Greenvelope.com

Greenvelope.com

44 Reviews
(4.5)
44 Reviews
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
4
5 Star
35

Q&A

Is Greenvelope.com legit?

Greenvelope.com has 44 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Greenvelope.com customer care?

You can contact Greenvelope.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8885052588

Where is Greenvelope.com located?

Greenvelope.com is located at address 1620 4th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98101, USA.

44 Reviews on Greenvelope.com

  1. Alix Walsh
    1 rating

    Invitation Issues and No Refund

    Dec 27, 2023

    For me, Geenenvelope experience was not good. A lot of people didn't get their invitation even though that the invitation was sent correctly. I spent money in order to expand the number of guests I invited. Due to this, I'm not going to leave a favorable review until my funds have been reimbursed.

  2. Florencia Alvarado
    3 rating

    Only received some invitations

    Jun 7, 2023

    I purchased 20 invitations for my guests. I did not realize then that the invitations were counted per guest, not per person. I spent quite a bit of cash. Then I only received some invitations. I'm not going to make use of your admin for the website.

  3. Jeremy Thompson
    1 rating

    An event of considerable

    May 8, 2023

    There was no way to put large groups of guests quickly - this forced me to add the option of +1s for families. Since most people did not respond to the opportunity to respond, I had to follow up with more than 100 people! We won't use this again for an event of considerable size; I'm not sure.

  4. Shaliah Speakman
    5 rating

    A fantastic tool

    May 7, 2023

    This is a fantastic tool that will provide your security during hectic moments! I was impressed by how user-friendly it is and how easy it is to keep track of all the details. There are many choices for design possibilities to suit any circumstance. However, if you're a graphic designer like myself, you may feel a little frustrated to know that some aspects of the design cannot be removed (E.g., the gradient of the card). However, it's a great thing, even if you don't have any prior experience creating. It's great to track your guests' progress as you know every detail of your guests, including whether they opened the card or not. Reminders can help those who are slow.

  5. Laura Anderson
    4 rating

    It is simple

    May 6, 2023

    Utilizing this application made it simple to design invitations that require RSVP. It is simple, and if you lack an email address, you can mail the invite; you can create an URL to send the invite instead through Facebook, Text message, messenger, and so on.

  6. George Nyfeler
    5 rating

    The pricing was excellent

    May 4, 2023

    I've enjoyed the support of the use of a "green" product. I am incredibly pleased with every aspect of Greenvelope. Invitations were simple to put together, and there were great choices of invitations, and the pricing was excellent. I appreciate your support. I'll return.

  7. Carole Landers
    5 rating

    Straightforward to use

    Apr 15, 2023

    After finding the green envelope I had been looking for, I wanted an original invitation for an extraordinary birthday celebration! Our invitation was gorgeous, and the entire website was straightforward to use. I was impressed. I was able to either send an invite by text or by email. I recommend this method ahead of any other one I've used.

  8. Kathy wheeler
    5 rating

    It was a great help

    Apr 4, 2023

    There are numerous options, and it is easy to find messages and send an e-invite. Then, they provided me with an overview of how many respondents responded, whether or not they opened envelopes, how many were present, and how many declined. It was a great help to me through this site.

  9. Carla Schroeder
    5 rating

    It wasn't cheap.

    Apr 4, 2023

    Greenvelope offered the most attractive designs and the best editing capabilities of all the electronic invitation options we looked at. It wasn't cheap. However, they're elegant and stylish, and we received much praise for their save-the-dates.
    We're looking forward to designing our wedding invitations later on.

  10. Rita Zimerman
    5 rating

    It was a wonderful experience

    Apr 3, 2023

    Greenvelope was incredibly simple to use. I created an email, sent, tracked, and scheduled reminders for the future with a built-in seating chart function. It was a wonderful experience, and I'd strongly recommend Greenvelope for any event! Forget snail mail! I highly recommend it!

  11. Robert Celestin
    5 rating

    They're stylish designs

    Apr 1, 2023

    I've been enjoying using Greenvelope, which makes inviting invitations a breeze! They're stylish designs. I love that it comes with distinct logistics, including people who have opened it, have not, or did not have rsvp. I've had positive feedback from friends and family members about it.

  12. Robert Gardner
    5 rating

    A perfect interface

    Mar 31, 2023

    Greenvelope team. I intended to host a celebration for my wife's birthday, and I was looking for a method to invite guests, track, and so on. Greenvelope provided everything I required, from making a friendly invitation to the ability to forward and monitor quickly. It offered everything I could dream of to meet my needs. It's an excellent interface that's easy to use. Kudos to Greenvelope for a perfect interface.

