Theparkprodigy.com

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Theparkprodigy.com

  1. Wesley Byers
    Jan 24, 2023

    Thank you for making our trip all the more memorable!

    Thank you for making our trip all the more memorable! They were terrific to collaborate with and had fantastic communication. I love the extra hour that was added when you get tickets.

  2. Simon King
    Oct 21, 2022

    Excellent price and great service!

    Excellent price and great service! I had some issues with my tickets. They promptly responded to my messages and helped me attach the keys quickly. It’s good to save money wherever you can.

  3. Stephen Gorman
    Oct 21, 2022

    We would highly recommend

    I like to do my planning for vacations during my off time. My team at the Park Prodigy was with us at every stage of the process. They went extra hard to ensure that our vacation planning was perfect – responding to questions and offering suggestions! They helped us save money. Communication and time to respond were exceptional. We would highly recommend them and will be using the service again! Michael was great to collaborate with!

  4. Joann Spatola
    Sep 21, 2022

    I would not recommend this site in any way

    I was thrilled when I discovered this website. I had my shopping cart set up, but before paying, I wanted to ensure that the price was correct (it appears too promising to be accurate). I decided to talk with a Rep (Daniela), who provided me the option to purchase tickets at a discount cost to FL residents. I asked her to verify the price for me. I was informed it was an update to their website, and the deal I received was no longer valid. Then I received a different price, which was $350 more expensive. I was depressed. I would not recommend this site in any way. The price isn’t guaranteed, and they don’t have the information on their site.

  5. Kenneth B Brunsell
    Sep 21, 2022

    Quick, simple and also cost-effective!

    Quick, simple, and also cost-effective! We purchased Universal Tickets through the Park Prodigy, and we not only received the lowest price, but they also gave us one-hour early entry to the park, which is usually only available to guests staying at the official Orlando hotels.

  6. Janie Randle
    Jul 23, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service. The purchasing process was simple, and the possibility of getting early admission to the park was a benefit. I will recommend it to all of my relatives and friends. I definitely will be using this site for future purchases.

  7. Diane Deokarran
    Jul 12, 2022

    extremely beneficial for me

    It is a pleasure to use the Park Prodigy services have been highly beneficial for me as a first-time Orlando guest. The videos are well-written, and booking a parking ticket was simple!

    The additional information about the park included along with the tickets is beneficial! He thought of every detail.

  8. Samay Gangar
    Jun 4, 2022

    customer service was exceptional

    We had a fantastic experience at The Park Prodigy. The booking was made from our home in the UK, as the procedure was straightforward, and the same was picking up tickets in Universal. The early entry time was a huge benefit.

    Their customer service was exceptional. On our trip, our daughter was sick. I emailed to explain, and they transferred our tickets to another day.

    Then, the evening before we were due to depart, she got sick again. I emailed the day before, and they contacted Universal on our behalf and moved our tickets again!

    The trip was entirely saved as our daughter was devastated we were not able to go to Harry Potter.

    And, of course, not losing the entire amount of money. I’ll be recommending them to anyone I know who visits Orlando.

Write a review on Theparkprodigy.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Theparkprodigy.com

We assist you in planning Magical Vacations to Walt Disney World, Universal Orlando, and Disneyland!

407 630 8650
M[email protected]
http://theparkprodigy.com
United States