Pelleline

Pelleline

12 Reviews
(2.8)
12 Reviews
Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
6
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Pelleline legit?

Pelleline has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Pelleline customer care?

You can contact Pelleline customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 201 845 3040

Where is Pelleline located?

Pelleline is located at address 1166 Garden State Plaza Boulevard, Paramus, NJ 07652, United States.

12 Reviews on Pelleline

  1. Julia Valeriano
    3 rating

    I am incredibly pleased

    Jun 6, 2023

    Pelle Line is one of the few sellers of Testoni shoes in the United States. I've ordered two pairs from them and am incredibly pleased about my purchase.

  2. Nathalie Smith
    1 rating

    Ugly problem

    Apr 14, 2023

    The shoes I received contain a severe and noticeable flaw in the hide (Full Quill Ostrich). I know all leathers and hides are unique in their markings and features. But, this is an obvious and ugly problem (more significant than one quarter) located above the shoe's toebox. So, the first feature you'll notice in the pair of shoes is a sloppy occlusion at the upper of the shoe. With Pelleline's name, reputation, and other brands of shoes they sell, I would have expected something more. A lot more. I can't endorse this product and the process of placing an order with any person.

  3. Camille Westmoreland
    5 rating

    We found a wonderful pair of Italian designed shoes for reasonable prices

    Jan 22, 2023

    We found a fabulous pair of Italian designed shoes for reasonable prices. They delivered them immediately, and I received them two days after. I was delighted with the entire procedure; the shoes were exactly as described and better.

  4. David Reed
    1 rating

    Were cheaply made shoes

    Dec 1, 2022

    I bought shoes advertised as crocodiles. However, they were not made to be expensive. When I asked to return the item, the rep was extremely sluggish. He claimed they had never claimed that they were genuine; however, they weren't!

  5. Lloyd Martin
    1 rating

    It was clearly an unsatisfactory product.

    Nov 28, 2022

    They were cheap at the time of the sale. However, the left one is much larger than the right, and you won't be able to wear them any time. It was an unsatisfactory product. I was charged an additional amount and demanded an exchange for a second shoe. However, it was denied.

  6. Nick Cordingley
    1 rating

    They are extremely shady traders.

    Nov 22, 2022

    They're conducting an illegal sale disguised as a final sale. The size of the two pairs differs in terms of width, length, and height. Furthermore, the right foot is too narrow to fit into the shoe. It's not true that the seller had sold it without knowing. I requested an exchange of regular shoes after paying an additional fee and not a refund, but I was turned down. They are highly shady traders.

  7. Roberta Rosefield
    1 rating

    Beware of the buyer.

    Nov 11, 2022

    It's been seven days since the order was made, and the order has not yet shipped. No communication. Perhaps my purchase will get sent, or I'll be taken advantage of. I'm not very optimistic right now. Beware of the buyer.

  8. Stephen Dreier
    5 rating

    Outstanding customer service

    Sep 24, 2022

    Outstanding customer service and communication. After making my purchase, I was immediately informed that my product was unavailable, asking me to choose an alternative product. The product I picked was verified as in stock and was promptly delivered. I'll buy from Pelleline again.

  9. Scott Bostick
    1 rating

    I placed an order for size 12. I received size 11

    Jul 29, 2022

    I placed an order for size 12. I received size 11. I haven't received the return label that I need to send the shoes back.

    Instead, I got an email containing a completely different size shoe.

    I want to send them back for a full refund or send me the shoe in size 12.

  10. Cynthia Hulse
    5 rating

    I finally received the shoes within a week. Thanks!

    Jul 12, 2022

    The shipping took four days after receiving the order. UPS was prompt and efficient. However, the shipping cost was too expensive (around $98). I finally received the shoes within a week. Thanks!

  11. Marina Nance
    5 rating

    Iam grateful

    Jun 30, 2022

    I called to inquire about my order and spoke to the customer service department.

    She was accommodating in this order, and also, an earlier caller asked me what size the mezlan was as I placed an order for an 11N in martegano.

    She made it 11.5, and I was able to get 11.5. I am grateful I called back and have been informed of the service.

  12. Raymond Eberth
    4 rating

    The first purchase

    Jun 7, 2022

    It's the first purchase from this store. The shipping was swift as they cost you 15 dollars, without any option.

    The shoes arrived in the original packaging but were significantly damaged.

    The boots were on display and therefore had some minor details.

    However, I'm keeping them since they're a final sale, and the fact that the prices are excessive and the website does not provide multiple images of each item isn't ideal.

Write a review on Pelleline

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Pelleline?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Pelleline

Since 2004 Corrente has created premium men's shoes. With a distinct collection of Italian suede and leather, Corrente is an emblem of style and comfort.

201 845 3040
https://www.pelleline.com
1166 Garden State Plaza Boulevard, Paramus, NJ 07652, United States
105 views