Vaporbrothers

Vaporbrothers

17 Reviews
(3.3)
17 Reviews
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
3
3 Star
4
4 Star
4
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Vaporbrothers legit?

Vaporbrothers has 17 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Vaporbrothers customer care?

You can contact Vaporbrothers customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 310 618 1188

Where is Vaporbrothers located?

Vaporbrothers is located at address Gardena, CA, United States.

17 Reviews on Vaporbrothers

  1. Robinson Alan
    3 rating

    Unpacking My Experience with vaporbrothers.com

    Dec 18, 2023

    It was a typical experience on vaporbrothers.com generally. The experience was decent, however it could have been more. The selection was decent of goods, and cost wasn't that bad. But the ordering process disappointed me a little. My purchase arrived 2 days after the scheduled time for delivery. Customer service was good and they reacted to my issue. I'd rate them as 3 stars overall encounter, however there was nothing extraordinary it was just a bit an average experience.

  2. Zoila Belliard
    1 rating

    It's a scam

    Jun 6, 2023

    My problem is the EXORBITANT cost. They used to cost at or below 20$. I bought these at the shop for just $6. It's a scam, but it was likely your intention at the outset. Gracious d**ks.

  3. Adrienne Marks
    5 rating

    Simple and excellent

    May 6, 2023

    I received my brand new sidekick designed for dry flowers and oils today from Vaporbrothers. I went through all the directions before first using the sidekick. I was pleasantly surprised to find it extremely simple and excellent! I am thrilled with Vaporbrothers.

  4. Marisela Lopez
    5 rating

    Arrived smoothly

    Apr 15, 2023

    All items arrived smoothly and promptly, exactly as requested. The parts all functioned well and had good documentation. It was simple to figure out the things I required on the internet. Thanks! I've been a loyal client for years.

  5. Stuart Berry
    1 rating

    False advertising

    Mar 13, 2023

    I bought the original desktop vapor brothers vaper. The majority of the time, it blows up your bloom. It's a flimsy product that costs more than $300. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone. False advertising on their website claims it is effective for vaporizing flowers. I wouldn't say I like it.

  6. Angel Leon
    3 rating

    I love the product, but they did a terrible job this time.

    Mar 11, 2023

    Let's see...first, they gave me ceramic whips, not glass. I was unable to figure out the best way to fix the issue. Then I got the glass bowls, but I'm still without my glass handles, even though I returned the wrong handles. I love the product, but they did a terrible job this time.

  7. Jessica Austin
    4 rating

    Thank you for helping me out!

    Mar 10, 2023

    I've had a classic Vaporizer handblown by a water chamber Vapor Brothers for over ten years. I cracked one of the fittings made from glass, and the staff at the service center identified a replacement part that is compatible with my unit. It was not what I expected to happen, but it was possible. Thank you for helping me out!

  8. Randolph Smith
    4 rating

    Excellent Flavor and a good amount of nicotine.

    Mar 8, 2023

    I'm sorry that I wasn't satisfied with my new device. It took a long time to get heated up, and I could not get any vape from it. With the help of Google, I discovered that I could adjust the device. Now all I can say is it's very. Excellent Flavor and a good amount of nicotine. So it Works Fine. Vape Away!

  9. Martin Levy
    4 rating

    I would order again from Vape Brothers.

    Mar 6, 2023

    The kit I purchased was incomplete because it had no whip handle. I contacted the company, and they provided me with the missing item and replaced a part of the kit with an een shad beneath the hairline break. The two things arrived in a matter of days. I am pleased with my purchase, and the service provided by Vape Brothers was excellent. I would order again from Vape Brothers.

