Sovereign Aviation

Sovereign Aviation

8 Reviews
(3.3)
8 Reviews

Sovereign Aviation

reviews(3.3)
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Sovereign Aviation legit?

Sovereign Aviation has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Sovereign Aviation customer care?

You can contact Sovereign Aviation customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 160 455 6777

Where is Sovereign Aviation located?

Sovereign Aviation is located at address Wellingborough Road, Sywell, Northampton NN6 0BN, United Kingdom.

8 Reviews on Sovereign Aviation

  1. Dwayne mayo
    1 rating

    No payment was received

    Jun 6, 2023

    The order was placed. Cash was taken, but no payment was received. Two times I was chased by email. They contacted me on May 9th, telling me that IT issues had ruined the shipment. However, it was resolved. Requested to be notified of the moment items were dispatched, as they were to be a birthday present on May 12th. I didn't hear anything, so I emailed it again. Nothing has changed. It's been a while since my birthday, and my friend has no gift. It was stolen six months ago, and I have only the receipt. The way it is presented doesn't look to be correct. It's utterly deficient in all aspects. It is advisable to be cautious before spending money.

  2. Julie Jurrjens
    5 rating

    Wonderful service

    May 6, 2023

    An excellent company to do business with. I have recommended them to members of the Prestwick Flying Club. Wonderful service, too. Keep up the great work because this site is an excellent alternative to Pooleys and Transair websites.

  3. Dawn Duran
    5 rating

    I would also recommend them to anyone else.

    Jan 22, 2023

    I attempted to purchase an item at Sovereign Aviation that they didn't have in stock then. They called and then called me right back, stating they would. They found a watch and then arranged to deliver it to me. The look was born, and I received it within a few days. The service I received from Sovereign Aviation was excellent; they delivered exactly what they promised and h, ad everything to my complete satisfaction. Ultimately, I would not be reluctant to recommend them to others; I would also recommend them to anyone else.

  4. Madalyn Moeller
    5 rating

    Great service

    Sep 23, 2022

    A perfect gift for my pilot stepson. Minor issue with the identical coasters within the set was quickly and efficiently, and I was sent a second set. Great service.

  5. Marc Colitti
    3 rating

    Not received any confirmations

    Jul 21, 2022

    I placed my order just 48 hours ago and have not received any confirmations or shipping notices. The order tracking screen states "processing," but it's not specific about what that means...

  6. Heather Gilfman
    1 rating

    It's worth the extra cost for a purchase

    Jul 13, 2022

    It's worth the extra cost to purchase through an online store that you can are confident in. It's not possible to say that this is the case all the time; however, when my order did not arrive, I followed up to find out why and discovered that they don't sell the item. They offered to ship another product. However, that was not what I wanted, and I'm now waiting for the refund. Not an excellent first experience and certainly not one I'd consider trying again.

  7. Dayna Eicholz
    1 rating

    I placed the order with good intentions

    Jul 4, 2022

    I placed the purchase in good faith, paid for it, and waited for a week. After a week, I received an email saying that the item wasn't available and that I should receive a refund. What's the point of taking an order if you have no stocks? Don't be a jerk, you must show some fairness.

  8. Damien Ford
    5 rating

    They were very professional

    May 21, 2022

    Sovereign Aviation was unable to ship a watch I wanted.

    They made several calls and then contacted me as promised.

    They found a watch for me and made arrangements to deliver it.

    The order was complete within a few days, and I received it.

    Sovereign Aviation provided excellent service.

    They did everything they promised and more to my satisfaction.

    They were very professional, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

Write a review on Sovereign Aviation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Sovereign Aviation?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Sovereign Aviation

Sovereign Aviation offers a refreshing new way to shop for aviation equipment and supplies. We offer a wide range of ground support equipment and aircraft tugs and the basic requirements for any pilot, whether they are a current or future pilot. We also offer a variety of luxury goods, including Maxwell Scott's fine leather bags, exquisite gifts from Authentic Models, and Deakin & Francis' finest handcrafted cufflinks. Bergamo sunglasses have an attitude too. We are not just a website. We can also procure any unique item related to luxury lifestyles or aviation.

Read More
160 455 6777
https://sovereignaviation.co.uk
Wellingborough Road, Sywell, Northampton NN6 0BN, United Kingdom
37 views