ASAP Tickets

88 Reviews

88 Reviews on ASAP Tickets

  1. Vicky Morris
    Jan 24, 2023

    I am quite impresspretty

    I experienced a glitch with an unrelated trip that resulted in thousands of dollars. ASAP ticketing helped recover some of my losses, exceeding what I expected. They have earned my trust, and I hope complete travel plans from me for future flights—special thanks to Violet. I found Violet to be very enthusiastic and friendly. I am quite impressed pretty

  2. Suzanne Couch
    Dec 6, 2022

    The price they claim is not the one they provide

    The price they claim is not the one they provide. The call is routed to a call center, possibly in India, and it’s challenging to comprehend the agents. I was trying to book flights toward Japan, and they offered an offer for $737.00, which “expired that day!” When I filled in my contact details, the person immediately called and confirmed that the price was between $1300 and 1400. ….That is known as “SWITCH AND BAIT” in my book! I am not using that site, and I wouldn’t believe in giving my personal information to a stranger in India!

  3. David Johnson
    Dec 5, 2022

    I'm sure we've got our ticket however, it hasn't been an easy or smooth procedure

    I’m sure we’ve got our ticket. However, it hasn’t been an easy or smooth procedure. I liked the people I spoke to. However, the whole process took more than a week and several phone calls. Other websites I’ve tried were straightforward, simple, and well-executed. I am unsure if I’ll return to these sites because of the confusion and non-standard or shrewd methods.

  4. Sheena Penney
    Dec 4, 2022

    I was in the waiting room for 3 days.

    The agent informed me that tickets would be issued within 24 hours. I called customer service four times, and four different individuals within three days told me to notify supervisors and agents to contact me again. There was no phone call or email informing me of what was happening. It’s not the case with other agencies we’ve used for booking flights in the past. Because if there was an issue, I could choose to cancel and go to another agency, but I was in the waiting room for three days.

  5. Stewart Booth
    Dec 3, 2022

    This was the most frustrating, time-wasting of my time from the beginning to the end

    I’m not even sure where to begin. This was the most frustrating, time-wasting of my time from the beginning to the end. At the moment, at most, one date isn’t even accurate, and I was charged too much due to the wrong date. The process of payment was absurd. I am a frequent traveler and have made this trip, which is scheduled to the Philippines, more than 20 times. I am confident that next time I’ll make the same Airline booking.

  6. Chris Doyle
    Dec 1, 2022

    After I purchased my ticket, I couldn't even access

    After I purchased my ticket, I couldn’t even access and print my itinerary or ticket. IsbelthtNumerous calls to Isabel without success, and now I’m worried and angry, as all I’m receiving from your company is an online authorization form and nothing else. Please send the ticket with the boarding pass and seating arrangement as that was promised by Isabel through regular email and not via air concierge . Isabel promised that

  7. Richie Long
    Nov 27, 2022

    Please help me.

    I wrote a review on the internet, and they contacted me to inquire about details of my situation, which I provided the next day. Never heard back. They’ve remained silsilentd have not responded to me. My issue has not been solved. I am not getting any answers to my problems. Please help me.

  8. Matt Sargent
    Nov 24, 2022

    I've worked with this travel company for over ten years

    I’ve worked with this travel company for over ten years, but this is my final ticket. I was cheated when I purchased two tickets. When I tried to book my return flight, it was a nightmare, even the agent that booked my flight was great. Flammen B appears to be a fraud agent. That’s the reason I’m taking a quick exit ticket. I don’t have any faith in this travel company any longer.

  9. Ethel Gunayon
    Nov 23, 2022

    It took all day to book one ticket

    It took all day to book one ticket. I was quoted one price, but then the price was increased twice. The agent was courteous. However, I believe it was a mistake to be given the cost and enter my credit card details into the system ASAP; they should have honored that instead of charging me for the higher price. I thought it was a bit off-putting; the person ought to know the cost and specifics before quoting the price.

  10. David Eaton
    Nov 23, 2022

    Everything was going smoothly

    Everything was going smoothly, except that I was late for my departure. Red Simmons, the agent working with me, never returned my calls nor answered my emails. Communication is essential, as I’ve been working with him for many years. I was forced to purchase a new ticket.

  11. Pam Humphrey
    Nov 22, 2022

    we bought our tickets to the Phil last month

    We bought tickets for the Phil last month, and we signed a contract at the beginning of the transaction that a seat would be assigned, preferably an aisle seat for my heart which is now 75 years old. But as of today, we haven’t received the seat number, and our flight is scheduled to depart on June 16 and return on July 5.

  12. Kwangu Nyirenda
    Nov 21, 2022

    We were Miss led through by an agent

    We were Miss led through by an agent. The agent enticed us into believing that he could book seats for us. However, that was not the case. Later that day of the excursion, we found out that we were given seats different from what had been promised.

  13. David Moore
    Nov 11, 2022

    Do not be a fool!