  10. Mike Bonney
    3 rating

    I am a huge fan of Vapor Bros

    Mar 5, 2023

    I am a massive fan of Vapor Bros. Their products are always top-quality, and everyone is a fan. However, what happens when I purchase an additional whip and pay for the fancy silicone hose, and they don't supply me with any hose? INCOMPETENT HORSE CRAP

  11. Alan Deitel
    3 rating

    I am happy that screens can be swapped out easily

    Mar 4, 2023

    I had been using it for my Vape Box about five years ago, and it's still the only thing I smoke from. I recently upgraded the whip for around 45 dollars. I hoped to find an identical model to the one that came with it, but it wasn't. However, the screen was light and simple for me to get through. However, I needed to take the hose off the first week in use to put it back in position when I accidentally pushed it into. This isn't an easy task, requiring lots of pulling and twisting. I decided to dispose of the burned remains, and the screen was likely to have been thrown away. In hindsight, I should have to pay $4 for additional screens.
    On the one hand, I am happy that screens can be swapped out easily (they become dirty). However, on the flip side, it's way too easy to get through. I'm hoping they'll be able to fix this issue. Until then, it's time to buy more screens.

  12. Dale Condra
    4 rating

    The customer service was excellent

    Mar 3, 2023

    My cat threw my original hands-free whip from the vapor brothers on the ground, and it broke. I've owned that whip for about ten years. The customer service was excellent however I think the quality of the glass whips has deteriorated. The new model does not have the same level of quality. Glass isn't as strong, and the whip's design is different. I've been able to use it quickly; however, should it fall on the floor, I think this whip could break much more efficiently, so I'm more cautious when using this new version. I have the hands-free whip that is broken down and cleaned quickly, but it does not seem to have the same vape as the Glass one. It's just my opinion.

  13. Collin Peebles
    2 rating

    I am very disappointed.

    Mar 2, 2023

    The item arrived with a small dent in the side and back of the wood. Most disappointing is that this "glass" and "ceramic" bowl is made of cheap, toxic plastic between them! It appeared to be inside the bowl, as shown in the photos. The description doesn't mention the fact that there is poisonous plastic inside the bowl that comes in contact with hot heat! I am very disappointed.

  14. Mauro Cazzari
    2 rating

    I didn't think the Vapor Brothers model was user-friendly and easy to use

    Mar 1, 2023

    I'm a regular vaper and was considering replacing the previously purchased unit, Silver Surfer. I didn't think the Vapor Brothers model was user-friendly and easy to use. I bought the hand-held model. Compared to Silver Surfer, Silver Surfer I give it a C-. I could have purchased a different Silver Surfer.

  15. William Traxler
    5 rating

    I can't say enough!

    Jan 24, 2023

    I purchased it to replace my original Vaporbrorhers vaporizer, which worked flawlessly. 20 years. Easy to use and maintain. It's simple to use and keep. My experience between Vaporbrothers and me is always great. I can't say enough!

  16. Richard T Fenderson
    2 rating

    It was not a great experience

    Sep 22, 2022

    I spent about $800.00 to purchase a VB2 multi-converter to convert concentrates. The unit was upgraded following the failure to VB2.5, which had an additional medical grade heater. When it failed, I mailed it to the repair shop to have a short circuit on the circuit board, butut I never got it back. It appears that Linus had shut down the shop. He said he was unable to locate an engineer to fix the issue. Anyway, I'm still using a very expensive vape. It was enjoyable for a while, but it was not a great experience.

  17. Ellen Parenteau
    5 rating

    Buy parts for my Vapor

    May 21, 2022

    Although the Vapor Brothers devices are durable and long-lasting, I've had to buy parts for my Vapor Brothers old model.

    Customer for life! The little things like a new whip or feet for my box tell off. Vapor Brothers keeps these parts in stock and makes them available for immediate shipment.

Write a review on Vaporbrothers

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Vaporbrothers?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Vaporbrothers

The "Whip style" vaporizer inventors, also known as the vapor box. The heating element does not contain any metal, Teflon, or plastics. Only heated air is required to release the oils from herbs. There is no contact between the herbs, any hot surfaces, or between them. This makes breathing easier. We pay special attention to the quality of your inhalation. Our Los Angeles workshop produces most of our products. Some parts are made in unique factories around the globe. All VB products have been designed and tested in our Los Angeles workshop. We also enforce strict safety standards regarding inhalation.

Read More
310 618 1188
https://www.vaporbrothers.com
Gardena, CA, United States
48 views