Gosmokefree

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Gosmokefree

  1. Jared Carnley
    Jan 24, 2023

    I highly recommend this store

    I highly recommend this store for new and existing vapers—a wide selection of e-liquids available and a reasonable price for buying bulk purchases. I’ll return to this site again, especially since it was an excellent fit for my knowledge.

  2. David Lawson
    Nov 3, 2022

    I purchased an Aspire vape and received two liquids with it

    I purchased an Aspire vape and received two liquids with it. The liquids contain 18 mg of nicotine. I initially thought that the vape was burned. However, it was because of the amount of nicotine in the fluid. The drinks bottles were in the 10ml range and had 18mg of nicotine each time I tried the vape; I was choking. I bought a second bottle to replace it, but the remaining liquid drank into the coil, which meant the ring had to be replaced because that was too strong for the vape. It shouldn’t have been sent the liquid along with the vape, as it’s already broken the coil.

  3. Alan Johnson
    Nov 2, 2022

    no response

    I placed an order for blue slush with 0mg and received blue raspberry slush with 0 m g; I cannot drink the blue raspberry Slush because it causes my lips to swell up. I’ve contacted them twice to try to solve the issue and get the correct ones I ordered, but still no response.

  4. Hayley Richards
    Nov 2, 2022

    there was a fundamental error

    I needed to return the item that was incorrectly ordered because it was my first order. There is no information on the web page regarding the item’s description. I was told I had to pay for postage even though there was a fundamental error.

  5. Tasha Creighton
    Nov 1, 2022

    Not even worth a phone call

    Goodbye GSM! I’ve spent hundreds of dollars with you over time. As a client, I was not even worthy of a call. I received an unprofessional, dismissive email. The best companies are those with good customer service. This is why I will go with a company that offers at least a minimum of the best customer service.

  6. Bridget Sharman
    Oct 28, 2022

    Very pleased with the service and the delivery

    Very pleased with the service and the delivery. However, each disposable vape delivered on Saturday (6 in all) did not last more than a single day. They didn’t open until midnight on Sunday, and I don’t think we’re hefty vapers because of our work hours and only use them during breaks. All six of us were dead in the afternoon or the following day.

  7. Athena Stockley
    Oct 26, 2022

    The vape I purchased is great—my excellent fan

    I placed an order for a new vape delivered two days later, which was fantastic. The vape I purchased is great—my excellent fan. The only downside is that the batteries last more than 6 hours, but aside from that, it’s a fantastic product.

  8. Darren Winstone
    Oct 5, 2022

    This is a great product and generally has a fast delivery

    I’ve ordered vape oils from this business for around two years, and it’s the only way I can purchase it. It’s cheap but fantastic oil. The majority of low-cost oils are sour and make me cough. This is a great product and generally has a fast delivery.

  9. Lalit Rana
    Oct 1, 2022

    Paid for next day delivery order

    The payment was made to receive next-day delivery, and the order was delivered four days later and delivered to the doorstep at the request of DPD, even though there was a designated neighbor in the same room at the time. The order was then robbed from the front door.

  10. Giselle Daniel
    Sep 22, 2022

    Thanks nonetheless

    Great. Apart from the drip disposables, the blood bull strawberries were not working correctly and would not stop. Were they then instructed to show a video? Of what? They both died? It’s not like I’m the only one that this occurred to. Do not sell them if you think they’re defective, is my one gripe. Thanks nonetheless. Take a puff, and they are in the state of “they don’t turn off” until you’re completed.

  11. Bella
    Sep 15, 2022

    Awful company - stay clear

    They offer terrible customer service. Sent a faulty vape, asked me to return, told me it wasn’t faulty and sent it back. Have been using vapes for years and this was the worst ever. Their customer service is also extremely rude and you get called a liar. Look on Trust Pilot and you will see many other negative reviews

  12. Tracie Moran
    May 24, 2022

    good quality

    Gosmokefree was my first purchase. They sold me e liquids. They are good quality and the despatch and delivery times were very fast.

    I just ordered again from them, and if the second purchase goes as smoothly as the first, then I will definitely be a regular client. Excellent delivery, as usual

Write a review on Gosmokefree

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Gosmokefree

Go Smoke-Free is the premier online retailer for vape kits, vape accessories, and e-juice/e-liquid. You can find everything you need, from popular brands such as Aspire, SMOK, and Vandy Vape to the largest selection of E-liquids like Oh My God and Vampire Vape E-Liquids.

[email protected]
https://www.gosmokefree.co.uk
United Kingdom