eCigs-Direct

eCigs-Direct

42 Reviews
(3.0)
42 Reviews
Rating (3.0)
star
Average!
1 Star
11
2 Star
5
3 Star
10
4 Star
6
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is eCigs-Direct legit?

eCigs-Direct has 42 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach eCigs-Direct customer care?

You can contact eCigs-Direct customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 139 282 9338

Where is eCigs-Direct located?

eCigs-Direct is located at address United Kingdom.

42 Reviews on eCigs-Direct

  1. John Nicoll
    1 rating

    Order Mishap and Unfulfilled Goods

    Dec 18, 2023

    The company did not complete the order, but instead charged the total amount of all items purchased. In response to this issue and questioned about it, they gave the excuse that they had no inventory (even although the website appears to be active and auto-updating with stock levels). I was not given a reimbursement of 20 or so pounds to cover the goods that weren't delivered in the manner requested, but was offered "store credit" for the amount. If that was unreported that the absence of goods that were supplied wouldn't be fulfilled. It's completely unacceptable. going to another place for customs - after I have back the "store credit" back. Really shameful, I've been with them for many years without any issue prior to this.

  2. Zofia Kopacz
    1 rating

    The order had been canceled

    Jun 6, 2023

    I made an order but was disappointed to discover that the order had been canceled within a few days. Now I buy my pods in the local area for less.

  3. Amanda Smith
    5 rating

    A great company

    May 8, 2023

    A great company to purchase e-cigarette products. We have been using them for several years. They always handle orders promptly, and precisely and deliveries are always punctual. Their site is easy to navigate and offers quick checkout, which will always aid when making regular purchases.

  4. Vanessa Sanchez
    5 rating

    An excellent online Experience

    May 7, 2023

    I've tried EcigsDirect numerous times over the years. I continue to return because they always provide an excellent online shopping experience. Now they have a new and improved easy-to-use website—a wide selection of discounts and offers for multiple purchases. Secure Payment Options... An excellent delivery service that is free and comes that includes alerts. Notifying you of the date and time your parcel was received by Royal Mail email or text messages stating the date and time. If you want a quick delivery, be charged a small fee to receive Next Day Delivery—an excellent online Experience... a Very recommended Company.

  5. Don Biron
    5 rating

    Great assistance

    May 6, 2023

    I've worked with this firm over the years and found it consistently excellent customer service. Additionally, they have a contact number where I could assist with my selections. Great assistance. We would recommend this company.

  6. Kylie Kinky
    5 rating

    Never had a problem

    Apr 15, 2023

    I highly recommend eCigsDirect without reservation. Ave has been with this company for many years and has never had a problem. The only company that stocks the tobacco cartridges I use, and shipping to Ireland has never been a problem.

  7. Kathleen Davis
    1 rating

    They are authentic and genuine.

    Jan 24, 2023

    I wish I had read the reviews before I did. The company is a fraud, and my money was wiped out. Beware, don't buy it. They are authentic and genuine. Better to buy from (ganja-estates.com).

  8. Robert Prior
    4 rating

    I'm very pleased with my routine order on time

    Nov 7, 2022

    I'm happy with my routine order on time. Every time it arrived precisely as promised.—reasonable price and discount. The choices of purchasing have been disappointing in the past 18 months. If you hold your breath, you can choose from the entire stock, just like previously during the previous.

  9. Lauren Hartley
    4 rating

    I am beyond satisfied

    Nov 6, 2022

    It wIt would have been five stars, but in my previous purchase, you received two new logic e-cigarettes that don't function properly. If I power them up, the white light will keep flashing. Then after a few minutes, it starts working again. What's the deal? Other than that, I am beyond satisfied.

  10. Sean Hearsey
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Nov 5, 2022

    Excellent service, but the tracking didn't work. I couldn't monitor the delivery of my parcel, but I waited until I received an email from the postal office informing me of the delivery time and date. If I'd been aware of this, I'd have been awarded five stars. I placed my order on Friday and received it on Tuesday. I'll be ordering again, and I hope to receive next-delivery as I have always received from a different firm that sells similar items. Thanks

  11. Clare Burbidge
    3 rating

    I haven't received any response from them when I complained.

