Driving-Tests.org

Driving-Tests.org

37 Reviews
(4.1)
37 Reviews

Driving-Tests.org

reviews(4.1)
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
4
5 Star
25

Q&A

Is Driving-Tests.org legit?

Driving-Tests.org has 37 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Driving-Tests.org customer care?

You can contact Driving-Tests.org customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 392 2170

Where is Driving-Tests.org located?

Driving-Tests.org is located at address 4283 Express Lane, Sarasota, FL 34238, United States.

37 Reviews on Driving-Tests.org

  1. Paul Trawick
    1 rating

    Ineffective and Frustrating Exam

    Dec 27, 2023

    Your test on fines, etc. is laughable and totally ineffective. It ruins the entire experience of study by relying the vast majority of the tests on useless or unnecessary information which isn't even included contained in the book. All students must fail the exam to prove that it is a valid method. I took an hour to make notes of the entire test that I not completed. But I don't believe it will be helpful.

  2. Paul Trawick
    1 rating

    Challenging and Frustrating

    Dec 16, 2023

    Your test on fines, etc., is absurd and hostile. It ruins the whole idea of study by relying on most of the tests on incorrect or unnecessary information that's not even found in the manual. Every student must pass the test to prove that it is a valid instrument. I took an hour to write down every question I failed to answer. But I don't believe it will be helpful.

  3. Narisa Jotiban
    4 rating

    Most enjoyable experience

    May 31, 2023

    My most enjoyable experience with this website was feeling good about how it's aiding my brain to recall the exam details. The website has helped me get through the exam so that I am prepared.

  4. Mindy Lyons
    4 rating

    Highly positive

    May 8, 2023

    My experience was highly positive. I passed the exam and had my driver's license renewed. My only issue is that one Driving Tests DMV-CA simulator test had an incorrect answer. It asked what number of feet are needed for the car to stop traveling 5at five mph. They replied 400 feet. At the same time, the DMV-CA's Official answer (and other sites) is 300 feet. I hope that Driving-Test can correct this.

  5. Tammy Weber
    4 rating

    Pass each one without difficulty

    May 7, 2023

    Examining and passing all the tests offered through this site allowed me to pass my exam on the first attempt. I attempted all the tests several times until I could pass each one without difficulty. The questions I had to answer on the actual test were included through these test practices, but there were enough questions for me to succeed.

  6. Brittany Pecka
    5 rating

    Many helpful illustrations

    May 4, 2023

    The practiced tests were informative, with many helpful illustrations and explanations to cement understanding. I could take each exam and repeatedly test as often as I liked. I'm unsure if I could pass if I only read and looked overeviewednformation in the DMV Handbook alone.

  7. Jess nelson
    2 rating

    Application could not allow

    Apr 13, 2023

    The test questions and the learning is excellent However, when I tried to connect my account to this app, the application could not allow me to sign in the application. It was necessary to access the tutorial on the site using my smartphone, and not the application.

  8. Sarrah Goudreau
    2 rating

    I have to get a new card issued

    Mar 25, 2023

    I was unhappy! It appears that the transaction is processed through Canada, and it has locked my bank account. The fraud detection in my bank could sniff it out and take my card away. Then I'll have to obtain a new one issued.

  9. Daniel Sigmon
    1 rating

    Questions are too vague

    Mar 24, 2023

    Questions are too vague. Simulators are not well-designed, and you can only click on extremely far-away items until the lights and signs are just pixels, hindering you from getting a precise score.

  10. Britt Fox
    5 rating

    Really builds confidence.

    Mar 22, 2023

    I will enroll in the program whenever I want to renew my hazardous material. The manual and the reading can be stressful. However, this course helps you learn and makes it a breeze. It builds confidence. I completed my test in just 7 minutes and got scores of 100%.

  11. Ashley Joyner
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this course.

    Mar 21, 2023

    An audio presentation was a great alternative. I could listen while I commuted, which saved me a lot of time. The various tests that you can take were beneficial. I was able to take these tests over and over again, making memorizing effortless. The questions I had to answer during the DMV were the same as those on the practice tests. If you require Hazardous material endorsement, I strongly suggest this class.

  12. Gina Vasquez
    5 rating

    This program completely prepared me for my test

    Mar 20, 2023

    This course thoroughly prepared me for the test. I was nervous but could pass all the tests in two days. I also passed my permit test with excellent marks. Worth the $50!! I would not have made it without the program. W

  13. Debra Watts
    1 rating

    I am not at all happy

    Mar 18, 2023

    The 7-day payment I made of work on the 21 of today is the 24th! How can that be seven days? And now, I cannot return to the task during the long and challenging race. That friendly blue button keeps me in the free testing, which isn't the one I have paid for. In addition, I am already annoyed, and now I must do this.! I'm not happy.

