Dreamspainter

Dreamspainter

15 Reviews
(3.8)
15 Reviews
Rating (3.8)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is Dreamspainter legit?

Dreamspainter has 15 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Dreamspainter customer care?

You can contact Dreamspainter customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 216 260 3233

Where is Dreamspainter located?

Dreamspainter is located at address United States.

15 Reviews on Dreamspainter

  1. Thomas Foy
    5 rating

    A Beautiful Painting

    Jan 3, 2024

    I asked them to draw an image of my deceased mother of nine years and two year old twins. Looking at the picture caused me to cry and makes me smile each time I see it.

  2. Doris Hawkins
    1 rating

    The painting is still delayed

    Jun 5, 2023

    I purchased a painting for Christmas presents. The painting was done. It was said that it would arrive in the next few days. The painting is now in the process of being shipped, and I am yet to receive the painting. After several attempts to contact customer service, I finally got a tracking number. The tracking number indicates that a label was created on the 16th of December for the painting but never shipped. Following multiple attempts to reach the customer service department, the painting is still delayed, and no action has been taken to remedy the problem. I would highly suggest finding a different firm to create a painting.

  3. Sue Romano
    1 rating

    Poor customer service

    May 6, 2023

    I purchased a Christmas photo for my wife about a month ago and am still waiting. It's Christmas in two days,d I'm unable to have them contact me or tell me where the picture is—poor customer service.

  4. Jack Jones
    1 rating

    I'm just interested in the picture

    Jan 22, 2023

    I bought my wife a birthday present in November, but it was late. The day she was born was December 3, 2022. The painting was completed on December 13, 2022. Now it's January 5, 2022. I haven't received my picture, and the tracking number indicates it's not been delivered. I'm not worried about getting my money back. I'm just interested in the picture, which was a total loss of nearly $500.

  5. Cathy Payne
    5 rating

    I would definitely recommend this venue to anyone!

    Dec 21, 2022

    The painting with oil turned out fantastic! I was able to alter the design I desired. They were extremely patient and accommodating. They kept me up-to current throughout the entire process. My husband was thrilled with the work. I would recommend this venue to anyone!

  6. Demeca Glenn
    5 rating

    I cannot wait to gift my son this magnificent present.

    Dec 19, 2022

    I initially approached Dreamspainter for a sketch for my son's beloved pet. I wanted to ensure that I would get the drawing in time for his birthday later in the month. I told him that my son's dog was at the end phases of her life, and he'd expressed his desire to have an image drawn of her. The final sketch is gorgeous. Thank you, Dreamspainter! You were an absolute pleasure to collaborate with. I cannot wait to gift my son this magnificent present.

  7. Jeff Betourne
    4 rating

    I was given a refund on a part of the price, but I haven't received it. it

    Dec 17, 2022

    The draft was sent with three pictures of the same person. In one of the three photographs, the initial draft was of a different person. I waited 8 hours for the second draft, which was accurate, and I could approve it. The painting was completed in Latin at a convenient time, and I was told it was ready to be shipped shipping...3 days later, I was informed that it needed to be sealed. Five days later, I was issued a shaping label. Three days after the title was made, I called and was informed that it would be going out the same day. The package was delivered on time, even after the scheduled delivery date. I loved the painting. Communication was terrible. In the final email, I was given a refund for part of the price, but I haven't received it. it

  8. Eliza Friedman
    5 rating

    .I will recommend you to everyone .

    Dec 16, 2022

    My daughter's father died before the birth of her kids. Therefore, to have this photo of him and his grandchildren, which he's never seen or even seen him. It was a huge blessing to her. Thank you so much for your excellent work. I will recommend you to everyone.

  9. Vivian Huynh
    5 rating

    I would definitely recommend!

    Dec 12, 2022

    I hired Dreamspainter to create a painting for me. The first painting did not meet my expectations. They immediately started a new image by another artist. The second time was awe-inspiring! They provide fantastic customer service, and they stand behind their warranty. I would recommend it!

  10. Rodrigo Coronado
    5 rating

    I would work with them again and recommend their services to everyone.

    Dec 9, 2022

    I bought two paintings and couldn't be happier with the results. Throughout the process, they kept me updated and even showed me the artwork. This is an excellent idea, and the company can work to meet your needs. I would work with them again and recommend their services to everyone.

  11. Parker Johnson
    5 rating

    You're highly skilled!

    Dec 4, 2022

    My father-in-law has had to die too early; Covid is the reason. I wanted to gift my husband a present that I am sure he will be able to cherish. It's a picture of my husband, my father-in-law, and my son's youngest. We have many beautiful memories of my father-in-law's law, but nothing can compare to an oil painting. My husband loves the gift. You're highly skilled! Thank you for all of your tireless efforts.

  12. Carlos Ordonez
    5 rating

    Always grateful

    Dec 2, 2022

    My mother-in-law died a few years before the birth of my son, and she didn't have the chance to see him. She was amazed, and to say it was stunning would be an overstatement. I found this business and decided to shoot into the night to get artwork created by my mother-in-law and my son to make an engagement present for my wife. The quality of the work is beyond words. of the painting I received. Always grateful; you're artists are genuinely talented.

  13. Gene Little
    1 rating

    Don't trust or buy from this business!

    Dec 1, 2022

    Don't trust or buy from this business! My deposit was scammed out without further contact, and my purchase was never completed! I have tried to contact them repeatedly, but nobody will answer.

  14. Katiann Brannon
    4 rating

    I am thrilled by how it turned out!

    Sep 26, 2022

    My photo is stunning! I am thrilled by how it turned out! The turnaround time was incredible, and she had my image ready to view in just two days and delivered it to us in less than one week! We're so happy and would highly recommend your services to anyone else! I'd love to be able to give a 10-star rating!

  15. Aaron Croley
    5 rating

    I love Our Dreamspainter art!

    Jun 7, 2022

    The whole process was easy and yielded amazing results.

    Of over 1200 images of my wedding day, I was unable to pick a single one I loved the way people were blinking; somebody was not smiling, the children were looking at each other in opposite directions, the wind was blowing my hair over my face...it was extremely difficult to find a decent photo of us all.

    Dreamspainter took care of all that , and the result was amazing!

    I uploaded about eight or nine photos that they could use to pick the most important elements of each image and then put them together to create the perfect family picture.

    The proof was sent to me, and I could make a couple of adjustments until the final painting was completed and was finished so quickly. I absolutely love our artwork.

Write a review on Dreamspainter

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Dreamspainter?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Dreamspainter

We transform your memories into high-quality artwork using professional artists. With our vast selection of mediums, artists, and sizes, it is possible to customize the final product easily. And the best part is that you don't have to pay until you're fully satisfied, and unlimited revisions are offered.

216 260 3233
https://dreamspainter.com
United States
73 views