    Nov 5, 2022

    I would generally rate eCigs Direct five stars; however, I didn't get the battery that was promised to me with my purchase. In addition, I hadn't received any response from them when I complained.

  12. Sangeetha Thomas
    3 rating

    The delivery was quick and efficient

    Nov 3, 2022

    The delivery was quick and efficient. However, the logic tank that came with the product or the logic can be very fragile. I purchased two of them, both of which cracked at the glass's edge within a couple of days after dropping onto the ground. Since the glass isn't protected as the logic Pro, I'm looking to purchase the next.

  13. Leslie Keates
    2 rating

    The clearomizers for the dual coils of the vapor weren't great

    Nov 2, 2022

    The clearomizers for the dual coils of the vapor weren't great. They had an unpleasant taste each time I smoked and was unpleasant. I enjoy vaping with my e-cigarette, but this time, I'm not. I'm disabled, disabled and wheelchair-bound, in a lot of pain, and don't have enough money to buy. I'm forced to buy a new one that I'm not able to manage to afford, but I'm unable to endure this horrible taste. I'm sorry for e-cigarettes. Please provide me with the opportunity to write a more positive review. P.s Ryan emailed me and has promised me more of his excellent customer service.

  14. David Eastwood
    1 rating

    I am unable to give feedback

    Nov 1, 2022

    I've sent you aprovideail, but you have not replied. I am unable to give feedback because I have not received my parcel in the manner I requested on November 16th. I'm giving you until Monday, after which I will ask PayPal to refund my money.

  15. Joseph Bellamy
    1 rating

    Still, you can purchase Nicocigs in other places.

    Oct 29, 2022

    I've found the cartomizers that are OK to lack any substance compared to Nicocigs. However, they look identical. The cartridge runs out of juice in only a couple of hours. Still, you can purchase Nicocigs in other places.

  16. Nigel Wraxton
    5 rating

    Quick delivery

    Oct 27, 2022

    Quick delivery, excellent price, and the man I dealt with was constructive when I was figuring out my numbers order...top marks everywhere

  17. Catherine Stuart
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Oct 26, 2022

    I have purchased from this seller over the years; always the best choice for my preferred Blu Pro basic vape kit and accessories, as well as various flavors and e-liquids. Delivery is fast, usually within 48 hours and sometimes all day. Excellent service, even the option of calling someone confirmed when I could not connect to the internet to place an order on the internet.

  18. Jane Scott
    1 rating

    They did not respond

    Oct 14, 2022

    I've ordered from the company a few times and had no issues, but this time I paid PS21 for a 5-pack of Blu clearomisers. Each went out within a few days. I sent an email to their customer service to let them know. They requested that I return them. However, I had already disposed of them. They informed me that sometimes there's a problem with batches, but it's not Blu's fault (the manufacturer), and they're refusing to offer me either a replacement or refund and when I asked them again, they did not respond. I evaluate a company not based on its positive points but on how well they handle its issues.

  19. Gwyn Bates
    1 rating

    I will never recommend them.

    Oct 13, 2022

    I've used this business to purchase my e-cigarette cartomizers and have always been satisfied with the service. I have given it five stars. I'm only grading it one star because the most recent order for my clearomizers was a disaster. I placed an order for five cartomizers, but only one out of five worked, and the ne tasted only a few days. The other ones were evident. I had previously purchased these clearomizers and was extremely satisfied, but I assumed I was given a defective batch. I contacted ecigs-direct.com more than the past week to tell them about this, but they did not listen to my request, which is unacceptable and terrible customer service. I will never purchase from this business again and never recommend them.

  20. Joao Graca
    1 rating

    I wouldn't ever use this company again.

    Oct 11, 2022

    The device was useless and was unable to function after a couple of days. It was a waste of money to purchase the device and refill kit. I wouldn't ever use this company again.

