Pleaser Shoes

Pleaser Shoes

21 Reviews
(2.6)
21 Reviews
Rating (2.6)
star
1 Star
10
2 Star
3
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Pleaser Shoes legit?

Pleaser Shoes has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Pleaser Shoes customer care?

You can contact Pleaser Shoes customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 714 681 7860

Where is Pleaser Shoes located?

Pleaser Shoes is located at address 105 South Puente Street, Brea, CA 92821, United States.

21 Reviews on Pleaser Shoes

  1. David Dancr
    2 rating

    Dissatisfied with Pleaser Shoes

    Mar 22, 2024

    I actually have ordered from this company earlier than & in the beyond it’s been best. With my latest order, I ordered four pairs of footwear. One pair of my boots got here with special sized shoe strings. As a dancer this is extraordinarily inconvenient with dances. One side I’m wrapping across the ankle as soon as, at the same time as the opposite has to be wrapped round four instances. I emailed customer support and feature no longer heard again from them. I’m upset.

  2. Jeffery S.
    1 rating

    Money Grabbers

    Mar 22, 2024

    I purchased a pair of shoes from Pleaser, but they had been an awful lot too small. I lower back them so should get a bigger size, but after their contradicting purchaser “carrier”, I found out I didn’t want do enterprise with this company after all. I needed to fork out $50+CAD to deliver them lower back. I simply received an e-mail from them pronouncing they may be most effective refunding me $116.95CAD of the $166.28CAD overall I paid this corporation for the preliminary order. They’ve got their shoes back and are still retaining again the transport & GST($forty nine.33CAD) that I paid them!!

  3. Davis
    1 rating

    Slow Refund Process and Excessive Return Fees

    Dec 27, 2023

    Horrible incompetent customer service. It takes forever to get an answer to your request for a refund. They charge ridiculous fees to return items. Simply because of this, I'll not shop again with them.

  4. Mark Cofield
    2 rating

    Was not addressed quickly or promptly

    Jun 6, 2023

    I've always been a fan of pleasers; however, the latest purchase, which was a poor job and ripped off the material over the entire ankle/heel area after just two wears, Was not addressed quickly or promptly. Thank you for your apology, but you did not contact me with a solution or refund. It's been a couple of weeks since I submitted an issue, ten days after they told me they'd respond to me in the next few days. One hundred dollars two times before the product fails? That's not very cool.

  5. Rhonda Herberger
    1 rating

    Never to shop

    May 5, 2023

    I inquired about the size 9 I need for my grandmother who owns around 8 pairs of this particular brand. They ship the size 6, which is labeled an 9 and I'd never to shop at this brand again. I'm sure that I won't be getting a response from them, even though I wrote an email to them. I'm thinking wow, did I do something wrong the first time I used this company. I was smoking a lot as they processed my purchase

  6. Brianna Brailey
    1 rating

    It was unsuccessful

    May 4, 2023

    Take care not to make purchases from "Pleaser Shoes NZ." This isn't similar to Pleaser Shoes USA; it is a rip-off! They'll take your money and then not deliver the merchandise. My purchase was unsuccessful. The site stated that it was unsuccessful, but they took my cash. It took me a while for them to send it back to the bank. If you want to purchase shoes for poles in NZ, go through Pole Gear NZ. They are buying directly from genuine Pleaser Shoes USA.

    1. Sarah
      Jul 24, 2023

      I just made the same mistake... were you actually able to contact them ? Or did you just get a refund from your bank?

  7. Ben Grossman
    1 rating

    Not made effectively

    May 2, 2023

    My shoes were not made effectively. My other shoes from this store are great. However, my most recent pair was a blue crystal on a silver shoe. They were cut off across the inside of my boots. I wouldn't say I like these. I have been putting off trying them to get them back and get the money back! I would appreciate your reply by providing any assistance you may provide! The shoes have not been worn, and I would prefer to buy new ones for the amount I spent, given that they were among the highest priced by a wide margin ...$125.

  8. Laytona Beard
    1 rating

    Incredibly disappointed

    Apr 14, 2023

    I'm incredibly disappointed with my very first experience with Pleaser Shoes. The carrier they used had the shipment stolen. However, I found out about it after contacting them three times before getting a reply. They said they'd respond to me within 24hrs of receiving an inquiry. However, it was nearly more than that when they finally responded. They tell me they began a claim for lost packages with the shipping company, and they did take up to 8 working days befortolve it. I requested that they give me a replacement pair of shoes while they worked with the "claim," and they refused. I will not purchase from them ever again.

  9. Rangi Kete
    5 rating

    Durable and comfortable

    Jan 22, 2023

    The shoes are unique and have been faithful to the customers for more than eight years, and I wouldn't ever consider the other brands. Durable and comfortable

  10. Stephen Lagowski
    4 rating

    I am a massive fan of my heels.

