CheapFlightsFares

17 Reviews

17 Reviews on CheapFlightsFares

  1. Jessie Flores
    Jan 1, 2023

    I would not recommend CheapFlightsFares!

    I booked a flight ticket on a specific date, but when the time came, I could not take my flight as the flight’s itinerary was modified. My luggage had been checked and sent to the aircraft I could not take. The airline was able to put passengers on the plane the following day and mentioned that CheapFlightsFares did not have the correct date. I’m aware that this has happened to other passengers, too, and the airline has stated that CheapFlightsFares often makes similar mistakes. I would not recommend CheapFlightsFares! I will not be on his site again and buy directly from the airline to prevent any problems.

  2. Monica Johnson
    Dec 29, 2022

    Beware of this company

    Beware of this Company if you know what’s best for you! I have had a difficult time trying to get through that Company. Castillo Ross, the manager, is very inconsiderate and has no solution. I purchased tickets about a year ago and am now fighting to get a refund or to have my tickets scheduled. I will not surrender until I receive the justice I deserve. If I could award them no stars, I would

  3. Wayne Landis
    Dec 27, 2022

    The first thing to note is that their five stars are fake

    The first thing to note is that their five stars are fake. They’re purchasing reviews. This demonstrates that the source of it is fake reviews. Two times I’ve had issues booking with this business. This is the only and only occasion I’ve tried the service. The first time I booked, after 3 hours without issuing my ticket, I was required to pay another $80 to have my ticket issued. The second time I made a booking, I was playing the same game. It took three days before I was contacted to say that my reservation was unavailable and that I had to make an additional payment of $400 for my e-ticket issued for a new plan. I was smart this time and was annoyed when they went on for two hours without distributing my ticket. I went to Priceline to find a less expensive ticket that was instantly issued to me. Beware of frauds. Please don’t believe any of the five-star reviews. It’s all a scam. BEWARE

  4. Natasha N. Anderson
    Dec 25, 2022

    The WORST discounted flight.

    The WORST discounted flight. If you need a good bargain, go to Priceline because they aren’t there. They’re essentially scamming customers. If you’re planning to switch flights, they’ll choose more expensive flights instead of ones within your budget. This means that they can be able to charge you more. Indeed, you’ll be receiving a chargeback because they’re not doing it right.

  5. Jared Tracy
    Dec 24, 2022

    Don't believe the company's prices

    I booked an air trip from Chicago to Ft. Myers and received an email stating that the price had “changed,” so they needed to change flights. They attempted to transfer me to a different flight which cost $300 more Don’t believe the company’s prices and don’t believe them! It’s a rip-off.

  6. Richard Wrona
    Dec 22, 2022

    I booked a business class ticket from manila to Dallas to return.

    I booked a business class ticket from manila to Dallas to return. Some of my colleagues also booked—untrue information regarding luggage and miles. I was told that bags are included, but I ended up paying for miles and baggage to AA, which did not occur either. I was told to call AA, and they would deny any claim of this kind. I was told we were booked with PR and AA, but I paid the AA. I nearly ended up paying 2500 more than I would have had I booked directly.

  7. Michele Taylor
    Dec 21, 2022

    I will never book through this service again.

    I booked my flight. It said it was pending due to reasons. I received a message from customer support that the reservation was not valid and that it would cost an additional $67. Then I’m on a call with someone for nearly 18 minutes as I am juggling two kids, and the customer service rep hasn’t finished changing the reservation. I’m already angry that the booking comes with an additional fee, and your customer service is horrible. I will never book through this service again.

  8. Raymond Jensen
    Dec 19, 2022

    This is a complete scam!

    This is a complete scam! Don’t go through this site. I paid an extra fee for refund assurance, and they won’t refund my ticket! In addition, they are trying to collect my bank details. They’ve offered me a spiel regarding why they cannot refund me or provide me with any information about refunds. I’ll repeat that this is a scam site! Could you not give them your money?

