Cad Crowd

Cad Crowd

14 Reviews
(4.6)
14 Reviews
Rating (4.6)
star
1 Star
0
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Cad Crowd legit?

Cad Crowd has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Cad Crowd customer care?

You can contact Cad Crowd customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 877 880 8850

Where is Cad Crowd located?

Cad Crowd is located at address 1709 E Glenoaks Blvd suite 4, Glendale, CA 91206, United States.

14 Reviews on Cad Crowd

  1. Heinrich
    5 rating

    Excellent Work and Helpful Support

    Mar 16, 2024

    CAD Crowd crew has finished a solid and expert task in the CAD layout of 3 unique components for my well-being device. Prompt CAD layout within three days and also multiple enhancements of a especially complex aspect were supported.

    Many thanks again to Sonia and Liviu from CAD Crowd for this notable work and beneficial assist for the Amidaa Wellness tool! A aggressive rate, well timed manufacturing and attentive tweaking and tuning has produced a glad consumer. We will do enterprise again.

  2. Asep Mahpud
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Feb 23, 2024

    I regularly requested Cad Crowd to assist me discover a designer to create my merchandise, and I can't explicit sufficient how happy I am with the results! The system changed into seamless and clean, and the crew changed into tremendously helpful and responsive at some stage in.

    They took the time to understand my wishes and choices and paired me with an appropriate designer who become able to take my vision and flip it right into a reality. The end result became even better than I had imagined, and I am so thankful for this employer's assist. I particularly propose them to all and sundry in need of layout help.

  3. John Kubin
    5 rating

    Great Experience

    Feb 23, 2024

    Great revel in universal, CAD Crowd turned into able to paintings with my finances and brought beyond my expectations. Will be again very quickly because of how glad I am with the job. Kyle my fashion designer went WAY above and past to deliver designs with lots of kinks along the manner. I even shipped my product to get particular measurements and Kyle labored speedy and were given my product returned to me earlier than predicted. Being that is my first time on CAD Crowd, I'll honestly be back and inspire others to apply!

  4. Alberto
    4 rating

    Always Helpful, Quick Response

    Jan 3, 2024

    As of now, there isn't much to complain about. I began a competition for an electric scooter, and in three weeks, I had the pleasure of having two dozen design professionals who submitted more than eighty drafts compete. The quality overall of the design they produced was outstanding. Additionally, a shout-out for my Cad Crowd contact man, Lucian. Always quick and helpful to reply.

  5. Cynthia Tristyn
    5 rating

    It was a great experience

    May 31, 2023

    I'm not a great expert on the CAD program, nor with engineering or manufacturing. Cad Crowd helped me connect with an engineer (at very affordable prices) and manufacturing companies. It was a great experience, and the process couldn't be better.

  6. Brian Garrison
    4 rating

    Clearly and quickly

    Apr 29, 2023

    I'd suggest this product—an experienced group of designers who know clearly and quickly what's required. My purchase was swiftly completed in just three days. Thank you !!

  7. Georg Bahn
    5 rating

    This is not the case.

    Jan 22, 2023

    Cad Crowd did a great job converting my paper-based drawings into usable CAD format. It was fantastic that the work was completed on the first try with no mistakes or omissions. This is not the case.

  8. Matthew Elliott
    5 rating

    Communication was excellent

    Nov 9, 2022

    Cad Crowd returned to me shortly after I inquired about a price for a short time. The work was of high quality, precisely what I needed, and was completed before the schedule. Communication was excellent. I'll work with Cad Crowd again for my projects.

  9. Sue Westcott
    5 rating

    Cad Crowd was wonderful working with

    Nov 4, 2022

    Cad Crowd was terrific to work with. The cost was fair, allowing me to start working with the designer/engineer as soon as possible and finish my work in just two days; I would recommend Cad Crowd again and would recommend them to anyone another person!

  10. Richard Barker
    5 rating

    Experience of working Cad Crowd was absolutely wonderful!

    Nov 1, 2022

    The experience of working Cad Crowd was absolutely wonderful! From the first inquiry until their final products, they have been highly responsive to my numerous questions and were extremely accommodating to my lack of understanding regarding this topic. Once they could answer all my inquiries, and I chose to go ahead with the work, the final product was delivered to me within less than 24 hours after my payment. The final product was fantastic. The final product was great! I'm sure I'll use Cad Crowd's services again shortly since I was very pleased with every aspect of the project!! I would give Cad Crowd 10 stars if it were a possibility! Thank you so much, Heather.

  11. John Symes
    2 rating

    Beware of Cad Crowd!

    Sep 29, 2022

    Working together with Cad Crowd started off feeling promising. However, it was difficult and stressful, with many mistakes and a lack of care for the minor details. The rush to deliver everything and then be done had me in a bind for several weeks. After they failed to get my idea to work, I was forced to scale the design down (dumb it down). )..... Having not provided me with complete information, Liviu and his team requested more money due to their many unorganized and inefficient revisions. Worst experience. 3k for a single, elaborate image. I then used up works and obtained professionally rendered images using a few freelancers, which cost less than $3000 for 15 photos! (Cad Crowd had quoted me between 20k and 30k for similar ideas, and I now know they'd never be able to capture). !!). The photos I got from up works (video that a specific individual provided)weres flawless. I also had the privilege of working in a team of intelligent folks who grasped the idea by paying for their work.

  12. Shonda Eidem
    4 rating

    Great job by Adam

    Jul 18, 2022

    Great job by Adam. Quick and attentive to fixing and modifying any errors. Excellent communication and helped me through the entire process. The price was much more affordable than I would have imagined in Ireland. Thanks for the kind words, Folks!

  13. Daniel Montoya
    5 rating

    Excellently professional in their work

    Jul 1, 2022

    Excellently professional in their work and very easy to get along with. They helped me bring my ideas to reality. Highly recommend them and will use them within the next few months, for another project.

  14. Jackson Douglas
    5 rating

    The quality of work is excellent

    Jun 9, 2022

    Our company has used Cad Crowd to create CAD sketches of products for more than four years. The quality of work is excellent.

    Response time to requests is fast (typically within a couple of hours), and the turnaround time is quick. If we require minor changes, there's no issue.

    Their rates are affordable. Service, quality, and price! What's not to like? We're not going anywhere with our designed sketches.

Write a review on Cad Crowd

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Cad Crowd?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Cad Crowd

Cad Crowd is a leading marketplace for CAD draftsmanship, design, contract manufacturing, and patent services. We provide an online platform that assists clients in finding the development and design support they require for bringing their ideas to the market.

877 880 8850
https://www.cadcrowd.com
1709 E Glenoaks Blvd suite 4, Glendale, CA 91206, United States
167 views