  13. Scott Cook
    5 rating

    Beautiful invitations

    Mar 28, 2023

    I created electronic invitations for a significant life event and then modified them to be exactly how I would like. I was looking for beautiful invitations and an application that records RSVPs precisely what I was looking for, and I found it in Greenvelope.

  14. Stewart Mike
    5 rating

    I highly recommend it

    Mar 27, 2023

    If you're stuck in the sea of numerous and confusing choices for everything wedding-related, give yourself a favor and remove the wedding invitations stress off your shoulders. ...! Making my invitations using a green envelope was one of the most simple and enjoyable tasks that I've ever had for my wedding! They offer stunning designs, reasonable rates, and are easy to create without needing to be an extraordinaire web designer, and I highly recommend it!

  15. Debie Tymich
    5 rating

    The management of invitations was a breeze.

    Mar 26, 2023

    Greenvelope helped make the invitation process very easy for my planned party. It was straightforward to create the invitations, especially using templates. It was easy to upload the information of the people's names to whom you want to send invitations. The management of invitations was a breeze. I also found the graphic illustration of received and sent responses very informative.

  16. Trish melnichenko
    5 rating

    It was straightforward to make the invitation

    Mar 24, 2023

    I came across this website trying to create dinner invitations for a larger group. It was straightforward to make the invitation, then email them out. But, afterward, I was amazed to receive daily emails with the latest guests and the people who replied. A handy website that I'll use time and time again!

  17. Vicki Frazo
    5 rating

    Great job

    Mar 23, 2023

    This was my third time ever using GreenVelope, which was beyond my expectations. In addition to the simple site, I asked an inquiry, and it was answered in real-time, and the representative was able to answer my query - great job!

  18. Jonathan Bishop
    5 rating

    It was a fantastic

    Mar 22, 2023

    Greenvelope is highly user-friendly and makes the entire process simple. It was a fantastic and simple way of sending out invitations to my daughter's shower. I also loved the variety of cute designs there were to select from.

  19. Donna Holden
    4 rating

    A pleasant experience.

    Mar 19, 2023

    I've never tried email invitations previously, which was not a pleasant experience. But, I know the possibility of employing an alternative company for free for the invitations. However, I found your site simple to use, and all my questions were addressed.

  20. Mary Jane
    5 rating

    It was pleasant to observe

    Mar 18, 2023

    I was impressed by the diversity of cards that were straightforward to use. Additionally, it was pleasant to observe that the cards had been delivered to the recipients' doors. Keep it up! Pen the envelope and the cards emerging from it, then turn around to present themselves. What a great way to celebrate.

  21. Jim Corkern
    5 rating

    Simple to use and a great tool.

    Mar 17, 2023

    Simple to use and a great tool. I've used this tool in three different roles, and it has always been very well-received. It makes invitations stand out from the rest and is an excellent option to incorporate into any green policy you could implement as a company. The price is low when you think about how costly it costs to have invitations made by a business or purchase from an outlet, and there are no postage charges either,

  22. Steven schultz
    5 rating

    My experience was excellent

    Mar 14, 2023

    My experience was excellent. Everyone I invited to the 25th-anniversary celebration of my wedding told me how amazing and beautiful the invitations looked and wanted to know how I came up with them invitations. I sent invitations by text and was delighted with how they turned out. You will not be dissatisfied! I would highly recommend Greenvelope.

  23. Laura Spordone
    5 rating

    It was so simple to track

    Mar 12, 2023

    We loved using a grey envelope to create our digital invitations. It was so simple to track RSVPs, send reminders, change the information on invitations and even use the chat/messaging function. We highly recommend this service and will continue to use this service!

  24. Ganga Lore
    5 rating

    It was simple to find

    Mar 9, 2023

    It was simple to find the perfect layout, and I could customize it how I wanted it to be. It's simple to navigate, and you can include all the information; honestly, I have saved so much money and time. It's also beneficial since I had to modify the venue's address, and I didn't have to send invitations all over again. All I had to do was change it, which was visible on my guest invitations.

  25. George Quartell
    5 rating

    The messages are great

    Mar 8, 2023

    If I'm being honest, everything was and still is incredible. This is because they allow you to send reminders and notifications even after the initial invite. The website is thoughtfully designed, and the messages are great, just like an email. However, you can be sent it in an SMS form also. They offer a variety of envelopes and cards available to select from, and they are elegantly designed and thought out. The price for what they provide is very reasonable and worth every cent. If you're like me, things will always change. I picked an amount I could take out. However, it was easy to make additional invitations when needed. The system of tracking that shows the status of opened, unopened but not going, and who else the rsvp has been sent to is so straightforward and straightforward. This is a no-brainer, and I'll continue to use them for the rest of my life. Additionally, I recommend them to my family and friends too. Thank you for contributing to saving the environment and being stunning creatives.

