Millars Shoe Store

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Millars Shoe Store

  1. Eduardo Aguiriano
    Jan 22, 2023

    AVOID THIS SHOP!

    AVOID THIS SHOP! I contacted the store and inquired whether someone who bought trainers for me could be returned them for a full refund if they weren’t suitable. The salesperson told men I was entitled to 14 days to request a refund. The person who purchased on my behalf asked once more in the shop before purchasing if they could be refunded. They told me 14 days was the same. The trainers weren’t fitting, so I returned the items for a refund and was told they’ll only provide a credit note. I called the number to talk to the manager, but I got nowhere and then hung up.

  2. Jackie Withnall
    Nov 2, 2022

    Excellent service, but disappointed with checkout's slow service

    Excellent service, but disappointed with checkout’s slow service. Staff attempted to assist me with my sister’s needs, helped me out of the queue, and served me while another team at the checkout gave me off and took me out of the line; they wanted me to return to the place I was when I jumped the queue. She let me go after l finished, and l walked back in the line. I was very disappointed. The girls apologized but were satisfied with the checkout process

  3. Aman Tanwra
    Oct 27, 2022

    The manager was very unprofessional

    I was a client for approximately ten years. The manager was very unprofessional when there was a problem with a pair of shoes I had a problem. The manager treated me as if it was their fault that the shoes were defective. Rude as I am, I will never walk into the shop again.

  4. Walter Proetzel
    Sep 24, 2022

    Great store

    Great store, huge variety of shoes, from casual occasions to casual. The staff was very accommodating and friendly to us. We were looking for my mother for the wedding shoes, bags, and shoes for me. There is a wide variety of choices. Shoes purchased here, return options, etc., are clearly explained.

  5. Diane Vrbanac
    Jul 29, 2022

    Disappointed

    I ordered trainers size7…received the wrong size…emailed them regarding the error they’ve made(probably three times )…to solve the problem (asked for a prepaid label to return it), but )…no reply back..lucky that I paid with PayPal…they assisted me considerably lot…finally(after several months) I’ve got my money returned.

  6. Cathy Jordan
    Jul 12, 2022

    would purchase again

    I bought a Hype bag to take the back-to-school season, which was less expensive than other sites. Easy to place an order on the internet, I received emails telling me when it was dispatched, and the bag was delivered quickly. I had no issues and would purchase again. Thank you.

  7. Carmina Teran
    Jun 30, 2022

    I am extremely disappointed

    I am highly disappointed by this shop. I made an online purchase at 14.04 and called the shop to inquire about a postage quote. I was informed that they had sold them at the shop after I had placed my order. It’s not the best customer service for the organization. To make matters worse, they refunded my money, but how long could the process take? Therefore, no new shoes due to their terrible customer service! Very unhappy

  8. Renata Valinciute
    Jun 19, 2022

    terrible customer service

    I am very disappointed in this shop. I placed an online order at 14.04 and rang the store to inquire if they could send it to me.

    I was informed that they had sold them at the shop after I had placed my order.

    Poor customer service and organization. In addition, they refunded my money, but how long could the process take? Therefore, no new shoe thanks to their terrible customer service!

    I am depressed

Write a review on Millars Shoe Store

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Millars Shoe Store

Make sure you're looking your best with our hottest new season footwear collection that features all the most-loved season styles

283 832 8444
[email protected]
https://www.millarsshoestore.com
58 High Street, Lurgan, Craigavon BT66 8AU, United Kingdom