Tickets For Less

Tickets For Less

23 Reviews
(2.7)
23 Reviews

Tickets For Less

reviews(2.7)
Rating (2.7)
star
Average!
1 Star
10
2 Star
2
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Tickets For Less legit?

Tickets For Less has 23 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Tickets For Less customer care?

You can contact Tickets For Less customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 913 685 3322

Where is Tickets For Less located?

Tickets For Less is located at address 7311 West 130th Street suite 100, Overland Park, KS 66213, United States.

23 Reviews on Tickets For Less

  1. Kevin W.
    2 rating

    VIP Tailgate Feels Like GA Experience

    Feb 17, 2024

    The Chiefs VIP tailgate is adequate. The food is exceptional but the venue isn't the same quality as different NFL teams VIP revel in. We’ve been to different organizations VIP tailgates and have been impressed with what they provide for his or her enthusiasts. More seating options, covered bar, greater bars, food alternatives and area come to thoughts. An occasion planner with a pulse on what other teams are doing could be a recreation changer.

  2. Ellen Jones
    1 rating

    Very Late Tickets Received

    Feb 17, 2024

    After purchasing tickets. I obtained an email indicating my tickets were at the manner and being despatched to my electronic mail. Tickets didn't come. I known as customer support on the grounds that my occasion changed into 10 minutes from starting and I changed into outside of the area. Was informed the vendor who changed into to in reality had the tickets wished me to create an account so they could. Did that failed to work. Event already began. Called customer support back said they might reconnect the vendor. Finally got the tickets overlooked nearly the complete 1st half of of the occasion. Just a bad experience this time.

  3. Ginger Sullivan
    1 rating

    Highly recommend not to use it

    Jun 7, 2023

    I bought two tickets for the Red Sox game from tickets for less. They say they offer tickets for "fair market value." When I purchased my keys, I could find the seats, but one row further on mlb.com, costing just $35 for each seat. They refused to give me the price difference. And I'm still not even holding the tickets! The tickets should have been sent to me about one week before the game (even though TFL deleted the funds from my account right away). Why do you use this method instead of going to mlb.com to pay less and be assured that your tickets will be instantly delivered to your mobile? I hoped to help a Kansas City business, but unfortunately, I've been very disappointed. Thank you, TFL...never again! I highly recommend not to use it!

  4. Richard Blake
    5 rating

    Enjoy visiting a local firm

    May 8, 2023

    I was unsure at an intimate park that I needed tickets so close to the ground. However, these remind me of the crown seats of the Royals without all the extra items! I love that there are no added costs, even if they increase the price a little, but I understand I enjoy visiting a local firm.

  5. Diane Hussey
    5 rating

    The no-cost feature

    May 7, 2023

    I am a massive fan of the no-cost feature, so you clearly know what you're paying for. Additionally, I loved how I was able to locate the seating area I needed as well as the ability to include parking with the cost of purchase.

  6. Sophie Turns
    2 rating

    Work disappointing incident

    Apr 15, 2023

    My password didn't work, so I attempted to reset the password five times—never got an email. I needed to call customer support, and they had to email me. I tried to pay three times using paypal and got the same error each time. I produced using paid the same card using"c." The "card" method worked. Work disappointing incident. It was supposed to take five minutes and ore t than an hour.

  7. Laurie Mitchell
    1 rating

    Unsatisfied.

    Jan 3, 2023

    Unsatisfied. A person gave me four tickets as a present. The download was unable to be downloaded to my android, despite an undetermined reason. Contact Customer Service and get any help. They give the exact directions as the original email but add a YouTube video trying to demonstrate how to use the email format to find the tickets with a clarification of the order number that doesn't correspond to the email or name of the buyer. The email also gave further instructions to look for tents in the parking lot during the game to ask them to assist in retrieving the tickets. This was not difficult at all. I finally managed to get my friend. Who will log in to the TFL account, open the keys to saving screenshots, and email me his screenshots? Very inefficient and not valid for ticket retrieval.

  8. Maria Bochman
    1 rating

    I've been a customer for at least an entire year.

    Jan 2, 2023

    I bought four tickets (spent more than $400) to the game between the Broncos and Chiefs. The weather was horrible, and we could not make it to the game. I've been a customer for at least an entire year. I called and talked to Jen about any amount of credit I could use for an upcoming purchase, and she said the sale is final. I try my best to support my local businesses, but I may have to reconsider.

  9. Kimberly Bushard
    1 rating

    Insecure seating.

    Jan 1, 2023

    I would not suggest a purchase from this broker—insecure seating. You can purchase directly via the Chiefs and reserve a seat. I would recommend buying directly from Chiefs: chiefs, Ticket for Less, and with a Hook, name to suggest savings.

  10. Denise Ricks
    1 rating

    They can't refund

    Dec 29, 2022

    We've been waiting for the arrival of our Motley Crew tickets for two years now, and they continue to be delayed so that they can't refund. The truth is that these guys may never be alive next year. We need a refund for this junk so we can have a different experience which is going to take place. Stop sending us emails from robots and reply with honest customer service!!

  11. Russell Martin
    5 rating

    They are all amazing

    Dec 28, 2022

    Tickets for Less are the Best !!!! I ordered tickets for the incorrect Royals game, but Alexa was capable of transferring my ticket to the proper date on the correct day! I am awestruck by this company. They're all amazing. They are all amazing!!