  14. Cammie Holland
    5 rating

    I purchased the premium package

    Mar 17, 2023

    Beneficial questions were exactly what was included in the test. I bought the premium package on the morning of the test. I completed my online eldest and went directly to DMV, and now I have my Hazard. Thanks

  15. Tom Rucker
    5 rating

    I always use this platform

    Mar 15, 2023

    I have always used this platform. I have completed my CDL Class A with tanker and hazmat, and it all began on this site—the first step in the trucking school. I got the CDL A permit in less than 15 minutes. Each test took me about four minutes. I obtained my tanker and hazmat permit in less than. 10 minutes. I will continue to use this website.

  16. Jenna Lasala
    5 rating

    The program was very benifical.

    Mar 12, 2023

    The program was highly beneficial. The program was well-organized. I hadn't been to a test for writing in a long time and had concerns about the test. I passed, and I am very grateful for your assistance. It helped me stay on track. I practiced every day. It was worth it in the final. I would recommend it to anyone else.

  17. Jacob gable
    5 rating

    The Video all the training test was nice.

    Mar 11, 2023

    The video training took almost three hours, but I liked it immensely because it was more than just reading. The teacher giving the lesson made it easy to comprehend, and after watching the video, I thought every test was enjoyable. Particularly, when you select your answer, they will explain why and present it at the end! Highly recommended!

  18. Andrea Wheeler
    5 rating

    A helpful test prep course.

    Mar 9, 2023

    The advice you received to concentrate on your questions to study instead of reading your study questions rather than the Drivers Manual was an effective learning method. The practice tests that you took to master the material were highly effective. The only part I struggled to remember was the various punishments for driving under the influence, hitting, running, etc. I came up with a few acronyms to aid me in that. I took the test written on February 23 and got 23/25. I was aware of the content of two questions and did not answer them, but I was too quick and didn't pay attention to the sources of the questions. I settled down and did not fail anything on the test following the first two questions. Thank you for your helpful test prep guide.

  19. Dustin Johnson
    5 rating

    Very happy I spent the money

    Mar 7, 2023

    I wasn't looking to pay $50 for 7-day access; however, I had not passed my test of knowledge before and had to pass the next day or be unable to drive. I found myself in a bind, but this program helped me out! I studied all evening and part of the morning and passed my test. Extremely happy with the money!

  20. Nelson Narvaez
    4 rating

    I was able to complete all the test questions

    Mar 6, 2023

    Thank you to whoever gave me that link. I would have preferred not to pay twice for it however, I could have sought help earlier. I was ablecouldall to get the questions on h, however, in only a couple of hours.

  21. Michael Winfield
    5 rating

    Excellent website being able to work at your own pace

    Mar 4, 2023

    Great website. Working at your speed and not having someone dictating to you is fantastic. They alleviated the pressure of learning and knowing you can overcome it numerous times as you need to be absolutely Genius. Thank you again for making this transition unforgettable.

  22. Herb Johnson
    1 rating

    I couldn't get the course.

    Mar 2, 2023

    As I couldn't enroll in the course. I'm highly disappointed since I must complete this course quickly to pass my driving license. I hope you can grant me those days I won't meet the system

  23. Aaqib Panjwani
    5 rating

    It's also very easy to navigate.

    Mar 1, 2023

    The overall experience I had of the course was terrific. I was able to complete the ELDT+Hazmat test within just 24 hours. I also had the opportunity to test the endorsement of the tanker. The program also taught me things I had no idea about. You could finish the course in one day if you've already studied. It's also straightforward to use.

  24. Ronald Harrison
    5 rating

    Huge respects for such a professional team

    Feb 28, 2023

    A friendly interface, extensive question and answer section, a variety of time offers, timely delivery of the certificate, and course, reasonable fees make this organization stand out from the rest. From my experience, I would highly recommend driving-tests.org to all other customers—huge admiration for this professional group.

  25. Justin Nourse
    5 rating

    This is hands down the best program

    Feb 27, 2023

    This is the best way to help you prepare for the driving exam in Washington. I bought the 7-day subscription and studied for the test for over a week. 100% recommended! I passed my test on my first attempt without any problems.

  26. Kelly Coash
    5 rating

    Process to purchase was easy.

    Feb 23, 2023

    The process of purchasing was simple. It was easy to access the program and simple to use. The program has identified my weaknesses and provided me with much information to correct my mistakes before taking any exam. A well-rounded program that offers a lot of details. Don't wait for the information to be mailed to you. Pay immediately, enter the software on your computer, and then dig straight into it.

