Business Skies

Business Skies

11 Reviews
(4.9)
11 Reviews
Rating (4.9)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Business Skies legit?

Business Skies has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Business Skies customer care?

You can contact Business Skies customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 818 7705

Where is Business Skies located?

Business Skies is located at address 1 E Erie St, Chicago, IL 60611, United States.

11 Reviews on Business Skies

  1. Ashley Lynch
    5 rating

    An absolute satisfaction

    May 8, 2023

    I've used Business Skies twice so far; it was an absolute satisfaction both times. Aiden was fantastic each time. He was able to accommodate my needs each time. I'll call his number for future trips.

  2. Allen Tiffany
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Jan 24, 2023

    This was the first time that I'd worked with this company. Tony Lambert, my agent, was a pleasure to work with. He was very patient with me in finding the most efficient route and price for a difficult trip. Superior to the other travel agency I've used before. I haven't been to the airport yet, but so far, excellent service.

  3. Stephen Winham
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Excellent customer service. Ben Davis took care of me like a member of the family. For the first time in my life, I was taken care of with a personal touch. My experience was truly incredible. I highly recommend Ben Davis and his company.

  4. Victor Franks
    5 rating

    Olaf was extremely helpful

    Dec 1, 2022

    Olaf was accommodating in coming up with many options. He came up with precisely what we wanted. He helped us save cash by using air miles to pay for the initial leg of our journey. The cost was very reasonable!

  5. Susanna Wiles
    5 rating

    I had a great overall experience using Business Skies

    Nov 28, 2022

    I had a great overall experience using Business Skies. It was not a case of endless phone calls; I was faced with trying to purchase tickets with other companies prior. I received my ticket via email within the hour after providing my credit card to make the purchase. Tony was professional when he answered all my concerns and questions. I will continue to use Business Skies in the future.

  6. Simon Gray
    5 rating

    He kept in contact during the whole process

    Nov 19, 2022

    We were dissatisfied that after we had agreed to a price, it was not on the table, but an alternative was. Our representative Daniel did his best to get it to the level we desired and got it there. He kept in contact during the whole process.

  7. Kerry Freeman
    5 rating

    Nick Coleman was great

    Oct 21, 2022

    Nick Coleman was great. He was highly attentive, and. he did not seem to be most patient with my indecisiveness. I must admit that after I paid the company over $4000 for a round-trip ticket in South Africa, I checked their website. It was the inconsistent references that resulted in numerous nights of the night of sleepless nights. However, after contacting my airline, I was happy to find it. That I actually, in fact. have confirmed. It confirmed. and fully. I Paid for the flight. I'm sorry for those who have had bad experiences with Business Skies. My experience couldn't be better.

  8. Andrew Wright
    5 rating

    Reliable customer service

    Sep 21, 2022

    I had the pleasure of working on a project with Tom Mount. He was very professional and gave me the most suitable option for my class tickets. I had to alter my flight dates three or four times before he found an acceptable price within my budget. Reliable customer service. From now on, I'll only contact Tom to discuss travel issues. Five stars to Tom.

  9. Robert Lettman
    5 rating

    We'd definitely recommend them again

    Jul 23, 2022

    We have just returned from Spain and used Business Skies to purchase discounted tickets. We saved quite a bit of money, and as soon as we bought the tickets using our credit card, we could view the itinerary of our flight on our United Airlines accounts online.

    We could alter our seats and get updates from the airline in the same way we had purchased tickets for ourselves. The company is trustworthy, and we'd recommend them again.

  10. Roxana Gionti
    4 rating

    Overall, a good experience

    Jul 12, 2022

    First time purchasing consolidator tickets. Jordan did an excellent job. I did notice that the cost was slightly higher than the initial estimate. I was also told that I did not need to pay for seating, but this is an error. Overall, a good experience.

  11. Karim Kleiber
    5 rating

    Great deals

    May 25, 2022

    After searching Google for European business class flights, I came across the Business Skies website. After submitting my information, I received a call from Business skies. Gabriel White called me on my best day and helped me get great deals. Gabriel White, Business Skies representative, is an excellent help to me. I would rate him five stars plus. Gabriel, you are the best! This company will be my go-to for all of my travel needs. Gabriel, if possible, I would recommend them to my friends.

Write a review on Business Skies

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Business Skies

One day we will sell business class tickets to the moon. For now, we are just above the clouds!

888 818 7705
https://business-skies.com
1 E Erie St, Chicago, IL 60611, United States
2059 views