TiqAssist

TiqAssist

13 Reviews
(4.1)
13 Reviews
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
4
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is TiqAssist legit?

TiqAssist has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach TiqAssist customer care?

You can contact TiqAssist customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 833 735 5847

Where is TiqAssist located?

TiqAssist is located at address 515 South Flower Street 18th floor, Los Angeles, CA 90071, United States.

13 Reviews on TiqAssist

  1. Mike
    1 rating

    Watch for the scam/fraud!

    Aug 7, 2023

    Watch for the scam/fraud : it requires login/password to your seatgeek account to sell ticket. Once you provided login credentials, they can log into your account and steal your ticket any time.

  2. Sasha Mejias
    5 rating

    Able to sell the tickets

    Jun 7, 2023

    I've worked with TiqAssist since the beginning of last season, and they've been great. I'm very fond of communication, and they're constantly prompt. I can get in touch with them via either text or email! It's a breeze. Additionally, they were honest in explaining to me that they cannot offer luxury tickets, but they are not able to promise sales; however, until now, each listing I've been able to sell the tickets. So far, I'm satisfied!

  3. Kelly Suggs
    4 rating

    Very useful

    May 8, 2023

    Very useful if you find the time to put your tickets to various sites on your own. I've been very pleased with this program.

  4. Mellie lopez
    4 rating

    An excellent possibility

    Apr 15, 2023

    It's fantastic that my tickets have been advertised on various websites and have an excellent possibility of selling. However, the commission costs are such that it's tough to recover the amount I spent on tickets.

  5. Rosalie Russell
    5 rating

    100% recommended

    Jan 24, 2023

    100% recommended. TiqAssist has helped me sell my season tickets to the Warriors games in the last three years. They have consistently offered me lower ticket prices than similar seats on the marketplaces without any effort on my part. They provide an easy-to-use platform that lets me add and remove games. Customer service at their site is of the highest quality, and they're honest people. I can almost guarantee you're not getting the best service if you select other ticket brokers.

  6. Carry
    1 rating

    TiqAssist Is not a legit company

    Dec 11, 2022

    I have had a very bad experience with TiqAssist. Tickets are scam and they do not refund and charge a lot of hidden fees

  7. Nicola Moth
    5 rating

    Thank You, TiqAssist great job!

    Oct 21, 2022

    I've been an annual ticket holder for seven years. I've had no difficulty selling my tickets. TiqAssist was able to sell all games I put on their list. The sell guarantee is fantastic. They reimbursed me for tickets that did not sell. Thank You, TiqAssist great job!

  8. Willie Dublin
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend Tiqassist

    Sep 21, 2022

    I would highly recommend Tiqassist to every season ticket holder! Tiqassist allows you to quickly offer tickets for sale at the most competitive feasible price. It's a one-stop solution for season ticket holders who don't have time or take on the burden of selling tickets and monitoring the market.

  9. June B
    4 rating

    TiqAssist is great services

    Sep 19, 2022

    I came across TiqAssist via a quick internet search while looking for alternatives to StubHub, which is experiencing massive technical issues. I was stunned by the speedy response of my TiqAssist representative, who explained their method and the latest technologies to aid in the resale of season tickets. I made my first sale today and will undoubtedly use the service in the future!

  10. Kevin Birth
    5 rating

    Payouts are awsome

    Sep 16, 2022

    Prices for payouts are excellent. I want to be able to add tickets to ones that are on sale and have them offered as blocks. I have three seats. I provided two chairs for sale and tried to add the 3rd, but I could not take it. I was forced to put it in one. Instead, block them.

  11. Cliff Grando
    4 rating

    Prices for payouts are excellent

    Jul 23, 2022

    The prices for payouts are excellent. I want to add tickets to the available ones and have them offered as blocks. I have three seats. I listed two for sale and then attempted to add the third, but I was unable to be able to attend. I ended up putting it in one. Instead, block them.

  12. Charles Rochner
    5 rating

    Very responsive, a market distinctor

    Jul 12, 2022

    I discovered TiqAssist via a quick internet search when looking for alternatives to StubHub, which suffers from massive technical issues. I was amazed by the speedy response of my TiqAssist representative, who explained their method and the latest technology that can assist with reselling season tickets. My first sale was yesterday, and I will use TiqAssist in the future!

  13. Alan Hiura
    5 rating

    Extremely satisfied TiqAssist client!

    Jun 4, 2022

    I have several season tickets for 49ers plus warriors. I have had the pleasure of working on behalf of TiqAssist since the very beginning of their history.

    It made my life easier and helped me earn a substantial return on all of my seats, but it also allowed me to take advantage of the games I attend without worrying about selling other tickets at the correct price.

    Most of the time, they're sold at a higher price than I would have paid for their platform, which distributes tickets on multiple sites.

    If I were to sit there and adjust pricing on StubHub for the entire day, I'd make less money and be constantly anxious with 41 home warriors games and eight 49ers games spread across eight tickets for each.

    I have recommended it to many friends who are STH users, and they enjoy the service as much as I do. Pure lifesaver!

    The dashboard's convenience allows you to easily organize and remove tickets whenever you want and keep track of the keys that have been sold.

    I don't know if I would have saved all my tickets with this company or service as I'd have been sick to maintain my tickets by now.

Write a review on TiqAssist

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own TiqAssist?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About TiqAssist

Season Ticket Resale Made Simple. The latest technology and dedicated selling experts will sell your tickets on your behalf.

833 735 5847
https://tiqassist.com
515 South Flower Street 18th floor, Los Angeles, CA 90071, United States
364 views