H-JAG Architecture

H-JAG Architecture

24 Reviews
(4.9)
24 Reviews

H-JAG Architecture

reviews(4.9)
Rating (4.9)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
21

Q&A

Is H-JAG Architecture legit?

H-JAG Architecture has 24 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach H-JAG Architecture customer care?

You can contact H-JAG Architecture customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 203 488 3968

Where is H-JAG Architecture located?

H-JAG Architecture is located at address 5 Birch Drive, Maple Cross, Rickmansworth WD3 9UL, United Kingdom.

24 Reviews on H-JAG Architecture

  1. Ariana Govan
    4 rating

    A charming and enjoyable

    Apr 29, 2023

    Jag came up with great design concepts and was pleased to share his ideas and suggest structure modifications throughout the procedure—a charming and enjoyable person to work with.

  2. Angela Camardi
    5 rating

    I highly suggest

    Apr 12, 2023

    Jag was a pleasure to work with and provided excellent service. I called him late when I realized I required more work on my architectural plans, and he quickly delivered. I was confident in his knowledge and trust of what he had to say and the speed at which he conveyed his ideas, making a difference to someone simply doing their job. Jag certainly has loved his work. However, his assistance stood out. I highly suggest Jag as well as H-JAG Architecture.

  3. Mary Ann
    5 rating

    It's been an absolute pleasure to work with Jag

    Mar 3, 2023

    It's been an absolute pleasure to work with Jag. We appreciated his constant focus on the details and commitment to high quality when he created the architectural plans. We look at the possibility of seeing our designs come to life in our house.

  4. Anne Patterson
    5 rating

    I discovered Jag to be exceptionally highly friendly

    Mar 2, 2023

    Jag was hired to create the architectural design of my Office/ Gym. I discovered Jag to be exceptionally highly friendly, helpful, and prompt in responding to any questions or modifications necessary for the designs. I would recommend Jag and will certainly uundoubtedlyrvices for any architectural requirements shortly.

  5. Regina Kelly
    5 rating

    Jag has been great since the beginning

    Mar 1, 2023

    Jag has been great since the beginning. He has provided me with excellent experience and great advice and is always willing to with the procedure. I would recommend Jag to my family and friends, and I hope to collaborate with him shortly.

  6. Derrick Jackson
    5 rating

    Excellent and flawless service

    Feb 27, 2023

    Excellent and flawless service starting from the very first meeting and throughout the whole process. Friendly, helpful, imaginative, and always willing to go the extra mile. I highly recommend H-Jag to anyone and will undoubtedly employ H-Jag again for future projects.

  7. Emily Johnson
    5 rating

    Channels were always open

    Feb 25, 2023

    H-Jag project managed my extensive apartment renovation from beginning to end. Being a novice, I wanted someone who could guide me through the process and give me helpful advice and creative sosolutionsHe came up with ideas with me before we came up with solutions. Then he supervised how they could be implemented into practice, ensuring that communications channels were always open. I was delighted with the result Great collaboration, which made the process less stressful. Hi—highly commended.

  8. Jenny Ruston
    5 rating

    Jag has developed plans to please both our council and neighbors.

    Feb 23, 2023

    Outstanding customer care and understanding of the rules and regulations in our neighborhood. We wanted the addition of a 3.3m extension, and Jag has developed plans to please both our council and neighbors. He did more than specifically answer questions and make our neighbors, making them feel at ease. He has saved us hundreds (if we're not talking thousands) simply by taking the initiative and creating with those who live around our property.

  9. Bipinkumar Patel
    5 rating

    A friendly and helpful service.

    Feb 22, 2023

    A friendly and helpful service. Jag always did his best to assist us in our application for planning. He gave excellent suggestions, advice, and all the drawings required for building regulations, quickly and professionally. We were also kept informed of developments. We would recommend it.

  10. Berni Findley
    5 rating

    We are incredibly thankful for the guidance

    Feb 21, 2023

    My wife and I have recently discovered a property and then consulted Jag to assist us in determining the possibility of development and the limitations of planning. Jag was working on it that same day, and despite his busy schedule, he was back with us at the end of the following day. Even though we had the initial offer accepted, we decided not to pursue the purchase based on the valuable information provided by Jag. We are incredibly thankful for the guidance we received and strongly recommended the services provided by Jag and their H-JAG Architecture, which enabled us to make an informed choice. Thanks, Shankar

  11. Pradnya Marathe
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend Jag

    Feb 19, 2023

    Jag was beneficial, and he knew exactly what we were hoping to get from the loft conversion and drew different plans to help us achieve the desired outcome. He visited our house thrice a month to review the entire project and didn't charge us additional costs. I would highly recommend Jag and will undoubtedly return to him.

  12. Renate Riedner
    5 rating

    Jag was so accommodating

    Feb 17, 2023

    Jag was so accommodating. He understood precisely what we wanted from the loft conversion and sketched various options to reach the desired outcome. He visited our home thrice over a month to discuss all the details and didn't alter anything. I would highly recommend Jag, and I will return to him.

  13. Joyce Sunseri
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this firm.

    Feb 17, 2023

    I'll admit that I didn't know the expectations I would face when I chose H-JAG Architecture, but looking back, I'm thrilled I did. The entire process was stress-free, mainly due to Jags' excellent knowledge of the field, and We were able to create a home that was best suited to my budget. I highly recommend this firm. The communication is fantastic, and the value you receive for the money you spend is an absolute winner.