  12. Ricardo Garza
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Dec 26, 2022

    Excellent customer service was provided in the last minute for Super Bowl tickets. Not but they came through massively, but we were also able to get first row club level tickets. The price was competitive. They made us feel at ease and assured that we wouldn't be scammed. They made us to meet at a secured place within Miami Gardens close to venue. They were able to provide security measures to make us feel secure. They provided snacks and refreshments. The seats were worth the price. Thanks for showing up during the Super Bowl with great seats at a very reasonable cost. I'll be able to count on them whenever I require difficult to find seats wherever I travel.

  13. Rosie Spera
    5 rating

    These kinds of businesses are precisely

    Dec 24, 2022

    These kinds of businesses are precisely what the ticketing industry needs! After many years of having issues with companies such as Ticketmaster, I tried these guys. What a difference to the good! I spoke with Ben, the Manager of Sales, and he was awe-inspiring. Ben dealt with my issue with compassion as a person of empathy. His communication addressed me as a natural nature person rather than a dollar symbol to show its bottom line. I'll use this form from now for the foreseeable future! - Thanks!

  14. Cynthia Zielinski
    1 rating

    Don't purchase tickets from these people

    Dec 23, 2022

    Don't purchase tickets from these people. They're a complete scam. I bought tickets to the Grand Old Opry in Nashville from them. It turned out that you couldn't even be able to see the stage. When I called, the representative was extremely rude. I never claimed the tickets and filed an inquiry through Citi Card. They ruled for the seller, and I lost $490.00 on tickets I did not use. Big Rip Off!

  15. Eva Rhines
    4 rating

    Great food and ample space to hang out

    Dec 20, 2022

    Great food and ample space to hang out. Great set-up with games and lots of seats. The only thing I didn't like was the beverage selection. I'm not a massive fan of shock tops. And the moment they were out of other choices, that's all they had left. It was a good time otherwise.

  16. Barb Christy
    3 rating

    I was disappointed.

    Dec 19, 2022

    I purchased Chiefs tickets in the past, and they were a good seat for the game that was completely sold out, but they cost higher than the price. Perhaps that's normal; however, I was disappointed.

  17. Maria Decsy
    1 rating

    They include prices in the cost

    Dec 17, 2022

    Don't be fooled by the fee of $0. I'm able to assure you that they include prices in the cost. I bought tickets last weekend in Omaha for Sweet 16 and ended up buying two tickets on Stubhub that charge fees, but I spent less than $150 for two tickets than it would be at Tickets for Less.

  18. Deborah Maghanoy
    1 rating

    Absolutely unreliable in delivering tickets on time as promised

    Dec 14, 2022

    Unreliable in delivering tickets on time as promised. Many aren't interested in e-tickets, but this company shouldn't be able to offer any service else. Buyer beware! Don't go with the standard delivery option unless you're willing to be extremely alert and ensure you get your tickets on time for your event. I am not confident in this company.

  19. Francine Gordon
    1 rating

    The website also did not have the correct information.

    Dec 12, 2022

    I generally have no problems with this business. But I did purchase four tickets for the Chiefs AFC game with the one-off specials they offer ($150/access for tickets at the upper levels). I bought the keys the day prior to it (today). I received an email from them saying they were sold out of tickets. The website also did not have the correct information. They didn't even give me anything to help me! All the reasonably priced tickets are sold out, and I cannot be a part of the game. Customer Service could not assist me. They gave me the 5% discount on any remaining tickets priced between $270 and $370. The website got hacked and I was able to purchase the keys, and I am now getting the shaft. What a pity. I thought that your tickets were assured. It's not so.

  20. Wendy Carter
    5 rating

    They quickly fixed the issue

    Sep 21, 2022

    Tickets are creditable and easy to access. I've experienced one problem (Self-inflected) as I've bought tickets from them. They quickly fixed the issue. I'll never purchase tickets in another place.

  21. Natairie Tiller
    3 rating

    It was great to purchase

    Jul 23, 2022

    It was great to purchase tickets on the internet, however, when I visited the website before buying the keys, a discount code was displayed, and when I returned to purchase tickets, the discount was unavailable.

  22. Cheryl Parker
    4 rating

    They make such a big deal about no service charges

    Jul 12, 2022

    Prices and tickets were somewhat higher than the price they were offered (including costs). But, the delivery cost and ticket protection were a bit questionable given that they make such a big deal about no service charges.

  23. Lori Farley
    5 rating

    Fantastic cost!

    Jun 4, 2022

    We decided to take the opportunity to go to a KC mavericks game, which we've never been to before!

    We contacted Gheed, who went above and beyond to secure us eight awesome seats for us to bring friends along and arranged for me to go at a tremendous cost!

    We'll be in touch with you again to get additional Maverick tickets, Gheed!

    Thank you for your hard work and making our first game an absolute fun time!

Write a review on Tickets For Less

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Tickets For Less?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Tickets For Less

At Tickets For, We are committed to creating lasting memories for people who love music and those who attend events across the nation. We partner with sports venues, professional teams, colleges, athletic departments venues, fans, and other partners to enhance the overall experience for attendees and boost attendance to events.

913 685 3322
https://www.ticketsforless.com
7311 West 130th Street suite 100, Overland Park, KS 66213, United States
61 views