Paintings studio

Paintings studio

8 Reviews
(4.4)
8 Reviews

Paintings studio

reviews(4.4)
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Paintings studio legit?

Paintings studio has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Paintings studio customer care?

You can contact Paintings studio customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Paintings studio located?

Paintings studio is located at address Tartu maantee 67/1-13b, 10115 Tallinn, Estonia.

8 Reviews on Paintings studio

  1. Morrow
    1 rating

    Overpriced Digital Prints with No Artistic Value

    Dec 21, 2023

    This isn't an art form in any sense or style. Simply take your pictures and cut and paste them onto photoshopped images in which will then cost you an exorbitant amount for a digital print! Don't spend your money on this - choose a company that can at least draw the image.

  2. Andrea Strunk
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    May 6, 2023

    The feeling of happiness that I felt because of my artwork. From start to finish, the entire process was a breeze. The artist did a fantastic job, and I wished I could hug him. Hug! It's not even a secret that they created the most incredible present for my husband. Ever. I'd repeatedly recommend it and even give it to my son. Excellent service. Thank you very much for your help!! We'll see you again.

  3. Monica Mcfarlin
    5 rating

    They came at a fair price, and we are satisfied. Thanks.

    Jan 22, 2023

    My wife and I set up an office and ordered seven paintings. They came at a fair price, and we are satisfied. Thanks.

  4. Sheryl Schmader
    5 rating

    The painting and service were top-quality

    Dec 20, 2022

    We made an order for several custom-designed artworks for our brand new office. The price we received was reasonable. The painting and service were top-quality, and we were delighted. Thanks.

  5. Robert Humphreys
    5 rating

    I am very pleased.

    Dec 14, 2022

    I contacted their support via Google. The website was awe-inspiring, and I decided to get them. I received a prompt response, and they could answer any questions I asked. I decided to place an order. I had my painting completed within less than two weeks. I am happy.

  6. Jacob Urbach
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Dec 12, 2022

    A sigh of joy due to my artwork. From beginning to end, the entire process was a breeze. The artist did a fantastic job, and I would love to hug him! It's not even a secret that they created the most exquisite present for my hubby. Ever. I'd suggest it to my friends and colleagues and recommend the book to him. Excellent service. Thank you very much. Thank you! I'll be back.

  7. Ken Mynatt
    4 rating

    My painting came almost two weeks late

    Sep 26, 2022

    My painting came almost two weeks late. However, I liked the artwork. It's not ideal, but I can comprehend it.

  8. Sarah Porter
    5 rating

    The finished painting was stunning

    Jun 19, 2022

    The finished painting was stunning.

    The artist was able to make my grandfather appear in an image that was almost forty years of age.

    It was a pleasure to be able to do this as the time he died was just 25 years ago.

    This brought tears of joy to all the family, especially my mother, whom I bought it for.

    I would highly recommend this business to anyone.

    The results were better than I had ever imagined.

Write a review on Paintings studio

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Paintings studio?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Paintings studio

Welcome to Paintings Studio! Our company is an Estonian company that was founded in 2015 to make your ideal artwork come true. With Paintings Studio, you can create custom-designed paintings for your office, home, or any other wall you like! Through our site, it is possible to order an original, hand-crafted artwork that is https://paintings.studioinspired by any image you want.

Read More
https://paintings.studio
Tartu maantee 67/1-13b, 10115 Tallinn, Estonia
30 views