Business Skies

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Business Skies

  1. Andrew Wright
    September 21st, 2022

    Reliable customer service

    I had the pleasure of working on a project with Tom Mount. He was very professional and gave me the most suitable option for my class tickets. I had to alter my flight dates three or four times before he found an acceptable price within my budget. Reliable customer service. From now on, I’ll only contact Tom to discuss travel issues. Five stars to Tom.

  2. Hannen power
    September 20th, 2022

    Don't book through business-skies.com Worst one!

    Don’t book through Business-Skies They completely robbed us of our money, it’s been going on since June of 2020, and until now, nobody has responded, and customer service is the worst! I tried to contact them numerous times, but they never even answered me. I’m very disappointed in this company. They don’t know about corona regulations!

    They booked us a plane ticket with the knowledge that we couldn’t travel to Germany and that we had to cancel at a considerable advance because of corona restrictions! They took 4000$ from us, and they refunded 140$. Then they have yet to pay us back!

    Do you believe it? We can’t even take the ticket to an alternative distention. It’s a shame! If you want to be robbed, you should deal with this business! I waited too long and exerted a lot of effort trying to fix the problem before I wrote the review! And I will go beyond the previous one.

  3. Travis
    September 20th, 2022

    Business-Skies Review

    I found the business skies services horrible and unable to meet customers’ requests. They ignored a lot of requests to help me with the flight’s rates and whatnot.

    The cheaper flight rates with other online apps and these business services are delayed, and you can’t reach customer support! I’d instead not have to deal with this company.

    It’s been over 9 hours since I’ve been trying to reach customer service… Three days to make a reservation… but I’m still unable to get the money I paid back??

  4. Kevin Gun
    September 18th, 2022

    Business Skies Service is terrible.

    They couldn’t change my return flight back to California. Johnny asked me to forget about the original ticket and advised me to book a one-way ticket to return! He called me several times, asking me to delete my bad reviews.

    I lost around $1500 dealing with this company. They don’t have competitive rates compared to other online applications.

  5. Jumana
    July 25th, 2022

    Zero customer service

    Zero customer service

  6. Jumana
    July 25th, 2022

    24 hours to reach out to customer service

    Jacob: hung up on me because I wrote a bad review earlier and gave them 1 star!
    I paid the extra money they asked for just to cut it short. It’s been half an hour and I still didn’t get the confirmation! what kind of system are they using? why all the delay? I am afraid they will call me in an hour asking for additional money! other online platforms had the same tickets for less.
    It’s been an hour since I made the last payment but still didn’t get the confirmation.

  7. Jumana
    July 25th, 2022

    Terrible service

    Trying to get hold of customer service since yesterday to solve my issue but all in vain.. no one return my calls or respond to my emails. . Person in charge refused to connect me with his supervisor.
    Tickets prices they offer are higher than other that are available online.
    I have money held at their account and I don’t know who should be held accountable?!
    I literally have spent 4 days trying to find a reasonable ticket !

  8. Robert Lettman
    July 23rd, 2022

    we'd definitely recommend them again

    We have just returned from Spain and used Business Skies to purchase discounted tickets. We saved quite a bit of money, and as soon as we bought the tickets using our credit card, we could view the itinerary of our flight on our United Airlines accounts online.

    We could alter our seats and get updates from the airline in the same way we had purchased tickets for ourselves. The company is trustworthy, and we’d recommend them again.

  9. Roxana Gionti
    July 12th, 2022

    Overall, a good experience

    First time purchasing consolidator tickets. Jordan did an excellent job. I did notice that the cost was slightly higher than the initial estimate. I was also told that I did not need to pay for seating, but this is an error. Overall, a good experience.

  10. Karim Kleiber
    May 25th, 2022

    great deals

    After searching Google for European business class flights, I came across the Business Skies website.

    After submitting my information, I received a call from Business skies.

    Gabriel White called me on my best day and helped me get great deals.

    Gabriel White, Business Skies representative, is an excellent help to me.

    I would rate him five stars plus. Gabriel, you are the best!

    This company will be my go-to for all of my travel needs.

    Gabriel, if possible, I would recommend them to my friends.

Write a review on Business Skies

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Business Skies

We will one day be selling Business Class tickets up to the moon. For now, we are just above the clouds!

888 818 7705
[email protected]
https://business-skies.com
1 E Erie St, Chicago, IL 60611, United States