Gosmokefree

Gosmokefree

36 Reviews
(2.8)
36 Reviews
Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
14
2 Star
6
3 Star
2
4 Star
3
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is Gosmokefree legit?

Gosmokefree has 36 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Gosmokefree customer care?

You can contact Gosmokefree customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Gosmokefree located?

Gosmokefree is located at address United Kingdom.

36 Reviews on Gosmokefree

  1. Mark Disouza
    1 rating

    COMPLETELY USELESS COMPANY

    Jan 4, 2024

    False advertisement. It says "same day dispatch on orders before 4pm" What is a total sham. Three days passed after I submitted my order to the items to be sent. But my order has not been delivered. Zero customer service I have never received a response to my messages, and I've never been able to reach them. Do not use this company at ALL cost.

    Give yourself a treat and purchase from a recognized company. This is not the case with this company that is a complete waste of money. The fact that they're still running a business is an absolute fake.

  2. Debbie Couts
    1 rating

    The company hasn't responded

    Jun 6, 2023

    I waited three weeks for another refund, but still, there was no reply. The company hasn't responded to my calls and is extremely slow in responding to customer service, which was the same each time—still waiting for the accounts. It's not too tricky to refund or return because they're not in stock. If it weren't for my repeating requests for the item, I would never be able to get a refund; however, then again. .... It's not yet.

  3. Rhiannon Damm
    2 rating

    The bottles are unsuitable

    May 8, 2023

    The bottles have been changed, the plastic has become complex, and some are now too difficult to squeeze liquid from. I'm arthritic but have strong hands, and the bottles are unsuitable. I had to find pliers to eliminate the drip part since it would not work in any way.

  4. Alexander Usatiuk
    5 rating

    Ordering is simple

    May 7, 2023

    I found precisely the perfect vape I needed by reading the details on this site. It is much more convenient this way instead of going to the store! Ordering is simple, as is the check-out. I will certainly be returning to purchase supplies when required.

  5. Rachel Cable
    5 rating

    Excellent items

    May 6, 2023

    We are always amazed by the fast delivery; I just bought "lucky dip" shortfalls and have enjoyed each flavor thus far. Excellent items and good value !!

  6. Mary Winse
    1 rating

    Shocking customer service

    Apr 15, 2023

    I've used these for about six months with no issues. Then I received a package with a single lid! It was a mess, and I had to bin much of it. I emailed them, and they replied that they required photos! Shocking customer service! However, taking a photo wasn't one of the first things to come up! Therefore, I decided to leave it and now use an entirely different business!

  7. Stephen Hurst
    4 rating

    I appreciate that the delivery company is nothing to do with you

    Mar 25, 2023

    An email message informed me that the item was shipped. I had waited seven days to receive my order, and when I was about to take the bins away, I noticed a bag at the bottom of the garbage bin for food. Then I thought about throwing it out. I'm glad the delivery company has not a part of the delivery company. I didn't know whether my parcel was delivered and I almost didn't get it in the first place. Juice is beautiful, however. Will purchase again

  8. Della wright
    3 rating

    It has been really frustrating

    Mar 25, 2023

    I've been buying E-liquids for a long time from the company; however, for the two bottles I've received, I've needed to cut off the top to get all the liquid. It's been a bit of a pain to find this happening in the two orders I've received. I was in town and bought some scissors to trim the top. This was frustrating since I'm delighted with my beverages and have purchased from you for a long time.

  9. Jennifer Burke
    2 rating

    Easy enough to order and shipping was quick,

    Mar 22, 2023

    It was easy to purchase, and the shipping was speedy. However, the vapes are low quality and expensive! Three of the 20 vapes failed to work, and four delivered 16/20 puffs before stopping with blinking battery lights. Additionally, three are sealed inside the packaging. However, they have d into the bag that was filled.

  10. Jeannette Colt
    1 rating

    I definitely won't make that mistake again with this terrible company

    Mar 21, 2023

    An awful experience. Do not take about it even though their competitors are fantastic with excellent customer service and next-day delivery. They have no customer service and are extremely rude when you reach them ( likely to need to get them). They don't have a contact number. Now is the reason, I am sure! They offer free delivery but charge you if you don't get the item. Mak? Sure, you read the reviews before you part with your money; I certainly won't do it again with this horrible company!!

  11. Sabrina Vallet
    1 rating

    Poor customer service.

    Mar 20, 2023

    I wrote an email about my disposable being unresponsive and was advised to try another brand. I returned an email but received a rude and unprofessional response from the customer service department. I was not given an exchange or refund.

