Business Skies

19 Reviews

19 Reviews on Business Skies

  1. Allen Tiffany
    Jan 24, 2023

    excellent service

    This was the first time that I’d worked with this company. Tony Lambert, my agent, was a pleasure to work with. He was very patient with me in finding the most efficient route and price for a difficult trip. Superior to the other travel agency I’ve used before. I haven’t been to the airport yet, but so far, excellent service.

  2. Jane Theoodoulou
    Dec 14, 2022

    Very unhappy.

    The salesperson was excellent. The salesperson was great. I booked two business class flights for two persons – from Barcelona, both from and to Barcelona and LAX. The first was operated via Swiss Air. My chair was broken! I was unable to lie down flat. Another was when I got home by Air Canada (from LHR). The entire business class was hurt! There was no audio, video, or even chair movement. The business class was not equipped with electricity. Very unhappy. I realize that this is only the booking agency. However, airline companies (Swiss air and Canada air) were a disaster. In the amount I spent, I received the equivalent of a coach at the side of the aircraft.

  3. Stephen Winham
    Dec 14, 2022

    Excellent customer service.

    Excellent customer service. Ben Davis took care of me like a member of the family. For the first time in my life, I was taken care of with a personal touch. My experience was truly incredible. I highly recommend Ben Davis and his company.

  4. Victor Franks
    Dec 1, 2022

    Olaf was extremely helpful

    Olaf was accommodating in coming up with many options. He came up with precisely what we wanted. He helped us save cash by using air miles to pay for the initial leg of our journey. The cost was very reasonable!

  5. Susanna Wiles
    Nov 28, 2022

    I had a great overall experience using Business Skies

    I had a great overall experience using Business Skies. It was not a case of endless phone calls; I was faced with trying to purchase tickets with other companies prior. I received my ticket via email within the hour after providing my credit card to make the purchase. Tony was professional when he answered all my concerns and questions. I will continue to use Business Skies in the future.

  6. Simon Gray
    Nov 19, 2022

    He kept in contact during the whole process

    We were dissatisfied that after we had agreed to a price, it was not on the table, but an alternative was. Our representative Daniel did his best to get it to the level we desired and got it there. He kept in contact during the whole process.

  7. Victoria Jones
    Nov 1, 2022

    I wouldn't recommend using business-skies.

    I contacted the firm because I and my family, including six people, were headed to Europe for a cruise and needed to fly from Hawaii. We talked with Tony, who was a helpful and friendly person. Then, we immediately came across a good route because it’s not easy to travel from Hawaii. The cost was more expensive, but we believed it was a possibility. I applied for the credit card transaction and was informed that in 5 hours, it would be verified. After one and a half a day, it was not confirmed, and I was told we could no longer obtain it. Even though, during this time, I had scheduled another flight for flights with shorter connections within Europe. This threw us up.

    However, we stayed with Tony as we worked together over the week until we found an itinerary that worked. While working with him, other air brokers I collaborated with had better pricing options, but I stuck with Tony. However, we eventually discovered a suitable itinerary with Tony, with a price of 500 extra per individual (nearly $30k in tickets for six of us). I asked for help regarding trip insurance or other methods to reduce costs, but they refused. Even when they charge it to your credit cards, you can see the amount significant any is making in profit that much. I’m grateful for the work Tony put into this, but I wouldn’t recommend using business-skies.

    1. Hany Soni
      Jan 24, 2023

      Very disappointing customer service

      Business skies representative booked one leg of my journey in economy class. Upon asking about it, they said business class was not available. We checked with them about baggage allowance. They assured us of no extra charge. Still airline charged us for extra baggage. Business skies representative asked us the receipts for reimbursement which we sent them. Now no one responds to our emails or phone calls.

  8. Kerry Freeman
    Oct 21, 2022

    Nick Coleman was great

    Nick Coleman was great. He was highly attentive, and. he did not seem to be most patient with my indecisiveness. I must admit that after I paid the company over $4000 for a round-trip ticket in South Africa, I checked their website. It was the inconsistent references that resulted in numerous nights of the night of sleepless nights. However, after contacting my airline, I was happy to find it. That I actually, in fact. have confirmed. It confirmed. and fully. I Paid for the flight. I’m sorry for those who have had bad experiences with Business Skies. My experience couldn’t be better.

  9. sally wakeman
    Oct 3, 2022

    Terrible company - no customer service and lost huge amount of our money

    I’m not sure if this company is made up of 2 guys sitting in a garage, but it feels like it. We purchased 4 business class tickets with them which we needed to reschedule after COVID prevented us from traveling to India. I tried rescheduling our tickets which were supposedly good for 24 months, over 4 months ago, and initially when I tried to reach my first agent, I never heard back (supposedly he now runs the company, but no one answers his line). Then another agent, Steve Bennett, took over. He continually said he will work on our bookings and get back to us in a couple days, but I never heard anything other than excuses, and we are now out over $10,000!!!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.

