Funny Driving

Funny Driving

13 Reviews
(3.1)
13 Reviews
Rating (3.1)
star
1 Star
5
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
3
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Funny Driving legit?

Funny Driving has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Funny Driving customer care?

You can contact Funny Driving customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 713 465 0042

Where is Funny Driving located?

Funny Driving is located at address 10891 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77094, United States.

13 Reviews on Funny Driving

  1. Walter
    4 rating

    A Grateful Driver's Experience

    Dec 16, 2023

    I'm grateful that Arizona has this option. Arizona has this possibility for eligible people, especially those who travel through the state. I'm from Colorado, and it happens that the Arizona DMV connects with the Colorado DMV, and thus, points could've earned points for my driver's license. Also, being stopped for 95-75 is considered a crime in Arizona. Thanks to the police officer who showed me some mercy, he cited me with a fine of 85-75. I've been fortunate not to be pulled over for several years, and I have a clean driving record due to this program.

  2. Elizabeth Meeks
    4 rating

    The experience was good

    May 31, 2023

    The experience I had was quite unforgettable. I loved the animated cartoons. They helped me get bored. A few of the videos caused me to cry... they were the ones that stuck with me! Overall the experience was good. Time. My only complaint is that. It was tough to pay. It took more than an hour. It was a blessing that someone was at work on a Saturday... I needed to call two times for assistance. It was a bit difficult to recall the specific questions I asked. But eventually, I was able to figure it out. A final issue... I'm happy I got through and earned the certificate. However, it would be great to have the scores I got. It could be 80, 90, or 100 percent.

  3. Ludovic Bernad
    5 rating

    I strongly recommend it

    May 8, 2023

    If you must take driving classes, these funny videos can make the experience more enjoyable. The information is needed, but they make it less tedious instead of reading lots of boring facts. I strongly recommend it.

  4. Brian Lykins
    5 rating

    It's better

    May 4, 2023

    It's better to be in a classroom! The course is broken down into small, digestible segments that can be finished at your own pace. Although it can sometimes be bizarre, the illustrations will make learning more memorable. I would recommend this class and would not hesitate to attend this course later in the event of a need.

  5. Naiesha Stillwell
    3 rating

    The most significant dangers

    Apr 13, 2023

    The video was funny but not a comprehensive look at the significant challenges we face on freeways. I didn't see any evidence suggesting that left-lane drivers are among the most significant dangers on the roads. The problem isn't with an individual who is a tailgater, which can be an issue; it is someone who doesn't think that while operating in only the left lane, they are causing drivers to travel in the opposite direction and expose others around them to dangers.

  6. Geraldine Michales
    1 rating

    I was very disappointed

    Jan 2, 2023

    I took this online course and completed it ten days before the due date for the court. I was informed that the certificate would arrive within seven working days. The certificate never came, and I was forced to pay for expedited shipping at $10 to receive it by the deadline. I was very disappointed.

  7. Sherriann Alexander
    1 rating

    Waste of time

    Jan 1, 2023

    "Wasteful!" A false representation of the completion of time and management for profit ideologies for a resource mandated by the state. Utilizing my identity or profile as a test question is a complete waste of time.

  8. Alison Reed
    1 rating

    They've created an online system designed to cause you to fail

    Dec 29, 2022

    If you're considering enrolling in this online course, Don't. They've created an online system designed to cause you to fail; in other words, they could "fail" you. However, all is well for them, as you only need to pay a second time to complete their course. Could you not do it?

  9. David Lurkins
    1 rating

    I'm sure I won't get issued a warrant.

    Dec 28, 2022

    Starting at chapter 8., the video started at the halfway mark. At that point, each video stopped about the halfway mark. After that, I pressed "next page" to skip the remaining tape. This is especially true when the questions are related to the video you missed. However, I'm sure I won't get issued a warrant.

  10. Paul Stallard
    1 rating

    This class isn't amusing

    Sep 27, 2022

    This class isn't amusing. It seemed outdated, and certain jokes seemed grounded in stereotypes. I chose it out for the sake of having to erase a driving conviction on my file. You can take another class if you've got the chance.

  11. Donnie Selenke
    4 rating

    The course was enjoyable and instructive

    Jul 19, 2022

    I thought I'd done this before; however, it was ok.

    The course was enjoyable and instructive, but I would like to see the videos as authentic and not animated!

    The course also stopped at times during the middle of the chapters.

  12. Rachel Harrison
    5 rating

    I want to congratulate you and your team

    Jul 2, 2022

    I want to congratulate you and your team. I've been required to pass some tests and found yours much more enjoyable and accessible than the previous one. Please don't change your system like it's. However, I would like to hope that I don't have to do the same medication again.

  13. Terry Kresge
    5 rating

    The customer service was also excellent

    Jun 7, 2022

    A delightful course to attend. This course helped me to get through the system without falling asleep.

    The customer service was also excellent.

    I had to contact them when my first enrollment to find out how long be required before I could begin the course.

    The person who answered the phone said that after signing up, it took them about 15 minutes to go through your documents after uploading their documents.

    I hope this can help anyone decide if they would like to enroll in this course. That is.

Write a review on Funny Driving

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Funny Driving?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Funny Driving

Funny Driving is an online defensive driving school that offers services throughout Arizona, New Mexico, Florida, and Texas.

713 465 0042
https://funnydriving.com
10891 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77094, United States
80 views