  9. Robert E. Ratti
    Dec 18, 2022

    I had booked my flight months early

    OMG, I had booked my flight months early, and they canceled it after I had full payment, and then I was told that my flight had been canceled without warning. I was informed that I had to arrive early but discovered that customer service couldn’t assist. I me me me me I mi might be forced to buy another flight and try to get a refund. Don’t book with them; this doesn’t seem right. I looked it up on the site, and it says everything is fine, I called to confirm and sent the information several times, but they did not cancel the flight. Now the flight will cost more than twice the amount, and they’re not helping and are waiting for them to call me back. I’m waiting to see if I will be able to take off. They should have contacted me. And this isn’t the first time they screwed up on this flight by itself, and I am the dark.

  10. Joel Wade
    Dec 16, 2022

    Do not visit this site if you don't want to be a fraud

    Do not visit this site if you don’t want to be a fraud. I initially bought tickets, but the following morning, they phoned me to inform me that the airline had changed the price at the last minute. I now understand this isn’t their problem if airlines change their prices, but I did not agree to the price increase. My bill was $107 over the amount we had agreed upon. I tried to call several times, but they weren’t professional and unwilling to assist. The person on the line called me several times, claiming it wasn’t their fault. What a pathetic company this is.

  11. Robert Schmidt
    Dec 14, 2022

    I enjoyed a great experience using Cheap Flights Fares

    I enjoyed a great experience using Cheap Flights Fares. After scheduling and booking the trip, some circumstances beyond our control occurred, and the flight needed to be altered. Marsalis patiently worked with me for over an hour and got everything changed at the right price! Thank you very much for everything.

  12. Jose Sanchez
    Dec 12, 2022

    We will never use them for the next time!

    We made our reservations online, which included paying $72.00 for seat assignments. There were many other seats during the journey. A $10.00 cost was charged to our credit cards. We do not know the reason. When we made the final reservation, which included vehicle rental, the exact credit card charged $10.00 was rejected by the financial institution. We contacted them to update our credit card numbers, and they asked to put our passengers on other flights to “save money” when we had already selected the flights we wanted to ey were looking to charge us another $72.00 for the seat assignments. We asked them to cancel everything, so they could remain on the flights we requested. We will never use them for the next time!

  13. Elio Reyes
    Dec 9, 2022

    We just purchased our first and last ticket with this company.

    We just purchased our first and last ticket with this company. I needed to call the company since it was waiting for me. The man tried to convince me that it was due to someone else buying the same ticket I did. While waiting, I started researching the company—similar story for all. I’m sure I should not face a single problem during the flight! Or any other costs, for that matter!

  14. Brandon Daehn
    Sep 21, 2022

    It's a scam right there

    The reservation portal you use lists, Discover Card as a choice for making the reservation. When I tried to use my card, it would not appear in the list of payees. I phoned a clerk to pay via him, and the person insisted on charging me another $100 for the reservation. I decided to use a different credit card to pay for the reservation. It’s a scam right there.

  15. Daryl Smyth
    Jul 23, 2022

    Do not use this company

    The most fraudulent company I’ve ever used to arrange an airline ticket. A representative from the company constantly called me every day.

    They sounded Indian/South Asian and made me EXTREMELY uncomfortable because they constantly attempted to “continue the conversation” after they called EVERY DAY to verify my flights.

    I decided to cancel my flight and contacted the company. Do not use this company.

  16. Gayle Stjohn
    May 19, 2022

    Emily was extremely helpful

    Emily was extremely helpful in helping me rectify the flight credit situation that I had when COVID was first introduced a few years back.

    She was attentive to my situation and was able to come up with a creative solution. She even followed up with me to ensure that the answer was implemented in the best possible way.

    This flight credit issue has been a problem for me for many years. I have tried to resolve it with numerous phone calls and emails.

    It was so wonderful to find the right solution with Emily. She was creative, efficient, and persistent. We are grateful!

  17. Alex Hopper
    May 10, 2022

    SCAM tactic

    I purchased tickets online, and they informed me that my CC was not authenticated. It’s not true. I checked it three times before clicking on Submit. When I called them back, they informed me that the price had increased almost twice if I wanted it.

    I rechecked the website, and the price was the same. However, the CC wasn’t added yet. This tells me they are trying to steal your information and then lie about CC not working again.

Write a review on CheapFlightsFares

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About CheapFlightsFares

CheapFlightsFares is passionate about traveling. We help customers find the ideal trip, no matter where they are. We believe that travel can enrich your life, and we are happy to help you make arrangements.

2163022732
[email protected]
https://www.cheapflightsfares.com
Cleveland, Ohio, United States