  14. Diane Guillebeau
    5 rating

    Excellent professional and nothing was an issue

    Feb 16, 2023

    I was introduced to them through an acquaintance who had used their services. I would highly recommend them to other people. Excellent professional and nothing was an issue. We were able to resolve any problems and questions. Any problems with the project? I would recommend H-JAG Architecture for any future work.

  15. Judi Diffendaffer
    5 rating

    He provided us with some excellent ideas

    Feb 15, 2023

    Jag created the plans and submitted them to the council regarding the rear addition to our home. He's highly knowledgeable in his work, as he provided us with some excellent ideas while considering what we wanted and at the same time. He's honest and trustworthy and is doing way beyond what we expected. This is a t—this testimony to his professionalism.

  16. Charles Nicholls
    5 rating

    A sincere and helpful gentleman

    Feb 12, 2023

    H-Jag helped bring my ideas to life. A sincere and helpful gentleman, he offered me a variety of alternatives to finish my double-story wrap-around extension while keeping the cost low. My builder was highly impressed by the clear and precise drawings that he produced. Working with him has been an absolute pleasure, and I've recommended him to friends and family. 5 star!

  17. Janet Pittman
    5 rating

    H-Jag was found among a small group

    Feb 11, 2023

    We recently relocated to Rickmansworth and were looking for an extension to be built on the existing house. In searching Google for an architect in the area, H-Jag was found among a small group. After reading through their reviews, we decided to call Jags. We are glad that we did. Jags were quick and sharp in recognizing our vision and displayed impressive professionalism and expertise. Through the entire measurement, drawing, and obtaining the plans' approval, We found Jags to be responsive to any changes we proposed. We strongly recommend Jags because we seek an architect who will go the extra mile to provide excellent service. Jags are the ones to call.

  18. Vangie Quitoriano
    5 rating

    A fantastic service.

    Feb 9, 2023

    We enlisted H-Jag for design and development services (planning) for our floor extension work within Maidenhead, Berkshire. Jag @H-Jag was highly professional, efficient, and transparent throughout his communications, drawing, and design consultations. He came to our home when necessary to confirm the details, alternating lives and respond to our questions. Jag also assisted us with questions regarding building controls and utility provider applications which helped us complete all planning approval requirements of our work. We know these are hectic moments following Covid,, causing delays in responding. However, Jag ensured he was responsive on the weekend, too. Overall, a fantastic service.

  19. Sarah Pattie
    5 rating

    Then tweaked them precisely as we liked.

    Feb 7, 2023

    Jag has been extremely accommodating in guiding us through the entire process. Ions provided helpful step-by-step instructions on the steps we had to take and gave suggestions to structural engineers and builders, and so told to endorse him for anyone wanting to convert a loft. Heered us great drawings, grabbed our tips, and then tweaked them precisely as we liked. He was able to respond to any follow-up questions promptly.

  20. Steven Appleby
    5 rating

    We would recommend his service.

    Jan 22, 2023

    Jags were the ones who designed our side extension as well as the loft conversation. We were delighted with his work. He provided us with some great suggestions but also considered our needs. He also handled planning permissions and building regulations, so we didn't have much to worry about. We would recommend his service.

  21. Paul Rees
    4 rating

    Very satisfied overall

    Sep 29, 2022

    I picked H-JAG to create my plans due to their straightforward approach and efficiency. Too often, architects attempt to complicate their plans to make them more appealing, but this isn't what the client wants. Jag knew my needs and budget and was adept at steering me away from choices he believed wouldn't add value. I would highly recommend Jag to anyone doing something similar to mine who doesn't wish to shell out a fortune to create a few basic plans.

  22. Alwyn Dunbar
    4 rating

    I would certainly recommend them again

    Jul 18, 2022

    We quickly draw a drawing that adheres to our deadlines. The price was not too high. They provided good project management for our project (surveyors and permitted development, structural engineer, etc.). I would certainly recommend them again.

  23. Peter Gray
    5 rating

    I highly recommend his services

    Jul 1, 2022

    I discovered H-Jag after looking on Google local to my area to extend my home and remove the Chimney breast. Jag was able to provide high-quality work and was professional. We had him at our side throughout the process, and he assisted us a lot. He was quick to respond and help when required.
    I highly recommend his services.

  24. Clare Wilkinson
    5 rating

    Amazing Architect and Person

    Jun 19, 2022

    Amazing Architect and Person. We are so grateful to have come to Jag randomly after conducting a thorough search of several architects.

    Jag was the only one willing to volunteer an hour of his time to help us design our project.

    His advice was better than any other quote we received. Jag has a positive outlook, happy enthusiasm, and a unique personality to his work.

    Most importantly, the most significant aspect we have discovered Jag to possess is his patience. Jag is determined to help you have the home of your dreams and not see it as a great job.

    He is extremely hard at work by sending drawings revisions late at night and responding to emails at late hours.

    He definitely is a lover of architectural design and is a great helper. We've invited him to be our PM for our project.

    I can't highly recommend him enough, and we've researched several architects. I'm sure he can transform our house into a stunning house!

Write a review on H-JAG Architecture

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own H-JAG Architecture?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About H-JAG Architecture

Loft conversions, extensions, renovations, refurbishments, and new builds, We at H-JAG Architecture can help from beginning to end.

203 488 3968
https://www.h-jag.com
5 Birch Drive, Maple Cross, Rickmansworth WD3 9UL, United Kingdom
51 views