38 Reviews on PuffItUp

  1. Jennifer Clark
    Jan 24, 2023

    Always fast shipping

    Always fast shipping. I like the possibility of selecting an extra gift at checkout, and I enjoy what they deliver every time I do it. Thanks for the lowest prices and great hardware!!

  2. Allison Cervera
    Dec 21, 2022

    The package was sent out very fast

    The package was sent out very fast when I made the purchase. Similar to other reviews, my package was shipped more time than priority, but that’s the fault of the postal office, not puff up. I’ll be a returning customer!

  3. Ryan Botham
    Dec 19, 2022

    Fast delivery and shipping.

    A great place to buy from and has excellent customer service! Fast delivery and shipping. Stellar packaging/very discreet. I’ve purchased several times from them I will continue to buy from them.

  4. Linda L Koenig
    Dec 17, 2022

    I haven't received the product

    I haven’t received the product yet since they told me there was a problem with the shipping label, but I’m still supposed to accept it without the latest updates. It was intended to be a present. Send me an email if I’ve not received it, so I did but got no response.

  5. Ryan Sullivan
    Dec 15, 2022

    I give them three stars for their effort

    I received an email around 7 am this morning from the same person I’ve worked with about my no-show pack. He’s been highly courteous and never impatient with my inquiries. They claim that they’re sure the package was sent to USPS and that it was their fault. He claims that this has happened several times within the last two weeks. Today I was notified that they’d refunded the Sezzle infill. I received an email within a few hours from Sezzle to confirm the refund. Two weeks later, I was disappointed not to receive an excellent Puff it up. Still, even though they didn’t meet my expectations their promise, they are fantastic communication experts (thank you, Alex), which is why I give them three stars for their effort…

  6. Jenea Dawkins
    Dec 13, 2022

    I appreciate the option

    After reading reviews, I decided to purchase from PuffItUp, and I’m happy I did. The delivery was speedy, and I’m still new to vaping. And the gift chocolate and card were beautiful gifts as well. I appreciate the option to contact them with any concerns I might have. Thank you.

  7. Mason Carew
    Dec 12, 2022

    haven't received my purchase

    I paid for a 2/3-day shipment for two weeks and haven’t received my purchase. It is recommended to consider employing a shipping service other than USPS. As the situation is in effect, I finally received my order. I’ve used various (still expensive) devices to vaporize but have not had the same results. The Storz, along with the Bickel Mighty unit, is a riot. The mighty is a high-quality product. It’s a bit big, but dry herb results are excellent. The development of a good draw is the most pleasant, powerful cloud of vape herb. Choose a different shipping company! USPS is in disarray and isn’t be fixed at any time shortly.

  8. Jayme Gary
    Dec 11, 2022

    Everything went as planned

    Everything went as planned, Except that delivery was two days behind. It could be Puffitup’s fault. However, COVID is why most post offices are closing. Also, I gave it three stars since it was an average delivery. I got a great deal on my dynavap but was a little late.

  9. Jason Barayuga
    Dec 8, 2022

    They highly are y recommended it!

    I placed an order online, and it was shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition. They highly are y recommended it! The product was a defective part (no blame on the vendor since they’re not the manufacturer), So I contacted their customer service via email. They helped me figure out options for fixing the issue, and once it was discovered that the product was defective, they provided me with replacement parts free of charge, even though it was not their fault. The person I spoke with was very accommodating, and their client service earned them a repeat customer.

  10. Jenny Chen
    Dec 7, 2022

    The representative did a great job

    I initially had a bad experience at this firm due to disagreements with a company associate. The company has since reached out and corrected the situation. The representative did a great job and has changed my opinion about this company.

  11. Charity Chibueze
    Dec 5, 2022

    The rating could be five stars If the battery had a longer.

    The rating could be five stars If the battery had a longer. I must recharge it three to four times per day. Apart from that, it’s a fantastic price, and the shipping was great, too, since it’s free for orders over $10. If I had more cash, I’d bought the Terp pen XL. Perhaps the battery will last longer. Learn from your mistakes.

  12. Andrea Dacier
    Dec 2, 2022

    The gradual shift from tobacco and cigarettes to vapes is a trend.

    The gradual shift from tobacco and cigarettes to vapes is a trend. Smokers are sure it will lessen nicotine’s negative consequences on their health. I grew accustomed to smoking and have decided to quit smoking cigarettes and start using vapes since there are many flavors and it’s much more enjoyable to vape. This store is highly stable and responsive since you can get any devices you require at a meager cost. Additionally, you can find an extensive selection of vape juice, which means a wide selection of flavors.

  13. Krystal Knoll
    Dec 1, 2022

    The staff at this company are excellent!

    The staff at this company are excellent! Always up to date with their website navigation, the ease of checkout, the speed of customer service response, the speed and accuracy of the shipment, and individual touches, which make the product shine more. If you’ve not yet had the pleasure of trying them, you must! Thanks for the feedback!

