Pictures To Paint

Pictures To Paint

13 Reviews
(4.2)
13 Reviews

Pictures To Paint

reviews(4.2)
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is Pictures To Paint legit?

Pictures To Paint has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Pictures To Paint customer care?

You can contact Pictures To Paint customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 1223926387

Where is Pictures To Paint located?

Pictures To Paint is located at address 2 Osborne Road, Weston-super-Mare BS23 3EL, United Kingdom.

13 Reviews on Pictures To Paint

  1. Caleb Newman
    1 rating

    The staff was extremely accommodating

    May 6, 2023

    The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly, helping me achieve exactly what I wanted. Naturally, the final painting came out stunning!

  2. Vicky Nowak
    5 rating

    So grateful

    Apr 15, 2023

    This image is a treasure for me, and to get it done at this price is awe-inspiring! I'm planning to order lots more. I've recommended photos for painting to every person I have met. We are so grateful to you all!!

  3. Travis Kurtzeborn
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service as well

    Mar 25, 2023

    The painting was stunning. It made me cry each time I looked at it. The detail and color were spot on. The artist was able to bring every aspect of her appearance. I had a custom-designed background made with my cousin at the front, and the artist mashed up both so well that it was a masterpiece. I would love to meet the artist to hug her and express my gratitude. She isn't aware of the importance of her work. I donated the artwork to my cousin's parents. They were thrilled with it.Ps. Excellent customer service too. They collaborated with me for over a month to ensure every aspect was perfect. Thank you!

  4. Jabryl Peterson
    5 rating

    This company was excellent

    Mar 24, 2023

    This is a fantastic company! They were very accommodating. They replied to my emails very quickly. I was incredibly impressed that they emailed my image to me for my approval, and when I needed some modifications, they were so accommodating and then sent it back to the artist. They didn't even send my picture back until I was delighted. Very happy with my ph. Oto! This company was fantastic.

  5. Rebecca Norman
    5 rating

    A superb job turning a photo to a beautiful canvas

    Mar 22, 2023

    Pictures to Paint has done an excellent job of turning a photograph into a stunning artwork for my daughter and family. The family member she lost passed away, and I've always wished to create something special as a tribute gift to them. Her family and friends were thrilled when she got the Pictures to Paint artwork. It was profoundly touching and brought much warmth and love to the family during their grief.

  6. Cody Grimes
    5 rating

    This was a very smooth and convenient process

    Mar 21, 2023

    It was a smooth and easy procedure. The staff was amiable and patient. They got the painting done perfectly and were extremely helpful in making changes. After the painting was completed, it was sent out very fast. I would recommend this service to others.

  7. Stefen clark
    5 rating

    I absolutely loved the final product

    Mar 18, 2023

    I was extremely pleased with this final piece of work. I was assisted quickly via their chat support on their website for any concerns. Fast response. They were able to keep me informed at every step. The two images were combined, the other being of a beloved one who has died. Describing what this product means to my husband and I is brutal. It was amazing the way they made it come to life. The family was crying their eyes out and was stunned by the fine details of facial characteristics. I appreciate your kindness from the most sincere of my feelings. We loved our photo.

  8. Ronald Frisbie
    4 rating

    I loved it!

    Mar 17, 2023

    I loved it! My best friend loved it more. It's only a pity that it didn't arrive in the frame I wanted and was paying for...but we were thrilled with it!!

  9. Paul Calabrese
    4 rating

    They were all extremely accommodating

    Mar 15, 2023

    They were all extremely accommodating and willing to help me achieve exactly what I sought. Naturally, the finished painting was gorgeous!

  10. Heidi Fought
    5 rating

    The painting truly made my mom's Christmas

    Jan 22, 2023

    The painting truly made my mom's Christmas. It was a tribute to her father, who died this year. It was the perfect gift. I will order from this site once more.

  11. Marisa Latora
    2 rating

    The photos weren't precisely the same as the picture sent.

    Sep 26, 2022

    We purchased two watercolor paintings. We received an email confirming that the oil painting was finished. Accepted the gifts. The images arrived wet and smelled like dirty oil. The photos weren't precisely the same as the picture sent.

  12. Teresa Benns
    5 rating

    Great customer service

    May 18, 2022

    It was stunning. It brought me to tears each time I saw it. It was perfect in every detail and color. The artist brought out every detail of her face. My custom background was created with my cousin at the front. The artist seamlessly merged the two to create a truly stunning piece of art.

    I wish I could hug her and express my gratitude. She doesn't know how important her work is. The painting was gifted to my cousins' parents. It was a massive hit with them. Ps. Great customer service. They worked with me for almost a month to ensure that every detail was perfect.

  13. Alaina Wickwire
    3 rating

    Poorly photo-shopped

    May 6, 2022

    My son's request for a painting was more difficult than I expected. Two images were ordered, one for my daughter and my son. The portrait of my daughter turned out amazing. The interface between his neck and face in the picture of my son looks unnatural. I couldn't have been happier.

    I sent three photos and requested that certain aspects be combined into a new painting. The execution of the painting was as I requested, but it was done a bit too quickly, and the neck/face interface looked unnatural (almost poorly Photoshopped).

Write a review on Pictures To Paint

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Pictures To Paint?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Pictures To Paint

Your most treasured memories can be brought to life. Professional artists can transform your photos into stunning paintings.

1223926387
https://picturestopaint.com
2 Osborne Road, Weston-super-Mare BS23 3EL, United Kingdom
67 views