Shoe Store

Shoe Store

9 Reviews
(2.0)
9 Reviews
Rating (2.0)
star
Poor!
1 Star
6
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
2

Q&A

Is Shoe Store legit?

Shoe Store has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Shoe Store customer care?

You can contact Shoe Store customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Shoe Store located?

Shoe Store is located at address United States.

9 Reviews on Shoe Store

  1. Melvin Walden
    1 rating

    Incorrect Shoes and Dimensions and Unresponsive Help Desk

    Dec 22, 2023

    The wrong type of shoe was sent and also the wrong dimension. I have not received a response from the help desk via email. After explaining that it will cost me more money to send back the item via postage that the refund I received. In addition, I've pointed out that this is an unjust as the incorrect size and shoes I received was not my fault. However, it was the fault of their company. It feels like I've been scammed.

  2. Kimberly Kerney
    1 rating

    Beware of advertisements

    Jun 6, 2023

    I purchased a pair of Dr martens' sandals, which required over six weeks to arrive. When they finally arrived, I was given the cheapest pair of cheap plastic sandals. Beware of advertisements for Dr. Martens's sandals on Facebook. This is a fraud! I'm incredibly disappointed and have been unable to claim my money since they refused to respond to my messages. I will never do it the same again! If I could add an image, I'd do it!

  3. Charlie Osborn
    2 rating

    The company regarding tracking

    May 5, 2023

    I ordered my shoes about a month ago and multiple times contacts with the company regarding tracking details, and I was only sent information today. My boots were delivered to my country after they told me it would take about 15 days I sent an email and message on Instagram to the company on average ten times before they finally sent me the tracking details this afternoon.

  4. Aleksander Klerici
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service.

    Jan 22, 2023

    I found Shoe Store Direct to offer outstanding service, starting with a highly competitive price and prompt delivery, and kept me updated throughout the way. I also needed a second proof of my receipt that they provided without delay. Excellent customer service.

  5. Jeanine Empson
    1 rating

    I haven't received a response to 4 emails

    Sep 24, 2022

    I ordered two pairs of shoes that were beautiful. The description never accurately reflected the actual product. Plastic is cheaply imported from a foreign manufacturer. This is a very shady business, so I advise against buying anything from them. Trying to return the item, but I haven't received a response to 4 emails. The only contact number is overseas, which I do not intend to call.

  6. Mark Bensley
    1 rating

    This is a scam site

    Jul 29, 2022

    This is a scam site. I placed an order for a pair of shoes and was given an item of jewelry made of plastic (actually an imitation of a well-known brand), but there were no shoes. I've been given the treatment by customer service for weeks in trying to find the shoes. This is a business that rips off people. Beware.

  7. Tamara Linares
    5 rating

    I would highly suggest this shop

    Jul 12, 2022

    I've ordered many pairs of original UGGS from this shop. They are pretty quick in delivery, which is a good thing considering they are located in the US, and I'm located in Norway. The prices are very reasonable, especially compared with stores in Norway, where UGGS are expensive!
    I would highly suggest this shop to any other customers who love shoes!

  8. Steve Wyant
    1 rating

    This is a total waste of cash

    Jun 30, 2022

    I bought White Hollow Out sneakers. What a waste of money. The shoes were advertised to be therapeutic. There is nothing therapeutic about footwear. They're made of synthetic materials that are cheap and stink-awful. When I tried them on, the shoe's lace hole was split. The soles on the inside were exposed after I took them off. This is a total waste of cash.

  9. Polly Crowe
    1 rating

    Very disappointed

    Jun 19, 2022

    Very disappointed. They didn't work and weren't available tto fit me in my preferred size

    The exchange I attempted to make them for an alternative pair but they refused to let me in repeatedly, making the deal impossible.

    I was delighted to exchange my old shoes for newer shoes, but they wanted to take a cut of my refund to make profit, without regard to customer service.

    They couldn't even answer one of my questions , and instead repeated the same message repeatedly.

Write a review on Shoe Store

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Shoe Store?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Shoe Store

You will find an array of footwear elegant and trendy women's clothing. We specialize in shoes and offer women's shoes for any occasion and in all seasons. With us, you'll be able to offer both women's half-price shoes, or women's boots, in addition to flip-flops, ballerinas, or heels. We sell wholesale and retail shoes.

https://shoe-store.net
United States
61 views