  26. Connie Woodruff
    5 rating

    An excellent reason for tracking

    Mar 5, 2023

    I found this on the internet. We wanted to keep track of what guests would be able to eat. So three days before our event, the venue changed from serving at a banquet to a sitting. The platform had to know the number of meals the guests would be eating, and this site made it simple to keep track of, includes a deadline for RSVP, and is clean, professional, and user-friendly. That is an excellent reason for tracking, a fantastic way to follow the last-minute RSVP.

  27. Virginia Markley
    5 rating

    They responded and helped me

    Mar 2, 2023

    I am awestruck by the different kinds of cards available and the simplicity of designing your design. I also liked that I could check when people had opened, save the dates, and contact me in real time. I faced a problem and had an issue with customer service. They responded and helped me out very quickly.

  28. Kevin Gravois
    5 rating

    It was straightforward

    Mar 1, 2023

    I utilized Greenvelope to send invitations for the baby shower for around 40 guests. It was straightforward and visually appealing. I was having a blast choosing our design and then customizing it. The email page could track responses in simple and helpful ways and emails with reports. There were many possibilities, and we received many compliments on the plan. I'm sure I'll use this service to attend future events.

  29. April Piccirillo
    5 rating

    Very happy with the experience.

    Feb 27, 2023

    I have recently used Green Envelope for invitations to an event I was hosting. I found it highly user-friendly and enjoyed the design. I couldn't find anything suitable for the event on another website, and I could not modify it to my preferences. Then I came across Green Envelope and will use Green Envelope for future invites. Highly recommend! Very happy with the experience.

  30. Marsha Chodos
    5 rating

    Specific information

    Feb 25, 2023

    Greenvelope was a fantastic way to mail out our wedding invitations and ensure everyone received them. We saved the paper, and everyone could RSVP with specific information. We also streamed our wedding to ensure that those who weren't there could visit the Greenvelope invitation to stream the ceremony! The thing I enjoyed the most was the possibility of setting automatic reminders for individuals who did not respond to when the "rsvp by" date. It was easy to set up and also worked! Many people responded within minutes when the reminder was sent!

  31. Lou Korsz
    5 rating

    It's user-friendly

    Feb 24, 2023

    If I wanted to invite many people, I would utilize Greenvelope. It's user-friendly. It's not expensive, and it does what it's intended to. I love the options that let users make reminders, and the message feature is also very convenient.

  32. Steve Levin
    5 rating

    I loved the look of the cards

    Feb 23, 2023

    I loved the look of the cards, how simple it was to design, and how everyone invited to an event was free. The only thing I would change is I was forced to mail out 23 invitations. I was unable to add just three. Buying 20 invites is fine, but the increments must be lower or 5.

  33. Lisa Haney
    5 rating

    A wonderful experience

    Feb 21, 2023

    The service was excellent, and the card was stunning. It was simple to navigate around the site, and I appreciate the amount of detail provided to create the card. The feature I liked the most was the addition of music. I also wanted to check who had used the cards and who had not. Overall, a wonderful experience - Thank you.

  34. Ashley Lloyd
    5 rating

    It was a fantastic success.

    Feb 19, 2023

    It's so simple to use; it can help you organize everything. It is highly customizable, and there are many options to pick from. There are many pre-made templates, and it's nice that you can alter the size of textures, colors, and fonts. I used this software to distribute invitations for my bridal shower. It was a fantastic success.

  35. Shirley Johnson
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend

    Feb 17, 2023

    The invitations were made accessible. Greenvelope offers a broad selection of designs available. I liked how simple it was to mail the invitations to guests and how the site tracked all the details for you. You also have the option of setting reminders. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested. I would undoubtedly use a grey envelope once more.

  36. Sharon Kurland
    4 rating

    It was quick and straightforward

    Feb 16, 2023

    I'm thrilled that I can determine the issues with the delivery of the emails and also if recipients haven't received the email to accept the invitation. I'm unsure if this was due to a user error, but some users did not see the email in their inboxes. I identified the person they were and contacted them through my personal email address to guide the recipients on what to look for. I was impressed by the range of options for design and customizing. It was quick and straightforward!