    They did not offer to return my money if the flight was canceled because of a pandemic. I’ve been waiting for my money back for almost an entire year. Do not be a fool! ASAP has approached me, and I’ll amend this review after getting some clarity. I was changed from one star to two stars. It could be improved further. Keep an eye out.

  14. Chris Revell
    Nov 9, 2022

    I needed to obtain Customer Care Service

    I needed to obtain Customer Care Service (i.e., insurance) to activate my flight ticket. I believe this was unfair as there was a choice not to be able to avail of a Customer Care Service. Then, why was there a choice for a client to refuse this Customer Care Service?

  15. Lauren Breeson
    Nov 8, 2022

    They completely seem to be a scam website

    Customer service was outstanding, five stars! Overall, I was impressed with the ease of the site’s Selfish, greedy added-one for BS. Navigation on websites, Auto-upgrade pop-ups, and time spent Zero stars. They seem to be a scam website. If you want to talk to those threatening you with the phone, talk to a natural person who will guide you through their scam.

  16. Aisha Rauf
    Nov 6, 2022

    Extremely happy

    The travel agency I used was Jasper I’m. Extremely happy with his service and those of Cristina Lisandrelli, Paul Suazo, Moses, and Garnet. These professionals have assisted me tremendously in getting my trip organized and overcoming the many roadblocks posed due to the coronavirus! I’ll utilize their services for ASAP tickets on my next trip to AFRICA! Thank you for everything!

  17. Phill Beckley
    Nov 5, 2022

    Poor customer service.

    Customer service did not follow up with me after my husband was detained on the plane for three days. I was told to speak to the agent from whom he bought his tickets since the itinerary wasn’t showing within their systems. The staff at ASAP the key kept me on hold, saying they would return it to me, but without any such poor, poor customer service. I will never advocate ASAP tickets for anyone n to me.

  18. Jackie Gerrard
    Nov 4, 2022

    I was able to discover that they utilize the bait-and-switch method

    I was able to discover that they utilize the bait-and-switch method. Most of their promotional talks of discounted flights were discounted by up to 80 percent. I reached them following a search for just as well as a flight hub. They couldn’t match the online prices for tickets. I continue to search for the best online sites. Finally, I come across an inexpensive flight, and I grab it. 3-4 months ahead of time will get you the best deals.

  19. Helen Jacques
    Nov 3, 2022

    Excellent booking experience, but the reservation date was incorrect

    Excellent booking experience, but the reservation date was incorrect. The travel agent is no longer available, and I didn’t receive the updated reservation documents. Several internal emails were addressed to Raul’s supervisors to reply or provide an update; however, there was no response until I reached out to customer service for assistance. Another hotel was also booked as part of a travel package. This isn’t the best hotel, and it is not satisfactory.

  20. Richard Bradley
    Oct 28, 2022

    I was disappointed!

    After booking the flight, I attempted to talk the agent Thompson regarding the seating request. I purchased the ticket in October. The seat reservation was not finalized. I tried to contact them, emailed and called numerous times, but NO, I was disappointed! After receiving the commission. The transaction has been completed. It’s done!

  21. Stephen Leonard
    Oct 27, 2022

    They don't do anything about it.

    Before my flight, everything was perfect. The girl did not understand me and couldn’t provide any reason why they had changed the flight. Additionally, I must book a hotel for both cases because they changed the flight. It will have a 14-hour layover before; it was just on the return. Is it my fault that you changed the flight, and I must pay more for a hotel? Ey doesn’t do anything about it.

  22. Rebecca Steward
    Oct 26, 2022

    The system you use is a complete mess

    Your agent, Ms. Olivia, was exceptional and courteous in her efforts to assist. The system you use is a complete mess. If asap tickets charge to my credit card, and it is unable to inform me of the costs and that I had to obtain verification from the bank, it is best to put aside any other plans to work with your business. After that, I had the ticket verified. However, the price was the same as the time I. had purchased it at the counter at the airport.

  23. Bonny Malhotra
    Oct 22, 2022

    Extremely shocked

    Extremely shocked. The representative phoned me at midnight, asking me to give the last six numbers of my card to confirm that I was the cardholder. I said no and informed him that the agent would need to provide me a copy of their policy to ensure he could not perform this. They stole more than 2k from me and now dare to ask for that information. Hamilton did not hesitate to disturb me from my sleep! This is so unprofessional that I will not employ them again.

  24. Martin Baxter
    Oct 20, 2022

    They were excellent when we booked tickets

    They were excellent when we booked tickets. In the event of delays in our flights, the company was MIA. We received no assistance at all. The first airline kept saying that they controlled our tickets. It was a horrible two-day experience as we had to cancel flights twice due to weather two days. We lost two days in Sicily. Our money was not enough for hotel stays, tours, etc.

  25. Chris Lomas
    Oct 18, 2022

    My mother passed away today, but I can still attend her funeral.