  27. Forest Baldwin
    5 rating

    It is very repetitive

    Feb 22, 2023

    I gave it five stars because of how simple the material is to master. It is now very repetitive, but it will help to retain the information in case you need to take the test at the DMV. I completed a DMV exam and cleared before I realized I had to get an ELDT certification. I was able to pass in reverse. However, with a small amount of money and time later, I obtained a Hazmat endorsement.

  28. Walter Beazy
    5 rating

    It was terrific

    Feb 21, 2023

    I was not expecting it to take longer, but when I took the test, I scored 100. Before that, I did not study or read anything. After finishing my class, I immediately checked DMV, and it was installed, and I was ready to take the test. I was a bit nervous at first, but after I had read the questions, I thought I was sure of this. As I mentioned earlier, I scored 100 percent. It was terrific!

  29. Jennifer Lewis
    5 rating

    It is very easy to obtain this certificate

    Feb 20, 2023

    Have passed my Hazmat ELD in just three hours! Review the unfamiliar information, then take the tests if you're familiar with the material! Getting this certification is easy, and you'll be prepared for the Hazmat Theory Examination.

  30. Micheal kuhnle
    5 rating

    Really happy I found your website.

    Feb 19, 2023

    I was unhappy to hear that I had to go through additional steps to obtain the HazMat approval and certification. Driving-Tests.org offers an excellent service at a very reasonable cost. I recommended your site to my son. I registered two nights ago and got three endorsements this morning. I believe that each test took around 10 minutes to complete. Happy to have discovered your site.

  31. Adeline milian
    5 rating

    The vast majority of the questions on the tests

    Feb 15, 2023

    I completed the DL test with a 100 percent score and missed only one item during the MC test. I'm 81. If you can do what the program what's asked, then there's no reason not to be able to pass. Most questions I faced on my completed tests were part of the program. It was enjoyable to play with. With the program, you're trying to beat yourself up for getting the correct answer to most questions.

  32. Matthew Vancamp
    5 rating

    Easy to use, reasonable price

    Jan 21, 2023

    I've utilized Driving-Tests.org several times to set up new employees for their primary ELDT education and testing practice. Easy to use, reasonable price compared to other companies, and clear, simple-to-use dashboard.

  33. Louise Coutts
    5 rating

    Driving-Tests org was extremely useful

    Sep 27, 2022

    Driving-Tests org was extremely useful in helping me prepare to pass my Hazmat test. Being able to access the online resources was a great way to be able to learn all day long. This is an extremely resource for anyone looking for an online and flexible alternative to traditional classroom settings.

  34. David Yorkston
    5 rating

    I cannot recommend it enough

    Sep 27, 2022

    Gautam was able to help me get through my second time with just two minors. I always enjoyed the lessons he taught me, which put me at ease. He was an instructor you could always joke with; However, when it all came to the matter, he was always there to help you achieve your best intentions. He wanted you to be a complete success. I cannot recommend it enough, and I would love to give you more stars.

  35. Justine Nunnery
    5 rating

    The test was a success since it was a pass

    Jul 19, 2022

    My son did not pass his permit exam on the first attempt, and I thought he should take additional exams and practice.

    It had been several months since his first test, and we had time between going out of town, so we chose the seven-day option, even though there were only four days to go through.

    The test was a success since it was a pass.

  36. Anna Fornaris
    3 rating

    Thank you for everything

    Jul 2, 2022

    The online advertisement entices users to believe that Premium is your only solution to pass the driver's test. In the program, it is advised to go through and read this Driver's Manual to ensure that you're well-prepared. I would like to see the ability to track the tests you did poorly on and the number of times you had to take each test. I wanted the program, but it was hard to make the most of the 7-day option because of my memory issues. I would have preferred to have had a minimum of two weeks. Thank you for everything; you are a joy to work with and learn.

  37. Charles Moore
    5 rating

    Fantastic course

    Jun 7, 2022

    This is a fantastic course! I spent two days through the period, and I went from getting a horrible score on the test, to scoring 100's each time.

    I was able to pass the DMV exam, while other people taking the test around me were unable to give.

    I know this since there was a long crowd and there was a lot of talk about how they'd failed.

    I was so happy that I took the course since it helped save lots of time and stress in the DMV.

    I'm sure we all are familiar with driving, but the test demands the understanding of a number of extremely specific details which we usually don't consider, and that's the reason it is so beneficial.

Write a review on Driving-Tests.org

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Driving-Tests.org?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Driving-Tests.org

Many people don't like taking the driver's test because they don't know the topics they'll be tested on. We help them learn 73% more efficiently than the DMV manual by using an online platform and our DMV Genie application - how to pass their first time quickly and with confidence and become better, safer drivers.

888 392 2170
https://driving-tests.org
4283 Express Lane, Sarasota, FL 34238, United States
558 views