The Aviation factory

7 Reviews

7 Reviews on The Aviation factory

  1. Leyuna Diongco
    Jan 22, 2023

    It was a pleasure working with them

    Excellent communication between Corendon Dutch Airlines, the Aviation Factory, and Corendon Dutch Airlines. Simple questions and directions result in an efficient operation at KTT along with RVN. Rapid responses and always welcoming. It was a pleasure working with them.

  2. Alan Trew
    Dec 2, 2022

    Cooperation in SEP 2022

    It was a pleasure to work in the past with The Aviation factory team, particularly Mr. Stephan Schuurmans and Mr. Luc Van de Logt. We look forward to working together on new projects shortly.

  3. Brian Dearden
    Sep 23, 2022

    positive customer service

    I’ve discovered The Aviation factory has an extensive understanding of airport procedures and passenger flow, which results in positive customer service. I’ve also experienced a thorough follow-up with customer questions and requests. This ensures that the customer has complete satisfaction and trust in the proper handling.

  4. Richard Russo
    Jul 21, 2022

    Excellent service, great communication

    I am delighted to accompany and assist her prestigious clients on a beautiful journey throughout Colombia.

    Excellent service, great communication, attentiveness, and friendly negotiation.

    Here, I’ll be available; hopefully, this will be the first of many missions with you.

  5. Linda Foster
    Jul 12, 2022

    A perfect coordination and complete

    Perfect coordination and complete control of The Aviation factory of the entire process, which includes welcoming guests at departure and at arrival and check-in, as well as catering. Continuous monitoring and tracking of the aircraft as well as flight preparation.

  6. Noureen Wadhwania
    Jul 4, 2022

    Aviation Factory is an outstanding partner

    Aviation Factory is an outstanding partner with whom we have worked for nearly an entire year since the beginning of our own business.
    They care for their clients and ensure every aspect is in place and the correct order.

  7. Anna Louise
    Jun 13, 2022

    Perfect Service

    Perfect Service: Highly competent assistance during the design of the project as well as sales.

    The service was flawless from when I arrived at the airport to my departure at the final destination.

    I believe I’m using many first-class services, and this one was amazing.

    I’m not sure how, but it seemed as if everyone was determined to give us the highest quality service.

    The staff was friendly, with a smile and professional.

    I’m not sure if this could be bettered. However, I do not think of what to do.

    This is 5stars – I am not sure if you could provide superior service.

Write a review on The Aviation factory

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About The Aviation factory

A pleased flight. Our Aviation Factory flies where you would like, whenever you'd like. In a way, it's a lab for creative experimentation that is constantly flying and moving. We examine and react to the various aspects of flying. From a custom-designed reception and an impeccable flight to the culinary delights while flying. Enjoy your flight.

[email protected]
https://www.the-aviation-factory.com
Luchthavenlei 1, Deurne 2100 Antwerp, Belgium