    I’m happy with Armstrong, ITN AGENT.. because he’s always there to assist me with my issues; however, I’m not satisfied with Rasmus, the customer service representative. Rasmus’s phone number is explicit on his email addresses; however, every time I tried calling, I could not reach him at the number he provided. I’ve even complained to Armstrong about the reason that Rasmus isn’t available. My mother passed away today, but I can still attend her funeral.

  26. Jacqui Brook
    Oct 16, 2022

    Agent Fee

    I received a $100 charge stating an agent’s fee in my charge card bill. The person who assisted me never mentioned that there was any charge for agent fees. I did not receive this bank refund due to their research; it’s utilized to pay for baggage charges that I have never paid for any additional baggage fees in my travels. This tells me that hidden charges were associated with my transaction through asaptickets.com.

  27. Sofia Maria
    Oct 16, 2022

    They will not refund any money!

    STOP! Do not book any flights unless you’re sure you’ll be able to avoid any changes to your flight plan or cancellations! Particularly during PANDEMIC. Asap/ ASAP CHARGES 250 dollars!!! If you’d like to get a refund. I do not even reside within the country that my flight is departing from!! They will not refund any money!

  28. Marchant Smith
    Oct 13, 2022

    I keep asking questions but never get answers to them

    I keep asking questions, but I don’t get any answers. Instead, Hannah constantly brings new ideas. I’ve requested she contact me, but she insists on emailing me. My first encounter with Javon was excellent. However, this time, it’s not so great. Based on my experiences, I’m hesitant to recommend Javon to anyone. But it could be because I have a current “agent.”

  29. David Preston
    Oct 7, 2022

    Unsatisfied with Insurance you offer

    Unsatisfied with Insurance you offer. The Insurance was charged twice. The insurance policy is valid just for one use. I would say that’s fraud. The trip should be for real. I think you need to investigate. Agents are charging without a valid reason. This is not a good service. Every time a new agent is introduced, there is an entirely different story.

  30. Marco Beltran
    Oct 6, 2022

    I'm sure that Lautner enjoys his job!

    I’m sure that Lautner enjoys his job! He deserves the opportunity to earn a raise. Outstanding customer service. Extremely kind and patient. It never made me feel as if I was wasting his time! It took me a long time to come to a conclusion, but he never pushed me into a decision I did not want. He offered additional choices! Thanks 🙂

  31. Clare Millard
    Aug 5, 2022

    The agent was very interested

    I was thrilled to be able to travel on the same flight with my companions. The agent was very interested and did receive a 50.00 discount on the cost. However, I was dissatisfied that the price was 200.00 higher than they paid. I would have been able to understand and even be happy if it was 50.00 more, but 200.00 was an enormous cost overrun.

  32. Robin Church
    Aug 3, 2022

    their service for the schedule change is terrible

    The process of booking was smooth. The agent was helpful. However, their service for the schedule change is terrible. In reality, I am not the person who is changing my flight, it’s the airline, so I am soliciting a refund. But, they’ll assign a particular agent who will handle your request, but never at the office. I attempted to ask for a different agent, but they refused. It’s been three days since I’ve been waiting to ask the agent to respond, but they haven’t. I’m only looking for a confirmation from them regarding my reimbursement.

  33. Nelson Souza
    Aug 2, 2022

    He was patient to help me continue altering my dates for travel

    When I tried to get tickets to travel internationally, Decosta assisted me until I obtained the key I was looking for. He was patient to help me continue altering my dates for travel.

  34. Michelle Yates
    Aug 1, 2022

    Five stars for Jonas. Zero star for the Asap ticket.

    Five stars for Jonas. Zero stars for the Asap ticket. Thanks, Jonas, for your patience with me, despite my getting angry at the falsehoods asap has been telling me. Jonas was the only one who kept their word to return my call.

  35. Sarah Jones
    Aug 1, 2022

    It was a pleasure talking with Landon

    It was a pleasure talking with Landon; he was patient in helping me make the perfect option, particularly the date I wanted. I’ll choose him as my go-to travel service and recommend Landon to my family and friends to book travel. I hope you can assist me in getting to the terminal’s hotel lounge and getting a priority board.

  36. Carole Green
    Jul 28, 2022

    Siegfield was amazing

    Springfield was amazing. He worked with me to find the most suitable flights to fit my budget, which I am grateful for as without him, I would not be able to enjoy this trip, and I wish to thank Siegfried.

  37. Stephen Bingham
    Jul 27, 2022

    Mona truly is outstanding!

    Mona truly is outstanding! She is attentive to my needs and provides me with the most competitive price. Mona is always friendly and welcoming. Mona is proficient in her language and speaks with clarity. Mona is my first choice for any travel requirements.

  38. Graham Waters
    Jul 26, 2022

    Schaciko was GREAT

    Schaciko was GREAT… I spoke to several people before boarding the plane without results. She was able to help an elderly lady (me) to navigate the process of getting more difficult as we the passage of time. Thank you so much!

