Stair Parts USA

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Stair Parts USA

  1. Jhoe Zeppe
    Jan 22, 2023

    I purchased several pieces of wood cove molding

    I purchased several pieces of wood cove molding. They came nicely packaged, well-milled, and in perfect condition. I could utilize each piece immediately and complete my project on time.

  2. John Reeve
    Dec 1, 2022

    I will not use this company again.

    It took me forever to find it. I purchased a bendable railing and couldn’t find the mold to clamp it. I attempted to bend it without no clamping and broke it. I contacted them about it, and they claimed that it wasn’t my fault that I didn’t receive mold. I bought a new rail and, yet again did not receive mold. When I contacted them, they were unsure of what I was talking about when it was stated on their website. I finally made it clear, and they sent it back to me, but they were wrong. I called them back, and they got it right after four calls. I also purchased additional balusters, but they got the correct quantity. I re-ordered the order, but I had difficulty being in a position to buy it on the site. Balusters took nearly one month to arrive. They looked terrific when I put them up, but I didn’t get the amount I should have due to the company. I will not use this company again.

  3. Lydia Lavery
    Nov 29, 2022

    Extremely dissatisfied.

    The only thing positive about my purchase was the speed of delivery. The balusters were delivered on time and were all set to install after removing the previous railing. It was the 38″ balusters that I ordered (and double-checked my order to confirm I did not make a mistake) that arrived & they were 42″. I bought a primed and painted item with paint drips, nicks, and tiny dirt or sawdust spraying onto the balusters while painting. The most disappointing part of the experience was that I lived in an unsafe area at home and did not get the choice of returning them, spending all my time cutting, sanding, and revising 30 railings. Extremely dissatisfied.

  4. Gulab Rastogi
    Nov 26, 2022

    The company has no responsiveness!

    Beware that if you purchase excessively or in the incorrect size, returning the material is a sham! The company makes sure it will not be worth returning any item. We made a massive order through this company and could qualify for free shipping. When we began a return for a few things, we were informed that we had to cover return shipping (understandable). They also suggested charging back the original shipping costs and adding a 30 percent restocking fee. We only returned a few items to avoid paying shipping charges and are waiting to receive our credit. The company has no responsiveness! I’ve contacted and called many times and have been entirely ignorable!

  5. Ben Angelo
    Sep 29, 2022

    Excellent front-end experience and value

    The item received was of excellent quality. Excellent front-end experience and value. We did not receive all the products ordered, even though the packing slip and the order were both correct. After contacting the company, they have started shipping the remainder of the order. However, they’re not overnighting the order, so I’ll have to wait a few days, affecting my installation team and me. Indeed, they will have people check the package with the packaging slip and the purchase.

  6. Ronald Olenchek
    Jul 18, 2022

    Customer service is excellent

    Customer service is excellent and keeps you up-to-date on the progress of your order. I needed particular parts that were not listed on the website, and everything was delivered exactly as stated.

  7. Robin Gottleib
    Jul 1, 2022

    I had a good overall

    I had a good overall. Our treads weren’t packed very effectively (just unfinished on the pallet), and they sent the wrong handrail. However, our customer care was exceptional. They were extremely professional and promptly sent us a new bar immediately.

    I could have bought this product for a bit lower on other sites. However, I chose Stair Parts USA based on reviews of the service. I’m happy I decided to.

  8. Willis Ponds
    May 19, 2022

    I placed my order

    I had to rethink the design of our new stair spindles after placing my order.

    I sent them an email and got a reply immediately. They offered to hold my purchase until I decided which parts I wanted.

    They shipped my order directly after informing them that I was ready to proceed with my order. Excellent customer service and fast shipping

  9. Darrell Owens
    May 6, 2022

    unplanned mistake

    This company deserves a bad review. I ordered large quantities of balusters that were the wrong size. Although I am aware that I would have to pay return shipping, the 25% restocking charge on orders over $700 is excessive ($175 plus the shipping I still had to pay).

    While I understand that they need to make money, I want to feel secure in the event of an unplanned mistake. I will not be penalized. This process is not available to other companies and me.

Write a review on Stair Parts USA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Stair Parts USA

Beautiful Homes Inc. was established to offer superior quality, choice, and value for home improvement products. We believe that we can stand out from the rest by being honest and fair with our customers, providing realistic lead times, and providing outstanding customer service.

8004031480
[email protected]
https://stairpartsusa.com
Spring Hill, FL 34610, United States