reviews(4.7)
Rating (4.7)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
13

Q&A

Is Driving Innovation legit?

Driving Innovation has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Driving Innovation customer care?

You can contact Driving Innovation customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 208 242 6084

Where is Driving Innovation located?

Driving Innovation is located at address 204 Welford Road, Leicester LE2 6BD, UK.

14 Reviews on Driving Innovation

  1. Anon
    1 rating

    Taught To Drive Wrongly!

    Mar 20, 2024

    If I should provide 0 stars, I would. I could most definitely Driving Innovation not riding instructor! I was taking instructions with him for over a 12 months and simplest stayed with him because I did not realize any unique at that point and had no different enjoy of using as I become very young!

    Apart from constantly converting lesson dates and instances at the final minute (this become each week), he had either been teaching me to force wrongly or actually did not be aware how I became using because he might be constantly on his telephone as I became riding as a novice, that's a crook offence and could have prompted me to motive a extreme coincidence.

    This teacher had booked me in for my test and had given me masses of false wish that I would pass, the whole time I were using around using the seize non stop! I can simplest expect he never even paid me enough interest to be aware as this would have additionally been causing damage to the automobile. I also become in no way ever shown any manouveres like parking and reversing, display me and tell me questions, or following road signs and symptoms/sat nav, but I turned into booked in for a riding test, surely unbelieveable.

    My instructions might consist of aimlessly riding around the entire of Leicester, no longer even specializing in test routes even as he would pretty often be making telephone calls or replying to texts and might then get indignant with me once I made errors. I handiest realised how bad this all changed into after being with every other instructor and finding out how a driving lesson must be.

    As my check became very close, Gautam informed me he had had an damage and therefore stopped my classes (I'm no longer positive how true this was). After this I had a riding lesson as such with a family member (some weeks earlier than my take a look at) and he concluded I was so risky and green at using that I had to stop the automobile and let him power me back after some miles.

    I observed a brand new trainer very quickly and after one lesson he stated I changed into nowhere close to prepared to take a check and agreed with my family member that I had actually been taught to drive wrongly! I glaringly had to cancel my test and also go away it numerous months earlier than starting classes once more with a new teacher as I was advised it become fine to allow myself forget about the whole thing I had learnt, in any other case it would be worse than starting from rectangular one.

    I still observed it very tough to overlook these terrible conduct when I did start classes again but luckily my new instructor gave me the proper staying power and interest to teach me correctly and I have sooner or later exceeded my take a look at, even though alongside the way I even have wasted over a yr of my time and about 15 hundred pound. I could not endorse.

  2. Meenal Desai
    5 rating

    Highly Recommended Instructor for UK License Aspirants

    Dec 16, 2023

    I am now able to get my full UK driver's license. The instructor has been extremely knowledgeable and, most importantly, accommodating to me. Since I was new to driving in the UK, I could comprehend the regulations and rationales for those rules. He encourages the concept of understanding so it is possible to apply them in the real world. He's very dedicated and disciplined. He is always willing to tackle my weaknesses in driving. His reviews after each session and the drawings on his tablet helped me recognize my mistakes. Through his methods, I could pass my exam for the first time, with only one small. I highly recommend the instructor to anybody who wishes to drive safely throughout their life.

  3. Diana Espinosa
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this business

    May 31, 2023

    It's hard to believe that I completed my test in the practical! I reached out to Gautam following a recommendation from someone I know and managed to enroll in lessons in February of this year. With my test scheduled to end in June, I was worried that I wouldn't be able to pass on the time. Gautam assisted me in getting an exam designed in May before my theory exam was due to run out. He also helped me to accommodate lessons into my timetable. Right from the first time I met Gautam, I felt relaxed and at ease, as he was straightforward to communicate with. My lessons were organized and well-organized. He also made it easy to understand. He does not just show the basics of driving but also how to become secure in the roadway. I've gained more confidence in myself and learned so much quicker. I only wish I had known about the company earlier. This business provides excellent experience from beginning to end and offers superb value for what you pay. I highly recommend this business to anyone looking to become more than a driver! I want to thank you for your assistance!

  4. Steven Heindell
    5 rating

    I successfully passed

    May 4, 2023

    Gautam is exceptionally dedicated to helping you become secure on the roads. Gautam was highly suggested to me by my spouse, who was able to pass the exam just a few months back. With his help, I successfully passed the exam on my first attempt. As someone who was able to use the left side of the road for over a decade, he's fantastic at helping me safely drive in the right direction. I would recommend him highly as a driving teacher.

  5. David Parrish
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Mar 28, 2023

    Highly recommend Mr . Gautam. He's extremely professional and calm. I cannot be praised enough. I had difficulty getting my daughter picked off from school and going to work. Thank you to him for helping me get through my exam in a short time, and I was able to surprise everyone by passing the first time. Highly recommend Simmi Panesar.

  6. Kimberly Wheelis
    5 rating

    I surprised everyone who passed the first time.

    Mar 27, 2023

    Highly recommend Mr . Gautam. He's extremely professional and calm. I cannot be praised enough. I had trouble getting my daughter picked up from school and then getting to work. Thanks to him for helping me get through my exam very quickly. I surprised everyone who passed the first time. I would highly recommend Simmi Panesar.

  7. Thick Gravy
    5 rating

    I would recommend driving Innovation for new drivers.

