Maramani House Plans

Maramani House Plans

12 Reviews
(3.6)
12 Reviews

Maramani House Plans

reviews(3.6)
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Maramani House Plans legit?

Maramani House Plans has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Maramani House Plans customer care?

You can contact Maramani House Plans customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 307 461 9111

Where is Maramani House Plans located?

Maramani House Plans is located at address 30 N Gould St ste r, Sheridan, WY 82801, United States.

12 Reviews on Maramani House Plans

  1. Alex Esanu
    3 rating

    Good Site But Need Improvement

    Feb 23, 2024

    Maramani is a good website online, but do should higher. Their contact that I handled via WhatsApp and e mail turned into terrific: patient, understanding and really useful. However, the layout choice is still very restrained compared to comparable sites from say, North America. In some segments like residences and B&Bs, there may be literally only a handful of alternatives. Maramani desires to offer extra preference in those segments.

  2. Ansah
    2 rating

    No reply and spam messages

    Dec 26, 2023

    Prior to purchasing the plan I wanted, I'd sent out specifications for the plan, but I didn't receive a reply until I bought the plan. They informed me that I had to have asked for an individual plan, which was not realized despite the fact that it was stated on their site. Responses to inquiries and messages is very slow, but they are constantly sending out spam messages whenever the interest in a product that is available for purchase.

  3. Danielle Perez
    1 rating

    I'm incredibly disappointed

    May 31, 2023

    The structural engineer did an abysmal job. Is it possible that a foundation of a building with a story has two columns? I've given the design to an architect and structural engineer who will review the plan. It will cost me another dollar. I'm incredibly disappointed.

  4. Joanne Herber
    4 rating

    Uthorized the transaction

    Apr 29, 2023

    Credit card payments were challenging. The process took several times, even when my bank had authorized the transaction. Paying with PayPal wasn't possible either. Fortunately, Easter discounts were enough to make up for it.

  5. Zachary Nelson
    5 rating

    Creative and realistic

    Apr 12, 2023

    Amazingly creative and realistic home layouts/plans..may often, the plans are dull. The guys seem to be strolling around the house and viewing every possible corner.

  6. Nico Meijer
    5 rating

    The quality and professionalism

    Jan 22, 2023

    I've been searching for great house plans at a reasonable cost, and I have to say, you guys are excellent for the quality and professionalism. I've decided to purchase shortly from my list of top picks.

  7. Janet Irvine
    5 rating

    Happy and impressed

    Nov 2, 2022

    I have been a customer of Maramani's for a long time and am happy and impressed with their professionalism in dealing with clients. They're very interested in helping you design custom designs. Since I discovered Maramani and their services, they've been my architect. I have purchased every house plan and recommended my family and friends to buy their Architectural home plans from Maramani.

  8. Michelle Woodbridge
    4 rating

    I would like to let you know

    Nov 1, 2022

    I'd be happy to inform you that I had received my home plan by the time frame we agreed to. I was impressed with how you kept the agreed-upon time frame. You went beyond the call of duty to make changes without cost. I have not given five stars to you because you haven't sent the drawings in Revit or arch cad format. Sending me a link to download architectural and structural drawings has made my life much easier.

  9. Jacqui Huston
    1 rating

    I'm not thrilled

    Sep 29, 2022

    I'm not thrilled. I was hoping that this was an end-to-end service and that I won't need to look for additional documents to start the project after the purchase. Why don't you offer the entire package to let me know what it will cost me instead of telling me that I need to spend more? It's not cheap, but I get documents that aren't definitive.

  10. Cynthia Smith
    3 rating

    Your plans seem poor

    Jul 18, 2022

    Over the years, I have only liked one style and have stayed to it. We need more exciting styles, particularly for townhouses. Try borrowing the designs of other nations. I'm in Kenya. Your plans seem poor. Indian have superior designs. Prices are too high. It is possible to get more for less by tweaking their small amount. Regards

  11. John Kunchala
    5 rating

    I am happy and impressed

    Jul 1, 2022

    I have recommended my friends and family purchase their Architectural house design from Maramani. I have been a Maramani customer for some time, and I am happy and impressed by their approach to clients. They are very interested in helping you create custom designs. Since I discovered Maramani, I have used them as my architects and the source from which I buy every house plan.

  12. Darius Simbeye
    5 rating

    Knowledgeable and professional

    Jun 9, 2022

    I have purchased multiple plans from Maramani. They are knowledgeable and professional and will assist you in meeting your requirements.

    One thing I like about Maramani is their design and their prices. Don't be afraid to share what you'd like and inquire about anything with them.

    They're willing to assist you and will be able to meet your requirements and go above and beyond your expectations.

    It is easy to communicate with them via their WhatsApp numbers and emails (those were my two methods of communication).

    I am planning to purchase additional plans from them, and I've not hesitated recommending them to my acquaintances. You'll find worth for the dollars.

Write a review on Maramani House Plans

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Maramani House Plans?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Maramani House Plans?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Maramani House Plans

Maramani is your one-stop source of Architectural home plans, designs, and other documents of construction for Africa.

307 461 9111
https://www.maramani.com
30 N Gould St ste r, Sheridan, WY 82801, United States
154 views