  39. Nikki Harris
    Jul 25, 2022

    You did a fantastic job!

    Super thanks Caridad! She’s very kind and patient. Thank you for being so kind and helping me get our seat numbers even though you weren’t the agent who sold me tickets with. However, you were able to assist me as my agent abandoned me once I purchased the ticket. I’ll be looking for you again. Enjoy your day! You did a fantastic job!

  40. Tom Wangness
    Jul 23, 2022

    I had a great experiences with Kavya

    I had a great experience with Kavya. She’s so helpful in helping me figure out tickets that I’d like to know. She was very efficient in communicating and gave me all the required information. I was very impressed with her.

    Thank you so much, Kavya. I love your voice. It is my preference to have a ticket with you every time…Once again, thank you so much for all your assistance. I appreciated it.

  41. Samantha Mason
    Jul 23, 2022

    Scarlet was extremely helpful

    Scarlet was accommodating in searching for the best Airline tickets for our small group of 3 individuals. Once we’d agreed on the prices the night before, she stayed late to complete the transactions. The process has been smooth so far. Get a final verdict after the trip is over. What an excellent service. She needs to be promoted.

  42. Mark Warner
    Jul 22, 2022

    Fantastic customer service

    The agent’s name is Carmelita the agent is Carmelita; she’s very courteous and helpful. She is a professional. I loved working with her regarding my travel plans, and everything was very well handled, Fantastic customer service. Keep going!

  43. Secret Escapes
    Jul 19, 2022

    Jordi was great and extremely patient

    Jordi was excellent and highly pat, and extremely helpful. He is a wonderful person. I was highly pleased by his kindness yesterday. I would recommend buying tickets with him. It was a beautiful experience. Thank you.

  44. Greg Munday
    Jul 18, 2022

    Don't book tickets with this particular company

    Don’t book tickets with this particular company. Please do not pay for ticket protection; it’s a scam. I paid for ticket protection, and the Airline canceled my flight because of employee strikes. However, they’re telling me that they will not refund my money.

  45. Moira Gillies
    Jul 16, 2022

    Beware of ASAPTICKETS!

    I’ve been calling and emailing them regularly, and nobody has responded to my calls. Cheyenne, the agent who started it all, hangs up each time I phone. I called back this morning and was informed that there was no refund request for my complaint. My case was said to have been escalated to exceptional service, who did not bother to call or return my email. They did not accept a refund request on my behalf of me. They hoped I’d leave and let them take my money. They are fraudsters. I am sorry for not confirming them before buying tickets from them. There is a source of complaints on many other websites. Beware of ASAPTICKETS!

  46. Brett Alderton
    Jul 14, 2022

    After making a round-trip reservation

    After making a round-trip reservation, I realized that the return date would be off by a day. Agent (Styx) suggested I book a new trip and cancel the first one without penalty since I bought the assurance Travel Care Service (TCS). Customer service representative Hannah did not stand by the promise made by the agent Styx stated and charged me a fee of $600. Don’t purchase Travel Care Service (TCS) from ASAPtickets because it is a bogus addition, and the company cannot provide any implied guarantee. If you wish to protect your trip, use an independent, authentic private company, not ASAP tickets.

  47. Ellen Owens
    Jul 12, 2022

    Travel Agent Wrangler performed a fantastic job

    Travel Agent Wrangler performed a fantastic job. She has a great sales pitch, and professional and took care of the transaction. The only thing that’s missing is the discussion about our seating arrangements. We’re hoping to be seated in the window. since we’re senior citizens and would rather not be sitting at the end of the plane due to the turbulent air.

  48. David Argent
    Jul 12, 2022

    Beware of this business.

    Don’t buy anything from this business. There is no way to get your cashback. They’ll cancel your flights without notifying you. Beware of this business.

  49. Phillip Hazell
    Jul 11, 2022

    Don't purchase tickets from this.

    Asap tickets are inconsiderate and criminals. U took my money and cheated me over and over again. You deliberately sold me Invalid tickets with layovers in Japan, but I could not take this plane because of the covid restrictions. It was a struggle to get a refund, then you charged me and then took the money back from my credit card, which was unauthorized after one month. I would suggest you go down to the bottom of the barrel. There is no credibility or integrity. Don’t purchase tickets from this.

  50. Geoff Payne
    Jul 9, 2022

    ASAP Tickets responded to my post here

    ASAP Tickets responded to my post here that my issue is being dealt with. I’ve worked with them for a few months since then, and my problem with them isn’t resolved. I’ve talked to numerous agents who say the same thing repeatedly. As I mentioned, it was not my fault. However, the only way they’ll provide me with an amount of money back is if I agree to take a smaller amount than the amount they charged me on my credit card, regardless of whether it was their fault that caused this. The representative I dealt with hasn’t returned my calls or emails. They’re asking me to accept a contract that says I’ll take the lesser amount before receiving the refund. However, they don’t tell me when I’ll receive my money back. It’s all up to them. They’ve been able to do this to several individuals. I wish I had researched this business (ASAP tickets ) before deciding to work with them. It is essential to warn people about these companies.