  12. Ashley Grimes
    2 rating

    Not a very good experience

    Mar 18, 2023

    There is another brand, and even though it says twelve on the label, it is 6. The experience does not last for long. It was not a great experience, and I won't return to you.

  13. Steven Baker
    5 rating

    I will definitely be returning to buy more from them.

    Mar 17, 2023

    I received my first purchase via Go Smoke-Free very recently, which was quickly delivered, packed, and in good condition. The items I purchased included OMG E-liquids. I've only used two now, but I'm satisfied with these. The flavor of Blackcurrant and The Black Jack is delicious, and I'm excited to explore the other products I ordered. My first experience shopping with this business has been great, and I'll return to purchase more of their products.

  14. Daniel Ikona
    4 rating

    Easy checkout and reliable delivery.

    Mar 15, 2023

    Well, I was done! Excellent products, Easy checkout, and reliable delivery. I wasn't anticipating receiving the parcel until early in the morning, but they did leave the field in the local shop for pickup the following day Quick in sending the QR code to make it easy to collect in the shop.!

  15. Farmer Jeremy
    5 rating

    Great choice of fantastic liquids

    Mar 13, 2023

    Excellent selection of beautiful liquids, unique and cost-effective pricing. Fast delivery. I've tried several other online sellers, and this is the most reliable!! I can't praise this company highly enough.

  16. Jude Adams
    5 rating

    Very impressed at the speed of delivery to the Highlands of Scotland

    Mar 12, 2023

    Everything I required (and even more) was available in stock, with an excellent selection of items and colors. I ordered one day and received my order the next morning. Very impressed with the speed of delivery in all of the Highlands of Scotland; other businesses use this location to justify delays in delivery and the expensive cost of postage! I will purchase from Gosmokefree once more; I can't be happier!

  17. Lance Levie
    5 rating

    Great service

    Mar 11, 2023

    Excellent service, as always. However, the last two times I've purchased liquid, I've received bottles that wouldn't pour out. I've had to cut my nozzle to the point that it is almost insignificant.

  18. Benjamin Gray
    5 rating

    Always use this company and always get a good service

    Mar 8, 2023

    It is a great company, and you will always receive excellent service. I experienced issues with my previous order. I did not receive a response via the email I sent. I posted a bad review. After about a week, I received a responsreply reason for the delays. My order was corrected, and I am now giving them five stars.

  19. Gail Cetnar
    1 rating

    I wasn't stressing about anything

    Mar 7, 2023

    I purchased four vapes for an upcoming funeral in Somerset to ensure I didn't have to worry about anything...smoked one before getting there, one didn't start in any way, and another time you smoke it, but it won't stop. It but did after I blew in it. Then left it and ended up having an unpleasant experience when I thought I was covered...gutted that they didn't work, and I wasted my money, causing additional stress.

  20. Jodi Fults
    5 rating

    High quality products

    Mar 6, 2023

    I can't say enough about them. These are fantastic. Simple to use, excellent incentives and rewards, and premium quality products. Do not use any other vendor.

  21. Leslie Green
    1 rating

    Still no responding email back from GoSmoke Free

    Mar 5, 2023

    Gosmokefree demanded more details to help them solve the issue with the seals breaking on the 13 E-juices (which included boxed e-juices)3 weeks later, and no reply to GoSmoke Free. I've read a few negative/blunt responses back to GoSmokeFree to other customers who have left one-star reviews, which should clearly explain how the company handles its customers. GoSmokeFree, my spouse, is waiting for the email you sent back from you, or have you put it in your trash can along with the rest of your customer complaints??

  22. Ashlyn Baker
    1 rating

    My aim isn't to destroy small businesses.

    Mar 4, 2023

    I placed an order on March 18. I paid for it the next day. It was supposed to arrive on March 21. The order never came, and I've tried to contact them without a response. Surprise, surprise! Do not ever do it! However, if my order is rescinded, I'll remove this blog post since my goal isn't to devastate small businesses.

  23. David Shipley
    1 rating

    Do not recommend.

    Mar 3, 2023

    Terrible. I purchased this for my friend at Christmas. Within a month, it was no longer working as it should. I contacted customer service, and they told me to return it, and they'd fix it. I paid postage and tracking, and they sent me the tracking information and received the vape in a sealed package by GoSmokeFree.Awful service. They are very bad vapes. We do not recommend it. PS50 for nothing. I've since purchased cheaper vapes that do the job. Don't waste time or money.

  24. Ashley Bystrom
    1 rating

    Utterly disappointed terrible company

    Mar 2, 2023

    The vape pen was cheap and shoddy. Two failed to work. I contacted the company, but they refused to replace them and only offered credit on the next purchase. This company is total s##t. Five puffs and taste like burned cotton wool. D Do yourself better by shopping elsewhere; you won't disappoint.

