10 Reviews on Pelleline

  1. Camille Westmoreland
    Jan 22, 2023

    We found a wonderful pair of Italian designed shoes for reasonable prices

    We found a fabulous pair of Italian designed shoes for reasonable prices. They delivered them immediately, and I received them two days after. I was delighted with the entire procedure; the shoes were exactly as described and better.

  2. David Reed
    Dec 1, 2022

    were cheaply made shoes

    I bought shoes advertised as crocodiles. However, they were not made to be expensive. When I asked to return the item, the rep was extremely sluggish. He claimed they had never claimed that they were genuine; however, they weren’t!

  3. Lloyd Martin
    Nov 28, 2022

    It was clearly an unsatisfactory product.

    They were cheap at the time of the sale. However, the left one is much larger than the right, and you won’t be able to wear them any time. It was an unsatisfactory product. I was charged an additional amount and demanded an exchange for a second shoe. However, it was denied.

  4. Nick Cordingley
    Nov 22, 2022

    They are extremely shady traders.

    They’re conducting an illegal sale disguised as a final sale. The size of the two pairs differs in terms of width, length, and height. Furthermore, the right foot is too narrow to fit into the shoe. It’s not true that the seller had sold it without knowing. I requested an exchange of regular shoes after paying an additional fee and not a refund, but I was turned down. They are highly shady traders.

  5. Roberta Rosefield
    Nov 11, 2022

    Beware of the buyer.

    It’s been seven days since the order was made, and the order has not yet shipped. No communication. Perhaps my purchase will get sent, or I’ll be taken advantage of. I’m not very optimistic right now. Beware of the buyer.

  6. Stephen Dreier
    Sep 24, 2022

    Outstanding customer service

    Outstanding customer service and communication. After making my purchase, I was immediately informed that my product was unavailable, asking me to choose an alternative product. The product I picked was verified as in stock and was promptly delivered. I’ll buy from Pelleline again.

  7. Scott Bostick
    Jul 29, 2022

    I placed an order for size 12. I received size 11

    I placed an order for size 12. I received size 11. I haven’t received the return label that I need to send the shoes back.

    Instead, I got an email containing a completely different size shoe.

    I want to send them back for a full refund or send me the shoe in size 12.

  8. Cynthia Hulse
    Jul 12, 2022

    I finally received the shoes within a week. Thanks!

    The shipping took four days after receiving the order. UPS was prompt and efficient. However, the shipping cost was too expensive (around $98). I finally received the shoes within a week. Thanks!

  9. Marina Nance
    Jun 30, 2022

    iam grateful

    I called to inquire about my order and spoke to the customer service department.

    She was accommodating in this order, and also, an earlier caller asked me what size the mezlan was as I placed an order for an 11N in martegano.

    She made it 11.5, and I was able to get 11.5. I am grateful I called back and have been informed of the service.

  10. Raymond Eberth
    Jun 7, 2022

    the first purchase

    It’s the first purchase from this store. The shipping was swift as they cost you 15 dollars, without any option.

    The shoes arrived in the original packaging but were significantly damaged.

    The boots were on display and therefore had some minor details.

    However, I’m keeping them since they’re a final sale, and the fact that the prices are excessive and the website does not provide multiple images of each item isn’t ideal.

Write a review on Pelleline

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Pelleline

Since 2004 Corrente has created premium men's shoes. With a distinct collection of Italian suede and leather, Corrente is an emblem of style and comfort.

201 845 3040
[email protected]
https://www.pelleline.com
1166 Garden State Plaza Boulevard, Paramus, NJ 07652, United States