Puff eCig

Puff eCig

13 Reviews
(2.2)
13 Reviews
Rating (2.2)
star
Poor!
1 Star
6
2 Star
3
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
1

Q&A

Is Puff eCig legit?

Puff eCig has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Puff eCig customer care?

You can contact Puff eCig customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 810 721 0590

Where is Puff eCig located?

Puff eCig is located at address 3 Mountain, Imlay City, MI, USA.

13 Reviews on Puff eCig

  1. Karen Beoint
    1 rating

    Shipping Hassles

    Feb 17, 2024

    I paid for two day shipping. And discover the next day that estimated delivery is going to be 6 days away. The business enterprise have to NOT offer 2 day shipping if its not an to be had option. Their response to validate this turned into no longer an answer but an excuse as to why they might not deliver 2 day. However were more than glad to take the more money on a provider they had no aim of pleasant. DON'T provide delivery options you aren't going to provide as it's miles stealing out of your customers.

  2. Deb Campbell
    2 rating

    Refund Hassles

    Feb 17, 2024

    I have now had 4 disposable cigs that did not paintings. I requested a reimbursement at the remaining three. I paid $19 and exchange each for them. My overall refund became a few how $34 and change. I do not apprehend how they came up with this math but it isn't what I paid. I reached lower back out however changed into informed with reductions that what I paid. That's just not the case.

  3. Rogers
    1 rating

    No Customer Support

    Feb 8, 2024

    I positioned an order and it were taking some time to get here. Longer than normal therefor I reached out to customer service for help. No solution. So I waited. Unfortunately at some point of this time is when the USPS declared not anything of this kind will be shipped foreign places so my order turned into confiscated at customs. That’s great, however after I record out once more for assistance with this, no reaction once more. So I’m caught with an empty box and a price to something I didn’t get hold of.

  4. Deb Campbell
    2 rating

    Disappointing Product Quality and Unfair Refund Policy

    Dec 18, 2023

    I've now used 4 disposable cigarettes that did not work. I've requested a reimbursement for the 3 that I have used. I was charged $19 plus change for each. The total amount I received was around $34 plus change. I'm not sure why they have come up with this calculation, but it's far from what I actually paid. I tried to contact them again, however was told that discounts in comparison to what I payed. It's not true.

  5. Gregg Pendergast
    2 rating

    The customer service is terrible

    Jun 6, 2023

    They've got the item I was looking for. However, the customer service is terrible. My disposables were defective. I notified them but received nothing. It's been several months. Therefore, you're daking a gamble when you order. I'm hoping that the rest of my order will be good. I'd like them to respond to my question.

  6. Lourdes Rodriguez
    4 rating

    Quite disgusting

    May 6, 2023

    The Sky Bar strawberry ice tastes nothing like strawberries and is quite disgusting. The pandemic has caused a shortage of all food products, but you need to work harder to get more lemon and melon shakes on the bar and every flavor.

  7. Lemmy Melon
    3 rating

    Good quality

    Apr 15, 2023

    The products are of good quality. Delivery is on time every single time. I am annoyed that 90 percent of their items appear "sold out" or "coming soon." It seeTheirtion of vape juice has been getting less and less in terms of what they have available to buy. tos annoyed isn't very pleasant

  8. Patricia Otoole
    5 rating

    The prices are great

    Jan 24, 2023

    I've utilized PUFF products since the beginning of 2017. Every order I have placed has been on time and exactly what I ordered. I've never been required to return a purchase from PUFF. The prices are great. It is a great place to recommend PUFF to everyone I know who vapes.

  9. Patricia Frash
    1 rating

    I will never again use any of their products.

    Dec 22, 2022

    In terms of flavor, it has to be one of the most delicious flavors I've ever had. Regarding customer service goes, they are the worst ever. I've had to pay for two-day shipping on multiple occasions. It's been seven days, and my package hasn't been shipped out of Michigan. Do not purchase two-day shipping if you believe you'll receive it within two days since you will not. When you contact someone via email, they are rude and unwilling to accept responsibility for failure on their part or try to improve customer satisfaction. I have referred hundreds of customers to the business and have spent a few dollars on this product, but I will never again use any of their products due to the lack of customer service.

  10. Billy Nulick
    1 rating

    The most unprofessional customer service

    Dec 15, 2022

    The most unprofessional customer service and the website I've had. The order was placed on the site, and my card was rejected, but my account was debited twice. It is impossible to get hold of anyone on the phone. I finally contacted someone through chat on my mobile and was told I would be reached within a couple of hours to make my purchase. I didn't receive the call. I would rate this company zero stars If I could. The cost is higher, and you can get it from well-known websites.

  11. Shawn Cafferty
    1 rating

    I wasn't even asking for a refund.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Store credit! It was the last time you ordered from these companies. Now, they're shipping defective items and are expecting customers to leap through hoops to obtain a store credit. It is your responsibility to be able to report ALL faulty items within a brief time. I wasn't even asking for a refund.

  12. Jeff Hodges
    1 rating

    It's a scam

    Sep 22, 2022

    I'm with relatives in another state who don't have the vapes I enjoy in Tennessee. I placed an order for 15 of my top vapes, and PUFF charged my card but then sent me an unprofessional email explaining why they're canceling my order because of various shipping and billing addresses that are being used. If I wish to purchase W cigs and then ship these to the Moon, that's my right. It's incredibly inconvenient to cancel my entire purchase because I use an address different for shipping and the one I use for billing. I want to learn how to prevent fraud in the first place since if I use another person's credit card, the offense is committed when it's taken out. I won't be buying at this site in the future. It's a scam.

  13. Robin Garcia
    4 rating

    Error message

    May 25, 2022

    I used the code, Big Spender, to check out. It was sent to me via email on 04-21-2022. This code can be used for orders over $100.00.

    My order totaled $132.00. Whenever I tried to use the code at checkout, an error message would appear saying that it couldn't be used.

    How can I redeem my Puff Points? My points are not allowed to be used on the checkout form. Where can I find instructions for how to use them at checkout?

Write a review on Puff eCig

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Puff eCig?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Puff eCig

Your vape website carries smok, storing, disposable devices, cartridges, batteries & more! All orders shipped within 24 hours of business days

810 721 0590
https://puffecig.com
3 Mountain, Imlay City, MI, USA
63 views