National Ticket

National Ticket

13 Reviews
(3.5)
13 Reviews
Rating (3.5)
star
Good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
3
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is National Ticket legit?

National Ticket has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach National Ticket customer care?

You can contact National Ticket customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 829 0829

Where is National Ticket located?

National Ticket is located at address Shamokin, PA 17872, USA.

13 Reviews on National Ticket

  1. Dayemos696
    5 rating

    Reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when

    Mar 29, 2024

    It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout. The point of using Lorem Ipsum is that it has a more-or-less normal distribution of letters, as opposed to using 'Content here, content here', making it look like readable English. Many desktop publishing packages and web page editors now use Lorem Ipsum as their default model text, and a search for 'lorem ipsum' will uncover many web sites still in their infancy. Various versions have evolved over the years, sometimes by accident

  2. Dayemos696
    5 rating

    Dummy text ever since the 1500s

    Mar 29, 2024

    Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

  3. Stacie Tandski
    5 rating

    Very Simple To Order

    Mar 27, 2024

    The online ordering changed into very simple and I had no trouble putting my order. I obtained my order affirmation right away. You may want to lesson a number of the emails which might be despatched after perhaps and perhaps you could provide a place to click on if you are tax exempt so you can connect office work whilst putting a first time order together with your enterprise but aside from that I wouldn't change a issue.

  4. Bruce
    3 rating

    Good product, Not So Good Service

    Feb 17, 2024

    I've most effective been a consumer for more than one years and feature had a reasonably top experience. When I check my orders on their website, the whole thing shows up as "In development", even orders I placed in 2022 and feature lengthy since obtained and used. If I select that I just want to peer shipped orders, nothing shows up in any respect.

    My most latest order were given lost in their method someplace. 23 days once I placed the order, after I had not but obtained it, I sent an email and become advised that my order were given misplaced due to a glitch of their application. I've now acquired that order, but marvel how some thing like that could have came about. Their product is good, but their ordering machine needs a few critical paintings!

  5. Paul Badillo
    2 rating

    Make sure to clarify

    Jun 7, 2023

    Make sure to clarify precisely what charges will be with your company so that you won't get surprises as I did.

  6. Christa Follano
    1 rating

    Not a low-cost

    May 8, 2023

    The shirt was excellent, and they're not a low-cost shirt. They are beautiful and well worth the price, and they arrived when they stated they would. I'll be buying more from them.

  7. Rob Heselbarth
    4 rating

    The high cost of shipping

    May 6, 2023

    National Ticket had the products I wanted and could not find elsewhere. Phone representatives were extremely accommodating. Items shipped quickly. Beware of the high cost of shipping. Even though the price of products was lower than the competitors' prices, shipping costs almost doubled the cost of rivals, which means I couldn't save much compared to other sites.

  8. Maria Acosta
    5 rating

    The process straightforward

    Apr 15, 2023

    In the wake of the epidemic, tickets were not ordered for over four years. National Ticket made the process straightforward and provided exactly what we required within record time! Well done.

  9. Jamie Copeland
    2 rating

    The Captcha on the screen for checkout is nearly impossible to comprehend

    Jan 24, 2023

    The Captcha on the screen for checkout is nearly impossible to comprehend. I was forced to refresh the screen several times for you to fill in the correct code. It took me a few times to work around it. What a horrible experience purchasing. .... What you can make to ensure security on an online payment screen is fine. It wasn't perfect.

  10. David B Mancke
    2 rating

    Online shopping is very cumbersome

    Sep 21, 2022

    Online shopping is very cumbersome and takes too many steps. When you add an item to your shopping cart and "return to shopping," it takes you back to the home page, which means you need several clicks to reach the desired item. Ideally, "return to shopping" will return you to the exact item option page on which you placed your order. I'd be more than happy to discuss more. The one aspect that makes me keep returning for more National is the item's quality.

  11. Diana Churaman
    4 rating

    They're accommodating and welcoming

    Jul 23, 2022

    Once I've figured out the website, I won't need to worry about placing my wristbands order. I am impressed by the selection and quality. If I require a live person, they're accommodating and welcoming.

  12. Sheila Stutman
    3 rating

    National Ticket needs a website update

    Jul 12, 2022

    National Ticket needs a website update where a client has been registered as a tax-exempt entity, and the shopping cart interface will be able to keep that information so that there is no tax due.

    I'm guessing that this company specifically is involved with a large number of non-profit organizations but does not include the functionality they need in their online shopping platform is sad and time-consuming for many people and also a detriment to companies who don't want to take on the hassle of seeking assistance for tax-exempt purchases.

  13. Natalie Riggin
    5 rating

    Highly suggest National Ticket Company

    Jun 4, 2022

    I've used National Ticket Company for many years. Everything I've bought has arrived quickly, and the items are of excellent quality.

    National Ticket is the first site I go to for wristbands and other items.

    Additionally, when I have to ask questions, they respond and are very accommodating and friendly.

    And you can talk to the PA office, not someone in their office in the South Pacific. I highly suggest National Ticket Company!

Write a review on National Ticket

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own National Ticket?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About National Ticket

Ideal for Perfect for Parks Ideal for Amusement Parks and recreational Events, Carnivals, Fairs, Festivals, Theaters, and much more.

800 829 0829
https://nationalticket.com
Shamokin, PA 17872, USA
58 views