Finish Fast Defensive Driving

Finish Fast Defensive Driving

8 Reviews
(3.6)
8 Reviews

Finish Fast Defensive Driving

reviews(3.6)
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Finish Fast Defensive Driving legit?

Finish Fast Defensive Driving has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Finish Fast Defensive Driving customer care?

You can contact Finish Fast Defensive Driving customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 503 6068

Where is Finish Fast Defensive Driving located?

Finish Fast Defensive Driving is located at address Plano, TX 75025, United States.

8 Reviews on Finish Fast Defensive Driving

  1. Michael
    1 rating

    Terrible Customer Service

    Feb 11, 2024

    Called the customer support of Finish Fast Defensive Driving to document a problem. Was advised a supervisor could go back my call. They never known as returned. Please do not get involved with this organization. They are simplest worried with taking your cash. If your have a hassle the website tells you to call with your remarks however whilst you name they they dont care to hear your issue, they simply want to get off the telephone. There's not anything they may do for you.

  2. John P.
    1 rating

    Unprofessional Testing Experience

    Dec 16, 2023

    You should not take your test of skill in this place. The test is a disaster and not professional. They'll make you fail the test to allow you to pay again to repeat the test. Avoid these schools. Find other driving schools. There are a lot of other excellent driving schools around the city. Be careful not to waste funds!

  3. Tara Brannen
    4 rating

    A certificate to be received promptly

    May 31, 2023

    Fair enough for me to complete...liked the option of receiving a certificate to be received promptly.

  4. Allison Miller
    5 rating

    Highly informative

    May 4, 2023

    Easy and simple. The material is highly informative. I have been driving for 18 years, but this training has made me more aware, and I'll be more cautious on the road.

  5. Ben Tomlinson
    5 rating

    Start early in the morning and end in the evening

    Jan 21, 2023

    It took me a few minutes to receive my online certificate and driving record the next day. Start early in the morning and end in the evening, and submit your paperwork to the court the following morning. WorIt workske a charm

  6. Matt Martinez
    3 rating

    I didn't realize I had to go through hoops to get my record

    Jul 19, 2022

    I didn't realize I had to go through hoops to get my record. You ought to have told me if you knew that I could not get my driving record. But that's the way to go! Liar! This is a response to the first sentence of the statement.

    Nobody tried to reach me, and my records have no issue. No email contact also, and you couldn't access my information because Dmv was having issues with their system, but you didn't inform me of the problem, which caused me scrambling to try to find one myself.

    Fortunately, I finished my report before the deadline—poor saps who weren't taken advantage of. Anyone can see with your statement that you're only covering up your A.

  7. Steve Garcia
    5 rating

    It was amazing!

    Jul 2, 2022

    I was impressed by how much I learned. I am more knowledgeable about this course than in any other defensive driving classes I've had. But the pages take time separately instead of overall. When you turn back the page to reread it, when you have time, the carrier will pause for a timer before starting another. The video of the actors from the 90s was an entertaining flashback. It was amazing!

  8. Yolanda Cordoba
    5 rating

    Speeding as quickly as possible!

    Jun 7, 2022

    I've tried two different online websites before coming to this. One flat-out didn't work.

    The other one took cash and then demanded more money to get an instant certificate and then demanded more money for something else.

    Fastfinnish was upfront and transparent about the cost.

    The class and website worked perfectly, and I would not hesitate to work with this company the next time.

    It is a reputable company that understands that its best asset lies in its RETURN business.

    Thank you for making my state's penalty for speeding as quickly as possible!

Write a review on Finish Fast Defensive Driving

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Finish Fast Defensive Driving?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Finish Fast Defensive Driving

We are an online driver security course instructor in Texas and California. Complete your course at your convenience at your office or home.

888 503 6068
http://finishfastdefensivedriving.com
Plano, TX 75025, United States
30 views