  51. David Freedman
    Jul 7, 2022

    I had a terrible and dissatisfying experience

    I purchased a ticket through their agent and was instructed to buy travel insurance that will cover the cost of processing and any penalties, and the only fair change I’m required to pay is if I have to alter my dates. So I purchased the tickets and then paid travel insurance with an additional 10% of the ticket cost. Now I have to change my dates, and they insist that I spend a penalty, an absolute lie, and a marketing ploy they’re using to deceive the customer. They offer the option to pay the fee on their website. However, it is impossible to avoid the cost when you force to pay the sales reps using their service.

    In the past 3-4 days, I’ve sent numerous emails, WhatsApp communications, and even calls; however, they insist on penalty fees and modest differences if you compare to other airlines is lower than the previous fare for the date I’m trying to change dates or rebook, but ASAP will require the extra $80 to cover fair differential. The reason is explained as their system displays a higher price even though, on other travel websites, the exact flight is sold with a lower price ticket for the same day. Overall, I had a terrible and dissatisfying experience with the ASAP ticketing company. Be aware!

  52. Ruth Korel
    Jul 3, 2022

    Unethical and Terrible Business and Service

    My 83-year-old mother booked a plane ticket for the 15th day of December for $500. We realized that it had to be the 14th day, and they attempted to charge us an additional $500 to change the date. That’s highway robbery and unethical. They tried to keep the initial $500 ticket and then took her money for a new one. This is wrong and corrupt!

  53. Claire Dutton
    Jul 2, 2022

    I'm giving you guys five stars for the unique way in which you dealt with my business you

    I’m giving you guys five stars for the unique way in which you dealt with my business you. Sorry, I thought I had to be able to achieve the stars one at a time. I look forward to working with you and will refer you to family and friends.

  54. Belinda Harvey
    Jun 28, 2022

    The worst ticketing agency

    The worst ticketing agency I have ever seen. I would not recommend them. These scammers are not trustworthy. They are not able to reach the agent you bought the tickets from. I paid for insurance to be able to reschedule my flight. When I needed to reschedule a trip canceled by the airline, I was required to make a payment that was the same as the cost of the tickets at the time of purchase. Therefore, I was required to pay for the amount due, and it was not my fault that I needed to change my flight and was protected by insurance.

  55. Robert Ellis
    Jun 27, 2022

    Worse experience ever!

    Worse experience ever! I made a reservation for a one-way flight, and when I wanted to switch to a different flight, the agent, Westwood, stated that he would take charge of it. After seven days, when I tried to follow up with him, he could not assist and transferred me to an escalation company which cost me $280 due to the reason for me to purchase travel insurance through them. They still charged me the additional amount and then canceled the ticket. Please don’t get caught with ASAP tickets; they’re not trustworthy. A bad experience.

  56. Chrissy Kinsella
    Jun 25, 2022

    Unsatisfactory experiences

    Unsatisfactory experiences with the travel agency Ramesh. He’s giving misleading information regarding what the conditions and terms are. I must pay CAD 477 to replace my flight, which is insured through Travel Care; I also made an error with my name. He erred on my name with my initials and last name. I waited another 10 hours at the Airport to correct everything on my flight. The company should offer me some credit for this badly messed up. It was very disappointing and frustrating. I hope somebody at Asap tickets will contact me regarding my concerns. I believe that you do not interested in your customers. You want to make… the money… Where is the satisfaction of the customers?

  57. Shirley Bamber
    Jun 24, 2022

    SCAMMERS.

    SCAMMERS. Do not work with this business. Thousands can confirm that this company is a felony. Because of COVID, our plane was shot down. We were given an alternative voucher or refund. But now I’m getting the running around. The agent is never accessible. I’ve spoken to numerous agents. Sometimes, the call is disconnected, but most of the time, they state that they cannot transfer me to my agent since she’s not available. I’ve asked to be transferred to a manager, but they insist this isn’t permitted. I’ve also sent an email to the company more than 12 times. The issue has been ongoing for months. Don’t waste your money and time to save some dollars by booking with the websites. Avoid the pain.

  58. Richard Leach
    Jun 23, 2022

    NEITHER ever again will I deal with you again!

    If I could rate less than one star, I would! ASAPTickets is a SCAM! The representative “DREXEL” has never returned any of my calls after I asked to cancel my booking since I found a cheaper ticket through Mango Tours and he couldn’t compare the price. I’ve been dragged around by various customer service representatives who have no answers! Where is my $3,737.58 REFUND??? This is the hard-earned money you stole from me. I’m so angry! This is the first time I’ve purchased from you. After this horrible experience, NEITHER ever again will I deal with you again?

