Stair Parts USA

Stair Parts USA

17 Reviews
(3.0)
17 Reviews
Rating (3.0)
star
Average!
1 Star
4
2 Star
3
3 Star
2
4 Star
5
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is Stair Parts USA legit?

Stair Parts USA has 17 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Stair Parts USA customer care?

You can contact Stair Parts USA customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8004031480

Where is Stair Parts USA located?

Stair Parts USA is located at address Spring Hill, FL 34610, United States.

17 Reviews on Stair Parts USA

  1. Alistair
    4 rating

    Good Company

    Mar 16, 2024

    Order of 82 balusters changed into processed in a well timed fashion and received the cargo inside 3 days of order. Standard deliver portions were shipped in manufacturing boxes and were properly included. The strange lot portions used entire the order were unfastened shipped in bubble-wrap sleeves. This loose cargo ended in harm to three balusters and contained some wrong styles (obviously hand decided on parts and hand packed)

    Fortunately Tom from Stair Parts USA became extraordinarily beneficial and at once shipped out replacement balusters upon notification of the issue. The alternative balusters got here inside 2 days! Obviously it's miles unlucky when there are errors with an order, however whilst it's far handled quickly and with out incident ... That is the sign of a very good company.

  2. Mick Harrison
    4 rating

    Reasonably Satisfied

    Feb 23, 2024

    The value became exact and I cherished the balusters and footwear we acquired, but I emailed afterwards to ask about delivery a few extra shoes and were given no response. When I went to reserve extra shoes, the transport fee become extra than the shoes. I have not ordered the additional footwear but because I do not need to over pay for transport. So, I'm moderately satisfied and would have given 5 stars in the event that they had helped remedy the delivery issues with the extra footwear.

  3. Wade Ferris
    4 rating

    Good Experiences

    Feb 23, 2024

    I ordered 2 pink o.K.Box newels and 12 solid iron balusters with footwear. The newels arrived every week in advance than anticipated, then the balusters tomorrow. The newels had a few minor damage at the corners of the bottom that didn't seem to be from shipping, but for this application that isn't always an difficulty.

    The newels need sanding all over besides earlier than completing. Some of the trim at the newels was cut too lengthy and there are slight gaps, but once more this is not an difficulty for this utility. Overall exquisite value for the goods I've obtained.

  4. Robin Watkins
    1 rating

    Complicated Return Process and Customer Service Woes

    Dec 24, 2023

    Stair parts USA is not a company that makes return returns simple, and is hard to contactand doesn't guarantee to be contacted back- and ultimately will refuse to honor full refunds or any other refund or any refund at all. They say that they offer refunds however you'll not find any. Their phone number isn't listed on the receipt that comes with your item, and even though it's StairpartsUSA I looked it up on the internet, their receipts show Beautiful Homes with no mail and there is no number. This address directs the customer to a Law Firm. I would advise you to not transact with this firm. If you decide to go against this suggestion, ensure that you take measurements 3 times or twice for every spindle and talk with them before you submit the order. I required spindles that had screw holes on the bottom. I I received spindles fitted with wooden dowels.

  5. Michelle Meehan
    4 rating

    I was slightly dissatisfied

    May 31, 2023

    I was extremely pleased by the assistance I received throughout the purchasing and ordering procedure. But, I was slightly dissatisfied when my new balusters arrived and discovered they weren't finished. There could be an error on my part, although I sent an image of the item when I ordered to make sure I ordered as close to the same thing as possible. Either you look at it, I'll try to work to resolve the issue. I'll use your business for future orders, I'm sure.

  6. Jacquelyn Bradley
    2 rating

    A few pieces were delivered

    May 1, 2023

    There's no warmth in this case, but the site made the appearance that items were in stock; however, out of a large order, just a few pieces were delivered. It makes me doubt if the firm store's anything and also makes me think about the wisdom of placing my order elsewhere.

  7. Essence Wolfe
    2 rating

    I will never deal

    May 1, 2023

    I dealt together with Aaron, who was extremely accommodating when I needed help with my order. He was also charming. I put my trust in him and his advice. I was able to get everything I wanted. The order I placed did not include exactly what I needed at the end, and I was advised to buy a unique piece. He informed me that it would not be profitable to return another baluster as I'd be the one o pay for shipping and a restocking charge. Therefore, I had to purchase two balusters. Ultimately, I didn't get what I required to get it and paid $30. I will never deal with them ever again.

  8. Douglas Jones
    3 rating

    The information was not updated

    Apr 30, 2023

    The information was not clear about delivery after the order had been made. It was stated on the website that it would take up to three days for shipping; however, it would take five business days before shipping. I checked the "track your order option in the confirmation email, but the information was not updated. I also signed up for the delivery test, but I was not notified via text to inform me inform the components were being delivered.

