Pleaser Shoes

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on Pleaser Shoes

  1. Rangi Kete
    Jan 22, 2023

    Durable and comfortable

    The shoes are unique and have been faithful to the customers for more than eight years, and I wouldn’t ever consider the other brands. Durable and comfortable

  2. Stephen Lagowski
    Nov 27, 2022

    I am a massive fan of my heels.

    So far, I’m not convinced that Pleaser isn’t speedy regarding replenishing. I waited for more than an entire year for only one side of the product to be replenished, even if it was just one pair. I’ve been missing my heeled pole classes for nearly one month. I searched the website to find the heel I wanted every day, but although I signed up to be notified but didn’t receive one once the shoes were replenished (I only received the notification today, but they were filled last week, and I got my heels). The good thing is that I love that Pleaser offers non-leather options for vegans and vegetarians! I am a massive fan of my heels.

  3. Michael Stone
    Nov 24, 2022

    My new boots are amazing.

    My new boots are amazing. They arrived promptly, and the shoes were in good condition. The box was a bit dirty, but since the shoes were in good condition, I didn’t notice it.

  4. Blake Whitrow
    Nov 18, 2022

    IT IS A SPAM!

    I placed an order for two pairs of footwear from Belgium, but they didn’t arrive until one month after placing the order. The money was withdrawn immediately from my bank account. However, they didn’t give me a receipt. I attempted to send an email to the address on the website for customer support. Still surprised, I got the message: “the email address was not found,” and I got a response after one week from an email address referred to as “service 6,” saying that my package was in transit. After another two weeks and receiving a different email, I’m told that all parcels that enter my country will undergo an additional thorough inspection and the time to deliver will be extended. I contacted the police to retrieve the 140 euros. However,r I’m not sure if anything can be solved. Be careful! IT IS A SPAM!

  5. Philip Goodwin
    Nov 16, 2022

    I had to exchange the shoes

    I had to exchange the shoes for a larger size due to them being insufficient. I went to FedEx to return it, and they charged me $30 for a tiny box that contained the shoes.

  6. Barry Gargett
    Nov 10, 2022

    Highly recommended!

    Making purchases and using the website is simple. The shoes have never let me down and are superior to any knockoffs. Each time I’ve placed an order for items, they were shipped to me within less than one week and highly recommended! Have visited the website a couple of times and the custimer reviews are helpful. IIII have a customerhave,customerhave,customerhave,customer

  7. David Myles
    Nov 9, 2022

    It was a massive disappointment

    I received damaged shoes and immediately emailed the company with pictures. I received an email from the company saying they would investigate and contact me. It’s been more than two weeks, and I’ve sent three emails but no follow-up. It was a massive disappointment as I wanted the black shoes to show.

  8. Diane Jones
    Nov 8, 2022

    I love these shoes They are gorgeous!

    I love these shoes. They are gorgeous! Beautiful. The four stars are given because they could have zippers to make them easier to put off and put on. Additionally, you must apply your blow-dryer on the shoes before wearing them otherwise, they’ll cut your feet at the time you’re done. (Gem stones also fall off, but I was expecting that as they wear)

  9. George Smith
    Sep 24, 2022

    The shoes are beautiful

    The shoes are beautiful and generally fit true to size. However, the quality has deteriorated. Every pair I’ve purchased for poles have been ripped the first or second time they’ve been worn. I would like to see the company stop cutting corners and create an improved product.

  10. Chad Thai
    Jul 29, 2022

    These heels are amazing!

    These heels are fabulous! The 8 inches are so versatile and a must-have for anyone who dances. This is my new favorite !! I also got the protectors to keep them fresh and scuff-free.

    I attempted to upload a picture but couldn’t find an upload option for attachments—the image.

  11. Haley Mcdonald
    Jul 12, 2022

    They offer inferior customer service

    I purchased a pair of shoes that I tried on once. They blistered my feet, and they squeaked constantly. I called and wrote to these issues SEVERAL TIMES. I haven’t received any help from them. They will take you around from one individual to the next. I won’t be shared with this company in the future. They offer inferior customer service.

  12. Daran Fontenelle
    Jun 30, 2022

    She is very happy with these

    Thank you so much for the quick delivery. My girlfriend is thrilled so much.

    She is pleased with these. It isn’t easy to take off the shoes.

    Instead of getting another pair from the company

  13. Harmony Clair
    Jun 7, 2022

    The shoes are great

    The shoes are great. However, one pair didn’t fit, and it was my fault for not reading reviews on the size before I bought.

    The pair that does fit perfectly, however. Notes on sizing I’m a 6.5 in the regular shoes and have huge feet.

    Then I went to 7 in the flamingo boot design and put on 8″ delighters, which was just right.

    But size 7 in the sandal/strappy adore style was too big, and I would have probably reduced my size to a 6 when considering my foot’s length.

    They won’t get any larger when I go up but being snug, they’ll feel more safe.

    I haven’t changed the size 7 for a size six yet, so I haven’t determined if this is the correct solution. However, I hope this will help someone!

Write a review on Pleaser Shoes

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Pleaser Shoes

Official retailer of Pleaser USA. Check out our online store and purchase today! Explore the most fantastic range of shoes from brands like Pleaser, Demonia, Funtasma, and many more on pleasershoes.com.

714 681 7860
[email protected]
https://pleasershoes.com
105 South Puente Street, Brea, CA 92821, United States