  14. Jameil Bailey
    Nov 29, 2022

    Awesome product and pricing

    Shipping and package never changed from the 17th day they delivered it until the 27 when I received it. Other than this, there were no issues. The product is beautiful and works great after just a few puffs! Thanks to Alex and the staff for responding to my questions and email queries regarding the tracking not changing.

  15. Rodney Smith
    Nov 27, 2022

    The email you puffed up and sent to me didn't perform in response to my review

    The email you puffed up and sent to me didn’t perform in response to my review. If you’re committed to making the correct points, as you stated in your reply, I’d be grateful for sending me an email that does not bounce back.

  16. Anne Conness
    Nov 25, 2022

    PuffItUp has been a wonderful experience every time

    PuffItUp has been a wonderful experience every time. I always go to Puffitup first, as the customer support is outstanding. There are multiple ways to contact them, including a phone number you can dial if required. I am a massive fan of this store. Should they carry the item I’m looking for; it’s best to purchase it from PuffItUp.

  17. Jennifer D. Schwalm
    Nov 23, 2022

    It was nice to have candy!

    I purchased the fury edge along with four additional caps. I received my order within two business days. It was wrapped in double and included coupons, candy, and stickers! I was so impressed with the item that I decided to order another. The second one arrived promptly and in the same fashion, the same way as my first one! Thank you, guys! It was nice to have candy!

  18. Steve Kujala
    Nov 22, 2022

    Even when USPS is not the best carrier.

    I’m still waiting on my package, but puffitup.com reimbursed me for my shipping cost and said that if my parcel is lost in the mail, they will help me. This is an edited version of my initial review. The bottom line is that Puffitup provides excellent customer service and will be there for your needs even when USPS is not the best carrier.

  19. Sherry L Feeney
    Nov 20, 2022

    Great hits once heated up.

    As of now, enjoy it. Great hits once heated up. It appears to shut off automatically after about 3 hours (maybe 3 minutes of inactivity) which is good because, at this point, it’s beginning to heat up. It’s never too hot to handle; however, it can get hot. The battery’s life isn’t the best in any way! It’s perfect for what I need, so I’m pleased with it.

  20. Rebecca Garcia
    Nov 18, 2022

    I appreciate you.

    I bought a glass bottle and a couple of other items, and, as usual, they came with some fantastic sweets and stickers! The bubbler was unfortunately damaged and cracked in a small way. It could be acceptable. However, I was concerned about the dangers of breathing into the glass. Luckily, they were accommodating and even shipped a new one to me for free! They even added additional candy inside the package. Thank you. Thanks, PuffItUp people; I appreciate you.

  21. Anthony Bradley
    Nov 16, 2022

    Poor customer service!

    Poor customer service! I had to pay for an additional two-day shipping ….it arrived six days later, and it says I won’t get it until three days later! Not worth it! Buy products from other sources. The order was placed under Taryn Wiggins’s control, and I have attempted to talk to your customer service, but they were insulting and informed me that they had nothing to do other than return it once I received the item! It’s not worth the money or your time!

  22. Gallegos Family
    Nov 14, 2022

    This is the most potent herb vape I've ever tried

    This is the most potent herb vape I’ve ever tried. I’ve tested them off and on for a long time. The inconvenience was always the main problem. The grinder included is excellent, and the vapor’s ease of use and effectiveness makes this a highly well-made good, sturdy, and intelligent option. Keeping your lungs healthy and enjoying the finest quality out of the top buds is worth the cost.

  23. Sandra Toumanidis
    Nov 11, 2022

    it's a harrowing experience

    I ordered items on June 6th and have not received them. I’ve tried to cancel the order several times, but I’ve received no response. It’s been 20 days, and yet no reply or any items. I know you’re dealing with delivery delays but not a response. It’s a harrowing experience.

  24. Jan Selvar
    Nov 7, 2022

    I haven't received my package

    I haven’t received my package. It’s not entirely their fault, mainly Usps; my box was lost at their warehouse. However, after speaking with them, I feel they should have provided a replacement, as most companies do. Based on their reviews appears to be a regular occurrence. The item I purchased wasn’t a huge investment, but I’m not getting my item or the money paid for it.

  25. Folkertsma Sisca
    Nov 3, 2022

    Thanks for everything

    Very well-organized online store! PuffItUp! had discounts on items across every category, which was fantastic. I’m still relatively new to this kind of intake, so with many choices available for sale and the excellent video guides provided, I felt confident that I had made the right choice for me. Thanks for everything; keep up the superb work! I’ll continue to recommend your storefront.

  26. Anthony Waters
    Nov 3, 2022

    I am a new user on this site, and everything went without a hitch

    I am a new user on this site, and everything went without a hitch. I would have liked to have had an additional option to purchase batteries, but I was able to receive my order promptly and discretely.