  9. Jhoe Zeppe
    5 rating

    I purchased several pieces of wood cove molding

    Jan 22, 2023

    I purchased several pieces of wood cove molding. They came nicely packaged, well-milled, and in perfect condition. I could utilize each piece immediately and complete my project on time.

  10. John Reeve
    1 rating

    I will not use this company again.

    Dec 1, 2022

    It took me forever to find it. I purchased a bendable railing and couldn't find the mold to clamp it. I attempted to bend it without no clamping and broke it. I contacted them about it, and they claimed that it wasn't my fault that I didn't receive mold. I bought a new rail and, yet again did not receive mold. When I contacted them, they were unsure of what I was talking about when it was stated on their website. I finally made it clear, and they sent it back to me, but they were wrong. I called them back, and they got it right after four calls. I also purchased additional balusters, but they got the correct quantity. I re-ordered the order, but I had difficulty being in a position to buy it on the site. Balusters took nearly one month to arrive. They looked terrific when I put them up, but I didn't get the amount I should have due to the company. I will not use this company again.

  11. Lydia Lavery
    1 rating

    Extremely dissatisfied.

    Nov 29, 2022

    The only thing positive about my purchase was the speed of delivery. The balusters were delivered on time and were all set to install after removing the previous railing. It was the 38" balusters that I ordered (and double-checked my order to confirm I did not make a mistake) that arrived & they were 42". I bought a primed and painted item with paint drips, nicks, and tiny dirt or sawdust spraying onto the balusters while painting. The most disappointing part of the experience was that I lived in an unsafe area at home and did not get the choice of returning them, spending all my time cutting, sanding, and revising 30 railings. Extremely dissatisfied.

  12. Gulab Rastogi
    1 rating

    The company has no responsiveness!

    Nov 26, 2022

    Beware that if you purchase excessively or in the incorrect size, returning the material is a sham! The company makes sure it will not be worth returning any item. We made a massive order through this company and could qualify for free shipping. When we began a return for a few things, we were informed that we had to cover return shipping (understandable). They also suggested charging back the original shipping costs and adding a 30 percent restocking fee. We only returned a few items to avoid paying shipping charges and are waiting to receive our credit. The company has no responsiveness! I've contacted and called many times and have been entirely ignorable!

  13. Ben Angelo
    3 rating

    Excellent front-end experience and value

    Sep 29, 2022

    The item received was of excellent quality. Excellent front-end experience and value. We did not receive all the products ordered, even though the packing slip and the order were both correct. After contacting the company, they have started shipping the remainder of the order. However, they're not overnighting the order, so I'll have to wait a few days, affecting my installation team and me. Indeed, they will have people check the package with the packaging slip and the purchase.

  14. Ronald Olenchek
    5 rating

    Customer service is excellent

    Jul 18, 2022

    Customer service is excellent and keeps you up-to-date on the progress of your order. I needed particular parts that were not listed on the website, and everything was delivered exactly as stated.

  15. Robin Gottleib
    4 rating

    I had a good overall

    Jul 1, 2022

    I had a good overall. Our treads weren't packed very effectively (just unfinished on the pallet), and they sent the wrong handrail. However, our customer care was exceptional. They were extremely professional and promptly sent us a new bar immediately.

    I could have bought this product for a bit lower on other sites. However, I chose Stair Parts USA based on reviews of the service. I'm happy I decided to.

  16. Willis Ponds
    5 rating

    I placed my order

    May 19, 2022

    I had to rethink the design of our new stair spindles after placing my order.

    I sent them an email and got a reply immediately. They offered to hold my purchase until I decided which parts I wanted.

    They shipped my order directly after informing them that I was ready to proceed with my order. Excellent customer service and fast shipping

  17. Darrell Owens
    2 rating

    Unplanned mistake

    May 6, 2022

    This company deserves a bad review. I ordered large quantities of balusters that were the wrong size. Although I am aware that I would have to pay return shipping, the 25% restocking charge on orders over $700 is excessive ($175 plus the shipping I still had to pay).

    While I understand that they need to make money, I want to feel secure in the event of an unplanned mistake. I will not be penalized. This process is not available to other companies and me.

Write a review on Stair Parts USA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Stair Parts USA?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Stair Parts USA

Beautiful Homes Inc. was established to offer superior quality, choice, and value for home improvement products. We believe that we can stand out from the rest by being honest and fair with our customers, providing realistic lead times, and providing outstanding customer service.

8004031480
https://stairpartsusa.com
Spring Hill, FL 34610, United States
52 views