    Nov 27, 2022

    So far, I'm not convinced that Pleaser isn't speedy regarding replenishing. I waited for more than an entire year for only one side of the product to be replenished, even if it was just one pair. I've been missing my heeled pole classes for nearly one month. I searched the website to find the heel I wanted every day, but although I signed up to be notified but didn't receive one once the shoes were replenished (I only received the notification today, but they were filled last week, and I got my heels). The good thing is that I love that Pleaser offers non-leather options for vegans and vegetarians! I am a massive fan of my heels.

  11. Michael Stone
    5 rating

    My new boots are amazing.

    Nov 24, 2022

    My new boots are amazing. They arrived promptly, and the shoes were in good condition. The box was a bit dirty, but since the shoes were in good condition, I didn't notice it.

  12. Blake Whitrow
    1 rating

    IT IS A SPAM!

    Nov 18, 2022

    I placed an order for two pairs of footwear from Belgium, but they didn't arrive until one month after placing the order. The money was withdrawn immediately from my bank account. However, they didn't give me a receipt. I attempted to send an email to the address on the website for customer support. Still surprised, I got the message: "the email address was not found," and I got a response after one week from an email address referred to as "service 6," saying that my package was in transit. After another two weeks and receiving a different email, I'm told that all parcels that enter my country will undergo an additional thorough inspection and the time to deliver will be extended. I contacted the police to retrieve the 140 euros. However,r I'm not sure if anything can be solved. Be careful! IT IS A SPAM!

    1. Alan Lewis
      Jul 19, 2023

      they did the same to me service 9 was the email. but they sent sunglasses and have told me to keep them and they will give me a 30% refund.

  13. Philip Goodwin
    1 rating

    I had to exchange the shoes

    Nov 16, 2022

    I had to exchange the shoes for a larger size due to them being insufficient. I went to FedEx to return it, and they charged me $30 for a tiny box that contained the shoes.

  14. Barry Gargett
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Nov 10, 2022

    Making purchases and using the website is simple. The shoes have never let me down and are superior to any knockoffs. Each time I've placed an order for items, they were shipped to me within less than one week and highly recommended! Have visited the website a couple of times and the custimer reviews are helpful. IIII have a customerhave,customerhave,customerhave,customer

  15. David Myles
    1 rating

    It was a massive disappointment

    Nov 9, 2022

    I received damaged shoes and immediately emailed the company with pictures. I received an email from the company saying they would investigate and contact me. It's been more than two weeks, and I've sent three emails but no follow-up. It was a massive disappointment as I wanted the black shoes to show.

  16. Diane Jones
    4 rating

    I love these shoes They are gorgeous!

    Nov 8, 2022

    I love these shoes. They are gorgeous! Beautiful. The four stars are given because they could have zippers to make them easier to put off and put on. Additionally, you must apply your blow-dryer on the shoes before wearing them otherwise, they'll cut your feet at the time you're done. (Gem stones also fall off, but I was expecting that as they wear)

  17. George Smith
    2 rating

    The shoes are beautiful

    Sep 24, 2022

    The shoes are beautiful and generally fit true to size. However, the quality has deteriorated. Every pair I've purchased for poles have been ripped the first or second time they've been worn. I would like to see the company stop cutting corners and create an improved product.

  18. Chad Thai
    5 rating

    These heels are amazing!

    Jul 29, 2022

    These heels are fabulous! The 8 inches are so versatile and a must-have for anyone who dances. This is my new favorite !! I also got the protectors to keep them fresh and scuff-free.

    I attempted to upload a picture but couldn't find an upload option for attachments—the image.

  19. Haley Mcdonald
    1 rating

    They offer inferior customer service

    Jul 12, 2022

    I purchased a pair of shoes that I tried on once. They blistered my feet, and they squeaked constantly. I called and wrote to these issues SEVERAL TIMES. I haven't received any help from them. They will take you around from one individual to the next. I won't be shared with this company in the future. They offer inferior customer service.

  20. Daran Fontenelle
    5 rating

    She is very happy with these

    Jun 30, 2022

    Thank you so much for the quick delivery. My girlfriend is thrilled so much.

    She is pleased with these. It isn't easy to take off the shoes.

    Instead of getting another pair from the company

  21. Harmony Clair
    5 rating

    The shoes are great

    Jun 7, 2022

    The shoes are great. However, one pair didn't fit, and it was my fault for not reading reviews on the size before I bought.

    The pair that does fit perfectly, however. Notes on sizing I'm a 6.5 in the regular shoes and have huge feet.

    Then I went to 7 in the flamingo boot design and put on 8" delighters, which was just right.

    But size 7 in the sandal/strappy adore style was too big, and I would have probably reduced my size to a 6 when considering my foot's length.

    They won't get any larger when I go up but being snug, they'll feel more safe.

    I haven't changed the size 7 for a size six yet, so I haven't determined if this is the correct solution. However, I hope this will help someone!

Write a review on Pleaser Shoes

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Pleaser Shoes?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Pleaser Shoes?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Pleaser Shoes

Official retailer of Pleaser USA. Check out our online store and purchase today! Explore the most fantastic range of shoes from brands like Pleaser, Demonia, Funtasma, and many more on pleasershoes.com.

714 681 7860
https://pleasershoes.com
105 South Puente Street, Brea, CA 92821, United States
185 views