DriveSafe Driving Schools

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on DriveSafe Driving Schools

  1. Robert Kass
    Jan 21, 2023

    I had made contact months ahead to make reservations

    It was impossible to locate the times for my child’s drive that he could go to without missing school for driving times. I even tried calling months before the time, but I could not find the drive times! My son had used the same program two years prior, and it was not the situation. It was straightforward and customer-focused. I understand the fact that there was a deficiency of staff this year; however, it was insane how difficult it was to plan drives. We had to do all the industries in just one week during spring break, but we required a drive across Colorado to take the three movements. Even even though I had made contact months ahead to make reservations

  2. Cameron Duncan
    Dec 20, 2022

    Customer service has been awful.

    If I had the chance to give an unfavorable review, I would. Customer service has been awful. My daughter has been licensed for over a year, and I still receive emails from them, even after I’ve contacted them and explained to them. We had never had any email from them when we were required to receive them. The system online was terrible and forced my daughter to retake the entire class three times, even when we tried to contact support.

  3. Michelle Lee
    Dec 17, 2022

    It was a bit challenging for someone trying to learn to drive.

    One of my instructor instructors repeatedly told me to leave when she meant right or turn right when referring to left. It was a bit challenging for someone trying to learn to drive.

  4. Claudia Benkwitz
    Dec 16, 2022

    My issue is that this company has cost me $5 per month

    The service was fantastic, trained by experienced, patient instructors and well-maintained vehicles. My issue is that this company has cost me $5 per month for roadside service and does not allow me to cancel.

  5. Suzanne Hatch
    Dec 12, 2022

    I will recommend DriveSafe Driving School to all my acquaintances.

    I’ve learned quite a bit and have been driving; so far, it’s been well. I’ve been cautious on the road when I’m going. Thank all my driving instructors. I don’t remember their names, but they’re each one of them. I will recommend DriveSafe Driving School to all my acquaintances.

  6. Jericho Enriquez
    Dec 10, 2022

    I highly recommend

    My son learned a lot from someone other than our “parents,” who don’t have much knowledge (lol). Thank you to all the staff for helping him get from point A in the past year. The time spent driving gave him the necessary experience to pass his driver’s test. I highly recommend the defensive driving courses, according to him; it was the most enjoyable.

  7. Ross Robbins
    Dec 8, 2022

    What a fantastic experience we enjoyed with Drive Safe

    What a fantastic experience we enjoyed with Drive Safe. The time they put into ensuring that our daughter was adequately prepared was worth every penny. The instructors drove her throughout the city for hours during the snow and in the dark. My naturally shy daughter said she was at ease and felt secure with every instructor. If there ever was the need to cancel or change my schedule, there was a person readily willing to assist. Thank you Drive Safe!

  8. Nina Poquiz
    Dec 4, 2022

    The inability to schedule your appointments outside of three months

    I want to begin the review by saying that my driving instructor was very beneficial and did an excellent job. The initial process was absurd. The inability to schedule your appointments outside of three months creates the brakes on getting your driver’s license, which is challenging. We need to hire more drivers so that this is not a problem.

  9. Tammy Smith
    Dec 1, 2022

    Fantastic! Fantastic instructors, extremely accommodating

    Fantastic! Fantastic instructors, and extremely accommodating. I was at ease the entire time. One instructor was great, but I’m not sure of his name of him since I took my classes nine months ago. However, I’m able to drive now, thanks to them. This was an excellent learning environment.

  10. Gary Johnston
    Jul 19, 2022

    This is complete nonsense

    I’ve been trying to plan an excursion for my son for months, but there are no slots. I paid for a 3.5-hour in-person instruction on driving.

    When I attempt to call, nobody responds, and I am directed to a full mailbox that is not accepting any more messages. This is complete nonsense. What’s the deal about this company?

  11. Lisa Scott
    Jun 7, 2022

    The processes in both organizations are awful

    My student thoroughly enjoyed the course work (as the curriculum permits) and was certainly awed by the teacher.

    But, when it was time to collect the license at the DMV, we sat for over 2 hours trying to locate her record since her name was correctly spelled and her DMV confirmation page.

    Still, the form they sent to the DMV contained two letters flipped on her initials (according to DMV).

    This could have been DMV’s responsibility (I can’t determine that); however, DriveSafe refused to let the DMV clerk talk directly to the person who could verify or correct her record for over two hours!

    The processes in both organizations are awful (and yes, I’ve filed a complaint against my local CDOR CDOR DMV), but I’ll never be able to trust DriveSafe to fix the problem ever again.

Write a review on DriveSafe Driving Schools

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About DriveSafe Driving Schools

Colorado's Premier Driving School. Please visit our website www.drivesafecolorado.com or call us at 303.721.8881

303 721 8881
[email protected]
https://www.drivesafecolorado.com
1658 Cole Blvd ste 290, Lakewood, CO 80401, United States