  59. Kristina Wallman
    Jun 22, 2022

    The worst customer experience

    The worst customer experience I have ever had with @ASAPtickets. I’ve spent more than 10 hours trying to alter a scheduled flight to tomorrow. I was told that I would receive the call 7hrs ago. I continue to call, and there is no change. Same as the left number. Someone will phone. I’ve even asked for the supervisor, but no one is there. I’ve been misled and refused to describe the situation. I’d recommend avoiding all costs.

  60. Andrew Howell
    Jun 20, 2022

    The agent was unprofessional

    The agent was unprofessional. The ticket was booked for more than 30 days, not realizing that I had to book for up to 30 days. You can then request an extension of your visa and alter the date on the ticket. This ended up costing me an additional $1000 US. They did nothing to fix the mistake aside from lowering the fees on replacement tickets, which typically cost me more than I originally purchased. Don’t ever contact them again for tickets!

  61. Alison Gomez
    Jun 18, 2022

    They will try to contact you, but they never do.

    ASAP ticket agents claim that they will get in touch with you to resolve your concern. However, no one has attempted to contact you or fix the problem. They’re swindlers. I’ve been trying to resolve my situation for the last week by talking to agents over the phone. Still, they have no desire to assign an administrator or anyone to resolve my issue. They keep saying that we’ve given your problem to a supervisor. They will try to contact you, but they never do.

  62. Peter Whittaker
    Jun 17, 2022

    Don't ever make a booking on this site

    Don’t ever make a booking on this site: the worst place and an absolute scam. You might find tickets at a low cost. However, there’s no seat allotment included in it. You must pay for every seat, and your tickets are more expensive than the original price of the airline. The tickets are non-refundable, and there is no way to refund them. Are CHANGEABLE This means that there is nothing you can do, and the customer service doesn’t respond to anything; the worst customer service I’ve ever experienced. I’m praying that the company shuts down to ensure people are not caught up in fraud.

  63. Paul Pickering
    Jun 16, 2022

    Stephen was compassionate and understanding.

    Stephen was compassionate and understanding. He did his best to satisfy us and accommodated our every need to the best of his ability. He spoke somewhat fast; however, once we requested to dissect how he said it, he did it without changing his attitude. A very caring and respectful agent you are! Yammy was okay. However, she was challenging to comprehend. Carolina also tried to be accommodating to us.

  64. Jasmer Panesar
    Jun 15, 2022

    Always the best price

    Always the best price, even for last-second flights. One agent is with the entire process from beginning to finish and treats you as a valued customer. It could take hours or even days until they have found the most suitable option for you, from the timings of flights to prices.

  65. Suzanne Webb
    Jun 14, 2022

    I called them and inquired about the price

    I called them and inquired about the price. When one of their representatives phoned me a few days later, I told them I was no longer interested. Since I’ve been bombarded with telephone calls from aggressive agents. I was forced to resort to shouting profanities to get no as an answer. I removed their number. However, another representative tried to call m this morning using an unrelated toll number. I compared their prices to the Airline. The latter offered me about $400 less. I will not deal with ASAP anymore throughout my life. They are constantly harassing their customers .this is the second time they’ve had me harassed; the first happened five years ago. I gave them another chance; I thought they had changed how they treated clients. However, they did not!

  66. Julian Jessop
    Jun 13, 2022

    I wouldn't ever recommend this agency to my friends.

    I’ve bought this “Travel Care Protection” insurance offered through ASAP in the past two times in their travel package. The first time, ASAP quoted me a one-way return ticket “fare difference” that cost the same as the initial RT. In the past, I’ve not received any assistance from ASAP when I had to alter my return flight the first time because of family reasons and the latest one because of illnesses. On the second occasion, they didn’t do anything to help me locate an alternate flight for the dates I asked for. In both cases, I was able to communicate directly with the airlines. The Customer Service Dept. at ASAP seems to have been instructed exceptionally well in the best ways to deliver on promises they are either unable to keep or don’t intend to keep. Amazingly, they’ve earned five stars. I wouldn’t ever recommend this agency to my friends.

  67. Phillip Malin
    Jun 10, 2022

    Do not book tickets with immediately

    Do not book tickets immediately. I wouldn’t recommend ASAP tickets to anyone. They canceled my ticket at the last moment after I paid $2400 for tickets for Africa and Paris. It appears they had planned everything before they even asked me to spend more money to book my passport again, but when I requested my refund, they refused to refund my money until today. The woman in the photo is the one who helped me.

  68. Robert Carson
    Jun 9, 2022

    Very inconsiderate

    The jabronis somehow got my number and refused to stop calling me. Very inconsiderate. Why would I ever purchase something from these doorknobs today? Could you stop it?

