8 Reviews on Cad Crowd

  1. Georg Bahn
    Jan 22, 2023

    This is not the case.

    Cad Crowd did a great job converting my paper-based drawings into usable CAD format. It was fantastic that the work was completed on the first try with no mistakes or omissions. This is not the case.

  2. Matthew Elliott
    Nov 9, 2022

    Communication was excellent

    Cad Crowd returned to me shortly after I inquired about a price for a short time. The work was of high quality, precisely what I needed, and was completed before the schedule. Communication was excellent. I’ll work with Cad Crowd again for my projects.

  3. Sue Westcott
    Nov 4, 2022

    Cad Crowd was wonderful working with

    Cad Crowd was terrific to work with. The cost was fair, allowing me to start working with the designer/engineer as soon as possible and finish my work in just two days; I would recommend Cad Crowd again and would recommend them to anyone another person!

  4. Richard Barker
    Nov 1, 2022

    Experience of working Cad Crowd was absolutely wonderful!

    The experience of working Cad Crowd was absolutely wonderful! From the first inquiry until their final products, they have been highly responsive to my numerous questions and were extremely accommodating to my lack of understanding regarding this topic. Once they could answer all my inquiries, and I chose to go ahead with the work, the final product was delivered to me within less than 24 hours after my payment. The final product was fantastic. The final product was great! I’m sure I’ll use Cad Crowd’s services again shortly since I was very pleased with every aspect of the project!! I would give Cad Crowd 10 stars if it were a possibility! Thank you so much, Heather.

  5. John Symes
    Sep 29, 2022

    Beware of Cad Crowd!

    Working together with Cad Crowd started off feeling promising. However, it was difficult and stressful, with many mistakes and a lack of care for the minor details. The rush to deliver everything and then be done had me in a bind for several weeks. After they failed to get my idea to work, I was forced to scale the design down (dumb it down). )….. Having not provided me with complete information, Liviu and his team requested more money due to their many unorganized and inefficient revisions. Worst experience. 3k for a single, elaborate image. I then used up works and obtained professionally rendered images using a few freelancers, which cost less than $3000 for 15 photos! (Cad Crowd had quoted me between 20k and 30k for similar ideas, and I now know they’d never be able to capture). !!). The photos I got from up works (video that a specific individual provided)weres flawless. I also had the privilege of working in a team of intelligent folks who grasped the idea by paying for their work.

  6. Shonda Eidem
    Jul 18, 2022

    Great job by Adam

    Great job by Adam. Quick and attentive to fixing and modifying any errors. Excellent communication and helped me through the entire process. The price was much more affordable than I would have imagined in Ireland. Thanks for the kind words, Folks!

  7. Daniel Montoya
    Jul 1, 2022

    Excellently professional in their work

    Excellently professional in their work and very easy to get along with. They helped me bring my ideas to reality. Highly recommend them and will use them within the next few months, for another project.

  8. Jackson Douglas
    Jun 9, 2022

    The quality of work is excellent

    Our company has used Cad Crowd to create CAD sketches of products for more than four years. The quality of work is excellent.

    Response time to requests is fast (typically within a couple of hours), and the turnaround time is quick. If we require minor changes, there’s no issue.

    Their rates are affordable. Service, quality, and price! What’s not to like? We’re not going anywhere with our designed sketches.

Write a review on Cad Crowd

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Cad Crowd

Cad Crowd is a leading marketplace for CAD draftsmanship, design, contract manufacturing, and patent services. We provide an online platform that assists clients in finding the development and design support they require for bringing their ideas to the market.

877 880 8850
[email protected]
https://www.cadcrowd.com
1709 E Glenoaks Blvd suite 4, Glendale, CA 91206, United States