Easy Driving Safety

Easy Driving Safety

12 Reviews
(3.6)
12 Reviews

Easy Driving Safety

reviews(3.6)
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Easy Driving Safety legit?

Easy Driving Safety has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Easy Driving Safety customer care?

You can contact Easy Driving Safety customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 770 0963

Where is Easy Driving Safety located?

Easy Driving Safety is located at address Plano, TX 75025, United States.

12 Reviews on Easy Driving Safety

  1. Claudia Arambula
    1 rating

    It's not responding

    May 31, 2023

    It was a breeze and quick; however, it's been over a month, and I still have not received my certificate. Not only that, it's not responding to my emails. Reply to emails

  2. Majeda Nasrawi
    3 rating

    Not precisely

    May 4, 2023

    Fantastic information. A lot of reading. Suppose you study the test exam questions and then look for the answers. You will give different answers but not precisely.

  3. Tim Weinberg
    5 rating

    The course was convenient for me.

    Mar 22, 2023

    The course was convenient for me. It was simple to use, and the local office changes were easy and prompt. The information provided was an excellent update on recent changes to the law and reminders.

  4. Connie Olsen
    4 rating

    The certificate and course satisfy my needs.

    Mar 21, 2023

    The certificate and course satisfy my needs. I suggest updating the instructional videos since they're old-fashioned from the 1980s! In addition, the statistics contained in the text must be updated because citing figures from 1999 is probably not correct anymore. There were numerous outdated statistics, phone advice, and other old-fashioned materials. If they were updated to reflect the current issues, and with greater emphasis on texting while operating a vehicle, the school zone, and other misconceptions regarding the laws of Texas and beyond, I'd think I gained more from the class. The course also instructed students to research laws for using "hazard lights" in Texas. This is a Texas class. Therefore you need to give me the applicable laws!

  5. Richard Braun
    5 rating

    It was a pleasure to take the class

    Mar 19, 2023

    It was a pleasure to take the class, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a quick defensive driving class. The readings were thorough and covered a lot of pertinent details that people should be aware of, such as the right-of-way. The videos were simple to comprehend and brought straight to the topic quickly, while presenting the information.

  6. Debra Wright
    4 rating

    The video lessons with live-streamed images are most stimulating,

    Mar 16, 2023

    The video lessons with live-streamed images are most stimulating, provoking, and sobering. The training is simple and conveys the message. If my opinions matter in all ways, I believe it's a good idea to include the video of how risky it is to "elbow" your way over the busy Texas highway without warning! This is the current fashion on TX roads, and it's time to be stopped! It is causing wrecks, and drivers who don't signal are driving erratically and acting like other drivers shouldn't be on the road. Grrrrrrr.

  7. Husayn Anwar
    5 rating

    The emphasis was on the importance of saving lives

    Mar 14, 2023

    I appreciated that Easy Driving Safety didn't make entertainment out of a serious topic. The emphasis was on the importance of saving lives, not just time. It was also great to watch videos as a break between reading.

  8. Jozef Danielak
    2 rating

    The issue must be resolved immediately.

    Jan 21, 2023

    The course is good, but some videos could not be watched with Safari or on MAC. I was forced to view them in a different browser (Firefox) and on Youtube hoping. The issue must be resolved immediately.

  9. Mark Chapman
    3 rating

    The teacher was dull

    Sep 27, 2022

    The teacher was dull. Sure, the lessons should be animated, while the instructional videos seem so old, and it is painful to view them. In all, it was a lot of reading, and it was monotonous and exhausting to be able to read through the entire teaching. Change your certificate's design, like an image printed out.

  10. Matthew Tibble
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this course

    Jul 19, 2022

    It was the best course I could have chosen it was very easy to take to take at my own pace and, honestly, I became more knowledgeable about driving thanks to the many things I gained during the course.

    I highly recommend this course, shortly after I completed the course, I received an confirmation that my certificate was going to be sent out within 3 days .

  11. Delmar Wright
    5 rating

    The course is well-written

    Jul 2, 2022

    The course is well-written, and the questions on the test were relevant. Even though some of the videos are older, they're still current and provide valuable details. The course should be updated to reflect the seat belt laws in effect in Texas. The law has been changed so that when a person who is an adult has not buckled correctly, the person who is not buckled in, not the driver, is the one to receive the ticket.

  12. Linda Hager
    1 rating

    Very frustrating!

    Jun 7, 2022

    My son attended the class online. I paid for the certificate and his driver's record on the internet.

    The certificate was received on my computer, but it was not the driving record.

    The email I got said that they were unable to complete it online for no reason.

    After numerous inquiries with Easy Driving Safety And The DPS, his audit number doesn't match the number on his driving license.

    While this wasn't their fault, I thought that If they couldn't handle the request, it was their responsibility to provide the reason.

    They did inform me that I was required to ask for a refund. I did that, and it's been two weeks since I did not receive a refund.

    It was time to mail a request to obtain his driving record. Since he was late in turning in all his paperwork and we now have an appointment with the court to discuss why he was behind.

    I was informed that if his driving record comes in before when the date of the court is set, we can bring it in without having to see an attorney. It's very frustrating!

Write a review on Easy Driving Safety

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Easy Driving Safety?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Easy Driving Safety

Are you in search of easy, quick online driver safety training? If you're looking to get your Texas traffic ticket thrown out and an insurance discount, Our Texas online driving school gives you the driver safety education you require. We've been serving Texas Drivers since 1998 with our Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) certified 100% online course.

Read More
888 770 0963
http://easydrivingsafety.com
Plano, TX 75025, United States
29 views