Paintings studio

6 Reviews

6 Reviews on Paintings studio

  1. Monica Mcfarlin
    Jan 22, 2023

    They came at a fair price, and we are satisfied. Thanks.

    My wife and I set up an office and ordered seven paintings. They came at a fair price, and we are satisfied. Thanks.

  2. Sheryl Schmader
    Dec 20, 2022

    The painting and service were top-quality

    We made an order for several custom-designed artworks for our brand new office. The price we received was reasonable. The painting and service were top-quality, and we were delighted. Thanks.

  3. Robert Humphreys
    Dec 14, 2022

    I am very pleased.

    I contacted their support via Google. The website was awe-inspiring, and I decided to get them. I received a prompt response, and they could answer any questions I asked. I decided to place an order. I had my painting completed within less than two weeks. I am happy.

  4. Jacob Urbach
    Dec 12, 2022

    Excellent service

    A sigh of joy due to my artwork. From beginning to end, the entire process was a breeze. The artist did a fantastic job, and I would love to hug him! It’s not even a secret that they created the most exquisite present for my hubby. Ever. I’d suggest it to my friends and colleagues and recommend the book to him. Excellent service. Thank you very much. Thank you! I’ll be back.

  5. Ken Mynatt
    Sep 26, 2022

    My painting came almost two weeks late

    My painting came almost two weeks late. However, I liked the artwork. It’s not ideal, but I can comprehend it.

  6. Sarah Porter
    Jun 19, 2022

    The finished painting was stunning

    The finished painting was stunning.

    The artist was able to make my grandfather appear in an image that was almost forty years of age.

    It was a pleasure to be able to do this as the time he died was just 25 years ago.

    This brought tears of joy to all the family, especially my mother, whom I bought it for.

    I would highly recommend this business to anyone.

    The results were better than I had ever imagined.

Write a review on Paintings studio

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Paintings studio

Welcome to Paintings Studio! Our company is an Estonian company that was founded in 2015 to make your ideal artwork come true. With Paintings Studio, you can create custom-designed paintings for your office, home, or any other wall you like! Through our site, it is possible to order an original, hand-crafted artwork that is https://paintings.studioinspired by any image you want.

[email protected]
https://paintings.studio
Tartu maantee 67/1-13b, 10115 Tallinn, Estonia