9 Reviews on TiqAssist

  1. Rosalie Russell
    Jan 24, 2023

    100% recommended

    100% recommended. TiqAssist has helped me sell my season tickets to the Warriors games in the last three years. They have consistently offered me lower ticket prices than similar seats on the marketplaces without any effort on my part. They provide an easy-to-use platform that lets me add and remove games. Customer service at their site is of the highest quality, and they’re honest people. I can almost guarantee you’re not getting the best service if you select other ticket brokers.

  2. Carry
    Dec 11, 2022

    TiqAssist Is not a legit company

    I have had a very bad experience with TiqAssist. Tickets are scam and they do not refund and charge a lot of hidden fees

  3. Nicola Moth
    Oct 21, 2022

    Thank You, TiqAssist great job!

    I’ve been an annual ticket holder for seven years. I’ve had no difficulty selling my tickets. TiqAssist was able to sell all games I put on their list. The sell guarantee is fantastic. They reimbursed me for tickets that did not sell. Thank You, TiqAssist great job!

  4. Willie Dublin
    Sep 21, 2022

    I would highly recommend Tiqassist

    I would highly recommend Tiqassist to every season ticket holder! Tiqassist allows you to quickly offer tickets for sale at the most competitive feasible price. It’s a one-stop solution for season ticket holders who don’t have time or take on the burden of selling tickets and monitoring the market.

  5. June B
    Sep 19, 2022

    TiqAssist is great services

    I came across TiqAssist via a quick internet search while looking for alternatives to StubHub, which is experiencing massive technical issues. I was stunned by the speedy response of my TiqAssist representative, who explained their method and the latest technologies to aid in the resale of season tickets. I made my first sale today and will undoubtedly use the service in the future!

  6. Kevin Birth
    Sep 16, 2022

    Payouts are awsome

    Prices for payouts are excellent. I want to be able to add tickets to ones that are on sale and have them offered as blocks. I have three seats. I provided two chairs for sale and tried to add the 3rd, but I could not take it. I was forced to put it in one. Instead, block them.

  7. Cliff Grando
    Jul 23, 2022

    Prices for payouts are excellent

    The prices for payouts are excellent. I want to add tickets to the available ones and have them offered as blocks. I have three seats. I listed two for sale and then attempted to add the third, but I was unable to be able to attend. I ended up putting it in one. Instead, block them.

  8. Charles Rochner
    Jul 12, 2022

    Very responsive, a market distinctor

    I discovered TiqAssist via a quick internet search when looking for alternatives to StubHub, which suffers from massive technical issues. I was amazed by the speedy response of my TiqAssist representative, who explained their method and the latest technology that can assist with reselling season tickets. My first sale was yesterday, and I will use TiqAssist in the future!

  9. Alan Hiura
    Jun 4, 2022

    Extremely satisfied TiqAssist client!

    I have several season tickets for 49ers plus warriors. I have had the pleasure of working on behalf of TiqAssist since the very beginning of their history.

    It made my life easier and helped me earn a substantial return on all of my seats, but it also allowed me to take advantage of the games I attend without worrying about selling other tickets at the correct price.

    Most of the time, they’re sold at a higher price than I would have paid for their platform, which distributes tickets on multiple sites.

    If I were to sit there and adjust pricing on StubHub for the entire day, I’d make less money and be constantly anxious with 41 home warriors games and eight 49ers games spread across eight tickets for each.

    I have recommended it to many friends who are STH users, and they enjoy the service as much as I do. Pure lifesaver!

    The dashboard’s convenience allows you to easily organize and remove tickets whenever you want and keep track of the keys that have been sold.

    I don’t know if I would have saved all my tickets with this company or service as I’d have been sick to maintain my tickets by now.

Write a review on TiqAssist

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About TiqAssist

Season Ticket Resale Made Simple. The latest technology and dedicated selling experts will sell your tickets on your behalf.

833 735 5847
[email protected]
https://tiqassist.com
515 South Flower Street 18th floor, Los Angeles, CA 90071, United States