  37. Andrea Azpiazo
    5 rating

    An excellent choice

    Feb 14, 2023

    The program was elementary to use and monitored the responses flawlessly. The only thing I'd suggest improving is downloading guests and their companions. Only the invited initial invitees were listed when I attempted to download the guest list, not the additional ones. Otherwise, Greenvelope is an excellent choice for anyone in need of their big day planned. It was a superb seating guideline and a benefit in the final.

  38. Elizabeth Rodriguez
    5 rating

    All in all, a fantastic service

    Jan 24, 2023

    Greenvelope is a simple and elegant way to send to save date cards. We utilized the website to mail ours out just a few weeks ago and have received many compliments from family and friends regarding our style. The (many!) templates are stunning, and the possibility of customizing each element of the cards can make it feel individual and unique. We were enthralled by the ease of creating our cards, including contacts, additional details regarding the day's events, and also being able to see the responses, which cards have been opened, and so on. All in all, a fantastic service and one we'll be using again shortly for different occasions and events.

  39. Ron Abbott
    3 rating

    Greenvelope is an excellent idea

    Sep 21, 2022

    Greenvelope is an excellent idea. I was attracted to paying for what you require instead of a monthly subscription because I rarely host events. I was slightly disappointed because I only had one guest on the next level and had to shell out more for it, but it's that way. It was, however, a bit disappointing to receive complaints from guests that they didn't receive the invitation or that it was sent in junk mail. This was a pity. Overall, I felt it accomplished what it was required to achieve for my one-time every-year event, but it did not impress me.

  40. Taylor
    1 rating

    Never received emails

    Aug 28, 2022

    It's always fun receiving an "RSVP reminder" of a never previously received RSVP.

    So the bride to be gets the additional stress of hearing from me that I didn't receive the invitation or rsvp notice or save the date. And it's less than 3 weeks away at a remote foreign country destination and I get an "RSVP Reminder". Quite infuriating as we would have loved to have attended the wedding.

    I would change this review if greenvelope can send me headers showing gmail servers accepted the email. I could follow the rest up with gmail sysadmins from there.

    Somehow greenvelope sent an RSVP reminder after never having sent the original email. As a server administrator, I know all of this is provable via the logs. I also know Gmail will provide you with those delivery logs as well.. Greenvelope, provide the delivery details before accusing your recipient of not having answered something never received. Bad form!!

    Or might this be a function for forgotten guests?
    Like a "Save the bride for last minute invites" perhaps?

  41. John Hager
    5 rating

    Great experience!

    Jul 23, 2022

    I'd never heard of this business but was desperate to find elegant, flexible, and highly personalized invitations online when this appeared.

    The designs are beautiful, the variety of options is incredible, and the experience was fantastic from start to end.

    We received many compliments from guests who received the beautiful bridesmaids' shower cards.

  42. Jeremy Lucas
    5 rating

    I am so happy to have discovered this business

    Jul 12, 2022

    Greenvelope is magical. It's easy to send, simple to track, simple to import into spreadsheets for the day, and easy to send messages, and to track the messages received from guests. If we've ever had a problem each time, there was a person who was able to assist us on the phone. This is like being able to rewind into the past when customer service was a thing. I am so happy to have discovered this business.

  43. Valerie Jacobs
    5 rating

    Amazing program

    May 19, 2022

    Amazing program. Beautiful, easy-to-edit designs with excellent built-in features.

    This is what I use for community events. It allows me to send invites to specific residents based on their tags.

    It generates valuable reports, and the interface with Stripe lets us collect $$$ for events paid. Delighted user.

  44. Rachel Horner
    4 rating

    There was one problem. It could have been a larger one.

    May 8, 2022

    One thing was a stumbling block in a beautiful Greenvelope experience. Your tech help was invaluable. I created a beautiful invitation with a link to a video about the nonprofit that I asked guests to donate to instead of gifts. The problem was with the sending of invitations. Many "recipients," as Greenvelope stated, didn't receive the invitations.

    I believe that only a few cases were "opened." It was a good thing that I discovered this (they had heard about the ceremony from other people who had received invitations and reached out). I'm now wondering if I should check with everyone on my recipient list to confirm that they received their invitation.

Write a review on Greenvelope.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Greenvelope.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Greenvelope.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Greenvelope.com

Greenvelope strives for the best electronic invitation service. It tries to replicate the feeling of receiving a printed invitation. We hope that more hosts will send invitations electronically to formal events, saving trees, time and money by creating an enjoyable online experience. We donate a portion of each sale to Mountains to Sound to show our commitment to this goal. We can all "invite" to a greener tomorrow together.

Read More
8885052588
https://www.greenvelope.com
1620 4th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98101, USA
185 views