  10. Andrew Wright
    Sep 21, 2022

    Reliable customer service

    I had the pleasure of working on a project with Tom Mount. He was very professional and gave me the most suitable option for my class tickets. I had to alter my flight dates three or four times before he found an acceptable price within my budget. Reliable customer service. From now on, I’ll only contact Tom to discuss travel issues. Five stars to Tom.

  11. Hannen power
    Sep 20, 2022

    Don't book through business-skies.com Worst one!

    Don’t book through Business-Skies They completely robbed us of our money, it’s been going on since June of 2020, and until now, nobody has responded, and customer service is the worst! I tried to contact them numerous times, but they never even answered me. I’m very disappointed in this company. They don’t know about corona regulations!

    They booked us a plane ticket with the knowledge that we couldn’t travel to Germany and that we had to cancel at a considerable advance because of corona restrictions! They took 4000$ from us, and they refunded 140$. Then they have yet to pay us back!

    Do you believe it? We can’t even take the ticket to an alternative distention. It’s a shame! If you want to be robbed, you should deal with this business! I waited too long and exerted a lot of effort trying to fix the problem before I wrote the review! And I will go beyond the previous one.

  12. Travis
    Sep 20, 2022

    Business-Skies Review

    I found the business skies services horrible and unable to meet customers’ requests. They ignored a lot of requests to help me with the flight’s rates and whatnot.

    The cheaper flight rates with other online apps and these business services are delayed, and you can’t reach customer support! I’d instead not have to deal with this company.

    It’s been over 9 hours since I’ve been trying to reach customer service… Three days to make a reservation… but I’m still unable to get the money I paid back??

  13. Kevin Gun
    Sep 18, 2022

    Business Skies Service is terrible.

    They couldn’t change my return flight back to California. Johnny asked me to forget about the original ticket and advised me to book a one-way ticket to return! He called me several times, asking me to delete my bad reviews.

    I lost around $1500 dealing with this company. They don’t have competitive rates compared to other online applications.

  14. Jumana
    Jul 25, 2022

    Zero customer service

    Zero customer service

  15. Jumana
    Jul 25, 2022

    24 hours to reach out to customer service

    Jacob: hung up on me because I wrote a bad review earlier and gave them 1 star!
    I paid the extra money they asked for just to cut it short. It’s been half an hour and I still didn’t get the confirmation! what kind of system are they using? why all the delay? I am afraid they will call me in an hour asking for additional money! other online platforms had the same tickets for less.
    It’s been an hour since I made the last payment but still didn’t get the confirmation.

  16. Jumana
    Jul 25, 2022

    Terrible service

    Trying to get hold of customer service since yesterday to solve my issue but all in vain.. no one return my calls or respond to my emails. . Person in charge refused to connect me with his supervisor.
    Tickets prices they offer are higher than other that are available online.
    I have money held at their account and I don’t know who should be held accountable?!
    I literally have spent 4 days trying to find a reasonable ticket !

  17. Robert Lettman
    Jul 23, 2022

    we'd definitely recommend them again

    We have just returned from Spain and used Business Skies to purchase discounted tickets. We saved quite a bit of money, and as soon as we bought the tickets using our credit card, we could view the itinerary of our flight on our United Airlines accounts online.

    We could alter our seats and get updates from the airline in the same way we had purchased tickets for ourselves. The company is trustworthy, and we’d recommend them again.

  18. Roxana Gionti
    Jul 12, 2022

    Overall, a good experience

    First time purchasing consolidator tickets. Jordan did an excellent job. I did notice that the cost was slightly higher than the initial estimate. I was also told that I did not need to pay for seating, but this is an error. Overall, a good experience.

  19. Karim Kleiber
    May 25, 2022

    great deals

    After searching Google for European business class flights, I came across the Business Skies website.

    After submitting my information, I received a call from Business skies.

    Gabriel White called me on my best day and helped me get great deals.

    Gabriel White, Business Skies representative, is an excellent help to me.

    I would rate him five stars plus. Gabriel, you are the best!

    This company will be my go-to for all of my travel needs.

    Gabriel, if possible, I would recommend them to my friends.

Write a review on Business Skies

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Business Skies

We will one day be selling Business Class tickets up to the moon. For now, we are just above the clouds!

888 818 7705
[email protected]
https://business-skies.com
1 E Erie St, Chicago, IL 60611, United States