Smoking Outlet

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on Smoking Outlet

  1. Allen Binner
    Jan 24, 2023

    Always fast shipping

    Always fast shipping. I like the possibility of selecting an extra gift at checkout; I enjoy what they deliver every time I do it. Thanks for the lowest prices and great hardware!!

  2. Lou Villalon
    Dec 21, 2022

    I had a fantastic shopping experience with SO

    I had a fantastic shopping experience with SO. The items were shipped well, and delivery was so fast that I became a frequent customer in just an entire week! I will order from the site next time!

  3. Millie Verde
    Dec 19, 2022

    I owned the very seahorse of the first generation

    I owned the very seahorse of the first generation, and I enjoyed it, but as it grew older and more challenging to keep clean, I realized I required an upgrade. I was unaware that I was two generations behind. I decided to search online first, and I am glad I did! The local store was selling it for $50-$60. A great deal and I’m amazed at the mystery of the accessory! I’m sure they took note of my choice for the purple seahorse and sent me a purple and blue bowl, which are my favofavoriteors.

  4. Chari Bradley
    Dec 16, 2022

    5/5 would definitely shop here and again.

    I had purchased various items from the smoking outlet and had no issues until a piece arrived with a hairline break within the crystal. When I informed the company aware of the problem, they sent out a replacement item, and all was put together perfectly. They’re professional, quick, and reliable. They are honest and trustworthy. 5/5 would shop here and again.

  5. Emily Boynton
    Dec 16, 2022

    I've only had experiences with their online store

    I’ve only had experiences with their online store. However, I am a fan of shopping here. They have an extensive selection of glass and accessories that you can match with whatever you choose. The order is shipped within 24 hours, Monday through Saturday and then label the parcel using “handle with care” to finish off the numerous layers of tape and bubble wrap, which protects your item until it is delivered. I’d rate this service an impressive 10/10. I’m considering making another purchase from the site once I’ve completed this review. I adjusted my cart constantly in and out in the last couple of days.

  6. Marni Parsons
    Dec 11, 2022

    Excellent product, fantastic service

    Excellent product, fantastic service. My old snail was dead. There was a minor issue when I received my brand-new snail during the shipping. I called on Saturday a.m. to inquire about it, and they immediately fixed the problem. Thank You

  7. Anthony Bernardino
    Dec 9, 2022

    they addressed my issue without hassle.

    I am in love with my newly purchased Gili crystal honeycomb glass bong! It arrived quickly and was safe. After I noticed that one of the pipe’s glass screens was split in half, I sent an email with no expectation of receiving anything. They provided me with two brand new screens! In addition to being awe-inspiring with a brand-new bong, they addressed my issue without hassle.

  8. Lisa Ibarra
    Dec 8, 2022

    I've had excellent results with your company

    I’ve had excellent results with your company. I’ve placed orders a few times, and it’s precisely on each time. In the last order, One of the LUCAS I received didn’t come with a cleaning brush. If you could provide me with one, I’d appreciate it. I’d also be willing to purchase two more for free, should you be able to do that. Thank you

  9. Luis Guadarrama
    Dec 7, 2022

    One of the three boxes and everything was fantastic

    One of the three boxes and everything was fantastic was well worth the money. One of the bongs was damaged, possibly during shipping, since everything was packed in one box rather than being shipped apart as I expected; other than that, everything was great.

  10. Malissa Mills
    Dec 6, 2022

    The products are of good quality and extremely beautiful!

    Excellent products and excellent customer service! I purchased something for a friend of mine- S.O. In error, I gave one of the wrong items, but they quickly rectified the issue and totally without cost! The products are of good quality and extremely beautiful!

  11. Bobby Wheeler
    Dec 4, 2022

    It's impossible to be wrong with this company.

    The first-class customer service is the reason that makes Smoking Outlet my first choice for an online headshop. In addition, they offer the most affordable prices around! It’s impossible to be wrong with this company.

  12. Luis Villalobos
    Dec 3, 2022

    I bought the Lookha Pro Plus this week and am in love

    I bought the Lookha Pro Plus this week and am in love. I’ve used it for vaping and utilized it as a dab pen. I’m highly impressed by this product. I had a couple of acquaintances try it this evening, and they were enthralled by the product too. They’re considering buying one, and I may give out some for Xmass gifts, a fantastic product. Keep up the excellent work.

  13. Allen Jolley
    Dec 2, 2022

    I'm happy with the purchase and will purchase from Smoking Outlet again!

    I’ve been looking into the Seahorse Pro Plus to buy my husband. I had planned to purchase it from a retailer but decided to buy it from the smoking outlet. I received it for nearly 50% of the cost I would’ve bought, and I received a “mystery” surprise item. The package was well-hidden and arrived a couple of days earlier than I had planned. I’m happy with the purchase and will purchase from Smoking Outlet again!

  14. Emily Kenyon
    Dec 1, 2022

    Each purchase so far has been excellent

    Each purchase so far has been excellent. Affordable prices, quick shipping, and great customer service. My preferred place to shop for supplies and one I would certainly recommend.

  15. Ray Bernstein
    Sep 22, 2022

    The concept and the design are excellent

    The concept and the design are excellent. However, the product isn’t worth the price, in my opinion. The “locking” mechanism doesn’t lock in any way and constantly slips. The magnets aren’t set correctly, and two have already been ripped out. There’s no locking mechanism or screw, meaning it’ll fall apart if you drop it. This advantage is the key that can be removed from the basket. That’s all there is to it.

  16. Emma Lipson
    May 21, 2022

    lower price and of better quality

    The glass in the shipping box was protected with a well-wrapped package to prevent any damage. It was fast shipping and a great product. I also like that you can add shipping insurance to protect it from damage for $1.50.

    This made it easy for me to order a glass product online. It is thicker than Pyrex and would probably not have broken otherwise. If your local head shop does not have the effect you need, at a lower price and of better quality, I will buy again

Write a review on Smoking Outlet

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Smoking Outlet

Our mission is to offer high-quality cannabis supplies at outlet prices and outstanding customer service that you can count on. Our affordable prices and our relationship with our customers are what we take great pride in. We guarantee you won't shop anywhere else after your first visit. We are proud of our commitment to our mission. Our customers have spoken, and they are not just taking our word for it.

253 831 4547
[email protected]
http://smokingoutlet.net
Federal Way, WA, United States