  21. Anna Ashfield
    2 rating

    I will not purchase any more

    Oct 10, 2022

    Hello, I've purchased from you for five months now and observed that the liquid in the two batches you've sent me is burning my mouth! Therefore, I will not buy any more.

  22. Imogen Sibley
    2 rating

    The second time we used the company

    Oct 8, 2022

    The second time we used the company, the first time was fantastic. This time, it seemed to take a long time to get there. This could be due to the circumstances and the postal service. However, the order was not correct. They delivered Nicocigs Cartomiser, not blue OKs.My wife was desperate to get cartridges, and we did not want to deal with the hassle of returning the cartridges. We're both compulsory is isolation

  23. Anna Hopkins
    2 rating

    Frustrating

    Oct 7, 2022

    It was a constant reminder to enter information, notified them each time, but in a rush, they could place the address in the wrong box. Frustrating. My dad had to be without his liquid for two weeks.

  24. Caroline Horler
    3 rating

    Delivery was slow and took around one week

    Oct 5, 2022

    Delivery was slow and took around one week. It was good that I had some products to help me through the month, but it's not like each month. I want next-day delivery or 48 hours of delivery when I meet the minimum spending requirements to qualify for free delivery.

  25. Michael Gurd
    3 rating

    We're not sure and did not want to return an item

    Oct 3, 2022

    The capsules are generally good (some are a bit sour) purchased a couple of chargers, and one doesn't work properly (sometimes). A refund will be provided if I send an incompatible charger back; however, it can work occasionally! Perhaps the battery or light is faulty. Perhaps the light/battery is faulty? We're not sure and did not want to return an item. Great value for money, so I'll use it again.

  26. Gary Timberlake
    3 rating

    This is the third time I've tried out this new box

    Oct 3, 2022

    Most of the time, I am not having any issues with these cartomizers; however, in the last batch, I found two that were inoperable. When removed, the tops revealed that the cover made of plastic was pulled down after the liquid was placed in, while the cap screwed on also contributed to this. The taste was similar to when no fluid was inside, but that wasn't the situation. The cartoiscartomizersoIieetoygog3 worked in place five. This is not a great scenario, and if it happens again, I'll ask for an exchange, even if the one I'm currently using has a funny taste. This is the third time I've tried out this new box, and it's still not the best way to use it.

  27. Robert Tracey
    3 rating

    I have rated it three stars

    Oct 2, 2022

    I have rated it three stars because, on 29th, I placed an order for a new vape pen, paid for it via Paypal, and have not received it yet. However, I ordered refills the same day and payment via direct debit on 30th November and have had no problems accepting them.

  28. Jacqueline Colegate
    4 rating

    I am very satisfied with my e-cigarettes

    Oct 1, 2022

    I am delighted with my e-cigarettes. I don't particularly appreciate that I always get at least one that's poor every time I purchase e-cigarettes. If I buy a batch of 10, it's more, but there's no way to return it from a store's standpoint. There's no evidence that I've never utilized it! However, I still love them and will continue to purchase them.

  29. Ruth Brown
    1 rating

    The order was insufficient for one item

    Sep 27, 2022

    The order was insufficient for one item. I contacted them via phone, email, and website with no response; still in the red.

  30. Winston Frame
    2 rating

    Excellent service

    Sep 26, 2022

    Excellent service; however, you lived in Ireland and were snagged by customs! This defeats the point of purchasing from the UK for a lower price. Other than this, excellent service

  31. Sarah Swan
    3 rating

    Excellent quality products at reasonable prices

    Sep 24, 2022

    Excellent quality products at reasonable prices.Sadly disappointed with how the product was delivered. The shipment was made on the 4th of April by Royal Mail 24 tracking with the estimated delivery of 1-2 days. With a detailed explanation, " Please note due to the festive period and delays with Royal Mail, we would ask you to allow seven working days for delivery before contacting us." It is impossible to track the item after 12 days, but no one occurred. It will come back. But what time?

