Summit Architecture

Summit Architecture

11 Reviews
(3.3)
11 Reviews

Summit Architecture

reviews(3.3)
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Summit Architecture legit?

Summit Architecture has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Summit Architecture customer care?

You can contact Summit Architecture customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 203 695 3718

Where is Summit Architecture located?

Summit Architecture is located at address 20-22 Wenlock Road, London N1 7GU, United Kingdom.

11 Reviews on Summit Architecture

  1. Markos Windey
    1 rating

    No Architects status

    Dec 30, 2023

    Summit Architecture claims to hire six architects. Visit the ARB website to find out the status of their registry for the Architects working at Summit. Then, compare this to their website to see if the two names are being used at present in the work of Summit Architecture.

    The business does not have ARB and RIBA status, and its directors or managers do not have Architects status also. We are certain that our work could have been finished sooner if we'd engaged an Charter Practice.

  2. Patrice Battaglia
    4 rating

    The initial consultation was quick and effective

    May 31, 2023

    We have been delighted already with the quality of service provided by Summit Architecture. The initial consultation was quick and effective. The visit to the site was prompt and thorough. Designing the stage with the help of Carl was an easy process. Also, the planning process was managed by Carl and resulted in the council's approval. Although we're delighted with the progress, Summit struggles to obtain construction costs. We hope that Summit can provide the costs shortly for the great project.

  3. Traci Krider
    4 rating

    Architecture was excellent

    Apr 29, 2023

    Overall, my experience overall Summit Architecture was excellent. First of all, their price for the package was most likely the highest out of the companies I visited. The architect hired initially was terrific; he assisted in visualizing our addition accurately and was easy to communicate with. The structural calculations were submitted promptly, and we received no problems from our builder, indicating that it was completed exactly as planned. It's hard to give five stars as, at times, the communication process was more complicated than needed. This doesn't stop me from strongly recommending Summit.

  4. NH
    1 rating

    Not to be trusted

    Mar 11, 2023

    Same experience as previous comments - our plans which we paid for were found lacking at building control inspections, so had to pay again to have them updated, redone.

  5. A
    1 rating

    Untrustworthy

    Feb 28, 2023

    Please heed Jasper Rogers' review posted 30/01/2023.

    The staff in general were great but communication and waiting times for responses were poor.

    The directors have shuttered businesses previously and then spring up again shortly after liquidation. They do not let clients know until the last moment and leave their employees out to dry. They are not to be trusted. Please save your money and find a reputable firm to help you with your project.

  6. Jasper Rogers
    1 rating

    Awful experience

    Jan 30, 2023

    I'm pretty sure this company has gone into liquidation as they haven't answered my phone calls or emails. Surfice to say I've lost a lot of money for a long, arduous experience. Terrible communication, inexperienced young people who don't know what they are doing. I had to google so many things as they didn't have answers for what turned out to be basic stuff any architect should know. Really awful. The directors have a new business venture called go plans which looks like it will be the same con.

  7. Sherry Shaffer
    5 rating

    I would recommend Natalie

    Jan 22, 2023

    Natalie is a genuine and thoughtful designer who pays close, careful attention to small particulars. I have worked with Natalie on various projects and found she can offer top-quality design and excellent service not just because of her training in architecture but also her innate design intuition. I would recommend Natalie to anyone seeking an architect that can offer personalized service and intelligent design.

  8. Carol Hibberd
    5 rating

    I will recommend him to everyone

    Sep 29, 2022

    Extremely pleased and satisfied with the excellent work Karim did for the home we purchased. Since the first time we spoke to him, Karim has been a pleasure to talk to and easy to communicate with and discuss ideas, and he is always willing to help and answer any questions. The speed at which he has completed the work is awe-inspiring for us. This means that we were in a position to begin work nearly immediately and have received top-quality results from Karim. A 10/10 out of 10, and I will recommend him to everyone.

  9. Sean Noblett
    4 rating

    Summit are an experienced one-stop shop for architecture service

    Jul 18, 2022

    Summit is a one-stop expert shop for architectural services. I have been impressed by their work thus far and have completed a plan with them.

    Follow this space for news! I am a full-service client, which they call a premium" client. I expect to receive continued excellent service once I am in the design phase of my interior working with them..

  10. Angela Sanchez
    5 rating

    Professional service

    Jul 1, 2022

    Professional service, excellent and quick communication. They assisted us with our entire home renovation plan and structural analysis calculations.
    Our structural engineer, Karim, has gone over and beyond to assist us in solving an issue on-site, providing outstanding solutions quickly!

  11. Kiyomi Takeda
    5 rating

    The quality and professionalism of the work are remarkable

    Jun 19, 2022

    I worked with Summit architecture for my loft extension (still being considered, but the planning application was approved).

    I consider Summit the most professional and pleasant company I've enjoyed working with.

    I previously worked with them on a highly stressful extension of the ground years ago (with an independent architect).

    The quality and professionalism of the work are remarkable.

    They alleviate the stress from the project by providing detailed breakdowns of the costs and timeframes of the work that will be completed.

    We want to extend our sincere thanks to the entire team involved in this endeavor (Mike, Kevin, Anees, Cheryl, and Greta), and we look for its completion shortly.

Write a review on Summit Architecture

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Summit Architecture?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Summit Architecture

Summit Architecture is a leading architectural firm operating across London and surrounding areas. We take pride in offering the best residential design and construction services that meet our clients' needs and expectations.

203 695 3718
http://summitarchitecture.co.uk
20-22 Wenlock Road, London N1 7GU, United Kingdom
128 views