  69. Ambreen Habib
    Jun 8, 2022

    Scammers

    Scammers and scammers! I’ve been waiting for a refund of close to $6,000 for three months. I have contacted their customer service numerous times to obtain more information about the state of my claim. I am still unsure of what the amount is for the reimbursement. I asked to verify the amount but didn’t receive any replies. Agent cheated me into canceling my tickets two times instead of correcting his mistakes with a cost of a small amount. He also lied, hoping that the key he gave me had the feature requested. Due to these cancellations, I lost around $2,000. Contacted ASAP Tickets regarding the agent, but no response. I have been their customer and have referred several friends to ASAP Tickets. They have been told not to do business with this business. If I could put down negative reviews, I will. I’m filing my complaint to the California Department of Consumers Affairs.

  70. Lisa Kennedy
    Jun 7, 2022

    A terrible experience, unprofessional staff and lack of understanding

    A terrible experience with the unprofessional staff and lack of understanding. They will not assist you whenever you need help. The most important thing they care about is money and not customer satisfaction. I lost about $2,800 due to the ignorance of their customer service.

  71. Steven Tomson
    Jun 4, 2022

    Scam with a fraud

    They advertise deals. However, the truth is that there’s nothing to offer. When you contact them, they’ll overcharge you and tell you that they will give discounts. They’ll make various excuses. Even if you accept the offer in a matter of minutes, they will call back and claim that prices have changed—scam with fraud.

  72. Leonie Wood
    Jun 3, 2022

    The worst part is that I never received the seats as promised

    The initial agent was friendly. I wouldn’t say I liked the hidden costs. The worst part is that I never received the seats as promised. The wait was endless, and I finally went to the airline. Once they took your money, we were left waiting.

  73. Marius Zymantas
    Jun 2, 2022

    They cheated me by providing incorrect information regarding the ticket

    They cheated me by providing incorrect information regarding the ticket. They then sold me travel services, claiming my ticket was refundable, and I was able to change my date; when I spoke with the agent, I wasn’t sure about the exact date, and also there was a rumor going on in my life that suggested there was a chance that I had to cancel my ticket, the agent informed me that when I booked travel insurance, I would be able to reschedule or cancel at no cost I asked him two times, He said yes, then I had to contact them to cancel my trip. They discovered that they could not cancel their booking and could get rescheduled with $200 charges. I paid an extra $170 for this service, which is useless to me in conjunction with my travel ticket. I’m trying to connect with an Asap Travel representative to resolve the issue, but he’s not responding anymore, even though he will call me back with more information.

  74. Stuart Fitzpatrick
    Jun 1, 2022

    Am patiently waiting on my cash for a year

    If you plan to book tickets through this company, make sure you don’t abandon it even if there are family issues, as you won’t receive your money back. They also did it to me. Am patiently waiting on my cash for a year and haven’t received it for over one year since I last received it.

  75. Pamela Reed
    May 28, 2022

    The MISTAKE originates in the ways that #ASAPticket is working

    The MISTAKE originates in the ways that #ASAPticket is working. I already sent all the information required by #ASAPticket and looped the agent into the email. There was no response from the #feedback team, just from the agent saying they’re checking with the airlines. I’m assuming they enter “MANUALLY” the passenger’s details following the confirmation of payment to the airline’s website or the portal, hence the error.

  76. Susan Chilvers
    May 27, 2022

    Really poor customer service.

    The most unprofessional travel agency in the world. We booked tickets with them to travel with Delta to fly Frankfurt and then Orlando, and upon checking in, Delta did not want to put us go because ASAP did not transfer their money. We waited for 2 hours checking in and were charged again. I tried ASAP multiple times, but they didn’t respond. We called ASA, P, but the Agency Blaine’s Delta did not admit to their error. Be cautious when dealing with this Agency. Inferior customer service.

  77. Daniel Agasse
    May 26, 2022

    Poor experience

    Poor experience with ASAP tickets till now; my issue hasn’t been solved. Don’t book your flights through ASAP tickets. I booked a flight with somebody else; I provided them with the correct passenger’s details and verified it before making payment. However, they issued me tickets with incorrect passenger details. I’m requesting a full refund. However, it’s been three weeks, and no feedback. ASAPtickets Philippines #customerservice #nothelpful

  78. Maureen Fountain
    May 25, 2022

    My agent is fantastic for listening to my concerns

    My agent is fantastic for listening to my concerns. He provided me with all the necessary information, including airline numbers, for any additional problems. I’d give them five stars for his being polite, accommodating, and not rude, but I will rate him 1 star for not delivering on the promises he made to my email. My issue is that I haven’t received the latest itinerary for my flight information. It’s been more than a week, and I haven’t received it yet. I’m scheduled to leave in 3 days.

  79. Carrie Gilbert
    May 23, 2022

    A terrible customer service

    It a terrible customer service. They don’t care about the customer. I booked tickets with the company and was informed that they offer no cancellation fee within 24 hours. When I tried to cancel the ticket within 24hrs, they told me that only the one person who booked my ticket could cancel it, and the time was one week. They didn’t call me back; I also got a call from her department. He advised me to keep us in mind and that we’ll give him a gift of 150$ voucher; however, nothing has happened, and now when I try to cancel my ticket and am receiving the charge, they’re confirming and replying to me within a time frame, however,r they have not provided me with a time-. This is inferior service and unjust to the customer. Not purchasing tickets at ASAP is not a good site to buy from or believe.