  32. Craig A. Dovidio
    5 rating

    Great service

    Sep 22, 2022

    I purchased my specific nicotine from eCigs and was delighted at the wholesale cost. It was significantly cheaper than the local store. I ordered and received my order very quickly. Great service. We will purchase from eCigs once again.

  33. Christian Mata
    3 rating

    We haven't received the delivery yet due to delays

    Sep 22, 2022

    We haven't received the delivery yet due to delays. I'll attribute it to this recent weather storm. I think giving customers the tracking numbers would benefit them as it takes the stress off of them because the cutscene tracks where their purchase is. I'll update this post as soon as the delivery is made.

  34. Kevin Moran
    3 rating

    The first clearomiser didn't work

    Sep 20, 2022

    The first clearomiser didn't work; the second or third remained in the package. Therefore, I'm one out of five. Five. The first one had less than half the resistance of those that work. Do you have a spare batch number 1c132? Thank you

  35. Tom Leuchars
    3 rating

    The service is excellent, but the communication needs to be improved

    Sep 18, 2022

    I placed an order for an item, and the first time I realized that the article wouldn't get delivered received an email sent by Pay Pal telling me that they would refund my money. I was able to contact them quickly and arrange an alternative. The service is excellent, but the communication needs to be improved.

  36. James Palmer
    4 rating

    This is my first purchase/delivery

    Sep 16, 2022

    This is my first purchase/delivery. I did place an order believing I could be eligible for a multiples discount', but I have not received it. Maybe I placed an order with the wrong quantities. But I also have a few that leak very badly. And some don't even seem original. Does the vapor smell burn? What's the deal?

  37. Mark Curtis
    4 rating

    Excellent service

    Sep 15, 2022

    Excellent service. Items arrived the next day, as ordered by a different company. However, the package was not delivered for almost two weeks after. I will be using your service for the rest of my life.

  38. Jane Lancaster
    4 rating

    I have always had the best customer service from e-cigs

    Sep 14, 2022

    I have always had the best customer service from e-cigs Direct and would have given them a five-star rating if the latest emails with a discount offered discounts on a PS20 bulk purchase (my regular purchase) as they did previously instead of making it the minimum of PS40, which I'm not always in a position to purchase. Apart from that my orders are always delivered within 24 hours.

  39. Andy Rowden
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Sep 11, 2022

    I purchased my specific smoking liquid at eCigs and was surprised at the wholesale cost. Much cheaper than my local store. The order was processed and shipped very fast. Excellent service. I will only purchase from eCigs once again.

  40. Gilly Carter
    1 rating

    My package never arrived

    Sep 9, 2022

    My package never arrived, and after numerous attempts to contact the firm for a new delivery or a refund, they just brushed me off and misled me, sometimes taking days at a stretch to respond! They informed me that it was my duty to tell them my missing parcel was lost or stolen, but in reality, the responsibility rests with the seller! If I were you, I'd take your money elsewhere. I'm still in debt as they have not yet reimbursed me.

  41. Jeanette Mitchell
    1 rating

    I placed an order for cartridges

    Sep 7, 2022

    I placed an order for cartridges. I mentioned that I resided in Spain, and the order was accepted, and the delivery was to be paid. Following confirmation, it said that I needed to determine the shipping and customs requirements. I haven't yet received my purchase or any other correspondence from anyone.

  42. Richard Wise
    5 rating

    Brilliant company

    May 20, 2022

    Brilliant company. The products arrive in perfect order and are always well packed. I can choose my product online, and it will be delivered within 48 hours of ordering.

    The price is excellent, and you can choose the strength of the capsules. If it's not in stock, they'll email you immediately. Already informed friends and will continue to educate others.

Write a review on eCigs-Direct

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own eCigs-Direct?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About eCigs-Direct

eCigs Direct is your one-stop shop for high-quality Vaping E liquids and e-cigarettes. Vapouriz and Vivid are top brands. We offer free delivery.

139 282 9338
https://www.ecigs-direct.com
United Kingdom
58 views