  25. Jared Carnley
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this store

    Jan 24, 2023

    I highly recommend this store for new and existing vapers—a wide selection of e-liquids available and a reasonable price for buying bulk purchases. I'll return to this site again, especially since it was an excellent fit for my knowledge.

  26. David Lawson
    2 rating

    I purchased an Aspire vape and received two liquids with it

    Nov 3, 2022

    I purchased an Aspire vape and received two liquids with it. The liquids contain 18 mg of nicotine. I initially thought that the vape was burned. However, it was because of the amount of nicotine in the fluid. The drinks bottles were in the 10ml range and had 18mg of nicotine each time I tried the vape; I was choking. I bought a second bottle to replace it, but the remaining liquid drank into the coil, which meant the ring had to be replaced because that was too strong for the vape. It shouldn't have been sent the liquid along with the vape, as it's already broken the coil.

  27. Alan Johnson
    1 rating

    No response

    Nov 2, 2022

    I placed an order for blue slush with 0mg and received blue raspberry slush with 0 m g; I cannot drink the blue raspberry Slush because it causes my lips to swell up. I've contacted them twice to try to solve the issue and get the correct ones I ordered, but still no response.

  28. Hayley Richards
    2 rating

    There was a fundamental error

    Nov 2, 2022

    I needed to return the item that was incorrectly ordered because it was my first order. There is no information on the web page regarding the item's description. I was told I had to pay for postage even though there was a fundamental error.

  29. Tasha Creighton
    1 rating

    Not even worth a phone call

    Nov 1, 2022

    Goodbye GSM! I've spent hundreds of dollars with you over time. As a client, I was not even worthy of a call. I received an unprofessional, dismissive email. The best companies are those with good customer service. This is why I will go with a company that offers at least a minimum of the best customer service.

  30. Bridget Sharman
    3 rating

    Very pleased with the service and the delivery

    Oct 28, 2022

    Very pleased with the service and the delivery. However, each disposable vape delivered on Saturday (6 in all) did not last more than a single day. They didn't open until midnight on Sunday, and I don't think we're hefty vapers because of our work hours and only use them during breaks. All six of us were dead in the afternoon or the following day.

  31. Athena Stockley
    4 rating

    The vape I purchased is great—my excellent fan

    Oct 26, 2022

    I placed an order for a new vape delivered two days later, which was fantastic. The vape I purchased is great—my excellent fan. The only downside is that the batteries last more than 6 hours, but aside from that, it's a fantastic product.

  32. Darren Winstone
    5 rating

    This is a great product and generally has a fast delivery

    Oct 5, 2022

    I've ordered vape oils from this business for around two years, and it's the only way I can purchase it. It's cheap but fantastic oil. The majority of low-cost oils are sour and make me cough. This is a great product and generally has a fast delivery.

  33. Lalit Rana
    1 rating

    Paid for next day delivery order

    Oct 1, 2022

    The payment was made to receive next-day delivery, and the order was delivered four days later and delivered to the doorstep at the request of DPD, even though there was a designated neighbor in the same room at the time. The order was then robbed from the front door.

  34. Giselle Daniel
    2 rating

    Thanks nonetheless

    Sep 22, 2022

    Great. Apart from the drip disposables, the blood bull strawberries were not working correctly and would not stop. Were they then instructed to show a video? Of what? They both died? It's not like I'm the only one that this occurred to. Do not sell them if you think they're defective, is my one gripe. Thanks nonetheless. Take a puff, and they are in the state of "they don't turn off" until you're completed.

  35. Bella
    1 rating

    Awful company - stay clear

    Sep 15, 2022

    They offer terrible customer service. Sent a faulty vape, asked me to return, told me it wasn’t faulty and sent it back. Have been using vapes for years and this was the worst ever. Their customer service is also extremely rude and you get called a liar. Look on Trust Pilot and you will see many other negative reviews

  36. Tracie Moran
    5 rating

    Good quality

    May 24, 2022

    Gosmokefree was my first purchase. They sold me e liquids. They are good quality and the despatch and delivery times were very fast.

    I just ordered again from them, and if the second purchase goes as smoothly as the first, then I will definitely be a regular client. Excellent delivery, as usual

Write a review on Gosmokefree

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Gosmokefree?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Gosmokefree

Go Smoke-Free is the premier online retailer for vape kits, vape accessories, and e-juice/e-liquid. You can find everything you need, from popular brands such as Aspire, SMOK, and Vandy Vape to the largest selection of E-liquids like Oh My God and Vampire Vape E-Liquids.

https://www.gosmokefree.co.uk
United Kingdom
175 views