  80. Azar Ghobadi
    May 21, 2022

    BEWARE!

    The agent made a mistake, and I’m now paying for the error. They’re making it hard to offer me the money back. They want me to disappear or hope I’ll forget about the issue. Their operation isn’t ethical, and the public must know about their shady business practices. They’re scam artists. They’re not careful, and you’re the only person who pays. They’ll not answer your messages or calls. BEWARE!

  81. Sean Kitson
    May 20, 2022

    Zero customer service

    Zero customer service. I attempted to resolve an issue. I was on the phone throughout the day, every time with different agents, but none of them could solve my problem. They could charge me for carry-on without disclosing the charge on the ticket or without the agent notifying me. The agents speak with such a thick accent that it is difficult to comprehend their accents.

  82. Sani Salihu
    May 19, 2022

    the worst place

    It is the worst place to buy tickets, especially if you have insurance. I purchased insurance with my passport and paid 70 dollars more to cancel or reschedule. They refused to help me because I used the ticket the next day and I have a company.

    They also refused to work with me as I stated that I would be available at that time, but the reschedule meant I would return later. This causes me to lose my customers and make them complain. My booking number is K2W5KE

  83. Karen Noghani
    May 19, 2022

    ASAP TICKETS HELP ME!

    I had a great first and second time booking my flights with ASAP with the help of their agent Ahmed S. The best and most courteous agent you can find! But, after letting them know I couldn’t travel, I had to cancel my flights in time, and they charged me a hefty amount in exchange. Their website states, “Free exchange,” but I’m so disappointed! I’ve been trying to convince them to swap the ticket so I can travel in December starting in 2022.

    I’ve been bounced between agents and others, and it’s been tough to deal with different people to resolve the same issue repeatedly! My ticket was purchased at CAD 187.95. 1387.95. Recently, they offered an offer for the same destination as my ticket at $1165. My exchange costs and ticket price total $1926.60, and an extended layover of 23 hours in between! Are my seats in another section of the plane, or is it the same seat? I’d like to have this solved fast. I need help! Please, ASAP TICKETS HELP ME!

  84. Lindsey Fane
    May 16, 2022

    I am extremely satisfied

    I am extremely satisfied and delighted with the professional service of an excellent and friendly agent SAMAI. She’s the type of person you would want to work for ASAP Tickets, an exceptional employee. Our family and friends are pleased with your company. We wish you continued success with employees such as SAMAI. Thank you very significantly.

  85. Robert Bunting
    May 14, 2022

    I will not use ASAP ticket services in the near future.

    ASAP tickets used to be the most affordable price. Now, there’s an abundance of bargaining back and forth to prices from other travel companies. After I paid for a less expensive ticket for my preferred times to travel, an alternative travel agency, “Ruru. A,” called my house. It informed me of the situation. I’ve never had an unpleasant interaction with a travel agency before. I will not use ASAP ticket services shortly.

  86. Ben Hughes
    May 13, 2022

    Significant health issues not considered

    The spouse required significant back surgery due to complications. He could not participate in a small portion of our planned vacation as she couldn’t carry more than 2-5 pounds. The rest of our trip was aboard the cruise ship. We could fly directly from port to city, take taxis to the boat, and not worry about luggage. Making the necessary adjustments (only the outgoing tickets needed adjustments) took us $1,030.00. It didn’t appear fair to me. Therefore, I am not the most content camper.

  87. Estelle Barnes
    May 12, 2022

    Kendall was extremely pushy

    Kendall was extremely pushy and even criticized me for taking too long to reserve my tickets during the month we were planning our trip. She tried to force me into booking with her and was extremely rude. Disappointed, despite all the positive reviews I read. I’m deciding to make another booking, regardless of whether her costs are comparable to the ones I can find myself in due to her sexy treatment.

  88. Carol Roudabush
    May 10, 2022

    We have you covered!

    ASAP has given me two tickets that I haven’t seen before. They were both available within three days of my departure. I was able to save hundreds of dollars. Expedia was my first choice, but not anymore. ASAP representatives are great for helping me plan my travel.

    They make sure that there are no errors in your arrangements and work hard to assist you. Although I was initially skeptical about using ASAP, I have never used anyone else. Take your bag and enjoy an excellent flight, just like my granddaughter and I did.

Write a review on ASAP Tickets

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About ASAP Tickets

ASAP Tickets is a name synonymous with low airfares and easy bookings. ASAP Tickets is a specialist in offering the best flight deals between the US and Europe, Asia, Africa, and India. They also provide personalized 24/7 customer service. ASAP Tickets has over 20 years of experience. The best part is that you don't need to choose between reliability and affordability.

8885852727
[email protected]
https://www.asaptickets.com
Wilmington, DE, United States