  27. Maria Donato
    Nov 1, 2022

    Two of the crafty are the top in quality and service

    I purchased two Craftys and ordered them both on a Saturday morning. At 3 pm, I received an announcement that they were at the USPS Depot. The best customer service I’ve ever had. The vest and friendly staff are ready to assist you from the moment you purchase. Two of the crafty are the top in quality and service, and the taste is something I’ve had a hard time finding previously.

  28. Marcella Guillen
    Oct 21, 2022

    They will process your order swiftly

    PUFFITUP has fantastic products of every price range and kind at a lower cost than the competition. Also, they offer a 20% discount on most of their items with coupons. There is no lower price on the things they provide in other stores. They will process your order swiftly and ship it in a hurry, including free delivery. I’ll shop on this website again.

  29. David Robinson
    Oct 19, 2022

    I've placed orders on a variety of websites

    I’ve placed orders on a variety of websites, including this one. However, Puff It Up is different from the rest. I purchased my product much less expensive than another site, and it comes with a no-cost grinder. It is possible to tell something about a business by how they package its items. Mine came with handwritten notes and bags of sweets from the person who packed them. Stoners rejoice!! Our online store understands what we are looking for.

  30. Pearl Baker
    Oct 19, 2022

    The process of returning the product was a nightmare

    The process of returning the product was a nightmare. It took me forever to receive the return label, and once it was to me, I could not obtain the eligible refund, and they didn’t respond to my messages due to unknown reasons. I had to call the credit card provider to receive the refund. I was initially told good reviews about PuffItUp, but this will be the first and last time I shop with them.

  31. Jalomo Family
    Oct 17, 2022

    My order was never delivered.

    My order was never delivered. When I tried to contact them, they told me it was my issue and that their database was born. They advised me to contact USPS directly, however, they, never provided a tracking code or directions on how to get that information.

  32. Jeanne Tedder
    Oct 15, 2022

    Fantastic products, but horrible customer service.

    Fantastic products, but horrible customer service. I’ve contacted the company three times with two orders and received no response. In the second case, I placed an order for an oral piece and reached out to them regarding the issue, and they sent me another one right away… However, once again, they didn’t get back to me in any way… The mouthpiece that they sent me the second time was the wrong one… I’m waiting to hear from them…

  33. Brianna Pfirman
    Oct 13, 2022

    Customer service has declined.

    Customer service has declined. The device I purchased failed after just a couple of months. I contacted the manufacturer for a replacement but got no response after several attempts. Luckily, the company did provide me with an alternative. I will order directly through them and not via PuffItUp once more.

  34. Letty Mckenzie
    Oct 11, 2022

    Thanks for your support

    Puffitup.com is an outstanding business that strives to provide the best service for its customers. I’ve pointed a lot of customers to their site, which is why they’re becoming followers daily. Thanks for your support, “Puff It Up!”

  35. Eric Loveless
    Oct 10, 2022

    Purchased item, it broke in 10 days

    I purchased the item; it broke in 10 days. The manufacturer contacted me and assisted; however, the seller wasn’t. These guys were like smoke out of the air.

  36. Mattie Fleming
    Oct 1, 2022

    I will never shop at this store again.

    The return process for a newly purchased item that was not opened for more than an entire month. Customer service has not responded and can assist me since “their system is down” What business has a crucial system that has been down for more than an entire month? The customer service was good, but after the third phone call to verify the status, they told me they had told me that “other customers have been waiting even longer,” and they advised me to take it off my plate. I will never shop at this store again.

  37. Greg George
    Sep 22, 2022

    This is not their fault entirely

    I haven’t received my package. This is not their fault entirely. Usps My package was lost at their warehouse. However, after speaking with them, I believe they should have offered to replace my order, similar to what most companies offer. Based on their reviews, it appears that this is a common occurrence. The product I purchased wasn’t a huge investment, but I’m not getting my item, or the money was spent.

  38. Yane Collado
    May 21, 2022

    Most likely last customer

    This is my first order from this company. They had a fantastic Mother’s Day sale, so I took advantage. I checked the tracking number. All items were in stock.

    The package arrived on time. It was delivered, and all I received was the candy. I emailed puffitup to find out if it was back-ordered.

    I asked for some time to decide whether I wanted to wait or get my money back. I have not heard back from anyone. What now? What now?

Write a review on PuffItUp

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About PuffItUp

Hi! Randy is the man who founded PuffItUp more than a decade ago. We aim to be your favorite place to shop, learn and share information about the Vaporizer Industry. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service and great products. We love to have a good conversation about vaporizers.

800 420 4237
[email protected]
https://puffitup.com
290 Kingsbury Grade Road #5, Stateline, NV 89449, United States