Dreamspainter

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Dreamspainter

  1. Jack Jones
    Jan 22, 2023

    I'm just interested in the picture

    I bought my wife a birthday present in November, but it was late. The day she was born was December 3, 2022. The painting was completed on December 13, 2022. Now it’s January 5, 2022. I haven’t received my picture, and the tracking number indicates it’s not been delivered. I’m not worried about getting my money back. I’m just interested in the picture, which was a total loss of nearly $500.

  2. Cathy Payne
    Dec 21, 2022

    I would definitely recommend this venue to anyone!

    The painting with oil turned out fantastic! I was able to alter the design I desired. They were extremely patient and accommodating. They kept me up-to current throughout the entire process. My husband was thrilled with the work. I would recommend this venue to anyone!

  3. Demeca Glenn
    Dec 19, 2022

    I cannot wait to gift my son this magnificent present.

    I initially approached Dreamspainter for a sketch for my son’s beloved pet. I wanted to ensure that I would get the drawing in time for his birthday later in the month. I told him that my son’s dog was at the end phases of her life, and he’d expressed his desire to have an image drawn of her. The final sketch is gorgeous. Thank you, Dreamspainter! You were an absolute pleasure to collaborate with. I cannot wait to gift my son this magnificent present.

  4. Jeff Betourne
    Dec 17, 2022

    I was given a refund on a part of the price, but I haven't received it. it

    The draft was sent with three pictures of the same person. In one of the three photographs, the initial draft was of a different person. I waited 8 hours for the second draft, which was accurate, and I could approve it. The painting was completed in Latin at a convenient time, and I was told it was ready to be shipped shipping…3 days later, I was informed that it needed to be sealed. Five days later, I was issued a shaping label. Three days after the title was made, I called and was informed that it would be going out the same day. The package was delivered on time, even after the scheduled delivery date. I loved the painting. Communication was terrible. In the final email, I was given a refund for part of the price, but I haven’t received it. it

  5. Eliza Friedman
    Dec 16, 2022

    .I will recommend you to everyone .

    My daughter’s father died before the birth of her kids. Therefore, to have this photo of him and his grandchildren, which he’s never seen or even seen him. It was a huge blessing to her. Thank you so much for your excellent work. I will recommend you to everyone.

  6. Vivian Huynh
    Dec 12, 2022

    I would definitely recommend!

    I hired Dreamspainter to create a painting for me. The first painting did not meet my expectations. They immediately started a new image by another artist. The second time was awe-inspiring! They provide fantastic customer service, and they stand behind their warranty. I would recommend it!

  7. Rodrigo Coronado
    Dec 9, 2022

    I would work with them again and recommend their services to everyone.

    I bought two paintings and couldn’t be happier with the results. Throughout the process, they kept me updated and even showed me the artwork. This is an excellent idea, and the company can work to meet your needs. I would work with them again and recommend their services to everyone.

  8. Parker Johnson
    Dec 4, 2022

    You're highly skilled!

    My father-in-law has had to die too early; Covid is the reason. I wanted to gift my husband a present that I am sure he will be able to cherish. It’s a picture of my husband, my father-in-law, and my son’s youngest. We have many beautiful memories of my father-in-law’s law, but nothing can compare to an oil painting. My husband loves the gift. You’re highly skilled! Thank you for all of your tireless efforts.

  9. Carlos Ordonez
    Dec 2, 2022

    Always grateful

    My mother-in-law died a few years before the birth of my son, and she didn’t have the chance to see him. She was amazed, and to say it was stunning would be an overstatement. I found this business and decided to shoot into the night to get artwork created by my mother-in-law and my son to make an engagement present for my wife. The quality of the work is beyond words. of the painting I received. Always grateful; you’re artists are genuinely talented.

  10. Gene Little
    Dec 1, 2022

    Don't trust or buy from this business!

    Don’t trust or buy from this business! My deposit was scammed out without further contact, and my purchase was never completed! I have tried to contact them repeatedly, but nobody will answer.

  11. Katiann Brannon
    Sep 26, 2022

    I am thrilled by how it turned out!

    My photo is stunning! I am thrilled by how it turned out! The turnaround time was incredible, and she had my image ready to view in just two days and delivered it to us in less than one week! We’re so happy and would highly recommend your services to anyone else! I’d love to be able to give a 10-star rating!

  12. Aaron Croley
    Jun 7, 2022

    I love Our Dreamspainter art!

    The whole process was easy and yielded amazing results.

    Of over 1200 images of my wedding day, I was unable to pick a single one I loved the way people were blinking; somebody was not smiling, the children were looking at each other in opposite directions, the wind was blowing my hair over my face…it was extremely difficult to find a decent photo of us all.

    Dreamspainter took care of all that , and the result was amazing!

    I uploaded about eight or nine photos that they could use to pick the most important elements of each image and then put them together to create the perfect family picture.

    The proof was sent to me, and I could make a couple of adjustments until the final painting was completed and was finished so quickly. I absolutely love our artwork.

Write a review on Dreamspainter

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Dreamspainter

We transform your memories into high-quality artwork using professional artists. With our vast selection of mediums, artists, and sizes, it is possible to customize the final product easily. And the best part is that you don't have to pay until you're fully satisfied, and unlimited revisions are offered.

216 260 3233
[email protected]
https://dreamspainter.com
United States