    Mar 26, 2023

    I completed my driving test on the morning of yesterday with just three minors. I want to thank Gautam Sir for the help and encouragement throughout, both thick and fine. Gautam is reliable, flexible, and a skilled strategist—a great instructor in teaching safe driving safety. I had the privilege of having an instructor go to class with Sheilpa when he was not there, including things that might have been overlooked or forgotten. I would recommend driving Innovation for new drivers.

  8. Niki Mitchell
    5 rating

    I strongly recommend driving Innovation

    Mar 24, 2023

    I successfully passed my driving test this morning with only three minors. I want to thank Gautam Sir for all his help and encouragement throughout, both thick and fine. Gautam is competent, flexible, and a great strategist—a great instructor who teaches you how to drive safely and confidently. I had the privilege of having instruction in driving with Sheilpa in his absence. Sheila covered topics that might have been overlooked or not been covered. I strongly recommend driving Innovation to anyone new to the sport.

  9. David Graham
    5 rating

    I highly endorse Gautam to anyone looking for an instructor who is new to them.

    Jan 21, 2023

    I successfully passed my driving test for the first time! This was due to Gautam and his method of teaching. He is a fantastic driving instructor who can teach you to drive and assists you in overcoming your fear of driving and anxiety. Gautam can be patient and a great listener, and a superb communicator. Gautam's primary goal is to help his students turn into competent drivers. Gautam will transform mistakes into learning experiences, and I highly endorse Gautam to anyone looking for an instructor who is new to them. Not make me feel guilty for making mistakes. I always eagerly anticipated my lessons with Gautam since he's a highly positive person to have around. as I mentioned earlier, He will turn your errors into opportunities to learn and valuable life lessons, too. I highly endorse Gautam to anyone looking for an instructor who is new to them.

  10. Steve Longhurst
    5 rating

    I now feel incredibly confident in driving!

    Dec 2, 2022

    I took my driving classes by Gautam after reading glowing reviews on the internet, and I am so happy that I did! Gautam made me feel relaxed behind the wheel, considering my status as a nervous driver. I was at ease even when I made mistakes. The lessons were carefully planned, ensuring that we had everything covered and focused on areas I was not as comfortable with. Gautam is reliable and could schedule lessons around my schedule, which was great. Apart from that, I thoroughly enjoyed our classes. I now feel incredibly confident in driving!

  11. David Sandall
    5 rating

    I cannot recommend it enough

    Sep 27, 2022

    Gautam was able to help me get through my second time with just two minors. I always enjoyed the lessons he taught me, which put me at ease. He was an instructor you could always joke with; However, when it all came, the matter it, he was always there to help you achieve your best intentions. He wanted you to be successful. I cannot recommend it enough and would love to give you more stars.

  12. Leslie Gallagher
    5 rating

    It truly is highly appreciated

    Jul 19, 2022

    I highly recommend Driving Innovation for anyone wanting to learn to drive! I started studying with a different teacher from another firm and found driving difficult, and I was not confident. When I switched to Gautam, I was driving an entirely different experience.

    Because of his kindness and assistance it made me feel much more secure and I gained so much in such a short amount of time! Thank Gautam for all your help and support! Gautam for all your help commitment and dedication to making the entire experience feel personal. It truly is highly appreciated

  13. Marlon Runnels
    5 rating

    Successfully passed the first attempt using Gautam!

    Jul 2, 2022

    Hooray!! I completed my driving test on the first attempt today, with only two minor mistakes, All due to Gautam. Gautam is my first driving instructor who is flawless in every aspect. He has, without knowing it, given me the confidence I did not possess in myself. He is often a positive influence and has helped me overcome my anxieties and overthinking. I genuinely believe that he genuinely cared about his students in general and was a fervent believer in what he does. There are occasions when I feel like I'm kicking myself for not doing my checks or indicating correctly, and I am amazed by how I can be reminded to do it over and over and maintain my calm. He has assisted me in beating my kryptonite - the roundabout with the pork pie. I used to remember when I would freeze and then have a mental block every time I approached the roundabout. I can now perform it quickly and know which direction to travel, where to look, and how to signal and take the right exit. The method he uses for parallel parking is foolproof and was something I struggled with prior. He gave me enough practical instruction in addition to providing sketches on his iPad and also offered information sheets for me to study at home. When I was nearing my test date, He accommodated my request to continue my lessons and helped me get comfortable with the test route that I am incredibly grateful for. If you're looking for an instructor for driving that is competent, compassionate, and dedicated towards his pupils, Gautam is the person for you. I can tell you that learning from him was among the most rewarding choices I've ever made in my life. The only thing I can do is hope I've made him proud :)

  14. Tina Menachery
    5 rating

    Extremely kind and patient

    Jun 7, 2022

    Gautam is the BEST. I completed my driving test for the first time and only two minors.

    He was incredibly supportive during every lesson and was extremely kind and patient.

    He assisted me in progressing at a perfect pace without rushing but ensuring that I did not have too many repetitions.

    He was always sure that I was happy with my progress and constantly examined me to determine what I needed to know.

    I always looked at my lessons with anticipation, and he taught me to love driving.

    I am now more secure and confident in the roadway. I would highly recommend him!

Write a review on Driving Innovation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Driving Innovation?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Driving Innovation

30 Years of Developing the Best Drivers & Trainers. Based in Leicester and operating across all of the UK, Driving Innovation brings new ways of driving lessons.

208 242 6084
http://www.drivinginnovation.co.uk
204 Welford Road, Leicester LE2 6BD, UK
65 views